This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Austria >> City Vienna >> Eurostars Embassy
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Embassy

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Feeling as good as at home
  • Its location a short distance from the Belvedere Palace

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Hotel facilities

    8.9

24/04/2015 - JIRI, CZECH REPUBLIC
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE ENJOYED STAYING AT EUROSTARS DURING OUR BUSINESS TRIP. WE WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK.
    We recommend this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/04/2015 - GABOR, HUNGARY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WONDERFUL DAYS IN VIENNA
    We travelled as tourists to vienna and spent there 3 nights. for this occasion everything was just perfect. maybe i am not right but a sauna or opportunity for some relaxing or foot massage in the evening would be great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
13/04/2015 - MARGARITA, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BUEN HOTEL Y BIEN UBICADO
    Destacaría del hotel su buena ubicación y la amabilidad de todas las recepcionistas, que intentan ayudarte en todo. el desayuno bastante bien y las habitaciones confortables y grandes.la única pega que encontré fue que al entrar en la habitación había un olor raro, como a cañerías.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/04/2015 - PATRICIA, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • RECEPTION
    Fantastic service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
01/04/2015 - Tomislav, Croatia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT EXPERIENCE, ONLY ONE THING TO MAKE IT BETTER
    Dear eurostars embassy hotel,i was pleasantly surprised with the location and the quality of the hotel. it would be great if you could somehow emphasize that the parking space is not within hotel itself (basement floor) but a few minutes away. other than that, everything else was great!hopefully i will be able to spend the discount on next booking :)regards,tomislav
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
20/03/2015 - DMITRY, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • X
    We wrote our good opinion in booking.com
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
19/03/2015 - XIANJIAN, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD BUT COULD BE BETTER
    We asked for two beds room however the two beds are put together, in addition the beds can be at least 150cm wide rather than 130cm. would be much better to have kettle or coffee machine in the room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
16/02/2015 - DRAGOS, ROMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Everything ok.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
03/02/2015 - ANASTASIYA, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THANKS
    Everything was great. helpful staff, delicious breakfasts and an excellent location. the only minus is a slow wifi.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
13/01/2015 - VERA, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MY STAY IN THE HOTEL WAS GREAT!
    Everything was good. but it will be better to have a kettle in a room with tee)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
28/12/2014 - RENATE, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GARAGE
    Everything was perfect. but it was very complicated leaving the garage at boerhaavegasse. we used the ticket we got from the reception but we couldn't get out of the garage with it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
18/11/2014 - RICHARD, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GRAND
    From the outside, perhaps a little plain, but the inside revealed a warm and friendly welcome; attentive without being instrusive. consistently cheerful and nonstressed staff with helpful attitudes, and excellent rooms. landstrasse was not a first choice location, but easy reach to centre and good services for travel.would i stay again in embassy vienna? yes, certainly !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
06/11/2014 - Mansour, Denmark
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE
    I am very happy that i choosed the hotel and abslut will do agin.just some times reception answered the phone very late!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
26/08/2014 - SIMON, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Wifi inadequate and a lack of sockets in the room to recharge devices. all in all, though, a very enjoyable stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
12/08/2014 - Kylie, Malta
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SEPTEMBER STAY
    I had visited your hotel last september with my mum and a friend, and i must say that i was quit impressed by the service and b fast. now i am coming to vienne again two days more and am visiting again. thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10