This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Madrid - Alcobendas >> Eurostars Gran Madrid
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Gran Madrid

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Some exercising in the gym and running in Jardín de la Vega Park
  • The superb cuisine at El Foro Restaurant
  • The pillow menu card and other little whims

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

  • Breakfast

    9.6

19/07/2016 - Martin, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD BUSINESS HOTEL
    This is a good business hotel if you have business in this area, it's location close to airport makes it very comfortable for short trips.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/07/2016 - Sibaji, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!
    This hotel has no swimming pool (my wish!), however i was particularly impressed by the customer service of oiliaue (front desk), who always attended to everything with her bright smile and eagerness to help.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
07/07/2016 - Laura, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THANK YOU FOR GREAT STAY!
    Really enjoyed my stay at your hotel. wonderful staff, always available and very helpful. lovely room and great facilities! thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/06/2016 - John, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR JOHN LUNT
    I would recommend this hotel, have stayed here beforeand will return again when in madrid
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/04/2016 - MICHAEL MR, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    Good hotel, handy for work.nice friendly staff in the hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/04/2016 - NUNO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • INTERNET SPEED VERY SLOWLY
    Dear sir,i stayed in your hotel last week, and i love everything, except the speed of internet wi-fi. i couldn’t work at all, because it is so slowly that i had to look for other place in the city, where i could use internet normally (i just need to access to a cloud, and work in it).i hope have this point improved in my next visit.thank you.best regardsnuno aguiar
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/04/2016 - VANESSA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SRA
    Great staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
15/04/2016 - PATRICE, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • STAFF
    Very welcoming and friendly people
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
27/03/2016 - Stephanie, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MRS S LAMBERT
    The hotel was quite pleasant and the staff were nice and hard working.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
24/03/2016 - IOANNIS, GRECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL, SPACE FOR IMPROVEMENT
    I love the space, rooms, service, people, breakfast, have been coming for 2 years now. here's thoughts for improvement :coffee machine in entrancemachines for snacks in entranceself-laundry for guests with paymentcard reader at gym entrance
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
24/03/2016 - SEAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • SEAN BRENNAN
    I enjoyed my stay with you. the staff were very friendly and efficient and the hotel itself was clean and comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
23/03/2016 - PAVEL, REPUBLICA CHECA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PS
    Conexion wifi fatal igual que todos los hoteles de la cadena que visite con anterioridad para las personas que vienen por negocios no sirve. no voy a elegir mas estos hoteles.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/03/2016 - Marta, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • RECEPTION
    Thank you very much for your help with taxi
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/03/2016 - DAVID WILSON, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Excellent value, lovely rooms and friendly staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/03/2016 - ROXANA, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • WASHROOMS
    The washrooms would require a bit of updating.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3