Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Gran Madrid
AVDA. DE LA VEGA 22 Madrid - Alcobendas 28100 Spain
Eurostars Gran Madrid
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1275 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1275 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/11/2016 - Marc, Spain
    MARC GIELISSEN
    Todo limpio y correcto como siempre
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 13/11/2016 - FRANZ, AUSTRIA
    WIFI
    I was very satisfied with the facility only the wifi quality was very poor.
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 07/11/2016 - Marc, Spain
    M GIELISSEN
    Seria bueno tener tarifa de desayuno para niños. suelo quedarme con mis dos hijas y no comen casi nada, lo cual hace el desayuno muy caro.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/09/2016 - HECTOR CARLOS, URUGUAY
    I WOULD ALWAYS COME BACK
    Quiet, good access to the center of madrid and personal very nice.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/08/2016 - Dhanya, Switzerland
    DHANYA
    -
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/08/2016 - COLIN, IRLANDA
    EXCELLENCE IS STANDARD
    Excellent as always with eurostars hotels!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/08/2016 - Marta, United States
    HELLO,
    Thank you very much for a pleasant stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/07/2016 - Martin, Switzerland
    GOOD BUSINESS HOTEL
    This is a good business hotel if you have business in this area, it's location close to airport makes it very comfortable for short trips.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/07/2016 - Sibaji, United Kingdom
    VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!
    This hotel has no swimming pool (my wish!), however i was particularly impressed by the customer service of oiliaue (front desk), who always attended to everything with her bright smile and eagerness to help.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/07/2016 - Laura, Ireland
    THANK YOU FOR GREAT STAY!
    Really enjoyed my stay at your hotel. wonderful staff, always available and very helpful. lovely room and great facilities! thank you!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 30/06/2016 - John, United Kingdom
    MR JOHN LUNT
    I would recommend this hotel, have stayed here beforeand will return again when in madrid
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/04/2016 - MICHAEL MR, REINO UNIDO
    GOOD HOTEL
    Good hotel, handy for work.nice friendly staff in the hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/04/2016 - NUNO, PORTUGAL
    INTERNET SPEED VERY SLOWLY
    Dear sir,i stayed in your hotel last week, and i love everything, except the speed of internet wi-fi. i couldn’t work at all, because it is so slowly that i had to look for other place in the city, where i could use internet normally (i just need to access to a cloud, and work in it).i hope have this point improved in my next visit.thank you.best regardsnuno aguiar
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/04/2016 - VANESSA, PORTUGAL
    SRA
    Great staff
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/04/2016 - PATRICE, SUIZA
    STAFF
    Very welcoming and friendly people
  • 9
    recommended