This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

29/08/2015 - Robel, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SAMUELS
    You should realy get umbrellas for sunbeds at the pool. many geusts are talking about this. many guests left the pool because of this
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
29/08/2015 - Karina, Italy
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL STAY!
    Thank you so much! we enjoyed our stay enormously and have begun to recommend your hotel to anyone we know going to barcelona! everything was perfect, and we are very much looking forward to our next visit!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/08/2015 - Patricia, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS PATRICIA OSOWICZ
    Lovely room and exceptional bathroom - will definitely use again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
28/08/2015 - Farley, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • RECEPTION STAFF WAS EXCELLENT
    Reception staff was excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
25/08/2015 - John, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PLEASANT STAY
    Clean, modern & convenient. excellent buffet breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/08/2015 - MADELEINE, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS
    Great hotel, great stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/08/2015 - SABIKAH, KUWAIT
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKS
    Thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/08/2015 - Tal, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAZING
    Great service and value, we had great time in barcelona staying in your amazing hotel.the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/08/2015 - JAMIL JAWAD, JORDANIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GENERAL MANAGER OF ANADA STEEL TRADING COMPANY
    It was nice stayed at your hotel and u have wonderful peopol at front desk and concierge
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
23/08/2015 - ANNETTE FREDERIKA, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD HOTEL GREAT LOCATION
    I had to wait 15 minutes to check in. the rest perfect hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
23/08/2015 - Professor Dominic, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PROFESSOR DOMINIC REGAN
    Mr strange in the restaurant was brilliant as were the 2 young female concierges .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/08/2015 - STEPHEN LANE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MY COMMENTS
    Thanks for receptionist:i had a room with sea view i hope there is room for games such as billiards because of the large number of arab tourists, i hope the presence of an employee fluent in arabic
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
23/08/2015 - ESTER SOFFIA, ISLANDIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE BEST HOTEL I HAVE EVER BEEN ON
    Thank you so much for the best vacation i have ever had this hotel is the best and the staff you where amazing. the good was extremly good and the service perfect. and i moved how kind and helpful everyone is i felted so good and and secure everything was perfect and i will be there soon again. i give this hotel 10 in everthing im very thankful for everthing i miss you to
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/08/2015 - DURR, ARABIA SAUDI
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT HOTEL TO STAY AT
    Rooms are bigger, view is amazing and staff are very helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
22/08/2015 - SERGIO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CG
    In general it was very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9