This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> City Lisboa >> Eurostars Das Letras
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Das Letras

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The books, which are my world, my sanctuary
  • Sleeping in the room named after my favourite author

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9

  • Hotel facilities

    9

19/01/2015 - JOSEPH GEORGE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BRILLIANT STAFF
    The staff are very friendly suggest bars for different types of mood and made the weekend very positive and an once in a lifetime experience. the only hotel i would suggest in lisbon
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/01/2015 - FANJUN, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • YIHAN
    Good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/01/2015 - SIYANG, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • YIHAN
    Very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/01/2015 - Ramona, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TOP SERVICE
    It's always like coming home:-) i would recomend you to everybody how travel to lisboa ...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/01/2015 - Marcio, Brazil
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SUGGESTION
    Make available more soaps at the room, not only one. this is all.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
11/11/2014 - Jan, Czech Republic
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SHOWER
    Water came to the floor through showers door during showering.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
31/10/2014 - Donny, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT PLACE BUT...
    Needs better bar area support and change in menu as i have seen no change in the last 2 years i have been staying here. i enjoy the stay every time thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
31/10/2014 - Sean, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • TREMENDOUS SRVICE
    Warm and very friendly staff throughout our stay...the restaurant staff really helpfull..my wife fractured her arm at a train station ..pipe protruding from pavement...she had to have her hand immobilised by doctors..in the hotel the waitresses at breakfast took the time to get her tea bag brewed just the way she wanted..got her bag of ice for her arm..when you are in pain you really appreciate the kindness..also reception staff very helpfull ..information..printing tickets etc
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
10/10/2014 - Perry, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BREAKFAST
    Enjoyed breakfast. staff were great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/09/2014 - Annette, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GRACIAS
    Ya deje mi opinion en el mostrador del hotel antes de irme. mi experiencia con el hotel fue buenisima. me parecio una perfecta opcion entre precio, limpieza, calidad de la comida, decoracion y comodidad del lobby, pero sobre todo el servicio. gracias y los seguire recomendado.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/08/2014 - Adrian, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL - EUROSTAR DAS LETRAS - LISBOA
    Staff were very friendly and helpful, hotel extremely well maintained and we had everything we needed. if it had a pool and was slightly closer to lisbon centre it would have been perfect. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again when we return to lisbon
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
23/07/2014 - Declan, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF
    Great hotel it was my second time to stay with you in lisbon and would return to the hotel staff were excellent and the hotel itself is lovely the only thing that would make it even better would be the addition of a swimming pool.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
19/07/2014 - Jai, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTARS
    Every euroatars hotel we have stayed in our travels europe have been amazing, from prague to portugal the staff and rooms have always made us feel at home.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/07/2014 - zwaak, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PERFECT HOTEL
    Check in at 14.00 hour maybe more flexible
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
16/07/2014 - FABIO, Italy
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    Nice hotel to stay for business and tourism
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8