This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

8.9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape
  • 40 dishes of the best Mediterranean cuisine

95% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    8.9

  • Personal care

    8.9

  • Room comforts

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

18/08/2014 - sioned, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • 1
    A lovely stay once again. this is our second stay with you and last year we were upgraded to a suite with you so a hard act to follow. got a lovely rom wth a balcony overlooking the world trade centre.welcome drink was very welcome!great breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
18/07/2014 - Niklas, Sweden
  • Cleaning 6/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • A
    We are very happy with our stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
15/07/2014 - Sally, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 6/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • X
    Great service and very enjoyable stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
6.6
14/07/2014 - Paul, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • 1
    The on line booking system needs to show the same selections when choosing multiple rooms
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
14/07/2014 - Yehuda, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • YES
    Need better printers in business center and front desk
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.6
11/07/2014 - Ioannis, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Y
    Everything was spotless
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
01/07/2014 - Alasdair, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • A
    We only stayed 1 night everything was as expected
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
24/06/2014 - Zhongyi, Singapore
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Y
    Thanks so much for the wonderful hospitality!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/06/2014 - Nicola, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • X
    Absolutely wonderful stay, everything was perfect and we would stay with you again definitely - breakfast buffet was brilliant one of the best we have ever had. thank you to you and your staff they were very professional, kind, courteous and helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
01/06/2014 - Paul, Ireland
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • THANK YOU
    Iphone charger in the room would be helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.4
19/05/2014 - Sonia, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • YES
    Odd that 10% was added to my bill. should have asked but didn't think at time would have been good if room had had a balcony but again should have said at the time. room was a little noisy because of all the ships departing and arriving.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
13/05/2014 - Beverley, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • YES
    We had a great weekend and the hotel staff were of high quality. the food was excellent and the service also. we will use this hotel again without a doubt. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
13/05/2014 - Jane, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • X
    Everything was very good as always. we stay every year for the spanish grand prix weekend and will continue to choose eurostars grand marina and recommend it to others.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
12/05/2014 - Roland, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • OK
    Make some more varieties on the menu (food) kind regards, roland
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
07/05/2014 - Gleb, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • !
    The working lamp at the table is too dim, maybe it would be reasonable to make it adjustable there is no wall plug for teapot (or is it intended to be moved out its place?) tea spoons are preferable to sticks, in my opinion
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4