This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Embassy
Landstrasser Hauptstrasse 120 Vienna 1030 Austria
Eurostars Embassy
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
550 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
550 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 14/05/2017 - MARCEL, SWEDEN
    SCHöNER AUFENTHALT
    gute lage, freundliches hilfreiches und kompetentes personal, bestes preis-leistungs verhältnis, absolut empfehlenswert.
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/05/2017 - STEVICA, UNITED KINGDOM
    MR
    Fantastic team and very comfortable and welcoming hotel. does what it says.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/05/2017 - ALEN, CROATIA
    THX
    Everything was great :)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/05/2017 - Jiri, Czech Republic
    EVERYTHING PERFECT
    Hi, it was great. everything perfect. we liked deluxe roome very much.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/05/2017 - AMELA, BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA
    IT IS VERY NICE HOTEL
    The position is excellent for me, and every year i spent some daya in vienna at yours hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/05/2017 - CHAKKIRALA, INDIA
    SUDHAKAR
    Very good hospitality
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/04/2017 - Donald, United Kingdom
    LOVELY HOTEL
    Great hotel, good location and helpful, friendly staff. would highly recommend this hotel.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/04/2017 - JORGEN, UNITED KINGDOM
    VERY NICE AND CENTRAL LOCATED. GREAT SERVICE
    Great value for short stays
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/04/2017 - JOSELYN, PORTUGAL
    COMMENT
    Very nice and comfortable hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/03/2017 - Seifried, Austria
    PERFECT STAY
    Thankyou for a wonderful stay in aperfect room. we really enjoyed.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/03/2017 - Lubos, Czech Republic
    THANKS A LOT
    Great service, no mistakes, no negative comments...
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/03/2017 - Cristina, Romania
    ACCOMODATION 21-23 MARCH
    I really enjoyed staying at embassy and i will definitely recommend it further, as it was recommended to me by a work colleague.have a nice day,cristina hodan
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 22/03/2017 - AARON, AUSTRIA
    NICE TIME
    Lovely staff and a nice room. the entertainment system would be improved by having a music channel
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/03/2017 - Daniel, Czech Republic
    COMMENT
    The stay was wonderful. awesome shower, had so much fun there with my girlfriend. just the receptionist accomodating us on 17.3. afternoon was not very friendly, but the guy who had night shift on saturday 18.3 was realy awesome. we will definetly come again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/03/2017 - DAMIETE, HUNGARY
    GREAT TIME
    Loved my stay at the hotel. helpful staff, spaceous rooms and lovely breakfast. definitely recommend.
  • 10
    recommended