This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> City Lisboa >> Eurostars Das Letras
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Das Letras

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The books, which are my world, my sanctuary
  • Sleeping in the room named after my favourite author

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

25/03/2015 - IGNAAS, BELGICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STORAGE
    Not enough storage in the bathroom
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
20/03/2015 - pat, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL GREAT LOCATION LOVELY STAFF
    My husband and i stayed here for my 40th birthday on the 13march for 3 night .the hotel is excellent great breakfast and the girl in serving the breakfast alice was excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/03/2015 - Michael, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL STAY
    Some drawer space would be useful. the coffee sachets were not replaced on two of our four days. otherwise all exellent and amazing value for money!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
15/03/2015 - ALAN, FRANÇA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY!
    I really enjoyed my 4 nights stay in your hotel. the service was always friendly and efficient. this makes a big difference! the breakfast selection was excellent, although i was slightly disappointed to find no fresh bananas. i'll definitely recommend eurostars to friends and colleagues. thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
13/03/2015 - BRITT, ALEMANHA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL VACATION
    It was a great time - modern and pretty room. nice view.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/03/2015 - HELOISE, FRANÇA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT
    Thanks you for everything
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
03/03/2015 - Emre, Turkey
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD PLACE TO STAY IN
    Eurostars is a good references for us. first we stayed in praque and then in budapest. we counclude that eurostars is very friendly, kind, professional, comfort, safe and good located places in cities. for this reason when we travel to a city first i check if there is any eurostars hotel in that city.thank you very much for your good business.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
26/02/2015 - Rowland John, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A MOST ENJOYABLE STAY
    An excellent hotel - good bed, splendid bathroom - very comfortable. staff were very friendly.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
26/02/2015 - AGATA, ALEMANHA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • IT WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE A FREE BOTTLE OF WATER IN THE ROOM
    It was a little bit too warm in the room when i entered it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
10/02/2015 - Terence, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ENJOYED YOUR HOTEL, WOULD STAY AGAIN.
    Will check out your hotels for my next travel arrangements
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
03/02/2015 - stephen, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTARS DAS LETRAS
    Fab hote,quiet,comfortable,good breakfast,spacious rooms,spotless hotell,location ok,
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
19/01/2015 - JOSEPH GEORGE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BRILLIANT STAFF
    The staff are very friendly suggest bars for different types of mood and made the weekend very positive and an once in a lifetime experience. the only hotel i would suggest in lisbon
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/01/2015 - FANJUN, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • YIHAN
    Good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/01/2015 - SIYANG, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • YIHAN
    Very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/01/2015 - Ramona, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TOP SERVICE
    It's always like coming home:-) i would recomend you to everybody how travel to lisboa ...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10