This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> City Porto >> Eurostars Das Artes
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Das Artes

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Visiting the best Oporto art galleries.
  • Surprising my best 200 guests with a cocktail.
  • Being a hop away from the Livraria Lello, a beautiful bookstore.

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9

27/02/2015 - Thomas, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • T. M.
    The hotel was very nice. staff was friendly and courteous. clean rooms, spacious, and well equipped.bathroom was nice.parking was convenient as well.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
13/02/2015 - Giovanni, Italy
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • DEFINITELY OK
    I like the way your staff takes care of customers.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/02/2015 - Jose, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PROF JOSé BRANDãO
    The bed was not comfortable, very hard.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
05/02/2015 - MICHEL MAURICE, BELGICA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • TRèS BIEN
    Hôtel très bien situé. a proximité du centre (15 minutes à pieds)les chambres sont confortables et propres. le personnel est agréable et fait un effort pour parler votre langue.les tarifs sont plus que raisonnables.le petit déjeuner est conforme à ce que l'on peut attendre. c'est à dire complet. si rien ne change je recommande cet hôtel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
02/02/2015 - Cameron, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • CAMERON HEATH
    Excellent service, as always. joao is always more than happy to help with any question to help make your stay even more enjoyable.thank you; we'll be back soon!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
14/12/2014 - Ewan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL FOR A TRIP TO PORTO
    I regularly use this hotel when in porto, the service is excellent, good breakfast and comfortable beds. it is such a favourite i have recommended it to four other members of my family who have stayed there.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/12/2014 - DANIEL, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Trés bon séjour. merci
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/11/2014 - Paulo Manuel, Portugal
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PAULO DAVID
    Hotel com pessoal excelente e sempre pronto a ajudar . os quartos começam a denotar algum passar do tempo. confesso que esperava algo mais nos quartos tendo em atenção o nome do hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
07/10/2014 - Vladimir, Czech Republic
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    Thank you for perfect and very nice accomodation. hopfully we come back
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/09/2014 - Maike, Norway
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMPLETLY SATIESFIED
    I am totally satisfied with my stay in your hotel and have nothing to complain about.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/09/2014 - Barbara, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY
    A great place to stay. friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast, spotless room. only downside was the wifi was not reliable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
02/09/2014 - Krystian, Poland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • FEW DAYS IN PORTO - EUROSTARS DAS ARTES
    We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. the room was extremely spacious for a two of us and the staff were very friendly. would definitely stay here again. thank you :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
08/08/2014 - carlier, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • STAY IN YOUR HOTEL
    We were happy to saty in your hotel.a good base for a citytrip.the staff was very friendly and helpfull
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
22/07/2014 - Sylvie, Belgium
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    Had a nice stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
07/07/2014 - Carlos, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD INDEED
    No faults at all... keep going. c
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10