This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> Hotels in Lisboa >> Eurostars Das Letras
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Das Letras

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The books, which are my world, my sanctuary
  • Sleeping in the room named after my favourite author

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.4

09/02/2016 - Rafael, Brazil
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY GOOD
    It's a very good 5 star hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
09/02/2016 - Leslie, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR. LESLIE LAWTON
    As usual the staff were excellent. the front desk were especially helpful and co-operative.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/01/2016 - mary, Ireland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • RECENT VISIT
    Check in staff very efficient and friendly. business centre needs to be updated to include a printer. i would have no hesitation in staying in eurostars das letras if in lisbon
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
21/01/2016 - Emily, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT SERVICE
    I have stayed at this hotel twice for work now, and will continue to come back :) the staff are all friendly and helpful, and the food was great! location is perfect for exploring lisbon and easy access to the train stations as well.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
10/01/2016 - Ruud, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • STAY AF LETRAS
    We had a pleasant stay and a nice time in lissabon. thx.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
29/12/2015 - orit, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAZING HOTEL
    Wonderful!!!! 10!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/12/2015 - Ewan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL FOR A TRIP TO LISBON
    Good hotel for a trip to lisbon. well located for all the sites of the city. try chiasma for dinner
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/12/2015 - Ewan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL FOR A TRIP TO LISBON
    Good hotel. excellent service, i will definitely stay again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/12/2015 - Urena de Poznanski, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS
    Very well located, comfortable and nice staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
11/12/2015 - YALCIN, Turkey
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MY HOME
    Hope i had eurostars in every single city in the world
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/12/2015 - Andre, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ANDRE MALACO
    5 star service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/12/2015 - CHARLES, BELGICA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • COMMENTAIRES
    Manque de crochets pour suspendre certains vêtements, et d'étagères dans la salle de bain; toilettes non séparées.dans l'ensemble, très bon hôtel et personnel très agréable, très bonne literie. j'ai aimé la situation de l'hôtel, dans une rue calme, bordée d'arbres, et le fait de pouvoir ouvir la fenêtre, même aux étages élevés, grâce au garde corps extérieur.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
03/12/2015 - GRAHAM, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT VALUE MODERN HOTEL, VERY NICE STAFF!
    Mostly a business hotel but very good for tourists too. quiet street and 6 minute walk to underground and buses etc. and about 4-6 euro taxi ride to old town. very comfortable beds, large bathroom (separate shower and bath), good buffet breakfast, free wifi, and very helpful and cheerful staff. no pool would be the only negative in the summer. overall a great experience.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
29/11/2015 - Krueger, Germany
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • WE HAD A GREAT TIME
    Thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
23/11/2015 - BERND UWE, ALEMANHA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY GOOD STAY
    Very friendly staff, good service throughout, we felt at home - thanks!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4