This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

8.9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape
  • 40 dishes of the best Mediterranean cuisine

95% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    8.9

  • Personal care

    8.9

  • Room comforts

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

01/09/2014 - Salahuldin, Kuwait
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • X
    Great hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
29/08/2014 - John, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • X
    An excellent hotel. i have stayed here several times and is my preferred hotel in barcelona. my only comment is personal- i fly in for. the us and arrive very early. a preferred early check in would help if available. staying again next week. dr. fieldps. all the staff i have contat with are always excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
22/08/2014 - Ronald, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Friendly and helpful staff. great breakfasts. modern, contemporary rooms.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
21/08/2014 - Peter, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SEE ATTACHED
    We had a very enjoyable stay. the room was excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
18/08/2014 - sioned, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • 1
    A lovely stay once again. this is our second stay with you and last year we were upgraded to a suite with you so a hard act to follow. got a lovely rom wth a balcony overlooking the world trade centre.welcome drink was very welcome!great breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
18/07/2014 - Niklas, Sweden
  • Cleaning 6/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • A
    We are very happy with our stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
15/07/2014 - Sally, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 6/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • X
    Great service and very enjoyable stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
6.6
14/07/2014 - Paul, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • 1
    The on line booking system needs to show the same selections when choosing multiple rooms
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
14/07/2014 - Yehuda, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • YES
    Need better printers in business center and front desk
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.6
11/07/2014 - Ioannis, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Y
    Everything was spotless
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
01/07/2014 - Alasdair, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • A
    We only stayed 1 night everything was as expected
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
24/06/2014 - Zhongyi, Singapore
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Y
    Thanks so much for the wonderful hospitality!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/06/2014 - Nicola, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • X
    Absolutely wonderful stay, everything was perfect and we would stay with you again definitely - breakfast buffet was brilliant one of the best we have ever had. thank you to you and your staff they were very professional, kind, courteous and helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
01/06/2014 - Paul, Ireland
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • THANK YOU
    Iphone charger in the room would be helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.4
19/05/2014 - Sonia, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • YES
    Odd that 10% was added to my bill. should have asked but didn't think at time would have been good if room had had a balcony but again should have said at the time. room was a little noisy because of all the ships departing and arriving.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8