This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> City Lisboa >> Eurostars Das Letras
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Das Letras

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The books, which are my world, my sanctuary
  • Sleeping in the room named after my favourite author

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

03/03/2015 - Emre, Turkey
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD PLACE TO STAY IN
    Eurostars is a good references for us. first we stayed in praque and then in budapest. we counclude that eurostars is very friendly, kind, professional, comfort, safe and good located places in cities. for this reason when we travel to a city first i check if there is any eurostars hotel in that city.thank you very much for your good business.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
26/02/2015 - Rowland John, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A MOST ENJOYABLE STAY
    An excellent hotel - good bed, splendid bathroom - very comfortable. staff were very friendly.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
26/02/2015 - AGATA, ALEMANHA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • IT WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE A FREE BOTTLE OF WATER IN THE ROOM
    It was a little bit too warm in the room when i entered it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
10/02/2015 - Terence, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ENJOYED YOUR HOTEL, WOULD STAY AGAIN.
    Will check out your hotels for my next travel arrangements
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
03/02/2015 - stephen, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTARS DAS LETRAS
    Fab hote,quiet,comfortable,good breakfast,spacious rooms,spotless hotell,location ok,
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
19/01/2015 - JOSEPH GEORGE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BRILLIANT STAFF
    The staff are very friendly suggest bars for different types of mood and made the weekend very positive and an once in a lifetime experience. the only hotel i would suggest in lisbon
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/01/2015 - FANJUN, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • YIHAN
    Good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/01/2015 - SIYANG, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • YIHAN
    Very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/01/2015 - Ramona, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TOP SERVICE
    It's always like coming home:-) i would recomend you to everybody how travel to lisboa ...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/01/2015 - Marcio, Brazil
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SUGGESTION
    Make available more soaps at the room, not only one. this is all.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
11/11/2014 - Jan, Czech Republic
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SHOWER
    Water came to the floor through showers door during showering.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
31/10/2014 - Donny, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT PLACE BUT...
    Needs better bar area support and change in menu as i have seen no change in the last 2 years i have been staying here. i enjoy the stay every time thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
31/10/2014 - Sean, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • TREMENDOUS SRVICE
    Warm and very friendly staff throughout our stay...the restaurant staff really helpfull..my wife fractured her arm at a train station ..pipe protruding from pavement...she had to have her hand immobilised by doctors..in the hotel the waitresses at breakfast took the time to get her tea bag brewed just the way she wanted..got her bag of ice for her arm..when you are in pain you really appreciate the kindness..also reception staff very helpfull ..information..printing tickets etc
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
10/10/2014 - Perry, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BREAKFAST
    Enjoyed breakfast. staff were great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/09/2014 - Annette, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GRACIAS
    Ya deje mi opinion en el mostrador del hotel antes de irme. mi experiencia con el hotel fue buenisima. me parecio una perfecta opcion entre precio, limpieza, calidad de la comida, decoracion y comodidad del lobby, pero sobre todo el servicio. gracias y los seguire recomendado.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10