This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> Hotels in Lisboa >> Eurostars Das Letras
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Das Letras

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The books, which are my world, my sanctuary
  • Sleeping in the room named after my favourite author

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.5

26/08/2016 - NICHOLAS, ESTADOS UNIDOS DA AMERICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LNOBE
    Nobe
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
23/08/2016 - Conny, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL, COMFORTABLE, FRIENDLY STAFF
    A nice hotel in the centre of lisboa. big rooms, good shower, excellent breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
11/08/2016 - Ilkka, Finland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • DAS LETRAS
    Overall we had a good experience, but here are few things to work on: improve soundproofing in next renovation, personnel at reception should get to visit different restaurants for better recommendations and also the towels left turf on skin.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
10/08/2016 - Susan., United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • IDEAL FOR SHORT CITY STAY
    Although not a central location, this hotel is convenient for sight seeing in lisbon, whilst being quiet and secluded. the quality of the building is excellent; the staff provided us with excellent service, both late at night and early in the morning. there were no lengthy waits to check-in or out. cleanliness is superb.the breakfast choice was wide ranging, international cuisine and fresh food was always available. an excellent choice for our short break. thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
07/08/2016 - Jouko, Finland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • -
    -
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
31/07/2016 - Ana, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL TIME
    We stayed a week at this hotel and found the facilities and the service first class. thanks for making our stay so enjoyable!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/07/2016 - Wai Sau, Hong Kong
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • HIGH STANDARD HOTEL
    Friendly and helpful front desk staffs, room is big and very comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
25/07/2016 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR DAVID PAULEY
    We have stayed at the hotel quite a few times now and have always had a great stay.this time we thought a lot of the little details were missing compared to previous visits. there were no bath robes, no wine glasses in the room, no iron or ironing board, the cd player didn't seem to work but we still had a great time
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
25/07/2016 - Elizabeth, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS
    Very nice hotel, helpful staff and great location. parabens!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/07/2016 - DAOBIN, China
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • CLOTH HANGING & TOOTH BRUSH
    1. there should be more cloth hanging in the room.2. the toothbrush should be soft brush instead of hard brush.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
20/07/2016 - Osmar Antonio, Brazil
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE PEOPLE
    All de peoples in eurostar das letras on lisboa are fantastic...was a good experience with all.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
17/07/2016 - Lion, Israel
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • CLEANING TEAM
    Cleaning team constantly forget to put/refill the stuff in the room, for example, an ashtray in smoking room, the bathroom mat, etc. the refill of tea and coffee will be nice as well.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
15/07/2016 - Maija, Finland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MANY THANKS
    We enjoyed very much of the nice hotel and appreciate your kind and helpful attitude.thank you very much! obrigado!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
14/07/2016 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • BATHROBES/WELCOME DRINKS
    Room did not have bathrobeswelcome drinks and service was very much appreciated
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
14/07/2016 - SOADA, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SOADA
    I really appreciate the efforts you made for me to have a good time there. thank you. great management!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10