This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Madrid - Alcobendas >> Eurostars Gran Madrid
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Gran Madrid

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Some exercising in the gym and running in Jardín de la Vega Park
  • The superb cuisine at El Foro Restaurant
  • The pillow menu card and other little whims

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

27/08/2015 - Brian, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL AT A REASONABLE PRICE
    The staff were helpful and friendly, the room was large and spotless and the bed huge. the breakfast had a good selection which we both enjoyed
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/08/2015 - Gary, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD VALUE!
    I booked it after checking many reviews on tripadvisor.com. it did not make me disappointed. room was comfy & spacious. hardwood floor was very nice. wifi connection was good. free parking & breakfast were great as well. it's a very good value to stay. good job!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/08/2015 - COLIN, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY HIGH QUALITY
    Well appointed room, good quality friendly multi-lingual staff, would definitely use again & recommend eurostars hitels
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/08/2015 - Hoeschle, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKS
    Had a great stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
08/08/2015 - MARLON, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD SERVICE
    Good service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/08/2015 - PEDRO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • XX
    Xx
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/08/2015 - JOAO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELENTE STAY
    The services of the hotel were great,
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/07/2015 - Jiri, Czech Republic
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • X
    x
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
27/07/2015 - JACOBUS, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SATISFIED
    Like the hotel. excellent rooms, good restaurant, nice people. it was good staying there.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
16/07/2015 - MARTIN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR
    Excellent hotel which i would be happy to recommend to anyone staying in madrid
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
06/07/2015 - DENNIS, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THE HOTEL I STAYED AT IS TO ME JUST A WELL SITUATED HOTEL. NOTHING SPECIAL.
    The personel were very firendly and they made me feel very welcome and special.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
23/06/2015 - ENRIQUE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    Very please with my stay,recommendation: cafeteria should be open during day hours
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
21/06/2015 - Lauwaars, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • RESTAURANT
    Some (big) art or decoration can make the restaurant an un forgettable place to remember and to talk over.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
16/06/2015 - IOANNIS, GRECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD FACILITIES
    I really enjoy my stay at the hotel, i've stayed at the eurostar madrid on avda de la vega multiple times. one comment: i think it would be nice to install a coffee vending machine in the lobby so people can purchase coffee outside the breakfast hours. i would this imagine it would also create some easy revenue for the hotel. weider power towerin the gym, i would enjoy a stand for leg raises, chest dips and pull ups , in the us the price of this device is about 130. http://www.walmart.com/ip/22750835?wmlspartnerwlpa&adid22222222227016367904&wl0&wl1g&wl2c&wl349814046752&wl4&wl5pla&wl6101651840192&vehsemthx
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/06/2015 - MARLON, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERSONAL CARE
    The staff at the gran madrid in alcobendas are excellent in their service and treatment of its customers. it is a pleasure to visit a hotel and the staff makes you feel welcome, as feel like being at home away from home. i always recommend to my co-workers about this hotel, and it is in my travel agency profile to reserve at this hotel every time i am in madrid.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10