Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Grand Central
Arnulfstrasse 35 Munich 80636 Germany
Eurostars Grand Central
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1144 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1142 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/01/2017 - Vanessa, South Africa
    GREAT STAY AGAIN AT EUROSTARS. WILL BOOK AGAIN WHEN NEXT IN MUNICH
    We had a lovely 2 night stay at grand central munich and will definitely be back again. thanks vanessa fawcett
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/12/2016 - Chris, Australia
    GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION, CLOSE TO MUNICH CENTRAL. WE DO NOT SPEAK GERMAN, BUT HAD NO TROUBLE AS STAFF FLUENT IN ENGLISH AND VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. CHOICE OF TWO TRAM STOPS CLOSE BY TO HOTEL MADE IT EASY TO GET AROUND MUNICH, ESPECIALLY TO ENJOY THE CHRISTMAS MARKETS. ONLY CRITICISM WAS THAT THE RESTAURANT WAS CLOSED AT NIGHT WHEN WE THERE. (HOPEFULLY ONLY A SHORT TERM THING)
    Great hotel with great location, close to munich central.we do not speak german, but had no trouble as staff fluent in english and very helpful and friendly.choice of two tram stops close by to hotel made it easy to get around munich, especially to enjoy the christmas markets. only criticism was that the restaurant was closed at night when we there. (hopefully only a short term thing)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/12/2016 - Brianna, Canada
    AMAZING!
    Great hotel, excellent location!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/12/2016 - Michael, United States
    PLEASE SEE BELOW
    Cleanliness could be slightly better, otherwise great!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/12/2016 - ioannis, Greece
    PERFECT HOTEL !!
    Good location, friendly staff, excellent breakfast, nice pool,
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/12/2016 - Romina Fiel, United Arab Emirates
    LOVELY STAY!
    Would definitely be booking eurostars in other cities as well :)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/12/2016 - Jerzy, United States
    NICE STAY
    Some more light in the bathroom would help.earlier (6:00am) breakfast for early flights would be nice
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/11/2016 - Yan, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT LOCATION AND COMFORTABLE STAY!
    Happy with our stay! good service and excellent location.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/11/2016 - Margarita, Germany
    I WOULD RECOMMEND OIT FOR A WEEKEND
    Good quality and reasonable price
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2016 - Michael, United States
    THANKS MUCH
    Thanks much, i will be back
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/10/2016 - Kenneth, Denmark
    ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO STAY HERE
    Comfortable rooms and pleasant staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/10/2016 - Vandenabeele, France
    VANDENABEELE
    The service at the bar is very slow (1 staff) and the food extremely salty, almost uneatable.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/10/2016 - Mark, United States
    THANK YOU!
    Your hotel was a great place to start and end our days. we'll be back.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/10/2016 - Dennis, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT PUBLIC TRANSPORT, SPACIOUS ROOMS, HELPFULLY STAFF
    Good transport connections, s-bahn, u-bahn and tram all within 100 m. convenient s-bahn access direct from airport. excellent facilities including swimming pool and gymnasium. excellent breakfast. attentive, polite and friendly staff. spacious rooms. big comfortable beds.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/10/2016 - Michael, Germany
    GREAT STAY, I WILL BE BACK
    I will be back!
  • 9.8
    recommended