Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Grand Central
Arnulfstrasse 35 Munich 80636 Germany
Eurostars Grand Central
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1251 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1249 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/03/2017 - Merrika, Germany
    NESPRESSO IN ROOM WOULD BE NICE.
    Pillow menu.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/03/2017 - Lisa, Sweden
    I ENJOYED EVERYTHING ABOUT MY STAY
    .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/02/2017 - VERA, RUSSIA
    ALL OK
    All ok
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/02/2017 - Daniel, Canada
    GREAT HôTEL
    Great hotel all the way. a bit of a walking distance to marianplatz ( 10-15 minutes)
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/02/2017 - Colin, United States
    I HAD A VERY NICE STAY.
    I had a very nice stay.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/02/2017 - Malcolm, United Kingdom
    IT WAS A LOVELY STAY
    Thanks
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/02/2017 - Michael, United States
    SERVICE
    Very good service in the restaurant and at the reception desk
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/02/2017 - Ozge, Norway
    SATISFIED
    We stayed in a room on 5th floor. the bed was really big and comfortable. the pool area is nice and relaxing, it is also good that the pool is open until 23.00. the location is nice, a bit far to walk to city center but there are good connection for tram and s bahn close by.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/02/2017 - Mark, United States
    NICE HOTEL FOR A ROMANTIC WEEKEND
    Very nice hotel for a romantic weekend. wonderful room, great facilities, nice location near the augustiner keller... simply great. i do wish, however, that they'd load the room with more towels. i tend to use the shower a lot, and enjoy plenty of fresh towels.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/02/2017 - Maura, Ireland
    REALLY GREAT LOCATION
    But a bit noisy
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/02/2017 - STEVE, CZECH REPUBLIC
    GREAT STAFF, EVERYTIME !!
    Although i booked at the last minute, the staff took care of me and ensured that all my requests were fullfilled.highly recommend this hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/02/2017 - Stephanie, United States
    BEST HOTEL!
    I have stayed at many hotels around the world, as i travel pretty regularly for work, and i have to say, this was definitely one of the finest i've ever stayed at. the bathroom was magnificent. the front desk staff as well as the staff at the corner, were so nice and helpful. great stay, and when i come back to munich, i'll definitely stay here.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/02/2017 - Bürki, Switzerland
    WE WILL COME AGAIN...
    Clean room & excellent breakfast buffet - everything was fine !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/01/2017 - SAHIB, AZERBAIJAN
    BEST HOTEL IN MUNICH. I HAVE BEEN IN MUNICH SEVERAL TIMES AND STAYED IN DIFFERENT HOTELS, BUT THIS HOTEL WAS THE BEST I HAVE STAYED. I WANT TO THANK TO THE PERSONNAL FOR THIS KIND OF CARE AND SERVICE.
    Everything was in a high level, the breakfast was wonderful, very nice and kind personnal in reception. i am going to stay in this hotel on my next trip in february to munich.keep on this way!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/01/2017 - STEVE, CZECH REPUBLIC
    WONDERFUL STAFF, WONDERFUL SERVICE
    I stay at the eurostars regularly when i am in munich. i enjoy the staffs friendly approach and their willingness to help with any request i have.very satisfied customer :-)
  • 10
    recommended