Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars Grand Central

    Eurostars Eurostars Grand Central

    Arnulfstrasse 35  Munich  80636 Germany  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars Grand Central
    Eurostars Grand Central
    Eurostars Grand Central
    Eurostars Grand Central
    Eurostars Grand Central
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars Grand Central

    9.2
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • Its daring spaces, which attract me
    • Being the utmost, which I always go for
    • Its giant-size bed, just what I like
    • Being able to enjoy the most exclusive pool in Bavaria


    99% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9.2

    • Personal care

      9.2

    • Room comforts

      9.2

    • Location

      9

    • Hotel facilities

      9.2

    2013/10/28 - oren moshe, Israel
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.8
    2013/10/08 - Jacopo, Spain
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • The stay was very good. hotel was very clean and with friendly staff.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2013/10/06 - Ann, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • We only stayed one night as my daughter was moving to an apartment, but it was the perfect place, the staff and facilities were great, just wish we,d stayed a little longer
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/10/02 - lisa, United States
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • We came for oktoberfest. excellent location and price for that special event. the room was beautiful and large with great amenities. our room faced the back and it was very quiet-we never heard another guest. only two complaints-the large double bed kept separating requiring us to keep getting up and pushing the beds together. which leads me to complaint number two-we discovered that the floor under the beds was very dusty/dirty. otherwise i was impressed with the quality of materials used in the room, the bathroom and lighting fixtures, the large space and the modern decor. i did not eat in the hotel, nor did i have the welcome drink and tapas, so i cannot comment on that. our brief interaction with the staff was pleasant and efficient.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.8
    2013/10/02 - thomas, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • I enjoyed my stay in munich and would stay with you again.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/10/02 - Katja, United States
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • I really love your hotel... always stay here (3x per year) in munich. happy that you still have smoking rooms too! thank you!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2013/09/16 - Manabu, Japan
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Hotel is very modern.i enjoyed staying. swimming pool is fine, but a little bit cold.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2013/09/09 - Hazim, Saudi Arabia
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 6/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.8
    2013/08/23 - Anthony, Australia
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Staff always helpful. breakfast in alto was of good quality and value. we had an overall good experience an would recommend hotel. will now consider using eurostar hotels again
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2013/08/19 - Christiaan, Ireland
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • I found the hotel to be excellent. clean, friendly staff, spacious room, interesting lighting options in the room. i loved the coloured glass panel between the bathroom and the bedroom. the only criticism i would have is of the gym. the free weights only went up to 10kg which wasn't heavy enough! i would definitely recommend this hotel and stay again should i return to munich.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2013/08/06 - Hagenbucher, Switzerland
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 7/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Enjoyed the stay in your hotel. one little remark: - reservation made through internet with special tariff (xl group contingency, mentioned in reservation) - our corportate rate agreed is eur 130.00 per night - however my credit card was billed with eur 160.65 (first night), eur 169.15 (2nd night), totalling eur 329.80 (instead of eur 260.00); error was encountered and recognized by receptionist and overbilled amount was credited (cash return at reception desk). --> please check whether the reservation process can be improved (in order to ensure application of correct rates and to avoid any pre-overbilling, in my case in chf resulting in additional fx diffs). invoice: 13021067, 173842, 15.-17.7.2013 thanks a lot. best regards, philippe hagenbucher xl insurance switzerland ag philippe.hagenbucher@xlgroup.com
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2013/08/03 - ELIE, United Arab Emirates
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Overall is a great experience, and glad i have chosen euro stars hotel grand central. i would like to thank you. kind regards elie j dib
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2013/07/20 - Tore, Norway
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Like it a lot.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2013/07/03 - GUILHERME, Brazil
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • I was very pleased with my stay.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.4
    2013/07/02 - Andrew, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • One of my very favourite hotels, with the best breakfast in germany, my only slight complaints are the lack of drawers in the bedroom and while the shape of the sink in the bathroom is very appealing visually, it isn't so good at keeping the water in.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2