This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> Hotels in Porto >> Eurostars Das Artes
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Das Artes

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Visiting the best Oporto art galleries.
  • Surprising my best 200 guests with a cocktail.
  • Being a hop away from the Livraria Lello, a beautiful bookstore.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.7

26/09/2016 - Frances, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BREAKFAST
    The breakfast in porto eurostars was probably the best hotel breakfast i have ever had!!! massive variety and all delicious. the breakfast alone would make me book another eurostars hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
24/09/2016 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ANON
    Quiet side street but within 10 minute walk to the city centre. lovely restaurants close bye we intend to stay again...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
20/09/2016 - IRENE, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MRS IRENE O'BRIEN
    Your hotel is lovely and we look forward to visiting you again thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
15/09/2016 - Diogo, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL, REALLY GOOD LOCATION
    The location it is quite good, the hotel facilities are great and the breakfast buffet is really good.the rooms are spacious and the beds big. the staff is friendly and polite.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
14/09/2016 - YUCEL KIVANC, Turkey
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    Great staff. great location. great breakfast. thanks a lot.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/09/2016 - MARTIN, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ENJOYABLE STAY
    Nice place to stay for a week in porto. many thanks for the warm welcome.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/09/2016 - Hans, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKS AS USUAL
    Must be the best-run hotel in oporto. see you next time.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/08/2016 - Helen Jill, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • JILL
    The room was very comfortable and service from all of the front desk staff excellent. it ould have been perfect if the mattress covers were not rubber backed- this made sleeping uncomfortable in hot weather.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
01/08/2016 - Jan, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION
    Our second stay at das arts. excellent in every way. thanks!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/08/2016 - ANNIE, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • HôTEL AU TOP
    J ai adoré être dans cet hôtel, chambres spacieuses propres et agréables. le personnel toujours à votre écoute, souriant et accueillant.si je devais me rendre à porto, et dormir à l hôtel, je ne chercherai aucun autre, merci à tous
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
28/07/2016 - WENDY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WELL RECOMMENDED
    Excellent hotel. well situated if a little away from the river but plenty of bars, restaurants etc close by in the evening. breakfast exceptional. freshly squeezed orange juice, lots of choice for hot and cold selections.may i suggest tea/coffee making facilities in rooms?.would certainly return to the hotel and the beautiful city of porto.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
27/07/2016 - Lisa, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    I was really happy with this hotel in porto, and while traveling in spain i saw other eurostars that looked just as lovely. i would definitely stay in another eurostars hotel, and recommend them to friends and family.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
25/07/2016 - ERIC, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • CONFORTABLE
    Hotel très propre avec un personnel très aimable. petit déjeuné très bien garni
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
25/07/2016 - DOMINIQUE, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BIEN SITUé
    Hotel correspondant a sa catégorie. chambre propreté et personnel. pas petit déjeuné sur place, mais sur une placette à 100 mètres très agréable. idéalement placé pour visiter porto à pieds
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/07/2016 - ANNESABINE, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • PARFAIT!
    Personnel adorable, hôtel parfait dans un quartier calme sans être excentré. très bon souvenir.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7