Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars Grand Marina

    Eurostars Eurostars Grand Marina

    Moll de Barcelona S/N  Barcelona  08039 Spain  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars Grand Marina
    Eurostars Grand Marina
    Eurostars Grand Marina
    Eurostars Grand Marina
    Eurostars Grand Marina
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars Grand Marina

    9
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
    • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
    • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape
    • 40 dishes of the best Mediterranean cuisine

    95% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9

    • Personal care

      9

    • Room comforts

      9

    • Location

      9.1

    • Hotel facilities

      8.8

    2014/04/13 - Brusilovsky, ----------
    • Cleaning 6/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • 3
      Una noche luego de la nuestra salida diaria no hubo jabones para las manos en la pieza y papel higienico luego de 2 llamados y despues de media hora los recibimos al dia siguiente no vaciaron el tacho de la basura ni tiraron una botella de gaseosa vacia que habia en la pieza este tipo de cosas no pueden pasar en un hotel 5 estrellas gl ademas tenia un decuento del 5% por estadia en setiembre 2013 en el hotel claridge en buenos aires argentina pero en el chek out me informaron no era relevante para esta oportunidad pues el precio era ya con descuento no lei esa condicion cuando recibi el descuento por haber contestado por mi estadia en el claridge
    • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2014/04/08 - KEVIN, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 7/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • a
      Not as good as first stay. having emailed and called for hotel to make restaurant reservation nothing was recorded and no reservation made -very poor start to our stay. drinks pricing needs to be reviewed better value in other barcelona 5+ star hotels. overall rather soleless
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.4
    2014/04/07 - Emilia, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Comments
      The booking system doesn't work, i would never book a hotel without breakfast and it just happened. i also remember paying a bit extra for a sea view rooms and it didn't happen either. please review your booking system because it feels terribly wrong and what could have been a great experience in a great hotel turns dissapointing, i felt i was cheated by your hotel booking system.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8
    2014/03/24 - TIANYU, Italy
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Yes
      Breakfast could be better
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2014/03/19 - Mobarak, Kuwait
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Thanks
      Best hotel in barcelona
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2014/03/14 - Eitan, Israel
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 6/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Mr keret
      I sent my comments on a previous mail
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.8
    2014/03/11 - Chris Vogtherr, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Yes
      The hotel was very nice and we got a good price via booking.com. the staff were great!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.8
    2014/03/05 - Pascal, Greece
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Very good
      We really enjoyed our stay in barcelona.the location of the hotel was convenient and our room had a great view to the sea and the port of barcelona.all the people in the hotel were very nice and friendly , they always had a smile and were very helpful with information when we asked them.we really felt like home!we will definitely come back!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.2
    2014/02/24 - Christina Xu Feng, Canada
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • 9
      I will definitely recommend the hotel to all my friends. we stayed 4 satisfactory nights at the hotel. everything were great! all hotel staffs were nice and professional, and the breakfast buffet was surprising great too!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.2
    2014/02/24 - DIANA, Romania
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • 1
      Excellent.thank you to supernanny.the children were very happy.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2014/02/23 - Tone, Norway
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • X
      Enjoyned our stay. very very good smiling personal service, thats unik.. the breakfast was also amazing... would like to come back to eurostars grand marina.. :-) you are soooo good.. :-) tone gjessen
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/02/23 - JACQUELINE, Spain
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • We loved our stay
      Excellent hotel
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2014/02/20 - Visser, France
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 7/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Ok
      We stayed for the 6th time in this hotel, first time was just after opening and the pool water came in our room...but we came back!...it was again very nice, very central situation, also easy to find and for the car!...i think the breakfast is very good although we only eat some cake, one pain au chocola , some toast with iberica ham and 2 coffees, but it always looks great! and the music was very nice too, may be because it was a sunday morning as the other times we never had that!we will be back...we had all last stays some things in the rooms which should be taken care off, in this room the mirror was hanging loose!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.8
    2014/02/09 - Mahesh, India
    • Cleaning 6/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Comments below
      A very nice memorable stay... room sizes and comfort was awesome! staff was very hospitable one thing strange was when i asked for replacement of coffee powder on the third day of my stay - i was told coffee powder is placed only once, regardless of no of days one stays! this was strange... else a great stay and look forward coming back soon
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.2
    2014/02/03 - David, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • 10
      Very pleased with everything on this visit. staff very helpful again.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6