Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars Embassy

    Eurostars Eurostars Embassy

    Landstrasser Hauptstrasse 120  Vienna  1030 Austria  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars Embassy
    Eurostars Embassy
    Eurostars Embassy
    Eurostars Embassy
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars Embassy

    8.9
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • Feeling as good as at home
    • Its location a short distance from the Belvedere Palace

    97% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9.1

    • Personal care

      9.2

    • Room comforts

      9

    • Location

      8.6

    • Hotel facilities

      8.7

    2014/04/18 - Javier, Spain
    • Cleaning 6/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 6/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 6/10
    • Mala wifi. cuidado con la limpieza
      Conexión wifi muy lenta ycon continuas interrupciones. la papelera del baño no había sido vaciada de los huéspedes anteriores cuando entramos y el mobiliario y moqueta, aunque limpio, tenía manchas varias que daban muy mal aspecto. por contra, la ducha es fantástica y el trato del personal, tanto en recepción como en el desayuno es fantástico.
    • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7
    2014/04/10 - Haresh, Switzerland
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Good experience
      nice if you could have a shared iron-ironing board
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8
    2014/04/06 - selçuk, Turkey
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Thank you.
      Thank you for your service.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.2
    2014/03/31 - Julia, Estonia
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Very good hotel!
      Perfect room on top floor, exactly like on photos. nice staff.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.8
    2014/03/21 - Borislav, Bulgaria
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Power sockets place is not convenient
      Hi, in general, everything is fine in your hotel and this is the reason why we (me and my colleagues) are choosing it every time, when we visit vienna. i (and this is not only my opinion) have only one recommendation: there are not enough power sockets in the rooms. there are only two, and they are bellow the table and the window - far away from the bed. it is not convenient to work and use my phone only at that place. please consider this, because their place is very inconvenient and nowadays, while we are all using smartphones is quite mandatory to have some power sockets near the bed. thank you and see you back in one month. best regards, borislav borisov
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2014/03/05 - Zoran, Serbia
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Value for money
      Very good value for money. very satisfied. but would like a bigger garage entrance.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.4
    2014/02/26 - oleg, Russian Federation
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Dr salimova
      Thank you very much! everything was nice. i stay in your hotel every visit to vienna and recommend it to my friends
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/10/15 - Maria, Russian Federation
    • Cleaning 6/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.6
    2013/09/29 - Olga, Canada
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Location is very convenient for visiting the city. breakfast was a good quality and variety.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.8
    2013/09/08 - Sadik, Canada
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • It was an enjoyable stay for us. i could say it was perfect. we will stay again.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/06/29 - Igor, Russian Federation
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2013/06/21 - Hafiz Naveed Ali, United Arab Emirates
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Its was a wonderul experience staying at eurostar. the staff was really polite and proffessional. rooms were very clean and upto modern standards. washrooms were very clean. breakfast was good but need some more variety specilly for non porm eaters. maybe a daily speciality or day wise menu would be a good idea. the best part was the location the bus stop was right on the door step connecting to the main wien mitte and that made mobility quite easy for us.. i would love to stay in eurostar in vienna az well as in any other country wherei could find it. regards naveed
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/05/24 - Louise, Canada
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • The service we received was excellent and the staff at the check-in counter were great. i could tell that they were new and probably still in training and yet they were doing a great job. however i have to make a comment about their supervisor. i felt that the employees were very uncomfortable when she was around and they seemed intimidated by her. i have worked enough with the public to pick up on these things. i did speak to the supervisor regarding a day tour that we had arranged through the internet and i found her to be very rude and she basically told us that because we did not arrange the tour through the hotel or advise her the day before we were out of luck. thankfully after speaking to her over the phone, the clerk behind the counter called the tour company and resolved the issue. i think the supervisor needs to be trained in people skills when it comes to managing employees. again i need to commend the employees who did a terrific job. thanks for your attention.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.4
    2013/05/11 - Tam Man, Hong Kong
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 6/10
    • This is a very good hotel,just the wifi are not to strong but i will stay at this hotel again.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.4
    2013/04/21 - Katsiaryna, Belarus
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 7/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.8