This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Valencia >> Eurostars Gran Valencia
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Gran Valencia

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location between the Congress Hall and the Nou Mestalla Football Stadium
  • Its gym, swimming pool and other pleasures
  • An evening at the lobby bar on the 14th floor
  • Its creative Mediterranean cuisine

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

23/06/2015 - NICHOLAS, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    This is our second stay at your hotel and we love staying there. the staff are really friendly and helpful. the food is great, although it's a shame that you don't serve dinner before 8pm. our son goes to bed at 7.30, we tried keeping him up one evening, but it was a disaster! luckily we found a cafe around the corner where we could eat earlier, but we would have eaten in your restaurant most evenings if you served food earlier. many thanks, we had another great stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/06/2015 - brid, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT EXPERIENCE
    Myself and the children i brought to valencia had a lovely time, the children really enjoyed the swimming pool, we had a lovely girl serving us each morning for breakfast. the breakfast was very good , we would love to come back some day
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
25/05/2015 - Edward, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR EDWARD CHAUDHRY
    I often stay at your hotel in valencia and this was the best stay yet! the reception staff were the highlight, fantastically enthusiastic and helpful and very polite. i look forward to my next stay in valencia!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/05/2015 - Mark, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    We have stayed here twice this year.your hotel has all the qualities we expect when staying at a hotel and we have no complaints.also well located for our needsthank youmark antrobus
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/04/2015 - HEATHER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WEEKEND
    Hotel in great location. fantastic views. will be ideal in future as right next to new valencia football stadium. there are great eateries of all types in walking distance. brilliant for metro and bus stops. we were only there for 1 night but did masses from old town to beach.we took our own tea and coffee and kettle as spanish hotels seem never to provide these.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
01/04/2015 - ADRIAN, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • POOL
    Great hotel,if the pool area will have some restaurant services at least during the hot days, that will increase the quality of the services
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
25/03/2015 - Gheorghe Daniel, Romania
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GHEORGHE MANUTA
    Wonderful stay, superb view, very good breakfast. jacuzzi malfunction in one of the rooms, a/c malfunction in the other one. not enough shower gel. no slippers.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
23/03/2015 - CHARMAYNE, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE STAY
    We enjoyed our stay in valencia. the reception staff we very helpful and pleasant.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
19/02/2015 - JIE, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD QUALITY AND CONVIENT LOCATION
    We stayed for 1 night and it was a nice experience.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/01/2015 - ANTON, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • UN HOTEL IMPECABLE
    Buena atención al cliente, una excelente limpieza y bastante confortable!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/12/2014 - ELIZABETH, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL, SUPERB LOCATION
    Good value for money, excellent location, excellent breakfasts!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/12/2014 - NEIL, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MUY BUENO!
    Enjoyed my stay immensely, i would definitely stay again. the staff were friendly and very helpful even working during the xmas break ;)perfecto!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
08/12/2014 - ALEKSANDR, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BAN
    Все очень хорошо!!!!!!!!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/12/2014 - MARCEL JACOB ROELOF, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXELENT BREACKFIST !
    Exelent breackfist !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
17/11/2014 - Nicholas, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR NICHOLAS DREW
    Great hotel, not to far from the centre of valencia and the airport. no complaints at all. acceptable breakfast with good value for money.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10