Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Embassy
Landstrasser Hauptstrasse 120 Vienna 1030 Austria
Eurostars Embassy
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
522 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
522 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/03/2017 - Lubos, Czech Republic
    THANKS A LOT
    Great service, no mistakes, no negative comments...
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/03/2017 - Cristina, Romania
    ACCOMODATION 21-23 MARCH
    I really enjoyed staying at embassy and i will definitely recommend it further, as it was recommended to me by a work colleague.have a nice day,cristina hodan
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 22/03/2017 - AARON, AUSTRIA
    NICE TIME
    Lovely staff and a nice room. the entertainment system would be improved by having a music channel
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/03/2017 - Daniel, Czech Republic
    COMMENT
    The stay was wonderful. awesome shower, had so much fun there with my girlfriend. just the receptionist accomodating us on 17.3. afternoon was not very friendly, but the guy who had night shift on saturday 18.3 was realy awesome. we will definetly come again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/03/2017 - DAMIETE, HUNGARY
    GREAT TIME
    Loved my stay at the hotel. helpful staff, spaceous rooms and lovely breakfast. definitely recommend.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/03/2017 - THEODOROS, GREECE
    COMMENTS
    We had a nice and comfortable stay very close to the city centerwe will return back soon
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/03/2017 - Wolfram, United Kingdom
    ALL GOOD
    Looking forward to coming again
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 23/02/2017 - TAT, CANADA
    USB PORTS
    Need usb charging ports
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 23/02/2017 - TAT, CANADA
    USB PORTS
    Need usb ports in room for charging
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/02/2017 - Zoltán, Hungary
    ROOM
    The carpet and the curtains seemed too old, otherwise the room was ok.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/02/2017 - JARED, UNITED KINGDOM
    WHAT A GREAT HOTEL
    Lovely staff, nice lobby and nice rooms. only issue was that i was roasting hot during each night i slept. i was unable to cool the room despite having the heating off the whole time. the pillows were too soft for me really, but didn't affect sleep too much. there was a pillow menu which i thought was excellent, but for some reason didn't end up using! really enjoyed my stay, couldn't recommend the hotel more. good location, bus stop right outside the hotel. staff incredibly helpful, welcoming, polite, excellent english language skills.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/02/2017 - DIJANA, CROATIA
    ROOMS
    First room that i got had some unpleasent smell, and it's great that i immediately got another room when i reported it to the front desk. but outside that another room was metal ladder and platform near my window, so wasn't feel so comfortable in the room knowing that anybody from the backyard can get up to my window or come in if it is open.the breakfast was really great.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/02/2017 - ANDRIY, UKRAINE
    BEST CHOICE
    Thank your hotel for perfect time in vienna.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/02/2017 - ALAN, UNITED KINGDOM
    A
    A
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/02/2017 - SABINO, SWITZERLAND
    SCHON ZUM ZWEITEN MAL DA.
    Bin zufrieden und werde wiederkommen.
  • 8.5
    recommended