This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> City Porto >> Eurostars Das Artes
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Das Artes

9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Visiting the best Oporto art galleries.
  • Surprising my best 200 guests with a cocktail.
  • Being a hop away from the Livraria Lello, a beautiful bookstore.

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

22/07/2014 - Sylvie, Belgium
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    Had a nice stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
07/07/2014 - Carlos, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD INDEED
    No faults at all... keep going. c
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/04/2014 - Pearl, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SUPERB SERVICE!
    Fantastic service, from early morning arrival, luggage storage, early check-in when rooms were ready, to sight-seeing information and suggestions, to excellent housekeeping service, congratulations staff at eurostars das arts, porto!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/02/2014 - Paulo, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PLEASENT STAY
    Everything was fine for a pleasant and short stat at porto .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/02/2014 - Natalia, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU!
    We had a lovely stay at the hotel. the staff were very helpful and we look forward to coming back soon!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/12/2013 - Dimitra, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I ABSOLUTELY ENJOYED MY TAYING AT EUROSTARS DAS ARTES HOTEL IN PORTO-PORTUGAL.
    I fund your hotel via inernet searching and i chose it because of the online presentation of the facilites, the location and the price. i was extremely satisfied with the personal care, the room comfort and hygiene care and the arrangement of all the facilities. i also have to note that breakfast was amazing!!!i would definitely recommend the hotel to other people who will be visiting porto in portugal. it was a great experience. regards, dimitra
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/11/2013 - Denise, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Excellent value.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
11/11/2013 - Jose, Portugal
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
25/10/2013 - Mark, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • It would be good to have some sort of gym/fitness area
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
11/10/2013 - ILAN,
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
14/08/2013 - Mary, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • The eurostarts hotel in porto, portugal is exceptional. it was very comfortable, the front desk staff were very helpful in arranging a tour for us. the "breakfast" was also outstanding. the only problem is that it is difficult to locate when driving into the city.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/07/2013 - Eva, Czech Republic
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
16/07/2013 - francesco, Italy
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
10/07/2013 - Kathryn, Canada
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Thank you to the wonderful staff who were professional and courteous in all matters. the room was lovely and very clean; the only comment i have is that the bed was very hard.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
08/07/2013 - Valentine, Australia
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • The only that needs improving is the quality of the wifi. we had to constantly log on and the signal was very poor. other than above the service particularly at reception was first class.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4