This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

  • Breakfast

    9.7

25/06/2016 - Bengt, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SERVICE
    All we met from the staff was very good and gave us excellent service.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/06/2016 - Sandeep, United Arab Emirates
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR SANDEEP SAHNI
    Great hotel and great location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/06/2016 - Michael, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LUXURY
    Fantastic hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/06/2016 - KRISZTIAN SZABOLCS, HUNGRIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • BREAKFAST
    Service at breakfast was little slow
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
22/06/2016 - STEPHEN, HONG KONG
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STEVE
    Very nice hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/06/2016 - ARI JUHANI, FINLANDIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MANAGING DIRECTOR
    Hello,i have been several times in your hotel and i like a lot your hotel.only negative think is your prise level in junior sweetsall another thinks is okay and location is perfect.best recards rauli rytkölä
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/06/2016 - Alistair, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PERFECT LOCATION.
    Very disappointed with the first room that we were given. there were two pairs of slippers on the side of the bath, no robes, used shampoo and shower gel in the shower and a view into an office block window. the pool on the roof is described as a swimming pool, but is really a plunge pool. we also had to query our bar bill on three separate occasions, as prices charged were not as stated on the bar menu.however.... staff were happy to move us to another room the next day, which had a lovely view and was considerably lighter. our bar bill's were rectified immediately (although the last one we couldn't be bothered to query, it was 3euros difference). the breakfast choice is excellent, the beds are extremely comfortable and the location is absolutely perfect for exploring barcelona. if you require any information/advice or tickets to local attractions, the concierge desk are brilliant. for those reasons, i would happily recommend the hotel to friends or family.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
20/06/2016 - peter, Austria
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PETER®INA
    Excellent location with very nice rooms and friendly staff! we will come again-peter®ina
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
20/06/2016 - Richard, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAFF
    Quality of staff training excellent - especially front desk and lounge area
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/06/2016 - KIRK JOHHÇN, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AWESOME ROOF!!!
    Awesome roof!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
17/06/2016 - ANTHONY PATRICK, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR SHARKEY
    We had a great experience at the eurostars hotel. it is in a great location and the staff are extremely helpful and courteous and friendly. the facilities are very good and the views are excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
17/06/2016 - DEREK, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR DEREK KERR
    The hotel is very nicely situated and very welcoming with all your staff very pleasant,thoroughout ,enjoyed my stay and would return ,next time in barcelona.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/06/2016 - MARIA, GRECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ALL WAS EXCELLENT
    Perfect location , perfect room very good breakfast !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/06/2016 - Paul, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ILLUMINATING
    We had a great time with you, a slight issue at the restaurant on the saturday night caused by another guest, but nicholas sorted everything out with no fuss. (please pass on our thanks to him again, he is a credit to your company)the only thing we found less then perfect was the illumination in the area of the wardrobe. it sounds silly really but there were no lights to illuminate our clothes. (we stopped in room 538)other than that all your staff and facilities were fantastic, and we'll be looking forward to seeing you again soon.best regardspaul and lynn
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
14/06/2016 - Freida, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DI DI
    Great panoramic view of barcelona from the terrace rooftop.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8