This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Austria >> Hotels in Vienna >> Eurostars Embassy
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Embassy

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Feeling as good as at home
  • Its location a short distance from the Belvedere Palace

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

20/05/2015 - Finn, Norway
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WHAT YOU NEED IN VIENNA
    Great hotel with big rooms and friendly staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
17/05/2015 - TUGCE, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENT
    Dear sir,everything was very well during my stay. the resepsiyonists were very warm and cheerfull. there is nothing to say adversely...thank you,tuğçe
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/05/2015 - Carmen, Romania
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CARMEN ANTON-I HAVE BEEN YOUR GUEST ON 28 APRIL-1 MAY 2015
    It was a very pleasant staying at your hotel.we enjoy a lot our staying,and the hotel facilities.very kind personal.it is very sure that in our future trips we shall choose your hotel.we wish you the best !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/04/2015 - MICHAEL, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MICHAEL
    Wish good luck and all the best to the hotel's personnel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
24/04/2015 - JIRI, CZECH REPUBLIC
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE ENJOYED STAYING AT EUROSTARS DURING OUR BUSINESS TRIP. WE WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK.
    We recommend this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/04/2015 - GABOR, HUNGARY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WONDERFUL DAYS IN VIENNA
    We travelled as tourists to vienna and spent there 3 nights. for this occasion everything was just perfect. maybe i am not right but a sauna or opportunity for some relaxing or foot massage in the evening would be great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
13/04/2015 - MARGARITA, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BUEN HOTEL Y BIEN UBICADO
    Destacaría del hotel su buena ubicación y la amabilidad de todas las recepcionistas, que intentan ayudarte en todo. el desayuno bastante bien y las habitaciones confortables y grandes.la única pega que encontré fue que al entrar en la habitación había un olor raro, como a cañerías.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/04/2015 - PATRICIA, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • RECEPTION
    Fantastic service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
01/04/2015 - Tomislav, Croatia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT EXPERIENCE, ONLY ONE THING TO MAKE IT BETTER
    Dear eurostars embassy hotel,i was pleasantly surprised with the location and the quality of the hotel. it would be great if you could somehow emphasize that the parking space is not within hotel itself (basement floor) but a few minutes away. other than that, everything else was great!hopefully i will be able to spend the discount on next booking :)regards,tomislav
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
20/03/2015 - DMITRY, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • X
    We wrote our good opinion in booking.com
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
19/03/2015 - XIANJIAN, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD BUT COULD BE BETTER
    We asked for two beds room however the two beds are put together, in addition the beds can be at least 150cm wide rather than 130cm. would be much better to have kettle or coffee machine in the room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
16/02/2015 - DRAGOS, ROMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Everything ok.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
03/02/2015 - ANASTASIYA, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THANKS
    Everything was great. helpful staff, delicious breakfasts and an excellent location. the only minus is a slow wifi.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
13/01/2015 - VERA, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MY STAY IN THE HOTEL WAS GREAT!
    Everything was good. but it will be better to have a kettle in a room with tee)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
28/12/2014 - RENATE, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GARAGE
    Everything was perfect. but it was very complicated leaving the garage at boerhaavegasse. we used the ticket we got from the reception but we couldn't get out of the garage with it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6