This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

02/08/2015 - ROSALINE, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT
    Everything is outstanding. about this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/08/2015 - YOURNES, ARABIA SAUDI
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEST HOTEL IN BARCALONA
    Verrrrry verrrry nice hotel. , very hopful team :) thx alot
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/07/2015 - Miguel Angel, Ireland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR POSSE
    Excellent service, location and comfort. will recommend for business and holidays. best staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
30/07/2015 - VERNESH, SUDAFRICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RECEPTION STAFF
    Thank you for the wonderful hospitality that we received after an exhausting day. we greatly appreciated the wonderful welcome and gesture received. this was the best hotel experience that we received. more effort should be put in food menu preparation for dinner. flavourful food and more options to choose for dinner will make the guest experience even greater. the breakfast was great though. we will definately recommend this hotel to friends and family. thanks once again. greatly appreciated.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/07/2015 - NAWAF ABDULRAHMAN A, ARABIA SAUDI
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    I have a great time with you i hope to visit the hotel again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/07/2015 - NILAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • TOP NOTCH
    Great hotel, great concierge service, great all round
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
27/07/2015 - FIONA, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY COMFORTABLE
    We spent 5 nights here recently and totally enjoyed our stay - rooms are extremely comfortable and bathrooms are very spacious . i would recommend maybe a room nearer the lifts though.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/07/2015 - Beatriz, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT PLEASURE
    Has been a great pleasure been in th grandmarina hotel. marvellous environment and quite.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/07/2015 - Sameh, Egypt
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR
    It is nice hotel and good servise
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
25/07/2015 - KATHERINE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BEAUTIFUL HOTEL, PERFECT LOCATION
    This hotel is just perfect, both for business and leisure! the location is the best - right near to marina and beach but close enough to the rambla, staff are friendly and very helpful! i recommend highly! you will not be disappointed
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
21/07/2015 - Donna, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS
    Excellent service!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/07/2015 - Bryan, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A GREAT STAY
    We were in barcelona for only one night so the hotel was an integral part of whole experience. the facility, staff, and service were excellent and helped create the fond memory we will always cherish from our visit. thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/07/2015 - ANTHONY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT STAY.
    Great stay in a fabulous hotel,thanks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/07/2015 - JANICE, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PRE-CRUISE STAY
    Central & convenient to the city & cruise terminal. staff fiendly & helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/07/2015 - SERGEY, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL FACILITY
    Very spacy hotel and nice surrounding.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8