This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> City Lisboa >> Eurostars Das Letras
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Das Letras

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The books, which are my world, my sanctuary
  • Sleeping in the room named after my favourite author

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Hotel facilities

    8.9

19/07/2014 - Jai, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTARS
    Every euroatars hotel we have stayed in our travels europe have been amazing, from prague to portugal the staff and rooms have always made us feel at home.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/07/2014 - zwaak, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PERFECT HOTEL
    Check in at 14.00 hour maybe more flexible
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
16/07/2014 - FABIO, Italy
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    Nice hotel to stay for business and tourism
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
14/07/2014 - Mark, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT ROOM
    A very pleasant stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/07/2014 - Jerzy, Poland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MANY THANKS
    We really enjoyed our stays at eurostars das letras hotel in lisbon. everything was perfect. it is a very nice, convenient and good located hotel in lisbon.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/07/2014 - Stuart, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • GYM
    Concerge and reception service was excellent for taxis and luggage ,offering a very personal and friendly experience. one of the reasons i did not stay at another hotel was that you have a gym. the gym is under equipped. the cross trainer felt quite flimsy an rickety. given the lack of space i suggest making sure that there's is a full set of dumb bells, with heavier weights available. definitely need mats for stretching and floor work. it would be good to have foam rollers and a swiss ball too but understand the issues due to space limitations.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
23/06/2014 - Ian, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • HAPPY
    Very nice hotel but probably originally aimed at the business market. although i wouldn't choose a hotel for it's pool, this hotel lacked any area for "chilling out". staff very helpful and friendly.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
20/06/2014 - Van Peer, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RECEPTIONDESK
    Very frendly staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/05/2014 - Malene, Denmark
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOCATION
    Generally very satisfied with the stay. the location was good but could have been a little bit better. however, it was a nice quiet location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
11/05/2014 - Robert, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOCATION
    Difficult to find on first arrival from airport.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
22/04/2014 - Karen, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • KAREN HEALER
    The location was inconvenient.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
18/03/2014 - Clare, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • DAS LATRAS
    Our visit to lisbon was made most successful by the wonderful das latras. the staff were so attentive. breakfast was perfect. comfort and location could not have been improved upon. x
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
13/02/2014 - Philippe, France
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY NICE STAFF
    We didn't use all of your facilities, but enjoyed what we did. we booked using a very interesting rate, which made you good value for money, and that is always important to feel at the end of a stay. i have filled in a guest form which i left at reception upon departure, mentioning the names of certain staff members who we enjoyed being in contact with; paulo and we think tito (tall chap in breakfast room) as well as the young lady normally on duty with him. as for down points, slightly noisy air-con, only one french language channel (and that is just on tv-shopping!), hard orange coloured melon at breakfast & shame about changing towels everyday especially as not requested – we need to do all we can to save the planet (and cut down unnecessary costs…!). good points also include great view over castle, good wi-fi connection, walkable to the centre of town & very nice to have bathrobes & slippers in the room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
11/02/2014 - Bruna, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTAT DAS LETRAS
    The experience was wonderfull, the staff, the room, the food was excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/02/2014 - LIUBOU, Belarus
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • WI-FI
    Both hotels hideous wi-fi. permanently disconnected. in porto the next day connection is not possible due to hardware error, requires a reboot of the router.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8