This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Madrid - Alcobendas >> Eurostars Gran Madrid
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Gran Madrid

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Some exercising in the gym and running in Jardín de la Vega Park
  • The superb cuisine at El Foro Restaurant
  • The pillow menu card and other little whims

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

23/06/2015 - ENRIQUE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    Very please with my stay,recommendation: cafeteria should be open during day hours
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
21/06/2015 - Lauwaars, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • RESTAURANT
    Some (big) art or decoration can make the restaurant an un forgettable place to remember and to talk over.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
16/06/2015 - IOANNIS, GRECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD FACILITIES
    I really enjoy my stay at the hotel, i've stayed at the eurostar madrid on avda de la vega multiple times. one comment: i think it would be nice to install a coffee vending machine in the lobby so people can purchase coffee outside the breakfast hours. i would this imagine it would also create some easy revenue for the hotel. weider power towerin the gym, i would enjoy a stand for leg raises, chest dips and pull ups , in the us the price of this device is about 130. http://www.walmart.com/ip/22750835?wmlspartnerwlpa&adid22222222227016367904&wl0&wl1g&wl2c&wl349814046752&wl4&wl5pla&wl6101651840192&vehsemthx
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/06/2015 - MARLON, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERSONAL CARE
    The staff at the gran madrid in alcobendas are excellent in their service and treatment of its customers. it is a pleasure to visit a hotel and the staff makes you feel welcome, as feel like being at home away from home. i always recommend to my co-workers about this hotel, and it is in my travel agency profile to reserve at this hotel every time i am in madrid.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/06/2015 - JOSE, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD HOTEL FOR BUSINESS; MUCH BETTER THAN THE ONE IN TOLEDO FROM THE SAME CHAIN
    Good hotel for business; much better than the one in toledo from the same chain
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
29/04/2015 - DAVID, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THANK YOU FOR A PLEASANT STAY. I HOPE YOU HAVE MANGED TO CLEAR UP AFTER THE STORM!
    Thank you for a pleasant stay. i hope you have manged to clear up after the storm!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
27/04/2015 - DAVID, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • AAA
    I have stayed at the eurostars on numerous occassions and find the hotel to be of good quality. the only area that i consider poor is the quality of food and menu choice in the evening, which for a hotel of this stature in spain i find a little surprising, but as the location of the hotel is good i can always find a local resturant although on many occassions i would rather eat in the hotel. kind regards davidkind regards,david
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
17/04/2015 - MAFALDA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SPACE
    Hiif the rooms were bigger, it would be grate.regards,
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
11/04/2015 - VOLKAN, TURQUIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BREAKFAST
    You should put olivas and honey in the breskfast. also in restaurant english is not possible. your stuff friendly and helpfull
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/03/2015 - RUI, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
21/02/2015 - ANTONIO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COOL
    Only positive things
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/02/2015 - DERMOT, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR DERMOT BRESLIN
    Good hotel 9/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
13/02/2015 - ADRIAN, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
    The stay for two nights was very comfortable. staff were friendly and efficient throughout. hotel facilities were good.it would be nice to have a bigger lobby bar !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
06/02/2015 - Ruth, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • MRS RUTH BENZIES
    Eurostars gran madrid provided a very comfortable stay. there were no issues.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
03/02/2015 - MARLON, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CONVINIENT
    Nice beds
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10