Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars Grand Central

    Eurostars Eurostars Grand Central

    Arnulfstrasse 35  Munich  80636 Germany  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars Grand Central
    Eurostars Grand Central
    Eurostars Grand Central
    Eurostars Grand Central
    Eurostars Grand Central
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars Grand Central

    9.2
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • Its daring spaces, which attract me
    • Being the utmost, which I always go for
    • Its giant-size bed, just what I like
    • Being able to enjoy the most exclusive pool in Bavaria


    99% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9.2

    • Personal care

      9.2

    • Room comforts

      9.2

    • Location

      9

    • Hotel facilities

      9.2

    2014/03/09 - Alastair, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Great, thanks.
      Great stay. would use euros tars again
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2014/03/02 - Annette, Canada
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Avermaeten@gmail.com
      Everything was perfect except the wifi access. we were not able to use wifi in our apartment, only in the hallway and downstairs. i asked them to fix the reuter in our bedroom but it was not done. everything else was perfect, however, given the price of the accommodations, this was disappointing!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2014/02/20 - Nicola, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Pool could have been warmer
      And the jacuzzi wasn't working
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2
    2014/02/13 - Ian, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Impressed with the whole experience but have stayed at your property in berlin a few times so i kind of know what to expect. good value for money for services received. my only grievance is having to keep re-logging onto the internet with password etc. this can be a little annoying
      All round good apart from the internet issue of having to continually log back on
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2014/01/26 - Deepak, Italy
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Cancellation policy
      In my opinion, the cancellation policy of 30 days before is quite unreasonable for business travellers like me. though it was my first stay at eurostars, i am definitely looking forward to choose eurostars in near future.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2014/01/19 - Vladimir, Russian Federation
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • All are ok
      All are ok
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2014/01/13 - Nadezda, Latvia
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Mrs. j
      Fantastic hotel in the center of the city!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/12/26 - Dragomir, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Excellent service and very convenient location
      It's staff is very proffessional and courteos allways ready to assist you with a greeting and a smile. the location is excellent: a tram available almost at the door and 3 blocks away from a s train line that takes you to central station in 5 to 7 minutes. breakfast buffet is more than excellent and included sweet treats onchristmas eve.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/12/25 - Tina, India
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Excellent customer service
      We had booked 2 rooms at your hotel initially from 19th dec to 25th dec for 6 nights. we really enjoyed our stay and found the hotel better than our inital expectations. the customer service provided by julia (morning shift) and leyla (evening shift) at the front desk was very cordial as well as professional and convinced us to extend our stay for 2 rooms with your hotel for another 5 nights. that goes to show how much we appreciated your hotel brand. however, one feedback which i would like to give is that when a client is happy with the hotel and wants to extend the stay then as a loyal customer the hotel should extend a discount immediately on their own instead of getting it after checkout through your feedback email. the hotel was unable to offer any discount over and above the online rate which i got on my own. it would have been nice if as a goodwill gesture the hotel had straightaway offered me a lower rate for my repeat business. looking forward to staying in your hotels again. further we are going to berlin from 30 dec 2013 until 07 jan 2014. if a good deal can be offered to us, then we will be happy to stay with your brand again. warm regards, nitin gopal & tina gopal.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/12/16 - Keith, Malta
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • 8/10
      We went to munich for the christmas markets, hotel is very close to a train station.. lovely staff!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6
    2013/12/02 - IOANNIS, Greece
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • The silicone used in bathrooms start to present symptoms from fungus affections due to high humidity. i believe that it will be good to replace it.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.4
    2013/11/18 - Marianna, Slovakia
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • My boyfriend would welcome a bigger tv screen, both of us agree that the shower shelf is not satisfactory, when paying we were charged 5 € but we do not know why and neither the receptionist could tell us, anyway he offered to cancel it
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2013/11/18 - mary ellen, Switzerland
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • We had a great stay at eurostar in munich. the staff was so warm and friendly. we loved everyone we met at eurostar. our family travels a lot and this was our first time staying in a eurostar. now it will be the hotel group we will try and book with first! just tried to change my hotel reservations in paris to a eurostar for the holidays. but you are all booked up! thanks for making our stay great! mary ellen
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.8
    2013/11/06 - Barry, United States
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • I was very surprised at your hotel. i thought the room was large and comfortable, i liked the welcome drink and snack and the facilities, and the staff were excellent.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.4
    2013/10/29 - Ashraf, United Arab Emirates
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Thank you very much i really liked your hotel
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2