Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Das Letras
RUA CASTILHO 6-12 Lisboa 1250-069 Portugal
Eurostars Das Letras
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
884 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
883 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2017 - polina, Greece
    LISBON
    Perfect location ..clear and quite hotel..nice breakfast
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/01/2017 - Georgina, Ireland
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Would ighly recommend this hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/01/2017 - Donald, United States
    ENJOY EUROSTAR QUALITY AND STAFF
    We have stayed at eurostars throughout our 6 week journey in spain and portugal and look for your hotels in every city. combination of price, quality and comfort is unmatched (we are from texas, usa).will continue to use and recommend.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/01/2017 - Przemyslaw, Poland
    THANKS
    It was cery nice christmas week!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/12/2016 - Giuseppe, Canada
    DIRECTOR CONSULTING
    The staff was very helpful throughout our stay at the hotel.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/12/2016 - Houshang, Canada
    FANTASTIC LOCATION
    Caring people in reception, very quick check-in. the best restaurants are around this hotel.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/12/2016 - RENATA, Brazil
    EXCELENTE !!!
    Hotel com excelente custo-benefício. muito bem localizado e funcionários atenciosos.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/12/2016 - Catherine, Ireland
    CATHERINE GRALTON
    This hotel is absolutely wonderful. very helpful staff and a delicious and varied breakfast . easy access to downtown lisbon. would recommend to anyone going to lisbon.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/12/2016 - Dahlen Persson, Sweden
    SOCILWORKER
    .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/12/2016 - Duthion, France
    NICE STAY
    We enjoyed our stay and the staff was welcoming
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/12/2016 - Ewan, United Kingdom
    GOOD HOTEL TO EXPLORE LISBON
    Having stayed here before it was good to return to this hotel. the rooms were spacious with comfortable beds, and the breakfast had a good selection.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 05/12/2016 - Ventsislav, Luxembourg
    VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Excellent client service; centrally placed
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/11/2016 - Hazel, United Kingdom
    PERFECT LOCATION
    Ideally situated for sightseeing in lisbon. easy access to metro and can walk to the centre of the city. friendly helpful reception staff. room very modern with everything you need.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/11/2016 - GERARDO, ESTADOS UNIDOS DA AMERICA
    MR GERARDO SALAMANCA
    Great stay, marcia and staff are the best.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 26/11/2016 - Roberto, United States
    GREAT LOCATION
    Pretty good lication
  • 8.4
    recommended