This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape
  • 40 dishes of the best Mediterranean cuisine

96% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.1

  • Personal care

    9.1

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9

26/03/2015 - RICARDO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • CONFORTO E BOM ATENDIMENTO
    O especial atendimento por todos os funcionários do hotel bem como o conforto oferecido por suas acomodações faz do eurostar grand marina um excelente hotel para turismo e negócios em barcelona.recomendo sem ressalvas!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
21/03/2015 - AARON, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR AARON BUGEJA
    I have been here about 4 times and if i return to bsrcelona it's the hotel i would choose
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
16/03/2015 - RICHARD MARTIN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR RICHARD NORCROSS
    Great stay. exceptional handling of my forgotten passport and wallet in the safe. staff did a great job of informing me and cataloging the items. brilliant
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
16/03/2015 - CASTE, France
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SYLVIE
    Nous adorons venir dans votre etablissement, pour d'une part son confort et sa situation mais aussi et surtout pour le service que ce soit le personnel de l'accueil , les voituriers ou le personnel duservice bagages, toutes ces personnes donnent a cet etablissement ces lettres de confort.nous sommes de tres fideles clients depuis des annees et nous nous lassons pas de venir chez vous!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/03/2015 - Javier, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BETTER PILLOW
    The pillow could have been better, the rest was all greatthxjavier
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
24/02/2015 - SPYRIDON, Greece
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • OUR RECENT STAY IN GRAND MARINA
    It was a nice surprise our stay in grand marina hotel in barcelona. situated in a perfect area, with great view of the port, it is a nice start of someones stay in the city of barcelona. friendly staff, nice and comfort room, very well decorated interior of the rooms. two minor comments - remarks :1) more in room complimentary items. there was given just one small soap per day, which was not enough for 2 people. no sewing kit and it was the first time that i needed a sewing kit, only one sachet of coffee and tea per person which is not enough if you want to enjoy more than one tea in your room during 24 hours. 2) no evening room service, something which we find quite often in other hotels of this rate worldwide.our stay in your hotel was generally a great experience, (it was already the second time in your hotel) and we would like to thank you all. we really appreciated your hospitality.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
24/02/2015 - KARE, NORUEGA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HIGH STANDARD
    I had a wonderful time in the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/02/2015 - Jyrki, Finland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. UUSI-ESKO
    Positive comment:this time in breakfast table you didn't use peanuts as decoration (my wife and daughter is allergic to nuts).thank you for that.jyrki uusi-esko
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
17/02/2015 - Helen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • JACUZZI
    We enjoyed our stay at your hotel and the location was excellent. however we were disappointed that the jacuzzi was not working for our entire stay and no attempt was made to fix it. we booked your hotel because of the gym, sauna and jacuzzi and we used the gym and sauna everyday. it was disappointing we couldn't also use the jacuzzi.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
16/02/2015 - Vincent, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ROOM PICS DECEIVING
    When i booked the room for the 3 of us, a picture and description of a "family room" came up. after i checked in, we went to the room and noticed the room looked different than the website pictures. we went downstairs and talked to the front desk, she told me that we booked a premium room and we're upgraded. nowhere on my reservation does it say premium room. regardless, that was the room they gave us. with the rollaway bed, we lost a lot of space i thought we had.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
15/02/2015 - MICAELA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEST VIEW AND WELCOME
    Welcome and attention are superlative
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/01/2015 - Gran, Norway
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR.
    We are very happy with our stay and we will stay here next time we visit barcelona.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/01/2015 - David, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR DAVID IRELAND
    I am always recognised by the guys outside when we arrive and made to feel welcome.this is nice as it is often months between visits.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/01/2015 - Pineau, France
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    Upgrade of the room - good service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
13/01/2015 - Paul, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PAUL DENTON
    We were very happy with our stay . very nice hotel and happy helpful staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8