Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Gran Madrid
AVDA. DE LA VEGA 22 Madrid - Alcobendas 28100 Spain
Eurostars Gran Madrid
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1503 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1503 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/03/2017 - Alex, Netherlands
    NICE STAY
    I had a nice stay during one night, breakfast was fine and more than sufficient and the service was good.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/03/2017 - YEHUDA, Israel
    GENERAL
    Exellent hotel with very good stuff .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/03/2017 - RICARDO, PORTUGAL
    GOOD
    Good
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 6 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/03/2017 - JOSE, PORTUGAL
    NICE PERSONAL
    People at reception, restaurant etc are really nice ! one of the ladies from reception remembers me as a customer since 2010...in fact i started to be customer from eurostar l in aprox 2006 . really nice.also i like the improvement in the wi-fi
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 12/02/2017 - ANGEL, Spain
    HOTEL CORRECTO
    Todo bien, excepto la limpieza de la habitacion del primer día (imagino que se olvidaron)
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/01/2017 - Roman, Portugal
    THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
    Was a lovely stay. will see you next time.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/12/2016 - MATIJA, CROACIA
    NO COMMENTS
    The hotel is just according to my needs in madrid
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/12/2016 - Yael, United Kingdom
    MRS
    The hotel has everything you need for a business travel. staff were friendly and efficient and room was comfertable
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/12/2016 - AURORE, United Kingdom
    ESTANCIA PERFECTA
    Bienvenida muy agradable, especialmente el recepcionista de noche que habla francés
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/11/2016 - Marc, Spain
    MARC GIELISSEN
    Todo limpio y correcto como siempre
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 13/11/2016 - FRANZ, AUSTRIA
    WIFI
    I was very satisfied with the facility only the wifi quality was very poor.
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 07/11/2016 - Marc, Spain
    M GIELISSEN
    Seria bueno tener tarifa de desayuno para niños. suelo quedarme con mis dos hijas y no comen casi nada, lo cual hace el desayuno muy caro.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/09/2016 - HECTOR CARLOS, URUGUAY
    I WOULD ALWAYS COME BACK
    Quiet, good access to the center of madrid and personal very nice.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/08/2016 - Dhanya, Switzerland
    DHANYA
    -
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/08/2016 - COLIN, IRLANDA
    EXCELLENCE IS STANDARD
    Excellent as always with eurostars hotels!!
  • 10
    recommended