Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Executive
Calle Marie Curie, 2 Barcelona - Barberà Del Vallès 08210 Spain
Eurostars Executive
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
917 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
916 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/11/2016 - luc, Belgium
    ALWAYS VERY GOOD (BOTH ROOM, BATHROOM AND BREAKFAST)
    Some days ago we stayed for the 4th time in this hotel; our son lives in mirasol, so this hotel is very good situated and always has good prices. we like the room very much, and also the bathroom with a large bath. the service in the restaurant is good and the breakfast is very good, with all fresh food. perhaps some (free) water in the room would be nice. i recommend this hotel to everyone.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/10/2016 - Alicia s, United States
    MS
    You have a fine hotel,breakfast a little disorganised some times, but over all very good.i still would like to see some drawers even if they are in the closet.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 16/10/2016 - SALIM, ALGERIA
    THANKS
    Thanks for your care of customers
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/08/2016 - GEYLAN DENISA, RUMANIA
    EXCELENT
    Clean rooms and verry beautiful
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 06/04/2016 - das, Belgium
    VERY GOOD PRICE QUALITY STAY
    We had a very good room, quiet room, a good bed and a nice bathroom with a good large bath. also the breakfast is really good.
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 21/12/2015 - MUTHUKUMAR, INDIA
    ROOM FACILITIES
    Need dental kit, comb and a microwave oven.also a complementary water bottle per day.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/11/2015 - Marta, Spain
    EXCELENTE
    Todo muy bien
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 22/10/2015 - DAKIR, Morocco
    LUXURY HOTEL AND DESIGN
    Luxury hotel and design.discreet and professional staff.the rooms are more than comfortable.i strongly recommend this hotel.
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/09/2015 - HENRIK, DINAMARCA
    EVERYTHING WAS FINE.
    Everything was fine.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/09/2015 - RAFAEL ARQUIMEDES, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    THANKS!
    Muchas gracias por todos sus servicios.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/07/2015 - Ion, Romania
    HELLO THERE
    Thank you for having us; we enjoyed our stay, will gladly return in eurostars executive. kind regards, ion & ioana
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 17/07/2015 - DANYI, CHINA
    GOOD
    Value for money
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 12/07/2015 - DANYI, CHINA
    GOOD
    I like it, free parking will be batter.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 12/07/2015 - DANYI, CHINA
    GOOD
    Very good except need to pay parking
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/05/2015 - CHRISTOPHER, PORTUGAL
    GOOD HôTEL!
    Vert good hotel at barbera del valles! good plan for a persons who want visit barcelona !
  • 10
    recommended