This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Austria >> Hotels in Vienna >> Eurostars Embassy
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Embassy

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Feeling as good as at home
  • Its location a short distance from the Belvedere Palace

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.7

29/02/2016 - Vladimir, Serbia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING IS GREAT
    Friendly stuff, good location, great room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
23/02/2016 - Tatevik, Armenia
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • THANK YOU!
    I really enjoyed my stay in your hotel-the position, the breakfast,the staff especially and comfort. i 'll for sure include it in our hotel list to offer to our tourists! thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
19/02/2016 - MARIELA, BULGARIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PERFECT STAFF
    Perfect staff, almost good location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
17/02/2016 - Gordan, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL!
    This was my second stay at the hotel, and there will definitely be a third one! great hotel, great value for money.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/02/2016 - MARYAM, IRAN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • .
    .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/02/2016 - JASON THOMAS, UNITED STATES
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Friendly staff, spotless room, great place to stay in wein!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/02/2016 - SIEGLINDE, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • SEIFRIED
    Besides that the room was very noisy from the street (while booking i had asked for a silent room everything was perfect. the floorcoulde be renewed by time.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
14/02/2016 - ZHUOSHI, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Clean and nice. good condition and convinet place. i will be your hotel again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/02/2016 - HAGAR, EGYPT
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT ACCOMANDATION
    I enjoyed my stay in ur hotel, i had a great hospitality, breakfast, comfort stay and great facilities, thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
12/01/2016 - Diana, Bulgaria
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS
    The hotel is perfect!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/01/2016 - MARIYA, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Хороший отель
    У нас был просторный номер на 8 этаже с балконом. В номере тепло, тихо, комфортно и уютно. По заселению нас ждали приветственные бутылочки с водой и конфеты. С балкона красивый вид на landstraser. В соседнем здании ресторан, где мы прекрасно поужинали. С утра завтрак сервируется на первом этаже. Завтрак вполне хороший, нам понравился, и очень очень вкусный кофе с утра. От отеля мы пешком доходили и до Бельведера, и до Венской оперы. Персонал в отеле приветливый. Большое спасибо!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
30/12/2015 - MARINA, UNITED STATES
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MZ
    Eurostar in vienna was excellent (and very good value). i will recommend it to my friends
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/12/2015 - NORBERT, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MATTES
    To ask in the summer for a room in vienna 900 is verry madnm
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/12/2015 - IHUANG, Austria
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FRAU
    Good hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/12/2015 - IHUANG, Austria
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FRAU
    Good hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10