This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> Hotels in Lisboa >> Eurostars Das Letras
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Das Letras

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The books, which are my world, my sanctuary
  • Sleeping in the room named after my favourite author

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

29/07/2015 - James, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAFF
    Reception was incredibly helpful and made all the difference. wonderful staff and would stay again just based on their attitude alone
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
22/07/2015 - Mrs Janet Anne, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MRS JANET LEONARD
    We were very impressed with the hotel. the staff were very courteous and helpful. breakfast was very good. bed was comfortable, but room would have benefitted from having drawers to store smaller items of clothing
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
22/07/2015 - LEANNA, ESTADOS UNIDOS DA AMERICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAFF
    The staff was incredibly helpful as they gave us recommendations and directions for our daily activities in lisboa. i couldn't be more pleased and would absolutely return!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
12/07/2015 - Giuliana, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • FABULOUS HOTEL, GREAT ATMOSPHERE
    Everything has bene just perfect. just a little note: the soap in women toilette at the restaurant level was missione. otherwise it's all perfect. a special thank to the people at the reception: absolutely helpful, friendly, sunny and welcoming! such a nice change from the rossio garden! thank you :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
14/06/2015 - Barbara, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS BUTLER
    Extremely helpful staff in all areas of hotel. enjoyed our second stay with you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
01/06/2015 - Michael, Denmark
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NICE TRIP TO LISBOA
    All in all - ok!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
30/05/2015 - ALEXIS, FRANÇA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • TRèS BEL éTABLISSEMENT
    Globalement satisfait de l'hôtel et du personnel. très bel établissement, chambres confortables, et petit déjeuner de qualité
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
26/05/2015 - CRISTINA, BELGICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING VERY GOOD
    I would fully recommend this hotel for business or leisure. location is perfect and staff and facilities very good. the buffet breakfast is delicious.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/05/2015 - JEAN LUC, FRANÇA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • A CONCERNED STAFF
    Personal care really great !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
29/04/2015 - SIMON, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DANIëL STRUBBE, EUROPEAN REGIONAL SALES MANAGER, DALE MEDICAL PRODUCTS, INC
    We recently organized our distributors meeting at your hotel. all your offered services where excellent. the personal was very professional and very friendly. we have got also some interesting and good advice about sight seeing, cultural aspects (fado), outside diner, ...... from the hotel staff.thanks for everything!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/04/2015 - STEVE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE IN ALL ASPECTS OF THE HOTEL. FANTASTIC STAFF. GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY.
    Excellent service in all aspects of the hotel. fantastic staff. great value for money. many thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/04/2015 - MATTHEW, ESTADOS UNIDOS DA AMERICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL STAY AND FRIENDLY STAFF -
    I really enjoyed my two night stay at the eurostars das letras hotel - it was an easy walk to the shops and sights, the gym was perfect for my workouts, and the staff were extremely friendly. late night room service was quick and efficient and when i left my jacket at checkout, the staff called ahead to let my next hotel know they had it and i was able to retrieve it the next day. i'd highly recommend!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
03/04/2015 - SERGIO, Brazil
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE STAY
    Friendly service,good localisation.did not use any of the hotel amenities and services.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
25/03/2015 - IGNAAS, BELGICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STORAGE
    Not enough storage in the bathroom
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
20/03/2015 - pat, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL GREAT LOCATION LOVELY STAFF
    My husband and i stayed here for my 40th birthday on the 13march for 3 night .the hotel is excellent great breakfast and the girl in serving the breakfast alice was excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10