This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Das Letras
Rua Castilho 6-12 Lisboa 1250-069 Portugal
Eurostars Das Letras
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
1175 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1174 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/11/2017 - Tor Anton, Norway
    ENJOYABLE STAY AT A REASONABLE PRICE.
    Very helpful and sympathetic personnel.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 15/11/2017 - EMILIE, ESTADOS UNIDOS DA AMERICA
    A VERY PLEASANT 1 NIGHT STAY
    That is all i have to say
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/11/2017 - ROLAND, ALEMANHA
    NICE STAY
    Nice stay
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/11/2017 - BARRY, ESTADOS UNIDOS DA AMERICA
    I FREQUENTLY STAY HERE WHEN IN LISBON.
    The staff are exceptionally helpful and the accommodation is admirable. i would prefer some brighter (variable) lighting in the room for reading but this would not cause me to consider booking anywhere else.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/11/2017 - Huw, United Kingdom
    VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT FRONT DESK STAFF ADD THE THE ENJOYMENT OF THE STAY
    Very friendly and efficient desk staff add to the enjoyment of the stay.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 24/10/2017 - Paul, United Kingdom
    LOVELY ROOM WITH BALCONY.
    Exceptionally pleasant and helpful staff, in particular felix, for who nothing was too much trouble.nice to be given a welcome drink voucher and water in room on arrival.it was good to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/10/2017 - Nariman, United Kingdom
    .........
    ...........
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/10/2017 - Tatiana, Germany
    GREAT HOTEL IN A QUIET AREA WHILE STILL BEING CLOSE TO THE CITY CENTRE
    We enjoyed the stay of the hotel very much.whilst the hotel does not live up to the standard of a 5***** hotel, it is a very good choice for people not needing a door boy but still preferring the amenities of a more-than average 4**** hotel.also the breakfast was absolutely fine, especially since other reviews tended to suggest an unfortunate quality, which we cannot confirm: fresh fruits, a basic selection of everything and e.g. freshly made egg meals created on request were absolutely fantastic.the hotel also responded to our anniversary comment by a personalised welcome present (thanks again).we will choose the hotel again if we revisit lisbon.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/10/2017 - VINOD, ESTADOS UNIDOS DA AMERICA
    GREAT JOB, OVERALL!
    Excellent service and great people at the reception counter!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 08/10/2017 - Hadas, Israel
    NICE ROOM
    The hotel was great, size of the room, the hospitality and everything. however, it seems that the room floor require refurbishe.. there was a place in the room that the floor underneath the wood was reviled and the floor looked a bit old.. other than that everything was okay
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/09/2017 - JANE, ESTADOS UNIDOS DA AMERICA
    LOVED OUR STAY HERE
    Thank you eurostars for making our trip to lisbon so enjoyable. the hotel staff were outstanding and always greeted us with a smile and a welcome word. everyone was very helpful and friendly. the rooms were spacious and comfortable and the breakfast was outstanding!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/09/2017 - Paula, United States
    RECENT STAY
    Everything was very good during my recent stay at your lisbon hotel. your staff are very friendly, helpful, and professional. i would recommend getting a more comfortable "sofa" for the suite i was in, as it was too uncomfortable to sit on. i would recommend a regular sofa instead of a hide-a-bed. roll the cot into the room if additional sleeping space is needed. thank you.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/09/2017 - JAN, ALEMANHA
    NICE
    Na
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/09/2017 - Steven, United Kingdom
    DON'T UNDERSTAND
    Excellent hotel with superb staff. congratulations to you all
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 01/09/2017 - Tia, Finland
    SPECIAL THANKS TO MALE RECEPTIONIST WHO HELPED WITH FOOTBALL TICETS
    We enjoyed our visit very mutch
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform