This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> City Porto >> Eurostars Das Artes
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Das Artes

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Visiting the best Oporto art galleries.
  • Surprising my best 200 guests with a cocktail.
  • Being a hop away from the Livraria Lello, a beautiful bookstore.

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    8.7

  • Hotel facilities

    8.9

11/11/2013 - Jose, Portugal
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
25/10/2013 - Mark, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • It would be good to have some sort of gym/fitness area
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
11/10/2013 - ILAN,
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
14/08/2013 - Mary, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • The eurostarts hotel in porto, portugal is exceptional. it was very comfortable, the front desk staff were very helpful in arranging a tour for us. the "breakfast" was also outstanding. the only problem is that it is difficult to locate when driving into the city.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/07/2013 - Eva, Czech Republic
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
16/07/2013 - francesco, Italy
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
10/07/2013 - Kathryn, Canada
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Thank you to the wonderful staff who were professional and courteous in all matters. the room was lovely and very clean; the only comment i have is that the bed was very hard.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
08/07/2013 - Valentine, Australia
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • The only that needs improving is the quality of the wifi. we had to constantly log on and the signal was very poor. other than above the service particularly at reception was first class.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
04/07/2013 - Virginia, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • We were very happy with our stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
15/06/2013 - Yaser Qasem, United States
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Thanks to all your staff as they were all courteous. especial thanks to joao on the front desk for his recommendations and overall good service. good job by your staff during the breakfast hours as they made us feel at home. my main criticism would be that the a/c in our room did not cool enough, but we managed by opening the room window and enjoying the natural cool breeze at night.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.6
05/06/2013 - Edward, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • We spent 4 nights at the hotel. check in and reception excellent the only small concern was that my wife found the bed too firm otherwise we were very happy we will be staying at eurostars das letras lisbon and very much look forward to that time.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
01/06/2013 - Mary M, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I enjoyed staying at the eurostars hotel in porto. the staff was very helpful and the room was spacious with two windows. the bath was a good size and very clean. the breakfast buffet was a good value for the money. i would recommend it to future visitors to porto.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/05/2013 - Haller, Germany
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • Wonderful hotel thank you very much - we were here for a wedding and unfortunately you could not provide us with an iron to iron our clothes and shirts. best.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8