This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

  • Breakfast

    9.7

07/02/2016 - Hillary, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT STAY!
    I had a wonderful and very comfortable stay at the eurostars grand marina hotel a couple of weekends ago. the staff was lovely, and it was clear that everyone was paying attention to ensuring that the guests enjoy their stay. and i did!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/02/2016 - sile, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DELIGHTFUL STAY
    Delightful stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/01/2016 - Brian, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MR B C
    The eurostars grand marina hotel was ideally situated for my business trip and i would recommend it to other travellers. there is also onsite parking.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
26/01/2016 - HELEEN, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS HELEEN BERVOETS
    The quality of the breakfast is brilliant and one of the reasons why we choose the hotel for a couple of times now. the staff is very friendly and professional. the only 'comment' on the breakfast is the live music: from 9.15 onwards is becomes busy, with a lot of rumours, people walking around and with the nervous 'jazzy' music we did not really had the experience of a lazy/relaxed, quit and easy sunday morning start. we left the breakfast room at 10.00/10.15 looking for some rest an quietness in our own room. tip: no live music in the morning anymore. next time we definately choose the grand marina again. the gin tonics are great!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
25/01/2016 - Pauline, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS PAULINE METCALFE
    Excellent hotel, second stay. great location. staff are all excellent and very helpful. food great too.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
23/01/2016 - RADU ANDREI, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RADU
    Great experience, very friendly staff definitely would book it again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
22/01/2016 - ABDULHAMEED, KUWAIT
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTAL
    Very god hotal
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/01/2016 - ANTON SHELBY, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GUEST
    It was close to the new year and we were offered champagne as we waited in line to check out. a very nice special treat that was very appreciated. i will come again and recommend to all my friends and business colleagues.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/01/2016 - ivan, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR. IVAN BONHOMME
    We loved our stay at the eurostars grand marina before boarding our cruise.because i booked online we were upgraded to 2 beautiful rooms with a nice view of the port and even got a coupon for a free drink. very nice !the rooms are beautifully appointed, the breakfast buffet was delicious.your hotel is first class all the way.i will definitely stay there again if the occasion arises and will consider booking other eurostars hotels.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/01/2016 - SALMAN, KUWAIT
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKYOU
    Thank you for every thing it was a very good hotel and staf
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/01/2016 - Colin, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • COLIN CAMPBELL
    Great stay as usual
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/01/2016 - Pieau, France
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT HOTEL, THANKS
    I was upgraded, fantastic.it was a professionnal trip, but if i would have the chance to be upgrade for a personal week end, it should be great
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
12/01/2016 - Abdullatif, Kuwait
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ABDULLATIF ALOTHMAN
    It is my favorite hotel in barcelona, and im a loyal customer. however, i have a comment about this recent stay in room 506: 1- the shower door need to be fixed. 2- the toilet flush is not properly set, so need maintenance.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/01/2016 - TIMO JUHANI, FINLANDIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WE HAD A NICE STAY
    The swimming pool could maybe have open open for morning swim?
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
10/01/2016 - Stephan, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NICE EXPERIENCE
    Would love to stay again there
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9