This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> City Lisboa >> Eurostars Das Letras
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Das Letras

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The books, which are my world, my sanctuary
  • Sleeping in the room named after my favourite author

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Hotel facilities

    8.9

18/03/2014 - Clare, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • DAS LATRAS
    Our visit to lisbon was made most successful by the wonderful das latras. the staff were so attentive. breakfast was perfect. comfort and location could not have been improved upon. x
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
13/02/2014 - Philippe, France
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY NICE STAFF
    We didn't use all of your facilities, but enjoyed what we did. we booked using a very interesting rate, which made you good value for money, and that is always important to feel at the end of a stay. i have filled in a guest form which i left at reception upon departure, mentioning the names of certain staff members who we enjoyed being in contact with; paulo and we think tito (tall chap in breakfast room) as well as the young lady normally on duty with him. as for down points, slightly noisy air-con, only one french language channel (and that is just on tv-shopping!), hard orange coloured melon at breakfast & shame about changing towels everyday especially as not requested – we need to do all we can to save the planet (and cut down unnecessary costs…!). good points also include great view over castle, good wi-fi connection, walkable to the centre of town & very nice to have bathrobes & slippers in the room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
11/02/2014 - Bruna, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTAT DAS LETRAS
    The experience was wonderfull, the staff, the room, the food was excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/02/2014 - LIUBOU, Belarus
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • WI-FI
    Both hotels hideous wi-fi. permanently disconnected. in porto the next day connection is not possible due to hardware error, requires a reboot of the router.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
29/01/2014 - FRANCESCO, Ireland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • VERY SATISFIED!
    Very good location, very kind staff at reception especially simao and rui, nice amenities in the room. good breakfast with wide selection of everything! (negative) the third bed takes too much space, maybe it should be put in wider rooms (if any?). lack of water dispensers in the corridors. all in all, great stay and very recommended! francesco sechi
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
09/01/2014 - Grzegorz, Poland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • POOR BREAKFAST
    Breakfast....- definitely not for 5 star hotel :-( thus overpriced
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.6
28/12/2013 - C G, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VISIOR
    Excellent hotel with rooms, breakfast and service all superb. we especially appreciate the opportunity for a late checkout.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
19/11/2013 - conor, Ireland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Excellent staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
01/11/2013 - Ingemar, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I don't know detailes about your hotel. by an accident we was not able to visit. lisbon. it was great handled by the hotel and we look forward to visit your hotel. ingemar
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/10/2013 - RAM, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Great hotel very nice staff. good location. excellent beds!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/10/2013 - Shelley, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Reception was very helpful organising breakfast packs for an early morning departure.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
28/09/2013 - Margaret, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Thank you so much for the birthday gift while at your hotel. the service was amazing, the rooms were wonderful. the only comment that i would make is that we had requested a king size bed and instead received two twins pushed together. not very romantic.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/09/2013 - Mark, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.6
16/09/2013 - Deborah, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Wonderful experience at das letras. staff so professional, and the room so comfortable and quiet. great location near everything without being on the busy avenida. definitely want to return!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
15/09/2013 - DAVID, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • We would have liked a greater choice of cooked breakfast other than scrambled egg and bacon every day. other choices were very varied and good. whilst it did not bother us unduly, we can understand comments made in reviews by other guests regarding the hill to climb back to the hotel and my marking of location reflects this. the absence of a restaurant open in the evenings was initially a little disappointing but floresta do salitre restaurant nearby was a real find, good quality food at a very reasonable price. other restaurants easily reached by bus or on foot. a most enjoyable stay, thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9