This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Madrid - Alcobendas >> Eurostars Gran Madrid
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Gran Madrid

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Some exercising in the gym and running in Jardín de la Vega Park
  • The superb cuisine at El Foro Restaurant
  • The pillow menu card and other little whims

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

27/04/2015 - DAVID, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • AAA
    I have stayed at the eurostars on numerous occassions and find the hotel to be of good quality. the only area that i consider poor is the quality of food and menu choice in the evening, which for a hotel of this stature in spain i find a little surprising, but as the location of the hotel is good i can always find a local resturant although on many occassions i would rather eat in the hotel. kind regards davidkind regards,david
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
17/04/2015 - MAFALDA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SPACE
    Hiif the rooms were bigger, it would be grate.regards,
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
11/04/2015 - VOLKAN, TURQUIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BREAKFAST
    You should put olivas and honey in the breskfast. also in restaurant english is not possible. your stuff friendly and helpfull
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/03/2015 - RUI, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
21/02/2015 - ANTONIO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COOL
    Only positive things
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/02/2015 - DERMOT, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR DERMOT BRESLIN
    Good hotel 9/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
13/02/2015 - ADRIAN, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
    The stay for two nights was very comfortable. staff were friendly and efficient throughout. hotel facilities were good.it would be nice to have a bigger lobby bar !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
06/02/2015 - Ruth, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • MRS RUTH BENZIES
    Eurostars gran madrid provided a very comfortable stay. there were no issues.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
03/02/2015 - MARLON, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CONVINIENT
    Nice beds
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/12/2014 - ELISABETH, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Very nice, modern room, good situated near metro in alcobendas.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
02/12/2014 - MARIA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RECOMENDATION
    Excellent hotel and e level of services. i will recomend this hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/11/2014 - terry, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    I had booked 4 nights at the holiday inn las tablas but left after one terrible night. having had a previous stay at your hotel as soon as i saw you had availability my decision was made to swap to you. i don't regret that decision.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/11/2014 - PANG, JONATHAN, SINGAPUR
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NO COMMENTS
    No opinions
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
31/10/2014 - CANDY, ALAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • RESTAURANT
    Service and staff were fine. quality of food was good. atmosphere in evening was very poor. like a school canteen. decor very basic. not welcoming. lighting too bright. not somewhere i would choose to eat next time.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
04/06/2014 - Hector, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • NICE STAY
    I was there for work and the hotel is located 5min walking. the hotel was nice, comfortable and the service was very good. i'm happy with the stay. the only thing i would improve is to vary the breakfast, it was mostly the save everyday. specially, the warm food was always scrambled eggs, bacon and grilled tomato. as the people often stay there for business i would vary this, i don't know. other grilled vegetables, saussages, fried eggs, there are many things that could change.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4