Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Grand Marina
Moll de Barcelona S/N Barcelona 08039 Spain
Eurostars Grand Marina
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
1697 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1677 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/04/2017 - ALLEN JOSEPH, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    VACATION IN BARCELONA
    To the staff of the grand hotel, you have made our vacation the best vacation ever. when we return to barcelona on our next vacation we will definitely stay at your hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/04/2017 - David, Israel
    GREAT HOTEL!
    Everything was wonderful
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 17/04/2017 - SABRINA KARIM, CANADA
    HONEYMOON STAY IN MARCH
    Loved the view and thanks for the upgrade on our honeymoon we will be back
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/04/2017 - Martin, Czech Republic
    MARTIN
    This hotel is one of my favourite. i like the location and the rooms that are very quiet and spacious.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/04/2017 - Suhail, Kuwait
    MR ABOGRAIS
    One thing that i was disappointed that i could not grant even one hour late check out the reception desk manager was not flexible
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/04/2017 - PAUL DAVID, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    EXCELLENT STAY
    The hotel, suites and service was superb. the hotel was modern and elegant. the staff arranged a surprise for my new bride in the suite that was just perfect. we enjoyed our stay and actually didn't want to checkout! i highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a luxurious hotel in barcelona.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/04/2017 - NAEEM ADEL AHMED, REINO UNIDO
    EXCELLENT
    Very friendly and helpful staff who are always there to see our needs.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/04/2017 - BESART, SUIZA
    BEAUTIFUL
    It was perfekt, very friendly personal and a very nice hote!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/04/2017 - Janne, Finland
    EXCELLENT LOCATION
    We spent three night in beginning of april and really enjoyed the vacation. hotel location is really good, everything is more or less in walking distance. room was spacious and nice. temperature was little but too high (not much) even though we adjusted it lower and the air was not fully fresh. swimming pool and roof terrace bar were not open, maybe due to early spring time. breakfast was really good and service superb! i can warmly recommend this hotel.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/04/2017 - Sarah, Saudi Arabia
    SARA
    Dfggghhgg
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 10/04/2017 - DOMENICO, ITALIA
    PERFECT HOLIDAY
    Simply perfect thks
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/04/2017 - sharon, United States
    MS. SHARON L. SCHENK
    Great hotel. i have stayed there in the past and enjoyed it very much. your staff is wonderful. the front desk and concierge took very good care of me. i will definitely stay there again if/when i am next in barcelona.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/04/2017 - STUART WILLIAM, REINO UNIDO
    AMAZING HOTEL
    We had a wonderful stay at this hotel...everything was perfect! will definitely be back!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/04/2017 - DIANE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    JIM TIEDJE
    Perfect spot for our one night stay in advance of our cruise. convenient location for the important sights and the cruise ship.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/04/2017 - jamil, Saudi Arabia
    EVERY THING WAS PERFECT
    I recommend everyone visit this hotel
  • 10
    recommended