This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> City Porto >> Eurostars Das Artes
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Das Artes

9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Visiting the best Oporto art galleries.
  • Surprising my best 200 guests with a cocktail.
  • Being a hop away from the Livraria Lello, a beautiful bookstore.

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

08/08/2014 - carlier, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • STAY IN YOUR HOTEL
    We were happy to saty in your hotel.a good base for a citytrip.the staff was very friendly and helpfull
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
22/07/2014 - Sylvie, Belgium
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    Had a nice stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
07/07/2014 - Carlos, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD INDEED
    No faults at all... keep going. c
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/04/2014 - Pearl, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SUPERB SERVICE!
    Fantastic service, from early morning arrival, luggage storage, early check-in when rooms were ready, to sight-seeing information and suggestions, to excellent housekeeping service, congratulations staff at eurostars das arts, porto!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/02/2014 - Paulo, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PLEASENT STAY
    Everything was fine for a pleasant and short stat at porto .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/02/2014 - Natalia, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU!
    We had a lovely stay at the hotel. the staff were very helpful and we look forward to coming back soon!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/12/2013 - Dimitra, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I ABSOLUTELY ENJOYED MY TAYING AT EUROSTARS DAS ARTES HOTEL IN PORTO-PORTUGAL.
    I fund your hotel via inernet searching and i chose it because of the online presentation of the facilites, the location and the price. i was extremely satisfied with the personal care, the room comfort and hygiene care and the arrangement of all the facilities. i also have to note that breakfast was amazing!!!i would definitely recommend the hotel to other people who will be visiting porto in portugal. it was a great experience. regards, dimitra
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/11/2013 - Denise, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Excellent value.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
11/11/2013 - Jose, Portugal
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
25/10/2013 - Mark, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • It would be good to have some sort of gym/fitness area
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
11/10/2013 - ILAN,
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
14/08/2013 - Mary, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • The eurostarts hotel in porto, portugal is exceptional. it was very comfortable, the front desk staff were very helpful in arranging a tour for us. the "breakfast" was also outstanding. the only problem is that it is difficult to locate when driving into the city.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/07/2013 - Eva, Czech Republic
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
16/07/2013 - francesco, Italy
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
10/07/2013 - Kathryn, Canada
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Thank you to the wonderful staff who were professional and courteous in all matters. the room was lovely and very clean; the only comment i have is that the bed was very hard.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9