This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.5

  • Breakfast

    9.7

26/09/2016 - Ingrid, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS
    Very friendly staff !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
21/09/2016 - RAMIZ, Croatia
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    Exselent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
20/09/2016 - Laurie, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Friendly, efficient and helpful staff. great rooms and excellent position. well worthy of the 5 star rating.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/09/2016 - Matthew, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT SERVICE
    We had an issue with our room on the first night. the reception staff were very responsive and dealt with our issue immediately and to our satisfaction. they did a fantastic job - thank you!great location and facilities - we will definitely stay here again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/09/2016 - håkon, Norway
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR. HAAKON ROEINE
    Very good hotel with nice location, short walk to town. unbelievably good breakfast and incredibly talented employees. we'll be sure to choose this hotel again. highly recommended.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/09/2016 - ORESTE, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SERVICE
    Great servive and great hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/09/2016 - Saeed, United Arab Emirates
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • HOTEL FEEDBACK
    Shower towels doesn't smell very nice. everything else was great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
17/09/2016 - Phil, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    Very nice hotel, fantastic room, friendly staff and close to the centre.definitely recommend this hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/09/2016 - mike, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BATH
    Bath size was disappointingly small
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
16/09/2016 - Safwat, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR
    Whenever i come to barcelona i will always stay there from the cheerful peters to the nice reception staff all helpful .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/09/2016 - MARTIN JOSEPH, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT EXPERIENCE OVERALL.
    Great overall experience. my only complaint, is that the pool is quite small for the size of the hotel, and was often crowded to the point of unusable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
14/09/2016 - Suzanne, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MISS SUZANNE REYNOLDS
    The hotel was fantastic & we were on the first day of our honeymoon & were upgraded to a suite which was amazing and made us feel so special. what a lovely start to our honeymoon.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/09/2016 - ALBERTO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEST IN BARCELONA
    Very nice hotel. we had a free upgrade in a wonderful room. all very good. highly recommended
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
11/09/2016 - Abigail, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY HAPPY WITH OUR STAY
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. the staff was very pleasant and professional. our sink stopper stopped working but that was on the morning of our check out and did not really affect our stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/09/2016 - Roy, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • ROY FLEMING
    Brilliant location our 4th visit we will be back
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8