Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Grand Marina
Moll de Barcelona S/N Barcelona 08039 Spain
Eurostars Grand Marina
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
1386 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1366 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/12/2016 - ISABEL, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    AWESOME!
    The location and views were spectacular! staff most attentive. for the price it is unbeatable. already recommended and will definitely be back again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 30/11/2016 - HARVEY, CANADA
    MR
    The deluxe room we had was great
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - KEVIN, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    MY ASSESSMENT OF MY STAY
    The staff was especially helpful! two that i remember....are luisa & elena!our cards for room entry did not work well most of the times.pretty much everything else was great!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - Josef, Austria
    GREAT HOTEL!
    Great hotel, friendly staff, delicious breakfast! we enjoyed our stay very much!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 27/11/2016 - STEPHEN PATRICK, REINO UNIDO
    COULD NOT BE HAPPIER
    Best business stay in barcelona
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/11/2016 - Colette, United Kingdom
    MRE
    Fantastic staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/11/2016 - AHMED ELIWA MOHAMED, EGIPTO
    MANY THANKS
    Thanks
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/11/2016 - Hari Hara Subramanian, India
    MR. HARI HARA SUBRAMANIAN
    Excellent hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 27/11/2016 - Betulio, Honduras
    NO COMMENTS
    None
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/11/2016 - cassady, Canada
    GREAT PLACE AND STAFF!
    Always stay there when in barcelona!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/11/2016 - michael, Canada
    FIDELITY PROGRAM? STAR?
    When i reserved the 1st day two rooms i was informed by your web app that i would be automaticaly enrolled in star by clicking a link ... alast there was no link...the next day we decided we would like to stay for another night so i again booked on you web site and in the comments section i informed your company that the link for star was not there... i have received no response and no offered discount... we have been staying with this hotel for about 10 years and have always felt that a fidelity program was seriously missing, given how hospitality has changed since the digital world has changed the nature of acquiring and keeping a clientel ... please respond to this note?
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/11/2016 - Liat, Israel
    THANK YOU!
    Stuff are extremely kind & helpful!i used room service for several nights - must say the food was in very high level in look & taste!!location is great!!thank you so much for everything! i will certainly recommend your hotel to my friends & visit again myself in the future!keep up the good workall the best,liat dan
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/11/2016 - MARGARET, REINO UNIDO
    MRS MARGARET LEE
    Wonderful hotel i have ticked all the boxes 10. have stayed with you 2014 and everything in 2016 was tremendous. loved the breakfast and the tea room where the service was done with great love and care excellent service. our room was beautiful luxurious quite with a great view, hotel close to everything with so much space. i did recommend to my sister and husband and they stayed there as well late oct 2016 they loved it as well. a huge thank you to all for making our stay so memorable and comfy.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/11/2016 - Clive, France
    RETIRED
    Excellent service and care
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/11/2016 - STEVEN DUSTY, CANADA
    MR
    I enjoyed my stay at the hotel very much
  • 8.3
    recommended