This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Germany >> City Munich >> Eurostars Grand Central
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Central

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its daring spaces, which attract me
  • Being the utmost, which I always go for
  • Its giant-size bed, just what I like
  • Being able to enjoy the most exclusive pool in Bavaria


99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.2

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

25/12/2013 - Tina, India
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
    We had booked 2 rooms at your hotel initially from 19th dec to 25th dec for 6 nights. we really enjoyed our stay and found the hotel better than our inital expectations. the customer service provided by julia (morning shift) and leyla (evening shift) at the front desk was very cordial as well as professional and convinced us to extend our stay for 2 rooms with your hotel for another 5 nights. that goes to show how much we appreciated your hotel brand. however, one feedback which i would like to give is that when a client is happy with the hotel and wants to extend the stay then as a loyal customer the hotel should extend a discount immediately on their own instead of getting it after checkout through your feedback email. the hotel was unable to offer any discount over and above the online rate which i got on my own. it would have been nice if as a goodwill gesture the hotel had straightaway offered me a lower rate for my repeat business. looking forward to staying in your hotels again. further we are going to berlin from 30 dec 2013 until 07 jan 2014. if a good deal can be offered to us, then we will be happy to stay with your brand again. warm regards, nitin gopal & tina gopal.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/12/2013 - Keith, Malta
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • 8/10
    We went to munich for the christmas markets, hotel is very close to a train station.. lovely staff!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
02/12/2013 - IOANNIS, Greece
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • The silicone used in bathrooms start to present symptoms from fungus affections due to high humidity. i believe that it will be good to replace it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
18/11/2013 - Marianna, Slovakia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • My boyfriend would welcome a bigger tv screen, both of us agree that the shower shelf is not satisfactory, when paying we were charged 5 € but we do not know why and neither the receptionist could tell us, anyway he offered to cancel it
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
18/11/2013 - mary ellen, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • We had a great stay at eurostar in munich. the staff was so warm and friendly. we loved everyone we met at eurostar. our family travels a lot and this was our first time staying in a eurostar. now it will be the hotel group we will try and book with first! just tried to change my hotel reservations in paris to a eurostar for the holidays. but you are all booked up! thanks for making our stay great! mary ellen
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
06/11/2013 - Barry, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I was very surprised at your hotel. i thought the room was large and comfortable, i liked the welcome drink and snack and the facilities, and the staff were excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
29/10/2013 - Ashraf, United Arab Emirates
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Thank you very much i really liked your hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
28/10/2013 - oren moshe, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/10/2013 - Jacopo, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • The stay was very good. hotel was very clean and with friendly staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
06/10/2013 - Ann, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • We only stayed one night as my daughter was moving to an apartment, but it was the perfect place, the staff and facilities were great, just wish we,d stayed a little longer
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/10/2013 - lisa, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • We came for oktoberfest. excellent location and price for that special event. the room was beautiful and large with great amenities. our room faced the back and it was very quiet-we never heard another guest. only two complaints-the large double bed kept separating requiring us to keep getting up and pushing the beds together. which leads me to complaint number two-we discovered that the floor under the beds was very dusty/dirty. otherwise i was impressed with the quality of materials used in the room, the bathroom and lighting fixtures, the large space and the modern decor. i did not eat in the hotel, nor did i have the welcome drink and tapas, so i cannot comment on that. our brief interaction with the staff was pleasant and efficient.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
02/10/2013 - thomas, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I enjoyed my stay in munich and would stay with you again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/10/2013 - Katja, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I really love your hotel... always stay here (3x per year) in munich. happy that you still have smoking rooms too! thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
16/09/2013 - Manabu, Japan
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Hotel is very modern.i enjoyed staying. swimming pool is fine, but a little bit cold.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
09/09/2013 - Hazim, Saudi Arabia
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 6/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8