This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Embassy
Landstrasser Hauptstrasse 120 Vienna 1030 Austria
Eurostars Embassy
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
602 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
602 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/10/2017 - SORIN, ROMANIA
    A VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Avery good hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/10/2017 - Aleksandr, Lithuania
    GREAT STAY. LIKE YOUR CHAIN SO MUCH.
    I am a frequent stayer at your chain hotels and really enjoyed experience in vienna embassy hotel as well. as for the price paid its awesome value maybe the only thing is room 778 i stayed at might need some fresh paint on the walls and some furniture to be renovated what is pretty easy to be done. apart from that all awesome and quite sure will be coming back to this particular and your hotels in general. great experience
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/10/2017 - ,
    SIMPLY PERFECTLY
    Hotel was perfect! near to the centrum, staff was helpfull i really liked the girl with glasses from the front desk, she was very helpfull. breakfast was so tasty, seems to be very small buffet but its enough. room was simply perfect.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/10/2017 - Diana, Romania
    CARPET
    The carpet had stains
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/10/2017 - MAYA, SYRIA
    Clean, comfortable, perfect location and kind stuff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/09/2017 - JANET ANN, UNITED STATES
    We are always pleased with eurostars hotels
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/09/2017 - STANISLAW M, POLAND
    APPRECIATED VERY MUCH ALL THE HELP.
    Thank you very much. very helpful staff and attentive to your needs. it was nice to be back to the familiar facility.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 30/08/2017 - SOCACI, ROMANIA
    ROOMS
    I had a reservation for 2 rooms. in our room there was a smell of dark air, like a smoker's room. in the other room everything was fine.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 28/08/2017 - Wolfram, United Kingdom
    ALL GOOD
    I enjoyed my stay.
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/08/2017 - ALEX, AUSTRIA
    I HAD BOOKED 2 ROOMS
    There was a mix up, our single relative got the larger room and we had initially a small room. however this misunderstanding was resolved without long discussion.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/07/2017 - Ivan, Bulgaria
    EXCELLENT! !!!
    Great experience all over again! the staff were very helpful and friendly. we appreciate very much the attitude and help from the girl receptionist who was on duty on the 8th of july.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 20/07/2017 - Osman, Germany
    PERFECT
    Perfect
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/07/2017 - PETER, UNITED STATES
    GOOD PLACE TO WALK AROUND
    Our son's luggage was mishandled by the airline when it was delivered to the hotel the desk clerk looked after it
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/07/2017 - IRYNA, UKRAINE
    EVERYTHING IS GOOD,PERFECT LOCATION
    Everything is good,perfect location
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/07/2017 - Michele/Errol, United States
    WE ENJOYED OUR STAY
    We did enjoy our stay
  • 9.5
    recommended