This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Valencia >> Eurostars Gran Valencia
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Gran Valencia

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location between the Congress Hall and the Nou Mestalla Football Stadium
  • Its gym, swimming pool and other pleasures
  • An evening at the lobby bar on the 14th floor
  • Its creative Mediterranean cuisine

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

  • Breakfast

    9.5

22/01/2016 - Jan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MY FAVOURITE HOTEL IN VALENCIA
    I've stayed at the valencia eurostars hotel about 10 times, and i cannot fault the room, the staff, the breakfast and the location - and a rooftop pool - at a very modest price. what else could you ask for?
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/01/2016 - Ana Gabriela, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MARAVILLOSO
    Hemos estado varias veces y todo muy bien
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/11/2015 - JORGE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD PRICE BREAKFAST
    Good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/11/2015 - Kevin, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMENTARIO
    Fue una experiencia inolvidable, contraté el pack romantico y mi chica y yo quedamos encantados del servicio y de la habitacion
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/10/2015 - Clare, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • C. DONOHOE
    Handy underground parking (pay)or some free local parking.metro station very close.local bars and restaurants.good buffet breakfast and comfortable room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
26/10/2015 - Damla Aslı, Turkey
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST
    We loved the terrace and fitness facilities. perfectly located for public transportation. the breakfast was also quite rich.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/10/2015 - JOAO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    This is the preferred hotel at valencia for our company business travels.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
13/10/2015 - aviad, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DR.
    Wonderful hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/09/2015 - Chandra, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT PLACE
    I have stayed here end of august and all the facilities and staff are nice and friendly. receptionist were very helpful.will love to go back again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
27/08/2015 - NIAMH, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Great hotel, friendly helpful staff, great location, pool and rooftop bar amazing. we loved our stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/08/2015 - Michal, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • HIGH COMFORT, RICH FACILITIES AND GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY.
    Clean,comfortable and well equipped rooms. jacuzzi like bath tubes in the bathroom were great. computers with internet and printer for free (good for printing boarding cards for flights) swimming pool and lovely roof top bar. good breakfast. lovely and helpful staff starting from receptionist through the buffet and restaurant staff to the room service staff. decent location (only 3 stops from the center by metro). i recommend and will come back. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
26/07/2015 - Zbigniew, Poland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALL PERFECT
    All perfect
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/07/2015 - BATU, TURQUIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Good location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/07/2015 - TAM, CANADA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • KEEP IN MIND!!!
    All and all, it is very good hotel in beautiful valencia, spain. we want to come back!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
23/06/2015 - NICHOLAS, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    This is our second stay at your hotel and we love staying there. the staff are really friendly and helpful. the food is great, although it's a shame that you don't serve dinner before 8pm. our son goes to bed at 7.30, we tried keeping him up one evening, but it was a disaster! luckily we found a cafe around the corner where we could eat earlier, but we would have eaten in your restaurant most evenings if you served food earlier. many thanks, we had another great stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10