Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Gran Valencia
VALLE DE AYORA Nº3 Valencia 46015 Spain
Eurostars Gran Valencia
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
1047 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1046 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - Christina, Spain
    MRS CHRISTINA MCLENNAN-MURRAY
    Enjoyed lovely stay, front desk staff helpful and courteous.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/11/2016 - SABINA VICTORIA, FINLANDIA
    THANK YOU
    I enjoyed my stay the personell was very friednly. very good location and good value for money :)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/09/2016 - MICHELLE ADELAIDE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. THE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND BILINGUAL.
    None
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/09/2016 - DANIELA, RUMANIA
    MISS
    Gorgeous
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/08/2016 - Ivana, Croatia
    A GREAT PLACE FOR ALL AGES
    Everything is great, i was with my boyfriend and we both enjoyed. breakfast is excellent, there is something for everyone. receptionists are always smiling and ready to help and advise.metro station is 1 minute walk from the hotel.when you are tired of beaches on the roof of the hotel is a great pool for a relaxing. i will recommend the hotel to all my friends from croatia.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/08/2016 - JORGE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    GREAT STAY
    Great
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/08/2016 - FRANCES, Spain
    LOCATION LOCATION
    Great hotel in fantastic location.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/08/2016 - Gareth, United Kingdom
    MRS
    More information on the tourist attractions and nearby restaurants within the rooms would be helpful. we loved the pool.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/07/2016 - Shaun, United Kingdom
    GREAT HOTEL
    Excellent hotel
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/07/2016 - taimir arshad, Spain
    AWESOME
    Hi,this was the very first hotel which me and my girlfriend loved and the most beautiful thing is that the hotel have a swimming pool at the roof which is awesome.we just loved it
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/07/2016 - Tomi, Finland
    THANKS
    Thanks for our stay at 22nd floor. very nice hotel, very nice staff and very good breakfast. one of the best hotel experiences i ever had (and i've travelled voth work and leisure quite much).
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/07/2016 - Yinching, United States
    VERY COMFORTABLE
    Thanks the staff for providing a very comfortable stay for us.
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/07/2016 - Graham Trevor, United Kingdom
    GOOD STAY
    My preferred hotel in valencia
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/06/2016 - Kelly, United Kingdom
    ENJOYABLE STAT
    Issues initially booking with website but enjoyable stay
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/06/2016 - Sharon, United Kingdom
    SHARON WORTH
    Very friendly staff. lovely comfortable room. super breakfast. lovely pool with great views over the city. parking available was very useful. bike hire good
  • 10
    recommended