Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars Das Letras

    Eurostars Eurostars Das Letras

    RUA CASTILHO 6-12  Lisboa  1250-069 Portugal  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars Das Letras
    Eurostars Das Letras
    Eurostars Das Letras
    Eurostars Das Letras
    Eurostars Das Letras
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars Das Letras

    9.1
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • The books, which are my world, my sanctuary
    • Sleeping in the room named after my favourite author

    99% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9.2

    • Personal care

      9.5

    • Room comforts

      9

    • Location

      8.8

    • Hotel facilities

      8.8

    2013/08/24 - Noelle, Ireland
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 6/10
    • I was disappointed to find that there was no swimming pool/sauna in the hotel. staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. we enjoyed our stay enormously. we were very impressed with the variety of food available at breakfast.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6
    2013/08/17 - Deborah, Cayman Islands
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.6
    2013/08/13 - ROLAND, Belgium
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2013/08/13 - Blinder, Belgium
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • We are very satisfied about our stay. only our room was located at the side of the street, and at night it was sometimes very noisy because of activities of the hotel.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2
    2013/08/11 - Ana, Australia
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Clean modern rooms and friendly staff. nice buffet breakfast. thank you!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2013/07/19 - Carsten, Germany
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.2
    2013/06/14 - Ann, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • A very comfortable stay, room was cleaned very well, hotel staff very helpful. bit of a climb up the hill to the location but still good.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6
    2013/05/27 - David, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Room was nice - pillows not so comfortable shower was ok but water was not really hot - a little hard to figure out how to use and could not get bath tub hand spout working - directions would have been helpful. expect to having shampoo and conditioner in hotel - was surprised not to find that. also - some of the channels on the tv kept blanking out every few minutes - making it difficult to watch.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2013/05/22 - Georgina, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • We had a wonderful stay! the front desk staff were especially helpful, helping us make restaurant reservations and answering other questions.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2013/05/19 - Ian, Portugal
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • The best hotel i have ever stayed in what a great team
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/05/05 - Brian, Canada
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2