This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Austria >> Hotels in Vienna >> Eurostars Embassy
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Embassy

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Feeling as good as at home
  • Its location a short distance from the Belvedere Palace

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

  • Breakfast

    9.3

14/02/2016 - SIEGLINDE, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • SEIFRIED
    Besides that the room was very noisy from the street (while booking i had asked for a silent room everything was perfect. the floorcoulde be renewed by time.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
14/02/2016 - ZHUOSHI, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Clean and nice. good condition and convinet place. i will be your hotel again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/02/2016 - HAGAR, EGYPT
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT ACCOMANDATION
    I enjoyed my stay in ur hotel, i had a great hospitality, breakfast, comfort stay and great facilities, thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
12/01/2016 - Diana, Bulgaria
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS
    The hotel is perfect!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/01/2016 - MARIYA, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Хороший отель
    У нас был просторный номер на 8 этаже с балконом. В номере тепло, тихо, комфортно и уютно. По заселению нас ждали приветственные бутылочки с водой и конфеты. С балкона красивый вид на landstraser. В соседнем здании ресторан, где мы прекрасно поужинали. С утра завтрак сервируется на первом этаже. Завтрак вполне хороший, нам понравился, и очень очень вкусный кофе с утра. От отеля мы пешком доходили и до Бельведера, и до Венской оперы. Персонал в отеле приветливый. Большое спасибо!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
30/12/2015 - MARINA, UNITED STATES
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MZ
    Eurostar in vienna was excellent (and very good value). i will recommend it to my friends
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/12/2015 - NORBERT, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MATTES
    To ask in the summer for a room in vienna 900 is verry madnm
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/12/2015 - IHUANG, Austria
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FRAU
    Good hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/12/2015 - IHUANG, Austria
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FRAU
    Good hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/12/2015 - ROMAN, IRELAND
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR BURKE
    Very pleasant staff, very comfortable hotel in great location, walking distance to city centre.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/12/2015 - Alexandru, Romania
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR
    Great hotel.great staff.evertything was excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/12/2015 - ALLA Y, UNITED STATES
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FREE BREAKFAST
    I stayed at the hotel one night. everything was good until i checked out. when i just arrived i have been told to enjoy breakfast in the morning.when i checked out i was charged for this breakfast! if somebody told me "enjoy your breskfast", in usa it means this breakfast is free.i didn't get any discount for their misinterpretation.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/12/2015 - VASILIJ, SLOVENIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THANKS
    Thanks for all personal!good job..
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
22/12/2015 - ARTHUR, UNITED STATES
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEAUTIFUL JOB
    Amazing hotel for the price -- excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
20/12/2015 - MIHAI, ROMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PARKING
    No hotel parking spaces:(.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8