Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Das Artes
RUA DO ROSARIO, 160-164 Porto 4050-521 Portugal
Eurostars Das Artes
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
948 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
947 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/12/2016 - PASCAL, FRANCIA
    VERY WELL LOCATED FOR VISITING OLD PORTO
    3 days to visit porto. very good support from the hotel team, personnal care. the beakfast is nice with good food and large choice. location is nice to visit the old porto
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - DECLERCK, Belgium
    FAMILIARITY
    We've been in eurostars das artes porto for the 6th time; again : no complaints !! everything is impeccable !!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/11/2016 - WILLY, BELGICA
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    Very nice breakfast
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/11/2016 - Nora, Canada
    GOOD ALL ROUND HOTEL
    This hotel is located in a nice neighbourhood of porto within walking distance to the main town. it is quiet at night even in a room on the street. . the room was not overly big but not as small as other european hotel rooms can be. the windows opened and there were parking facilities for our van. the staff were terrific - very helpful in all regards. there is a nice patio off the bar for an evening drink. the breakfast was plentiful and very good. i would recommend staying at this hotel.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 08/11/2016 - Nicole, United Kingdom
    LOVELY HOTEL IN A NICE LOCATION
    Clean and comfortable and in a good place to explore i would definitely stay there again.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 29/10/2016 - ROSELINE, FRANCIA
    TRèS BIEN
    Hôtel bien situéchambre spatieuseaccueil chaleureuxpropre
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/10/2016 - Kathleen, Australia
    MS KATHLEEN SMITH
    We were not impressed with the bar service or limited food availability.it is not inviting the staff member at the time acted surprised at a second drink, left his station while people were in the bar and a bit abrupt when we requested food. please note that your reservation staff were extremely helpful and friendly and should be recognised.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/10/2016 - KROMKAMP, HOLANDA
    SORRY THE ENGLISH VERSION DOESNOT SHOW THE ENQUETE
    Nome
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/10/2016 - FOUILLAT, FRANCIA
    MERCI DE VOTRE ACCUEIL
    Égal a notre premier séjour, il y'a 6 ans. belle chambre, aucun bruit, petit déjeuner parfait.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/10/2016 - AURELIE, FRANCIA
    ALL WAS PERFECT
    The hotel is situated n'est the old town and attractives sites. the personnel was disponible and kindly. the breakfast is complete with sweet and salty propositions...
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/10/2016 - Martin, Czech Republic
    ALL PERFECT
    Great stay, excellent personal care
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/09/2016 - Frances, United Kingdom
    BREAKFAST
    The breakfast in porto eurostars was probably the best hotel breakfast i have ever had!!! massive variety and all delicious. the breakfast alone would make me book another eurostars hotel
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/09/2016 - David, United Kingdom
    ANON
    Quiet side street but within 10 minute walk to the city centre. lovely restaurants close bye we intend to stay again...
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/09/2016 - IRENE, United Kingdom
    MRS IRENE O'BRIEN
    Your hotel is lovely and we look forward to visiting you again thank you
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/09/2016 - Diogo, Portugal
    GOOD HOTEL, REALLY GOOD LOCATION
    The location it is quite good, the hotel facilities are great and the breakfast buffet is really good.the rooms are spacious and the beds big. the staff is friendly and polite.
  • 9.5
    recommended