This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> Hotels in Porto >> Eurostars Das Artes
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Das Artes

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Visiting the best Oporto art galleries.
  • Surprising my best 200 guests with a cocktail.
  • Being a hop away from the Livraria Lello, a beautiful bookstore.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.6

28/07/2016 - WENDY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WELL RECOMMENDED
    Excellent hotel. well situated if a little away from the river but plenty of bars, restaurants etc close by in the evening. breakfast exceptional. freshly squeezed orange juice, lots of choice for hot and cold selections.may i suggest tea/coffee making facilities in rooms?.would certainly return to the hotel and the beautiful city of porto.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
27/07/2016 - Lisa, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    I was really happy with this hotel in porto, and while traveling in spain i saw other eurostars that looked just as lovely. i would definitely stay in another eurostars hotel, and recommend them to friends and family.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
25/07/2016 - ERIC, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • CONFORTABLE
    Hotel très propre avec un personnel très aimable. petit déjeuné très bien garni
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
25/07/2016 - DOMINIQUE, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BIEN SITUé
    Hotel correspondant a sa catégorie. chambre propreté et personnel. pas petit déjeuné sur place, mais sur une placette à 100 mètres très agréable. idéalement placé pour visiter porto à pieds
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/07/2016 - ANNESABINE, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • PARFAIT!
    Personnel adorable, hôtel parfait dans un quartier calme sans être excentré. très bon souvenir.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
11/07/2016 - ZALUSKA, Czech Republic
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • JIRINA ZALUSKA
    We had a very pleasant stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/06/2016 - Carlos, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Nothing else to be added
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
22/06/2016 - Katja, Slovenia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • /
    /
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
22/06/2016 - SANDRA ANJE, BELGICA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EUROSTARS DAS ARTES PORTO
    As perfect as can be !!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
09/06/2016 - Stefan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • STEFAN DUNATOV
    The hotel was very pleasant and in a good location. a good bar and outdoor area to relax in too.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
16/05/2016 - MARIE FRANCE, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY SATISFIED
    Nous avons été très satisfait de votre hôtel sur tout ! l'accueil, la chambre (au calme et en étage comme je l'avais demandé), le personnel de service très aimable et la chambre et salle se bain très propre. merci mf bÉguÉ
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/05/2016 - Gwen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS GWEN WALL
    I would like to submit a special mention for member of staff ricardo gomes, the barman at eurostars das artes.ricardo gomes is a true professional, helpful, efficient, polite and extremely efficient -always smiling and friendly.ricardo gomes made our stay at eurostars das artes very comfortable and enjoyable. congratulations!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/05/2016 - PASCAL THIERRY, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • CONGRATULATIONS FOR THE VERY PLEASANT "WAY OF LIFE" IN THE HOTEL
    I'll stay again in the hotel for my next travel to porto !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
25/04/2016 - Miguel, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • COMMUNICATION
    A clearer communications between the leisure service providers and the hotel is needed. also the hote personal must know if the attractions offered by the hotel are working and can be enjoyed by the guests (like the boat for the ouro river)otherwise the personal is really friendly and my staying was wonderful! thank you for your hospitality!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/04/2016 - Isabel, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • A REPETIR
    Hotel bem localizdo, muito limpo, moderno e espaçoso. a repetir!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10