This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Austria >> Hotels in Vienna >> Eurostars Embassy
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Embassy

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Feeling as good as at home
  • Its location a short distance from the Belvedere Palace

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.7

17/09/2016 - ROBERT, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ROBERT BERENT
    As good als the last times wewill come again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/09/2016 - Ewan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL TO EXPLORE VIENNA
    Good hotel with large rooms within easy walking distance of the belvedere palace. the breakfast was the usual selection of continental ham cheese etc together with eggs and bacon.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/09/2016 - AVIV, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXELENT
    The hotel whas very good the employ the breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/09/2016 - RADMILA, SERBIA AND MONTENEGRO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MS
    We regularly stay in eurostars embassy vienna as it provides all we need - comfortable rooms with nice shower, good beds and nice breakfast. also, you can always find parking in the close proximity of the hotel which is not the case in the strict center of vienna. we'll keep returning!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
04/09/2016 - Pablo, Spain
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • OPINION
    I consider the embassy hotel in vienna has good quality for differents aspects such as facilities and personal care.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
01/09/2016 - TATIANA, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY NICE HOTEL IN VIENNA
    We stayed at eurostars embassy vienna hotel and were very happy with your rooms, breakfast and the service in general. well definitely come again!thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
31/08/2016 - HIROSHI, JAPAN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PERFECT BREAKFAST!
    I'm very satisfied breakfast. if i go to vienna, i must stay your hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/08/2016 - KOUNG ROK, KOREA, SOUTH
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • IT WAS PERFECT
    This hotel is best hotel ever i been
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/08/2016 - Somcutian, Romania
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    It was a nice stay at your hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
26/07/2016 - DANIEL, Poland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY GOOD STAY
    Very good hotel, perfect location, friendly and helpful staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/07/2016 - Alain, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ANOTHER LOVELY STAY AT EUROSTARS EMBASSY VIENNA!
    I shall be back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/07/2016 - CHANDRAKANT, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR CHANDRA PATEL
    Excellent hotel. enjoyed the stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
10/07/2016 - Radmila, Serbia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MS RADMILA MASLOVARIC
    We keep returning to eurostars embassy vienna hotel because it is extremely comfortable and well kept, the service is excellent, breakfast is also excellent. we plan to stay at the hotel this summer as well.best regards from belgrade!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
02/07/2016 - Augustin, Croatia
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BA AUGUSTIN STOJIC
    Very good hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
30/06/2016 - LASSE, FINLAND
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • PILLOWS
    Extra pillows would be nice....
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9