This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape
  • 40 dishes of the best Mediterranean cuisine

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.3

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

01/07/2015 - John, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DR JOHN MAJOR
    I was very pleased with the hotel in barcelona - no complaints. i would stay again if visiting barcelona. i would probably use a eurostars hotel when visiting another city if the location and facilities, etc. were suitable.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/06/2015 - SVETISLAV, SERBIA Y MONTENEGRO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL, PERFECT LOCATION
    Hotel is a part of the wtc barcelona and is in a perfect location. for a hotel if this size and considering it’s in a middle of a marina, it is rather quiet and very peaceful. staff is very professional and they fulfilled every single request we made. our room was about 45 square meters in size and had a king size bed which was very comfortable. big bathroom with a separate shower and bathtub came in handy! tv comes with 107 channels and a very good selection of channels in english, german, italian, and french language. restaurant and the lounge are on the first floor as well as the breakfast area. in the evening there is live music (piano and i believe guitar). the restaurant does not have a huge selection of dishes but it does have something for everyone including kids. breakfast is very good with plenty of choices; in fact, i will say that this hotel offers one of the best breakfasts. the only thing i would encourage them to improve is the coffee.8th floor is where the gym is, bar and a pool. we did have lots of fun in the pool area. we were lucky enough to be over there on the 23rd of june (saint john festival) and the hotel organized a pretty nice dinner on the roof of the hotel with a fantastic view of the city and the marina. we enjoyed food, wine, the view and fireworks!bottom line, if you are in barcelona on business this hotel will deliver all that you may need, if you are visiting as a tourist, you will hardly find a better location!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/06/2015 - nathalie, Italy
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Always a pleasure to stay at eurostars
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/06/2015 - RAWAD, SIRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    You are really five star hotel. i will recomend it to my friends.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/06/2015 - ALBERTO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR ALBERTO BERNINI
    I am travel a lot even barcelona it is not a normal destination for me. the hotel was booking by a client and i was positive impressed of this hotel starting from reception to a a big room and breakfast lounge etc...quality price is one of the best of my 29 travels experience
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
17/06/2015 - DEBORAH SUZANNE, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEFORE YOU CRUISE
    Great location to stay to experience barcelona before your cruise. we loved it and will be back soon.derrick & deborah clarkoshawa, ontario, canada
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/05/2015 - ALISON JAYNE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ALISON PRICE
    Great hotel, great location and very friendly staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
22/05/2015 - Aicha, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS
    It was the second time we had stayed in this hotel. staff were very helpful accommodating all our needs, the room was not what we had asked for due to the hotel being fully booked so we were given a free upgrade. we will definitely use the hotel again on our next visit to barcelona.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/05/2015 - PAULA JANE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR DREW
    First time in barcelona and first time in one of your hotels,what a great break,will be recommending both barcelona and euro grand marina to friends and family.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/05/2015 - GEOFF, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. G. PETERSON.
    Excellent in every way.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/05/2015 - DARREN, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. DARREN DYMSKY
    Hello,thank you for your amazing staff, hospitality, ability to meet client needs, and luxurious facility for me to enjoy for my vacation. it was honestly a pleasure of mine and i will recommend it to all my family, work, business friends.regards,darren dymsky
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/05/2015 - FARAH BASSIL, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • USA
    Awesome hotel friendly staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/05/2015 - JOHAN ANDREW, NORUEGA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • A GREAT STAY
    From the moment i checked in i felt a fantastic and engaged staff who welcomed you in a very professional way
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
09/05/2015 - ALIREZA, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TRAVELED OVER 25 COUNTRIES
    I received a great service at your hotel, very nice staff at front desk.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/05/2015 - STEPHAN GABRIEL, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    Everything think was perfect !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10