Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Das Letras
RUA CASTILHO 6-12 Lisboa 1250-069 Portugal
Eurostars Das Letras
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
950 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
949 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/03/2017 - GAYATHRI, ESTADOS UNIDOS DA AMERICA
    MRS
    The front office staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful - all requests were services with a smile
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/03/2017 - Kathryn, United Kingdom
    VERY HELPFUL STAFF IN RECEPTION. NEW AREA IN GREAT DETAIL.
    Breakfast good plenty of variety. rooms very comfortable, flannels would be useful and box of tissues. bathroom door quite heavy to manage .
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/03/2017 - Per Gunnar Jonas, Norway
    COMMENTS
    We asked for a room with balcony. we did not received that.the hotel should have a real restaurant, not just a couple of tables in the bar/reception area.there could be more things to choose from at breakfast. but the things the hotel served at breakfast, was really good.everything else, and our overall experience, was very good.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/03/2017 - Zvezdelina, Bulgaria
    MS ZVEZDELINA YANEVA
    Very nice hotel! perfect location and service!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/03/2017 - Klaus, Denmark
    MR. HAASTRUP
    We had a very pleasant stay and enjoyed the very nice suite and the tentativ staff, we certainly will return
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 06/03/2017 - ARNAUD, FRANÇA
    NICE HOTEL
    I spent 3 night in your hotel and the service and hotel state in general is very good.i would recommend this hotel to any of my friend or family.thanks
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/03/2017 - ALEXANDER, REINO UNIDO
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    No roof bar or view of lisbon or pool but otherwise excellent service from your staff. will be staying again
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/03/2017 - FRED, REINO UNIDO
    MR F PATTISON
    Excellent first class hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/02/2017 - ELLIOT, ESTADOS UNIDOS DA AMERICA
    ELLIOT
    Very nice hotel, fresh breakfast and free parking,
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/02/2017 - Vincent, Ireland
    STAFF
    Without doubt the most courteous friendly and helpful staff we have encountered on our travels
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/02/2017 - JEREMY, REINO UNIDO
    A GREAT HOTEL AT A SUPERB LOCATION
    A great hotel at a superb location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/02/2017 - GASTON, REINO UNIDO
    EXCELENTE!
    Loved it!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2017 - polina, Greece
    LISBON
    Perfect location ..clear and quite hotel..nice breakfast
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/01/2017 - Georgina, Ireland
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Would ighly recommend this hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/01/2017 - Donald, United States
    ENJOY EUROSTAR QUALITY AND STAFF
    We have stayed at eurostars throughout our 6 week journey in spain and portugal and look for your hotels in every city. combination of price, quality and comfort is unmatched (we are from texas, usa).will continue to use and recommend.
  • 9.7
    recommended