This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> Hotels in Lisboa >> Eurostars Das Letras
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Das Letras

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The books, which are my world, my sanctuary
  • Sleeping in the room named after my favourite author

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

23/08/2015 - Luis Miguel, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • LACK OF STAFF
    There was a high lack of staff at the cafe zone.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
21/08/2015 - peter, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR.
    Staff is fantastic and the hotel a superb value. this is our second stay and we will certainly come again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
20/08/2015 - Gulzar Ali, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEST HOTEL IN LISBON
    Excellent service excellent customer service by karim k.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/08/2015 - james, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JIM
    Nice hotel in a good location. more a 4 star than a 5. breakfast was ok but not great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
18/08/2015 - HSIU MING, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • PEI SHENG CHANG
    It was good to live there, everything is good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
14/08/2015 - Diane, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Everything during our stay was excellent, cannot fault it! thank you all for a lovely stay in a lovely city :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/08/2015 - Terry, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BED LINENS
    Room could have used a duvet instead of just a sheet
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
07/08/2015 - Mary, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    From start to finish our stay was perfect! the staff are so friendly and helpful, the room was so comfortable and the breakfast had such an array. this is our third time at this hotel and we will back again no doubt.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/07/2015 - James, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAFF
    Reception was incredibly helpful and made all the difference. wonderful staff and would stay again just based on their attitude alone
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
22/07/2015 - Mrs Janet Anne, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MRS JANET LEONARD
    We were very impressed with the hotel. the staff were very courteous and helpful. breakfast was very good. bed was comfortable, but room would have benefitted from having drawers to store smaller items of clothing
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
22/07/2015 - LEANNA, ESTADOS UNIDOS DA AMERICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAFF
    The staff was incredibly helpful as they gave us recommendations and directions for our daily activities in lisboa. i couldn't be more pleased and would absolutely return!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
12/07/2015 - Giuliana, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • FABULOUS HOTEL, GREAT ATMOSPHERE
    Everything has bene just perfect. just a little note: the soap in women toilette at the restaurant level was missione. otherwise it's all perfect. a special thank to the people at the reception: absolutely helpful, friendly, sunny and welcoming! such a nice change from the rossio garden! thank you :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
14/06/2015 - Barbara, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS BUTLER
    Extremely helpful staff in all areas of hotel. enjoyed our second stay with you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
01/06/2015 - Michael, Denmark
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NICE TRIP TO LISBOA
    All in all - ok!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
30/05/2015 - ALEXIS, FRANÇA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • TRèS BEL éTABLISSEMENT
    Globalement satisfait de l'hôtel et du personnel. très bel établissement, chambres confortables, et petit déjeuner de qualité
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2