Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars Das Artes

    Eurostars Eurostars Das Artes

    RUA DO ROSARIO, 160-164  Porto  4050-521 Portugal  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars Das Artes
    Eurostars Das Artes
    Eurostars Das Artes
    Eurostars Das Artes
    Eurostars Das Artes
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars Das Artes

    9
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • Visiting the best Oporto art galleries.
    • Surprising my best 200 guests with a cocktail.
    • Being a hop away from the Livraria Lello, a beautiful bookstore.

    98% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9.3

    • Personal care

      9.5

    • Room comforts

      9

    • Location

      8.6

    • Hotel facilities

      8.8

    2014/04/12 - Pearl, Australia
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Superb service!
      Fantastic service, from early morning arrival, luggage storage, early check-in when rooms were ready, to sight-seeing information and suggestions, to excellent housekeeping service, congratulations staff at eurostars das arts, porto!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/02/27 - Paulo, Portugal
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Pleasent stay
      Everything was fine for a pleasant and short stat at porto .
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/02/16 - Natalia, Spain
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Thank you!
      We had a lovely stay at the hotel. the staff were very helpful and we look forward to coming back soon!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/12/06 - Dimitra, Sweden
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • I absolutely enjoyed my taying at eurostars das artes hotel in porto-portugal.
      I fund your hotel via inernet searching and i chose it because of the online presentation of the facilites, the location and the price. i was extremely satisfied with the personal care, the room comfort and hygiene care and the arrangement of all the facilities. i also have to note that breakfast was amazing!!!i would definitely recommend the hotel to other people who will be visiting porto in portugal. it was a great experience. regards, dimitra
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/11/24 - Denise, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Excellent value.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6
    2013/11/11 - Jose, Portugal
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 7/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.2
    2013/10/25 - Mark, Australia
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • It would be good to have some sort of gym/fitness area
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2013/10/11 - ILAN,
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.4
    2013/08/14 - Mary, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • The eurostarts hotel in porto, portugal is exceptional. it was very comfortable, the front desk staff were very helpful in arranging a tour for us. the "breakfast" was also outstanding. the only problem is that it is difficult to locate when driving into the city.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/07/23 - Eva, Czech Republic
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2013/07/16 - francesco, Italy
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.4
    2013/07/10 - Kathryn, Canada
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Thank you to the wonderful staff who were professional and courteous in all matters. the room was lovely and very clean; the only comment i have is that the bed was very hard.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2013/07/08 - Valentine, Australia
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • The only that needs improving is the quality of the wifi. we had to constantly log on and the signal was very poor. other than above the service particularly at reception was first class.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.4
    2013/07/04 - Virginia, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • We were very happy with our stay.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2013/06/15 - Yaser Qasem, United States
    • Cleaning 7/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Thanks to all your staff as they were all courteous. especial thanks to joao on the front desk for his recommendations and overall good service. good job by your staff during the breakfast hours as they made us feel at home. my main criticism would be that the a/c in our room did not cool enough, but we managed by opening the room window and enjoying the natural cool breeze at night.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.6