This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> Hotels in Lisboa >> Eurostars Das Letras
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Das Letras

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The books, which are my world, my sanctuary
  • Sleeping in the room named after my favourite author

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.5

25/07/2016 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR DAVID PAULEY
    We have stayed at the hotel quite a few times now and have always had a great stay.this time we thought a lot of the little details were missing compared to previous visits. there were no bath robes, no wine glasses in the room, no iron or ironing board, the cd player didn't seem to work but we still had a great time
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
25/07/2016 - Elizabeth, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS
    Very nice hotel, helpful staff and great location. parabens!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/07/2016 - DAOBIN, China
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • CLOTH HANGING & TOOTH BRUSH
    1. there should be more cloth hanging in the room.2. the toothbrush should be soft brush instead of hard brush.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
20/07/2016 - Osmar Antonio, Brazil
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE PEOPLE
    All de peoples in eurostar das letras on lisboa are fantastic...was a good experience with all.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
17/07/2016 - Lion, Israel
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • CLEANING TEAM
    Cleaning team constantly forget to put/refill the stuff in the room, for example, an ashtray in smoking room, the bathroom mat, etc. the refill of tea and coffee will be nice as well.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
15/07/2016 - Maija, Finland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MANY THANKS
    We enjoyed very much of the nice hotel and appreciate your kind and helpful attitude.thank you very much! obrigado!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
14/07/2016 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • BATHROBES/WELCOME DRINKS
    Room did not have bathrobeswelcome drinks and service was very much appreciated
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
14/07/2016 - SOADA, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SOADA
    I really appreciate the efforts you made for me to have a good time there. thank you. great management!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/07/2016 - Niamh, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • CASCAIS - LISBON TRIP (FABULOUS)
    Very warm welcome, lovely inviting comfortable suite and great location.thanks for a great stay!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
09/07/2016 - Imanuel, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SERVICE AND LOCATION
    One of the best hotels i've stayed in and great service by everyone working there.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/06/2016 - Aileen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    Lovely staff - hotel room and breakfast excellent as was location would definitely stay there again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/06/2016 - ADAM, Israel
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MR
    No coments
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
16/06/2016 - UTE, ALEMANHA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • CREAMER
    We just miss milk for the coffee in our room,maybe just some creamer
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/06/2016 - John, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SUPERB HOTWL IN GREAT LOCATION
    Nothing more to say absolutely brilliant
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/06/2016 - Roma, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • -
    -
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10