Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Das Artes
RUA DO ROSARIO, 160-164 Porto 4050-521 Portugal
Eurostars Das Artes
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1244 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1243 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/04/2017 - karen, United States
    GREAT LOCATION
    Very friendly and helpful staff welcomed us.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/04/2017 - ISABELLE, FRANCIA
    HOTEL CALME à 15 MN à PIED DU CENTRE
    Les : logés dans la partie moderne à l'arrière de l hotel ,calme vis à vis de l'extérieur, ce qui est important à porto car le centre est constamment encombréles - : insonorisation intérieure insuffisante, petit déjeuner très varié mais de qualité moyenne
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/04/2017 - Dekelver, Belgium
    GENERAL COMMENTS
    Hotel is very well located in the city, personal was very poly and helpful, breakfast was very nice.thanks
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 12/04/2017 - Peter, United Kingdom
    GOOD VALUE
    Good location- friendly staff
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/04/2017 - LUC, BELGICA
    THE RECEIPT AT EUROSTARS DAS ARTES HOTEL
    The people at the reception desk were very friendly and helpfully.thanks to them we could make a very nice trip to passadiços do paiva.it was wunderfull!the same for the helpness to get familiar with the city the first day.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/04/2017 - SOPHIE, FRANCIA
    GOOD PLACE TO STAY
    Quiet backyard room, comfortable room, parking and excellent buffet breakfast
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/04/2017 - RENE FERNAND, FRANCIA
    M
    En français svp
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 07/04/2017 - SIEMEN, BELGICA
    PERFECT
    Everything was great. we had a nice room, a good location and a perfect information about the city
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/03/2017 - Irene, United Kingdom
    SECOND STAY
    Your hotel is lovely, everything was perfect. we will stay with you again on our next visit. thank you x
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/03/2017 - MELTEM, Turkey
    MELTEM ÖZEL
    Thanks for everything.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/03/2017 - JEAN PIERRE, FRANCIA
    EXTRA
    Rien à redire.tout a été parfait. félicitations
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/03/2017 - Douglas, United States
    BAR
    Great stay experience. i suggest you improve the service at the bar. this was my first time in porto, and i expected a better port wine selection.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 12/03/2017 - JEAN PASACAL, FRANCIA
    UNE ADRESSE à PORTO
    Très bon hôtel, bien situé, avec un service de qualité et prix raisonnable.félicitations, il faut continuer dans cet axe.vous pouvez mentionner sur les sites web l'existence d'un coffre fort dans les chambres.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/03/2017 - JACK, FRANCIA
    PARFAIT
    Parfait.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/03/2017 - Joanna, Germany
    N\A
    N\a
  • 10
    recommended