Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Grand Marina
Moll de Barcelona S/N Barcelona 08039 Spain
Eurostars Grand Marina
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
1570 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1550 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/02/2017 - BASHAAR, AUSTRALIA
    LOCATION
    Perfect location and amazing staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/02/2017 - ALEXANDER JAMES, REINO UNIDO
    MR WOOD
    Great
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/02/2017 - Huegli, Switzerland
    FULLY SATISFIED
    Excellent value for room rates
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 16/02/2017 - DOUGLAS, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    FROM DOUGLAS AND SHIRLEY BEACH
    Thank you for your wonderful hospitality, and especially to ms. marta cerdido, who checked us in on both occasions and treated us so well. we felt so sad saying goodbye to her. she and the rest of your staff were truly remarkable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/02/2017 - Eleanor, United Kingdom
    MISS
    Best hotel stay ever
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/02/2017 - Adrian, Romania
    BARCELONA
    Nice hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/02/2017 - SUNITHA, CANADA
    GREAT HOTEL!
    Wonderful staff to help you not only settle in but explore the city by booking attractions and tours. ask for sonieya at customer service to help you plan your stay! she's amazing and patient to deal with us and make the most of our two day stay!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/02/2017 - Denis, Spain
    THE BEST!
    The best one!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/02/2017 - SHU-PEI, United States
    VERY HAPPY
    All the staff we met were super friendly and helpful. we were very happy during our stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/02/2017 - Patrick G, Ireland
    MR PATRICK HAND
    Excellent hotel, staff very friendy and professional. location is fantastic and close to las ramblas.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/01/2017 - Jacob, Israel
    MR
    Our stay was perfect
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/01/2017 - Dean, United Kingdom
    MR DEAN ALEXANDER
    They were very accommodating as usual
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/01/2017 - steve, United Kingdom
    MR STEVE EDEKI
    Fantastic hotel, cannot fault the service and the breakfast is to die for. one of the best in barcelona and the price is great value.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/01/2017 - AHARON, ISRAEL
    AMSALEM AHARON
    No comments fully satisfied i am a travel agent i have aqlready update my employes
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/01/2017 - Shaikha, United Kingdom
    EVERYTHING IS PERFECT BUT..
    I recommend to make the delivery in the room service free don't take fee 5 euro
  • 10
    recommended