Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Embassy
Landstrasser Hauptstrasse 120 Vienna 1030 Austria
Eurostars Embassy
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
504 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
504 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/02/2017 - Zoltán, Hungary
    ROOM
    The carpet and the curtains seemed too old, otherwise the room was ok.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/02/2017 - JARED, UNITED KINGDOM
    WHAT A GREAT HOTEL
    Lovely staff, nice lobby and nice rooms. only issue was that i was roasting hot during each night i slept. i was unable to cool the room despite having the heating off the whole time. the pillows were too soft for me really, but didn't affect sleep too much. there was a pillow menu which i thought was excellent, but for some reason didn't end up using! really enjoyed my stay, couldn't recommend the hotel more. good location, bus stop right outside the hotel. staff incredibly helpful, welcoming, polite, excellent english language skills.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/02/2017 - DIJANA, CROATIA
    ROOMS
    First room that i got had some unpleasent smell, and it's great that i immediately got another room when i reported it to the front desk. but outside that another room was metal ladder and platform near my window, so wasn't feel so comfortable in the room knowing that anybody from the backyard can get up to my window or come in if it is open.the breakfast was really great.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/02/2017 - ANDRIY, UKRAINE
    BEST CHOICE
    Thank your hotel for perfect time in vienna.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/02/2017 - ALAN, UNITED KINGDOM
    A
    A
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/02/2017 - SABINO, SWITZERLAND
    SCHON ZUM ZWEITEN MAL DA.
    Bin zufrieden und werde wiederkommen.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/01/2017 - DORIS, AUSTRIA
    TITLE
    Very nixe
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/01/2017 - MARCUS, AUSTRIA
    COMFORTABLE
    Comfortable rooms
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/01/2017 - EIICHI, JAPAN
    I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY IN YOUR HOTEL!
    Very good location!the receptionists were very kind and sympathetic!only one thing,with a bathtub, it would be perfect!thank you so much for your hospitality!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2017 - SILVIYA, BULGARIA
    EUROSTARS EMBASSY HOTEL
    Very good hotel!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2017 - GEORGIA, GREECE
    SEHR EMPFEHLENSWERTES HOTEL ; TOLLES PREIS-LEISTUNGS VERHäLTNIS
    Sehr schöne gut beheitzte zimmer mit super betten und tolle dusche . grosse glasfronten runden die schöne athmosphäre der zimmer ab.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2017 - Claudia, Romania
    WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
    very polite and helpful staff. great location, good breakfast. parking a little far. overall very satisfying.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/01/2017 - VIKTORS, LATVIA
    NICE PLACE
    Thank you very much, everything was great
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/01/2017 - MARTA, PORTUGAL
    3 DAYS IN VIENNA
    Just perfect
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/01/2017 - HYUNKYUNG, KOREA, SOUTH
    IT WAS REASONABLE FOR 2 NIGHTS
    .............................................................
  • 9.2
    recommended