This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Das Letras
Rua Castilho 6-12 Lisboa 1250-069 Portugal
Eurostars Das Letras
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1095 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1094 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/08/2017 - Iqra, United Kingdom
    LOVELY STAY
    We had an excellent time at eurostar das letras, the service and room were lovely.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 11/08/2017 - TRACEY, ESTADOS UNIDOS DA AMERICA
    EUROSTARS HOTELS NEVER LET ME DOWN. I WOULD SURELY RECOMMEND THE BRAND TO A FRIEND.
    Eurostars hotels never let me down. i would surely recommend the brand to a friend.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/08/2017 - Dvir, Israel
    EVERYTHING WAS VERY GOOD!
    I like the hotelthe staff were excellent and the location was great!
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/08/2017 - Badreddine, Canada
    FANTASTIC STAFF
    Very good staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/08/2017 - ABDUL QUDDOOS, REINO UNIDO
    PERFECT LOCATION FOR EXPLORING LISBON
    Would love to stay there again.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/07/2017 - Harold, United States
    I ENJOYD THE STAY
    I enjoyed the stay. the staff were very helpful and friendly. they were able to get a taxi for me in a very short time.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/07/2017 - Lisandro, United States
    THOROUGHLY PLEASED WITH THE EXPERIENCE.
    Would definitely stay there again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 13/07/2017 - Andraž, Slovenia
    FRIENDLY AND POLITE
    Wery friendly and polite staff.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/07/2017 - SERGE, FRANÇA
    FOR ME EVERYTHING WAS FINE
    I have nothing more to tell
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 10/07/2017 - David, United Kingdom
    WE WILL DEFINITELY STAY AT THE HOTEL AGAIN
    This is our 5th time staying at the hotel and we will definitely stay again in the future. the staff are fantastic and the rooms are very comfortable
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/07/2017 - Johannes, Norway
    LIKED THE STAY
    Liked the stay, nice concierge
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/07/2017 - Adi, Israel
    VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFF
    Always ready to help
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/07/2017 - Chi, United States
    NO COMMENTS
    No comments
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/07/2017 - JOHN,
    GREAT HOTEL AND THE ONLY IMPROVEMENT WOULD BE PROMOTE THE ON SITE RESTAURANT A BIT MORE AS BASED ON THE REST OF THE HOTEL I'M SURE IT WOULD BE FANTASTIC.
    Our stay at the hotel was fantastic, all the staff were very friendly and helpful which helped to make our trip that bit better. although the location may not be ideal for everyone as it's a little further from the typical tourist area, we found that it was within a short walking distance and the area was very nice, safe and peaceful. all in all, a fantastic hotel with great staff and hopefully we'll be lucky enough to return in the future.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/06/2017 - JEREMIE, FRANÇA
    SUPERBE
    Le séjour c'est parfaitement déroulé, personnels présent , sympa et attentionné. la chambre et la salle de bain étaient propres et entretenue chaque jour . je recommande.
  • 9.8
    recommended