This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Embassy
Landstrasser Hauptstrasse 120 Vienna 1030 Austria
Eurostars Embassy
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
584 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
584 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/08/2017 - ALEX, AUSTRIA
    I HAD BOOKED 2 ROOMS
    There was a mix up, our single relative got the larger room and we had initially a small room. however this misunderstanding was resolved without long discussion.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/07/2017 - Ivan, Bulgaria
    EXCELLENT! !!!
    Great experience all over again! the staff were very helpful and friendly. we appreciate very much the attitude and help from the girl receptionist who was on duty on the 8th of july.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 20/07/2017 - Osman, Germany
    PERFECT
    Perfect
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/07/2017 - PETER, UNITED STATES
    GOOD PLACE TO WALK AROUND
    Our son's luggage was mishandled by the airline when it was delivered to the hotel the desk clerk looked after it
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/07/2017 - IRYNA, UKRAINE
    EVERYTHING IS GOOD,PERFECT LOCATION
    Everything is good,perfect location
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/07/2017 - Michele/Errol, United States
    WE ENJOYED OUR STAY
    We did enjoy our stay
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/06/2017 - STEPHANIE, CANADA
    GREAT
    Very helpful staffbreakfast was greatloved our rooftop patios
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/06/2017 - MARTINA, AUSTRIA
    KAFFEE
    Es war alles sehr schön, das zimmer, das frühstück, das personal...nur eines nicht, der kaffee!!! eine weltstadt wie wien und zum frühstück einen kaffee aus dem automaten, den man nicht trinken kann!! der kaffee gehört auf wunsch vom personal serviert!absolut ungenießbarer kaffee!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/06/2017 - Zsolt, Hungary
    EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
    Everything was great
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/06/2017 - MICHAIL, GREECE
    MICHAIL FRAGKOULIS
    Everything ok
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/06/2017 - MARTINA, AUSTRIA
    WIENAUFENTHALT IM JUNI 2017
    Sehr schönes hotel, freundliches personal, super frühstück nur der kaffee war ungenießbar und das in der (kaffee)weltstadt wien!!!der kaffee sollte am tisch individuell serviert werden, denn vom automaten ist er nicht trinkbar! wir kommen trotzdem gerne wieder!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/06/2017 - Yvonne, New Zealand
    ENJOYED STAY IN COMFORTABLE HOTEL
    Very good location and very helpful reception staff
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 14/05/2017 - MARCEL, SWEDEN
    SCHöNER AUFENTHALT
    gute lage, freundliches hilfreiches und kompetentes personal, bestes preis-leistungs verhältnis, absolut empfehlenswert.
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/05/2017 - STEVICA, UNITED KINGDOM
    MR
    Fantastic team and very comfortable and welcoming hotel. does what it says.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/05/2017 - ALEN, CROATIA
    THX
    Everything was great :)
  • 10
    recommended