This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Alemania >> Hotels in Múnich >> Eurostars Grand Central
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Central

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Comfort and XXL size of their beds.
  • The kindness of its employees
  • The modern design
  • It\'s saltwater pool


100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9.5

  • Breakfast

    9.5

20/07/2016 - LAMIS, EGYPT
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SUPERB EXPERIENCE
    This is not my first stay.i enjoy my stay whether for business or leisure.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
12/07/2016 - Andrew, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU : )
    Thank you : )
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/06/2016 - Henry, Finland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH OUR STAY, WHICH - FROM THE STANDPOINT OF VALUE VERSUS COST - WAS THE BEST I CAN REMEMBER
    We were very pleased with our stay, which - from the standpoint of value versus cost - was the best i can remember.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/06/2016 - Amy, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ONLY ISSUE WAS
    The pool one day was very warm . it felt more like a hot tub than a swmming pool.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
20/06/2016 - Ingeborg, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXQUISITE INTERIOR DESIGN AND LIGHTING
    Beautiful decor in room, especially the glass wall with photo and sparkling tile, lovely photos in lobby/ corridor; thick walls - so very quiet; swimming pool was wonderful with warm water and the swish of water as it exists almost sounds like the ocean. helpful staff with info and printing my documents. you need to put the phone directions next to phone.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/06/2016 - OLEKSANDR, UKRAINE
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS OK
    Everything was ok
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
19/06/2016 - Ehsan, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO MY FIRENDS AND COLLEAGUES
    I would definitely recommend this hotel to my firends and colleagues
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
19/06/2016 - Wendy, South Africa
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAFF WERE SUPER FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, POSITION OF THE HOTEL IS ALSO GREAT.
    I would just prefer those small fresh milk cartons for my tea.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
15/06/2016 - Cornelis, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ENJOYED MY STAY
    Enjoyed my stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/06/2016 - Hayk, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT SERIVCE
    Perfect hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/06/2016 - Luciano, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • IN ROOM AMENITIES
    I missed to have a better fridge compatible with my room. the one there is too small and inefficient. also i missed to have plates and utensils available in the room by default. the 3rd thing is that trash cans in the bathroom are too small and dificulta to use due to the plastic bag inside, i suggest upgrading it. details which can turn an experience perfect. thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
06/06/2016 - ACHILLEAS, GREECE
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • Τέλειο!PERFECT!!
    A really good experience!the bed was everything!amazing hotel,amazing rooms,perfect staff and in the center of munich! value of money! recommended!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/06/2016 - Ivanka, Bulgaria
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WE ARE STAYING IN EUROSTAR GRAND CENTRAL EVERY TIME WE ARE IN MUNICH FOR THE PAST. 5 YEARS! WE FEEL THIS PLACE AS OUR HOME! WE WOULD APPRECIATE IF YOU CAN GIVE US CARD WITH DISCOUNT AND SOME PRIORITY FOR BOOKING! FURTHER WE WOULD LIKE TO EXPRESS OUR ADMIRATIONS FOR THE SERVICE WE GET EVERY TIME FROM ONE YOUR BARMANS.
    We are staying in eurostar grand central every time we are in munich for the past. 5 years! we feel this place as our home! we would appreciate if you can give us card with discount and some priority for booking! further we would like to express our admirations for the service we get from one of your barman for the past years- always responding, giving good proposals and best service !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
31/05/2016 - MOHAMMED, SAUDI ARABIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MOHAMMED
    It was one of the best hotels i stayed in and will always be my favorite home in munich.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
30/05/2016 - Morillo, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT STAY!
    Friendly staff, nice hotel. we will come back.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10