This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> Hotels in Porto >> Eurostars Das Artes
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Das Artes

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Visiting the best Oporto art galleries.
  • Surprising my best 200 guests with a cocktail.
  • Being a hop away from the Livraria Lello, a beautiful bookstore.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

  • Breakfast

    9.5

08/02/2016 - DECLERCK, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    No further comment; everything was the best
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
13/01/2016 - Geoffrey, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR
    Friendly service in good location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
06/01/2016 - João, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • JB
    The best location to stay in the city.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
11/12/2015 - adriano, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ADRIANO PINTO
    Keep the good work i am very proud to be your client
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/11/2015 - Clare, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS CLARE SKINNER
    Great hotel, good staff, excellent location, will be back again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/11/2015 - LIEVEN, BELGICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LIEVEN
    Very good overall. breakfast deserves a special mention.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
21/11/2015 - MOISE, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXELLENT
    Excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
17/11/2015 - Hans, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO STAY WITH YOU IN OPORTO!
    As usual your hospitality knows no boundaries. see you next time.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
11/11/2015 - Charmian, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IDEAL CITY BREAK HOTEL
    Comfortable hotel in a good location. great breakfast and friendly staff. relatively quiet for a city location, apart from the cockerel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
10/11/2015 - DECLERCK, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • STAFF
    We especially like the personal contact with the staff; we also enjoyed the free coctail
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
12/10/2015 - JEAN, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Good service and nice facilities ! excellent breakfast!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/10/2015 - David, Israel
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VALUE FOR MONEY
    Great location, warm staff, nice and convenient facilities, great breakfast. 100% value for money. thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
24/09/2015 - MARC, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • OUR OPINION ABOUT EUROSTARS DAS ARTES
    Very good hospitality of the people of the hôtel and excellent breakfast. i recommand this hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
22/09/2015 - Stephen, ----------
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT FRONT DESK STAFF!
    The front desk staff at this hotel are outstanding. they provided us with a variety of useful suggestions concerning restaurants, laundries, etc. most important, we had to go on to our next destination during the taxi strike. they were indispensable in locating alternate transportation for us!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/09/2015 - Jay, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE
    Everything about the hotel nd our stay was first-rate. special thanks to joao ferreira, who arranged transportation for us when we couldn't get a taxi to the train because of a strike.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10