Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Gran Valencia
VALLE DE AYORA Nº3 Valencia 46015 Spain
Eurostars Gran Valencia
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1219 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1218 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/03/2017 - PAUL, REINO UNIDO
    PAUL EDWARDS
    Excellent reception staff. restaurant needs a bit of a change in my opinion
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/03/2017 - Christiaan, South Africa
    HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY
    Thank you for going the extra mile to accomodate us, we had a very pleasant stay!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/03/2017 - DMITRY, REINO UNIDO
    MR.STAIKOV
    Todo fue exelente.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/03/2017 - Farzana, United Kingdom
    MRS
    Very happy with hotel and service. impressed with female only sauna. good location easy access to transport.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/02/2017 - AUGUSTO CESAR, Qatar
    MR
    Excellent!the reservation system, the front desk people,the bar, breakfast and restaurant people,congrats to the management.augusto c garcia cardone
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/01/2017 - MARIA, ITALIA
    KINDNESS AND HOSPITALITY
    The staff in valencia is very professional and helpful, they always try to find solutions for the customers' needs.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/01/2017 - Andreas, Switzerland
    SUPER OFFER!
    The offer i had, directly booked on the hotel web site, was a perfect relation between price and quality. i will definitely come again when i'm in valencia next time.many thanks.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - Christina, Spain
    MRS CHRISTINA MCLENNAN-MURRAY
    Enjoyed lovely stay, front desk staff helpful and courteous.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/11/2016 - SABINA VICTORIA, FINLANDIA
    THANK YOU
    I enjoyed my stay the personell was very friednly. very good location and good value for money :)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/09/2016 - MICHELLE ADELAIDE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. THE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND BILINGUAL.
    None
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/09/2016 - DANIELA, RUMANIA
    MISS
    Gorgeous
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/08/2016 - Ivana, Croatia
    A GREAT PLACE FOR ALL AGES
    Everything is great, i was with my boyfriend and we both enjoyed. breakfast is excellent, there is something for everyone. receptionists are always smiling and ready to help and advise.metro station is 1 minute walk from the hotel.when you are tired of beaches on the roof of the hotel is a great pool for a relaxing. i will recommend the hotel to all my friends from croatia.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/08/2016 - JORGE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    GREAT STAY
    Great
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/08/2016 - FRANCES, Spain
    LOCATION LOCATION
    Great hotel in fantastic location.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/08/2016 - Gareth, United Kingdom
    MRS
    More information on the tourist attractions and nearby restaurants within the rooms would be helpful. we loved the pool.
  • 10
    recommended