This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Grand Central
Arnulfstrasse 35 Munich 80636 Germany
Eurostars Grand Central
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1352 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1350 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/05/2017 - Matteo, Romania
    HOTEL
    Short stay but very nice hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/05/2017 - ROBIN, GREAT BRITAIN
    WE HAVE STAYED HERE BEFORE AND WILL DO SO AGAIN.
    Very comfortable.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 15/05/2017 - Michael, United States
    THANKS MUCH
    Thanks much
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/05/2017 - Piotr, Poland
    WE HAVE ENJOYED THE STAY.
    No negative points.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/05/2017 - Vandenabeele, France
    SPEAK FRENCH SVP
    Speak french svp
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/05/2017 - Amal, Kuwait
    LOVELY HOTEL BUT
    This is my second time in eurostar grand central munich, the location of the room last time was better than this time (2 bed room) , its little bit noisy the window in the main street (normal room )
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/04/2017 - Georgios, Greece
    THE BEST
    Everything was perfect. we had stay minimum 10 times in this hotel and we will never change !!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/04/2017 - Donita, United States
    BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT.
    Staff was very friendly and helpful. there was an empty room and was allowed to check in early. the stay was perfect.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/04/2017 - JOCASTA CHIEW HIANG, Singapore
    OVERALL MY EXPERIENCED STAY IN EUROSTARS GRAND CENTRAL HOTEL WAS GREAT EXCEPT ONE MINOR ISSUE. WE HAVE PUT UP A "DO NOT DISTURB" SIGN OUTSIDE OUR ROOM BUT WHEN WE RETURNED BACK TO HOTEL, WE REALISED THAT THE HOUSEKEEPER HAS ENTERED OUR ROOM.
    Overall my experienced stay in eurostars grand central hotel was great except one minor issue. we have put up a "do not disturb" sign outside our room but when we returned back to hotel, we realised that the housekeeper has entered our room.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/04/2017 - HOLGER, Germany
    ALLES WAR SUPER / SEHR SCHöNES UND SAUBERES HOTEL
    Würde ich sofort weiterempfehlen
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 13/04/2017 - yilmaz, Turkey
    ONE OF THE BEST BUSINESS HOTELS IN EUROPE
    Thanks for hospitality
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 10/04/2017 - Lars Erik, Norway
    VERY GOOD LOCATION
    Very good location close to s bahn, and short walk to hauptbahnhof
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 31/03/2017 - Marcello, Germany
    DIE TEMPERATUR IN DER DUSCHE IST SCHWER ZU KONTROLLIEREN
    Die lichter am bett sind immer so ausgerichtet das sie blenden
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/03/2017 - Merrika, Germany
    NESPRESSO IN ROOM WOULD BE NICE.
    Pillow menu.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/03/2017 - Lisa, Sweden
    I ENJOYED EVERYTHING ABOUT MY STAY
    .
  • 10
    recommended