This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Madrid - Alcobendas >> Eurostars Gran Madrid
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Gran Madrid

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Some exercising in the gym and running in Jardín de la Vega Park
  • The superb cuisine at El Foro Restaurant
  • The pillow menu card and other little whims

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

07/11/2014 - terry, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    I had booked 4 nights at the holiday inn las tablas but left after one terrible night. having had a previous stay at your hotel as soon as i saw you had availability my decision was made to swap to you. i don't regret that decision.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/11/2014 - PANG, JONATHAN, SINGAPUR
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NO COMMENTS
    No opinions
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
31/10/2014 - CANDY, ALAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • RESTAURANT
    Service and staff were fine. quality of food was good. atmosphere in evening was very poor. like a school canteen. decor very basic. not welcoming. lighting too bright. not somewhere i would choose to eat next time.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
04/06/2014 - Hector, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • NICE STAY
    I was there for work and the hotel is located 5min walking. the hotel was nice, comfortable and the service was very good. i'm happy with the stay. the only thing i would improve is to vary the breakfast, it was mostly the save everyday. specially, the warm food was always scrambled eggs, bacon and grilled tomato. as the people often stay there for business i would vary this, i don't know. other grilled vegetables, saussages, fried eggs, there are many things that could change.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
12/05/2014 - William, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SO GOOD WE RETURNED FOR A SECOND VISIT
    Excellent hotel, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, free private underground parking, free wifi throughout the hotel. we stayed on a public holiday and then on a sunday so the bed and breakfast price was excellent value. the restaurant was closed but there were many places to dine within easy walking distance. would highly recommend this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/03/2014 - DEGREEF, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • FRIENDLY STAFF
    I must say that the staff in the eurostar alcobendas was during my stay very warmly / friendly. these details do add to the comfort of my stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
19/02/2014 - Malcolm, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAFF
    The reception staff were very courteous, friendly and effecient. the breakfast buffet is very well laid out and convenient. well done.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/02/2014 - Annemieke, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • NICE PLACE TO STAY
    The only minor point is the bar
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
26/06/2013 - Roseeuw, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Is a great hotel, clean, well equiped and the breakfast was fine.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
19/06/2013 - LUKASZ, Poland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8