This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Germany >> City Munich >> Eurostars Grand Central
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Central

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its daring spaces, which attract me
  • Being the utmost, which I always go for
  • Its giant-size bed, just what I like
  • Being able to enjoy the most exclusive pool in Bavaria


99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.2

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

16/07/2014 - Sean, Ireland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • FANTASTIC HOTEL
    This is the best city centre hotel that we have ever stayed. we would give the hotel top marks in every area.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/07/2014 - Maxim, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • IT'S A PITY THAT NO ONE MENTIONED THE PROMISED GIFTS - THAT IS A WELCOMING DRINK AND LATE CHECK-OUT UPON AVAILABILITY AS WELL AS BATHROBES AND SLIPPERS FOR WHICH I HAD TO CALL THE RECEPTION
    -
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
30/06/2014 - Edith, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SEE OUR COMMENTS BELOW.
    This was our second stay at eurostars grand central and again we were very satisfied with the room, good shower, friendly staff and excellent breakfast.our only disappointment was that this time we had a meal in the restaurant which was very poor value for money and an excessive price for tapas. no wonder the restaurant was deserted. we would not eat there again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
28/06/2014 - Karen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WILL BOOK AGAIN NEXT TIME I'M IN MUNICH
    A fabulous stay in a fabulous hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/06/2014 - ABDOL VAHED, United Arab Emirates
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • WE ARE WELL SATISFIED WITH YOUR SERVICE, THANK YOU
    We are well satisfied with your service, thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
09/06/2014 - Ritwik, Australia
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THE GYM WAS A BIT CRAMPED SO COULDN'T WORK OUT BUT OVERALL THE STAY WAS QUITE PLEASANT
    The gym was a bit cramped so couldn't work out but overall the stay was quite pleasant
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
09/06/2014 - Melody, Luxembourg
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE PILLOWS ARE A LITTLE TO FLAT SO WE ASKED FOR EXTRA PILLOWS AND WE WERE VERY HAPPY TO GET THOSE QUICKLY!
    We had a great stay! :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
09/03/2014 - Alastair, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT, THANKS.
    Great stay. would use euros tars again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
02/03/2014 - Annette, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • AVERMAETEN@GMAIL.COM
    Everything was perfect except the wifi access. we were not able to use wifi in our apartment, only in the hallway and downstairs. i asked them to fix the reuter in our bedroom but it was not done. everything else was perfect, however, given the price of the accommodations, this was disappointing!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
20/02/2014 - Nicola, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • POOL COULD HAVE BEEN WARMER
    And the jacuzzi wasn't working
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
13/02/2014 - Ian, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • IMPRESSED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE BUT HAVE STAYED AT YOUR PROPERTY IN BERLIN A FEW TIMES SO I KIND OF KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY FOR SERVICES RECEIVED. MY ONLY GRIEVANCE IS HAVING TO KEEP RE-LOGGING ONTO THE INTERNET WITH PASSWORD ETC. THIS CAN BE A LITTLE ANNOYING
    All round good apart from the internet issue of having to continually log back on
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
26/01/2014 - Deepak, Italy
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CANCELLATION POLICY
    In my opinion, the cancellation policy of 30 days before is quite unreasonable for business travellers like me. though it was my first stay at eurostars, i am definitely looking forward to choose eurostars in near future.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
19/01/2014 - Vladimir, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ALL ARE OK
    All are ok
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
13/01/2014 - Nadezda, Latvia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS. J
    Fantastic hotel in the center of the city!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/12/2013 - Dragomir, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION
    It's staff is very proffessional and courteos allways ready to assist you with a greeting and a smile. the location is excellent: a tram available almost at the door and 3 blocks away from a s train line that takes you to central station in 5 to 7 minutes. breakfast buffet is more than excellent and included sweet treats onchristmas eve.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10