This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Austria >> City Vienna >> Eurostars Embassy
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Embassy

8.9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Feeling as good as at home
  • Its location a short distance from the Belvedere Palace

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.1

  • Personal care

    9.2

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Hotel facilities

    8.7

26/08/2014 - SIMON, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Wifi inadequate and a lack of sockets in the room to recharge devices. all in all, though, a very enjoyable stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
12/08/2014 - Kylie, Malta
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SEPTEMBER STAY
    I had visited your hotel last september with my mum and a friend, and i must say that i was quit impressed by the service and b fast. now i am coming to vienne again two days more and am visiting again. thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/06/2014 - YEW KIANG PETER, Singapore
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 6/10
  • Room comforts 6/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE ELECTRIC KETTLE TO PROVIDE IN THE ROOM. ALSO THE SHOWER GEL AND SHAMPOO BOTTLE IS TOO SMALL. WIFI IN THE ROOM IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY. CAN'T CONNECT IN THE ROOM.
    I would like to have electric kettle to provide in the room. also the shower gel and shampoo bottle is too small. wifi in the room is not working properly. can't connect in the room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
6.4
18/04/2014 - Javier, Spain
  • Cleaning 6/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 6/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • MALA WIFI. CUIDADO CON LA LIMPIEZA
    Conexión wifi muy lenta ycon continuas interrupciones. la papelera del baño no había sido vaciada de los huéspedes anteriores cuando entramos y el mobiliario y moqueta, aunque limpio, tenía manchas varias que daban muy mal aspecto. por contra, la ducha es fantástica y el trato del personal, tanto en recepción como en el desayuno es fantástico.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7
10/04/2014 - Haresh, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD EXPERIENCE
    nice if you could have a shared iron-ironing board
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
06/04/2014 - selçuk, Turkey
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THANK YOU.
    Thank you for your service.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
31/03/2014 - Julia, Estonia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL!
    Perfect room on top floor, exactly like on photos. nice staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
21/03/2014 - Borislav, Bulgaria
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • POWER SOCKETS PLACE IS NOT CONVENIENT
    Hi, in general, everything is fine in your hotel and this is the reason why we (me and my colleagues) are choosing it every time, when we visit vienna. i (and this is not only my opinion) have only one recommendation: there are not enough power sockets in the rooms. there are only two, and they are bellow the table and the window - far away from the bed. it is not convenient to work and use my phone only at that place. please consider this, because their place is very inconvenient and nowadays, while we are all using smartphones is quite mandatory to have some power sockets near the bed. thank you and see you back in one month. best regards, borislav borisov
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
05/03/2014 - Zoran, Serbia
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VALUE FOR MONEY
    Very good value for money. very satisfied. but would like a bigger garage entrance.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
26/02/2014 - oleg, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DR SALIMOVA
    Thank you very much! everything was nice. i stay in your hotel every visit to vienna and recommend it to my friends
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/10/2013 - Maria, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 6/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.6
29/09/2013 - Olga, Canada
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Location is very convenient for visiting the city. breakfast was a good quality and variety.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/09/2013 - Sadik, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • It was an enjoyable stay for us. i could say it was perfect. we will stay again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/06/2013 - Igor, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
21/06/2013 - Hafiz Naveed Ali, United Arab Emirates
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Its was a wonderul experience staying at eurostar. the staff was really polite and proffessional. rooms were very clean and upto modern standards. washrooms were very clean. breakfast was good but need some more variety specilly for non porm eaters. maybe a daily speciality or day wise menu would be a good idea. the best part was the location the bus stop was right on the door step connecting to the main wien mitte and that made mobility quite easy for us.. i would love to stay in eurostar in vienna az well as in any other country wherei could find it. regards naveed
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10