This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape
  • 40 dishes of the best Mediterranean cuisine

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.3

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

22/05/2015 - Aicha, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS
    It was the second time we had stayed in this hotel. staff were very helpful accommodating all our needs, the room was not what we had asked for due to the hotel being fully booked so we were given a free upgrade. we will definitely use the hotel again on our next visit to barcelona.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/05/2015 - PAULA JANE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR DREW
    First time in barcelona and first time in one of your hotels,what a great break,will be recommending both barcelona and euro grand marina to friends and family.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/05/2015 - GEOFF, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. G. PETERSON.
    Excellent in every way.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/05/2015 - DARREN, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. DARREN DYMSKY
    Hello,thank you for your amazing staff, hospitality, ability to meet client needs, and luxurious facility for me to enjoy for my vacation. it was honestly a pleasure of mine and i will recommend it to all my family, work, business friends.regards,darren dymsky
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/05/2015 - FARAH BASSIL, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • USA
    Awesome hotel friendly staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/05/2015 - JOHAN ANDREW, NORUEGA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • A GREAT STAY
    From the moment i checked in i felt a fantastic and engaged staff who welcomed you in a very professional way
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
09/05/2015 - ALIREZA, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TRAVELED OVER 25 COUNTRIES
    I received a great service at your hotel, very nice staff at front desk.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/05/2015 - STEPHAN GABRIEL, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    Everything think was perfect !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/05/2015 - GAVIN, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL
    Excellent hotel in an excellent location, we had a great stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/05/2015 - Pierre, Sweden
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PIERRE DAHLQVIST
    Great staff, wonderful breakfast and good location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
29/04/2015 - ANDREW KENNETH, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL
    Excellent breakfast menu
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/04/2015 - Alex, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THERE COULD BE MORE ENGLISH SPEAKING TV CHANNELS
    Including sky news,found all the staff very helpfull & would come back to this hotel when i come back to spain
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
28/04/2015 - ANDERS RICKARD, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR
    The conferences center is blockning the seaview. dispyt that everything was perfect.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
28/04/2015 - KATIA, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS. LANFRANCONI
    Unfortunately i stayed 1 night only (for business), so i really had no time to take profit of all your benefits. just hope to come back very soon and enjoy in your hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
27/04/2015 - MOAATH, KUWAIT
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MOAATH ALANSARI
    You are generous because you gave me a suite in the same room rate .. and location of the hotel is excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10