This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Valencia >> Eurostars Gran Valencia
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Gran Valencia

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location between the Congress Hall and the Nou Mestalla Football Stadium
  • Its gym, swimming pool and other pleasures
  • An evening at the lobby bar on the 14th floor
  • Its creative Mediterranean cuisine

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

  • Breakfast

    9.5

04/09/2016 - MICHELLE ADELAIDE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. THE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND BILINGUAL.
    None
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
01/09/2016 - DANIELA, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MISS
    Gorgeous
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/08/2016 - Ivana, Croatia
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • A GREAT PLACE FOR ALL AGES
    Everything is great, i was with my boyfriend and we both enjoyed. breakfast is excellent, there is something for everyone. receptionists are always smiling and ready to help and advise.metro station is 1 minute walk from the hotel.when you are tired of beaches on the roof of the hotel is a great pool for a relaxing. i will recommend the hotel to all my friends from croatia.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
10/08/2016 - JORGE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    Great
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
10/08/2016 - FRANCES, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOCATION LOCATION
    Great hotel in fantastic location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/08/2016 - Gareth, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS
    More information on the tourist attractions and nearby restaurants within the rooms would be helpful. we loved the pool.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/07/2016 - Shaun, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Excellent hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
26/07/2016 - taimir arshad, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AWESOME
    Hi,this was the very first hotel which me and my girlfriend loved and the most beautiful thing is that the hotel have a swimming pool at the roof which is awesome.we just loved it
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
24/07/2016 - Tomi, Finland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • THANKS
    Thanks for our stay at 22nd floor. very nice hotel, very nice staff and very good breakfast. one of the best hotel experiences i ever had (and i've travelled voth work and leisure quite much).
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
11/07/2016 - Yinching, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • VERY COMFORTABLE
    Thanks the staff for providing a very comfortable stay for us.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
04/07/2016 - Graham Trevor, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD STAY
    My preferred hotel in valencia
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/06/2016 - Kelly, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ENJOYABLE STAT
    Issues initially booking with website but enjoyable stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
16/06/2016 - Sharon, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SHARON WORTH
    Very friendly staff. lovely comfortable room. super breakfast. lovely pool with great views over the city. parking available was very useful. bike hire good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/06/2016 - Sabin, Romania
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • IMPOROVEMENTS
    Altough the hotel is very good, i think the bathrooms need some improvements.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
30/05/2016 - Heni, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MS. HENI VYAS
    A very pleasant stay. staff seem to be friendly and helpful. cleaning was done to my schedule and was to perfection. great location. only negative was that the pool is unheated and therefore far too cold to use even in the 28 degree heat. otherwise a lovely hotel. would return. thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9