Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Embassy
Landstrasser Hauptstrasse 120 Vienna 1030 Austria
Eurostars Embassy
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
488 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
488 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/01/2017 - MARCUS, AUSTRIA
    COMFORTABLE
    Comfortable rooms
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/01/2017 - EIICHI, JAPAN
    I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY IN YOUR HOTEL!
    Very good location!the receptionists were very kind and sympathetic!only one thing,with a bathtub, it would be perfect!thank you so much for your hospitality!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2017 - SILVIYA, BULGARIA
    EUROSTARS EMBASSY HOTEL
    Very good hotel!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2017 - GEORGIA, GREECE
    SEHR EMPFEHLENSWERTES HOTEL ; TOLLES PREIS-LEISTUNGS VERHäLTNIS
    Sehr schöne gut beheitzte zimmer mit super betten und tolle dusche . grosse glasfronten runden die schöne athmosphäre der zimmer ab.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2017 - Claudia, Romania
    WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
    very polite and helpful staff. great location, good breakfast. parking a little far. overall very satisfying.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/01/2017 - VIKTORS, LATVIA
    NICE PLACE
    Thank you very much, everything was great
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/01/2017 - MARTA, PORTUGAL
    3 DAYS IN VIENNA
    Just perfect
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/01/2017 - HYUNKYUNG, KOREA, SOUTH
    IT WAS REASONABLE FOR 2 NIGHTS
    .............................................................
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/01/2017 - OJIESON, PHILIPPINES
    THE PLACE AND THE STAFFS ARE SUPERB I MIGHT GONNA GO BACK ONE DAY.
    I want to say thank you to mr florin for the help for making it all happened. unfortunately i was not able to meet him for me to say thank you personally. thanks to all of you guys.happy new year and godspeed
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/12/2016 - BORGULA, SLOVAKIA
    GREAT
    Very nice good located hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/12/2016 - SPYRIDON, GREECE
    EXCELLENT BREAKFAST
    All were fine
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/12/2016 - VEDRAN, CROATIA
    GOOD
    Good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/12/2016 - ONUR, Turkey
    GOOD WISHES
    I am very happy with the quality of your hotel services
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/11/2016 - ERIK, SWEDEN
    SUPER
    Perfect for a romantic getaway!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/11/2016 - George, Romania
    THANK YOU
    Keep up the good work!friendly staff and nice hotel.
  • 9.8
    recommended