Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars Das Letras

    Eurostars Eurostars Das Letras

    RUA CASTILHO 6-12  Lisboa  1250-069 Portugal  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars Das Letras
    Eurostars Das Letras
    Eurostars Das Letras
    Eurostars Das Letras
    Eurostars Das Letras
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars Das Letras

    9.1
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • The books, which are my world, my sanctuary
    • Sleeping in the room named after my favourite author

    99% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9.2

    • Personal care

      9.5

    • Room comforts

      9

    • Location

      8.8

    • Hotel facilities

      8.8

    2014/03/18 - Clare, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Das latras
      Our visit to lisbon was made most successful by the wonderful das latras. the staff were so attentive. breakfast was perfect. comfort and location could not have been improved upon. x
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.8
    2014/02/13 - Philippe, France
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Very nice staff
      We didn't use all of your facilities, but enjoyed what we did. we booked using a very interesting rate, which made you good value for money, and that is always important to feel at the end of a stay. i have filled in a guest form which i left at reception upon departure, mentioning the names of certain staff members who we enjoyed being in contact with; paulo and we think tito (tall chap in breakfast room) as well as the young lady normally on duty with him. as for down points, slightly noisy air-con, only one french language channel (and that is just on tv-shopping!), hard orange coloured melon at breakfast & shame about changing towels everyday especially as not requested – we need to do all we can to save the planet (and cut down unnecessary costs…!). good points also include great view over castle, good wi-fi connection, walkable to the centre of town & very nice to have bathrobes & slippers in the room.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.4
    2014/02/11 - Bruna, Portugal
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • eurostat das letras
      The experience was wonderfull, the staff, the room, the food was excellent.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/02/07 - LIUBOU, Belarus
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Wi-fi
      Both hotels hideous wi-fi. permanently disconnected. in porto the next day connection is not possible due to hardware error, requires a reboot of the router.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2014/01/29 - FRANCESCO, Ireland
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Very satisfied!
      Very good location, very kind staff at reception especially simao and rui, nice amenities in the room. good breakfast with wide selection of everything! (negative) the third bed takes too much space, maybe it should be put in wider rooms (if any?). lack of water dispensers in the corridors. all in all, great stay and very recommended! francesco sechi
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.8
    2014/01/09 - Grzegorz, Poland
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 7/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Poor breakfast
      Breakfast....- definitely not for 5 star hotel :-( thus overpriced
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.6
    2013/12/28 - C G, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Visior
      Excellent hotel with rooms, breakfast and service all superb. we especially appreciate the opportunity for a late checkout.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.8
    2013/11/19 - conor, Ireland
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Excellent staff
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6
    2013/11/01 - Ingemar, Sweden
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • I don't know detailes about your hotel. by an accident we was not able to visit. lisbon. it was great handled by the hotel and we look forward to visit your hotel. ingemar
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/10/19 - RAM, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Great hotel very nice staff. good location. excellent beds!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/10/08 - Shelley, Australia
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Reception was very helpful organising breakfast packs for an early morning departure.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2013/09/28 - Margaret, Canada
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Thank you so much for the birthday gift while at your hotel. the service was amazing, the rooms were wonderful. the only comment that i would make is that we had requested a king size bed and instead received two twins pushed together. not very romantic.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/09/24 - Mark, Netherlands
    • Cleaning 7/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.6
    2013/09/16 - Deborah, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Wonderful experience at das letras. staff so professional, and the room so comfortable and quiet. great location near everything without being on the busy avenida. definitely want to return!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.8
    2013/09/15 - DAVID, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • We would have liked a greater choice of cooked breakfast other than scrambled egg and bacon every day. other choices were very varied and good. whilst it did not bother us unduly, we can understand comments made in reviews by other guests regarding the hill to climb back to the hotel and my marking of location reflects this. the absence of a restaurant open in the evenings was initially a little disappointing but floresta do salitre restaurant nearby was a real find, good quality food at a very reasonable price. other restaurants easily reached by bus or on foot. a most enjoyable stay, thank you.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9