This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Das Artes
RUA DO ROSARIO, 160-164 Oporto 4050-521 Portugal
Eurostars Das Artes
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
1379 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1378 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/10/2017 - John, France
    STAFF VERY HELPFUL ANFRIENDLY
    Would stay again
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/10/2017 - Nadine, Switzerland
    - PLEASE ADD A TOILET BRUSH FOR THE BATHROOM!
    - breakfast: a glass container for the milk would make it much easier for the staff to see that the bottle is empty - which happens fast and frequently, if you have people eating cereals... with the black container guests have to ask staff to refill, which takes its time. otherwise breakfast was excellent, e.g it was nice to have small sized baked goods, which allowed to try out different types
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/09/2017 - LOUISE, REINO UNIDO
    GREAT
    Loved the stay in your hotel. helpful staff, great breakfast, lovely beds. all really good for our 3 night stay with you. thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/08/2017 - Peter, Russian Federation
    I ENJOYED OUR STAY.
    The staff was amazing, especially isis, from venezuela, who checked us in and then helped us since our airline had lost our luggage. you are lucky to have her. the hotel, too, is a great addition.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/08/2017 - Brian, United Kingdom
    CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL CLOSE TO ALL THE CITY ATTRACTIONS.
    Great hotel in the centre of all the action. attentive and welcoming staff.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 09/08/2017 - BOMONT, France
    HôTEL CONFORTABLE BIEN SITUé
    A recommander pour visiter porto
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/07/2017 - Kevin, Canada
    GREAT HOTEL! VERY GOOD LOCATION - EASY WALK TO CITY CENTER. A LOT OF RESTAURANTS AND OTHER SERVICES LIKE RESTAURANTS NEARBY. HOTEL STAFF WERE VERY ACCOMMODATING, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL WITH RESTAURANT RECOMMENDATIONS AND OTHER THINGS. I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN. I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IT TO ANYONE ELSE. DON'T NEED TO LOOK ANY FURTHER. THIS HOTEL HAS ALL YOU NEED. PRICE WAS ALSO VERY REASONABLE.
    Wonderful property. great upkeep.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/07/2017 - Colin, United Kingdom
    GREAT HOTEL
    I really enjoyed my stay in porto. all the staff were helpful and friendly, the hotel was well located- and the room was perfect.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/07/2017 - NELE, BELGICA
    EXCELLENT
    Superb breakfast, friendly staf, good location
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/07/2017 - Finbar, Netherlands
    NO COMMENT
    No comment
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/07/2017 - Alan, United Kingdom
    HI
    Good quality hotel.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/07/2017 - Barry, United Kingdom
    REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY.
    One of the best breakfasts we have ever had. wonderful staff.good hotel.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 13/07/2017 - Geoffrey, United Kingdom
    GREAT HOTEL GREAT LOCATION
    Great hotel excellent staff
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/07/2017 - Zdenko, Slovakia
    WELCOME DRINKS
    We were very satisfied with the welcome drinks for all member our family.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/07/2017 - donny, United States
    COMMENTS
    Perfect
  • 10
    recommended