Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Das Letras
RUA CASTILHO 6-12 Lisboa 1250-069 Portugal
Eurostars Das Letras
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
834 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
833 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/11/2016 - Hazel, United Kingdom
    PERFECT LOCATION
    Ideally situated for sightseeing in lisbon. easy access to metro and can walk to the centre of the city. friendly helpful reception staff. room very modern with everything you need.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/11/2016 - GERARDO, ESTADOS UNIDOS DA AMERICA
    MR GERARDO SALAMANCA
    Great stay, marcia and staff are the best.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 26/11/2016 - Roberto, United States
    GREAT LOCATION
    Pretty good lication
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/11/2016 - HELENE MADELEINE, FRANÇA
    EXCELLENT
    Nothing more
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/11/2016 - Huw, United Kingdom
    GOOD LOCATION, GOOD FOR BUSINESS
    Hotel provides very comfortable rooms with all facilities needed for a productive and enjoyable stay while on business. location is excellent being close enough to downtown attractions without the feeling of too many tourists.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 04/11/2016 - saul, United States
    JUST ONE ISSUE
    Our only issue was with the elevators. we were on the top floor and it frequently would head our way but turn around before getting there. we had to walk down 8 fights of stairs several times, (at least never had to walk up.)
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/10/2016 - Linda, United Kingdom
    MRS LINDA MCDERMOTT
    Great hotel, super location, friendly and helpful staff. breakfast very well done with great choice and good service. thank you.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/10/2016 - Ventsislav, Luxembourg
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED HOTEL
    Great location and staff
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/10/2016 - GUY, FRANÇA
    SéJOUR à EUROSTARS LAS LETRAS
    Hôtel très confortable,très tranquille,beaucoup de facilités pour le départ des visites à pied;petits déjeuners très variés et excellents !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/10/2016 - Janne Broodin, Denmark
    PEFEKT
    Thanks for a wonderfuld stay :-)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/10/2016 - JOHN, United Kingdom
    DAVID DAVIES
    We really enjoyed our stay
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/10/2016 - Paul, United Kingdom
    LONG WEEKEND IN LISBON
    We had a wonderful 3 nights in lisbon. our room was perfect for us and the hotel staff could not have been better. a friendly welcome and very helpful in providing directions, recommendations and booking restaurants and taxis for us. the location was great, close enough to walk to most central lisbon locations but in a quiet area.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/10/2016 - Debdeep, United States
    THANKS
    Nice hotel, with big rooms. good experience.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/10/2016 - Matias German, Spain
    GREAT TIME IN PORTUGAL
    It was amazing, the room was perfect. even more, we got upgraded to a better room, everything was delightful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/10/2016 - Maurice, Ireland
    STAFF
    Professional. very helpful, very friendly.
  • 10
    recommended