This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Gran Valencia
VALLE DE AYORA Nº3 Valencia 46015 Spain
Eurostars Gran Valencia
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1279 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1278 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/05/2017 - Dusko, Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic Of
    MR
    Exelant hotel
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/04/2017 - HUARD, France
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    Modern and a nice roof top with swimming-pool
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/04/2017 - Daniel, Romania
    A PLEASANT STAY ONCE MORE
    Good comforts, friendly staff, good location, all facilities, excellent breakfast;
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/04/2017 - Viola, Germany
    BEST COMFORT
    Everything just perfekt. :)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/04/2017 - AUGUSTO CESAR, Qatar
    EUROSTARS VALENCIA
    Simply excellent !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/04/2017 - JOAO, PORTUGAL
    COMENTáRIOS
    El hotel está muy bien localizado, es muy bueno. el personal es muy profissional y simpático y serviable. siempre le eligiré cuando iré a valencia.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/03/2017 - PAUL, REINO UNIDO
    PAUL EDWARDS
    Excellent reception staff. restaurant needs a bit of a change in my opinion
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/03/2017 - Christiaan, South Africa
    HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY
    Thank you for going the extra mile to accomodate us, we had a very pleasant stay!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/03/2017 - DMITRY, REINO UNIDO
    MR.STAIKOV
    Todo fue exelente.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/03/2017 - Farzana, United Kingdom
    MRS
    Very happy with hotel and service. impressed with female only sauna. good location easy access to transport.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/02/2017 - AUGUSTO CESAR, Qatar
    MR
    Excellent!the reservation system, the front desk people,the bar, breakfast and restaurant people,congrats to the management.augusto c garcia cardone
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/01/2017 - MARIA, ITALIA
    KINDNESS AND HOSPITALITY
    The staff in valencia is very professional and helpful, they always try to find solutions for the customers' needs.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/01/2017 - Andreas, Switzerland
    SUPER OFFER!
    The offer i had, directly booked on the hotel web site, was a perfect relation between price and quality. i will definitely come again when i'm in valencia next time.many thanks.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - Christina, Spain
    MRS CHRISTINA MCLENNAN-MURRAY
    Enjoyed lovely stay, front desk staff helpful and courteous.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/11/2016 - SABINA VICTORIA, FINLANDIA
    THANK YOU
    I enjoyed my stay the personell was very friednly. very good location and good value for money :)
  • 10
    recommended