This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> Hotels in Lisboa >> Eurostars Das Letras
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Das Letras

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The books, which are my world, my sanctuary
  • Sleeping in the room named after my favourite author

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.4

01/05/2016 - Rozenberg, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ROZENBER ESTHER
    The hotel is wonderful i will recommend it to my friends for sure
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/04/2016 - Paula, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ANOTHER PLEASANT STAY IN LISBON
    I have stayed at the eurostars das letras hotel many times over the last three years. all of the staff members that i encountered are friendly, helpful, professional, and caring. the location is perfect for my needs. obrigada. see you soon.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
21/04/2016 - LAURE, FRANÇA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • SUPER HOTEL
    Hotel bien placé et très confortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
20/04/2016 - Rajeev, India
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • A VERY PLEASANT & COMFORTABLE STAY
    Reviewed the stay on tripadvisor!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
16/04/2016 - Emily, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FRIENDLY
    This is my third time staying here for business and i have always enjoyed myself :) the staff is the friendliest and most hopeful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/04/2016 - PAUL, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICE STAY
    Great hotel, thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/04/2016 - Muzzaffar, Malaysia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FANTASTIC HOTEL
    We had a romantic vacation in lisbon and the best part of our vacation is our hotel. the staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. our room is extremely quite and beautiful. i would definitely stay here again next time.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/04/2016 - RUTH, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL
    We were 8 ladies and eveyone was very impressed with the hotel especially the breakfast and friendly and helpful who went out of their way to ensure we had a great time
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/04/2016 - fenollosa, France
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    Nice stay in lisbonne this week in eurostars das letras . very helpful personal, excellent breakfast. the bed was very large and confortable. ask for a room far awy from the lift because it's noisy.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/04/2016 - MARJORIE, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • COULD NOT HAVE BEEN BETTER
    I am so glad that i stayed at the eurostar dans letras. i learned about the hotel via the lonely planet lisbon guidebook, and was impressed by the photos and descriptions on the website. the experience itself didn't disappoint! from the moment i was greeted at the airport by the shuttle driver (with my name in large letters on a sign that he held up right at the end of the exit!), to the time i checked out the next morning - everything was absolutely flawless. thank you for one of the best hotel stays i've ever experienced.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/03/2016 - Ruth, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS RUTH HACKETT
    V enjoyable stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/03/2016 - Ventsislav, Luxembourg
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
    I have been there several times and i get always the best possible service. conveniently located and very well maintained.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/03/2016 - Supreet, India
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEST HOTEL TO STAY IN LISBON
    I stayed for three nights on a business trip , excellent location, very helpful and caring staff,highly recommended
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/02/2016 - Aoife, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FANTASTIC CITY CENTRE HOTEL
    We had a very enjoyable stay at eurostars. great location & friendly hotel staff. we even got a birthday surprise left in our room, the perfect personal touch! thanks eurostars das letras !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/02/2016 - BRYN, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR BRYN THATCHER
    We just spent valentines weekend staying in this lovely hotel which is located in a quiet area just off of one of the main avenues, and handily placed for sightseeing.our room was spacious and very quiet and we found the hotel staff to be friendly and very helpful. we greatly enjoyed our stay, and are already planning to return in the summer.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10