This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> Hotels in Porto >> Eurostars Das Artes
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Das Artes

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Visiting the best Oporto art galleries.
  • Surprising my best 200 guests with a cocktail.
  • Being a hop away from the Livraria Lello, a beautiful bookstore.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.7

21/08/2016 - Helen Jill, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • JILL
    The room was very comfortable and service from all of the front desk staff excellent. it ould have been perfect if the mattress covers were not rubber backed- this made sleeping uncomfortable in hot weather.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
01/08/2016 - Jan, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION
    Our second stay at das arts. excellent in every way. thanks!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/08/2016 - ANNIE, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • HôTEL AU TOP
    J ai adoré être dans cet hôtel, chambres spacieuses propres et agréables. le personnel toujours à votre écoute, souriant et accueillant.si je devais me rendre à porto, et dormir à l hôtel, je ne chercherai aucun autre, merci à tous
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
28/07/2016 - WENDY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WELL RECOMMENDED
    Excellent hotel. well situated if a little away from the river but plenty of bars, restaurants etc close by in the evening. breakfast exceptional. freshly squeezed orange juice, lots of choice for hot and cold selections.may i suggest tea/coffee making facilities in rooms?.would certainly return to the hotel and the beautiful city of porto.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
27/07/2016 - Lisa, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    I was really happy with this hotel in porto, and while traveling in spain i saw other eurostars that looked just as lovely. i would definitely stay in another eurostars hotel, and recommend them to friends and family.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
25/07/2016 - ERIC, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • CONFORTABLE
    Hotel très propre avec un personnel très aimable. petit déjeuné très bien garni
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
25/07/2016 - DOMINIQUE, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BIEN SITUé
    Hotel correspondant a sa catégorie. chambre propreté et personnel. pas petit déjeuné sur place, mais sur une placette à 100 mètres très agréable. idéalement placé pour visiter porto à pieds
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/07/2016 - ANNESABINE, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • PARFAIT!
    Personnel adorable, hôtel parfait dans un quartier calme sans être excentré. très bon souvenir.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
11/07/2016 - ZALUSKA, Czech Republic
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • JIRINA ZALUSKA
    We had a very pleasant stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/06/2016 - Carlos, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Nothing else to be added
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
22/06/2016 - Katja, Slovenia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • /
    /
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
22/06/2016 - SANDRA ANJE, BELGICA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EUROSTARS DAS ARTES PORTO
    As perfect as can be !!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
09/06/2016 - Stefan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • STEFAN DUNATOV
    The hotel was very pleasant and in a good location. a good bar and outdoor area to relax in too.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
16/05/2016 - MARIE FRANCE, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY SATISFIED
    Nous avons été très satisfait de votre hôtel sur tout ! l'accueil, la chambre (au calme et en étage comme je l'avais demandé), le personnel de service très aimable et la chambre et salle se bain très propre. merci mf bÉguÉ
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/05/2016 - Gwen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS GWEN WALL
    I would like to submit a special mention for member of staff ricardo gomes, the barman at eurostars das artes.ricardo gomes is a true professional, helpful, efficient, polite and extremely efficient -always smiling and friendly.ricardo gomes made our stay at eurostars das artes very comfortable and enjoyable. congratulations!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10