Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Gran Madrid
AVDA. DE LA VEGA 22 Madrid - Alcobendas 28100 Spain
Eurostars Gran Madrid
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1433 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1433 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 12/02/2017 - ANGEL, Spain
    HOTEL CORRECTO
    Todo bien, excepto la limpieza de la habitacion del primer día (imagino que se olvidaron)
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/01/2017 - Roman, Portugal
    THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
    Was a lovely stay. will see you next time.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/12/2016 - MATIJA, CROACIA
    NO COMMENTS
    The hotel is just according to my needs in madrid
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/12/2016 - Yael, United Kingdom
    MRS
    The hotel has everything you need for a business travel. staff were friendly and efficient and room was comfertable
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/12/2016 - AURORE, United Kingdom
    ESTANCIA PERFECTA
    Bienvenida muy agradable, especialmente el recepcionista de noche que habla francés
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/11/2016 - Marc, Spain
    MARC GIELISSEN
    Todo limpio y correcto como siempre
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 13/11/2016 - FRANZ, AUSTRIA
    WIFI
    I was very satisfied with the facility only the wifi quality was very poor.
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 07/11/2016 - Marc, Spain
    M GIELISSEN
    Seria bueno tener tarifa de desayuno para niños. suelo quedarme con mis dos hijas y no comen casi nada, lo cual hace el desayuno muy caro.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/09/2016 - HECTOR CARLOS, URUGUAY
    I WOULD ALWAYS COME BACK
    Quiet, good access to the center of madrid and personal very nice.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/08/2016 - Dhanya, Switzerland
    DHANYA
    -
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/08/2016 - COLIN, IRLANDA
    EXCELLENCE IS STANDARD
    Excellent as always with eurostars hotels!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/08/2016 - Marta, United States
    HELLO,
    Thank you very much for a pleasant stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/07/2016 - Martin, Switzerland
    GOOD BUSINESS HOTEL
    This is a good business hotel if you have business in this area, it's location close to airport makes it very comfortable for short trips.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/07/2016 - Sibaji, United Kingdom
    VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!
    This hotel has no swimming pool (my wish!), however i was particularly impressed by the customer service of oiliaue (front desk), who always attended to everything with her bright smile and eagerness to help.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/07/2016 - Laura, Ireland
    THANK YOU FOR GREAT STAY!
    Really enjoyed my stay at your hotel. wonderful staff, always available and very helpful. lovely room and great facilities! thank you!
  • 10
    recommended