This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Cristal Palace
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Cristal Palace

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its spacious reception rooms for holding all kinds of events
  • The brightness of the light, pouring through the glass
  • Being able to enjoy Barcelona on foot, which is what suits me

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9

  • Personal care

    9.2

  • Room comforts

    8.9

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

20/11/2014 - FATIMA, MARRUECOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EMPLACEMENT TRES BIEN
    Personnel très gentil
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/11/2014 - SALEH, BASSA, JORDANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BASSAM SALEH
    My preferred hotel in barcelona. location is excellent, friendly staff, rooms size is good wifi connection is good as well.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
16/11/2014 - HONG, FINLANDIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE
    Service men or ladies are very kind, even though one day, i was sleeping then i got a phone call, but at least it is not your fault, i was sleeping deeply so i did not understand yet what is it. then everything goes on fine. and i parked the car sucessfully and in the end there is some thing wrong with the payment, but still it was solved and i catched my plane back to helsinki. so i would give your hotel a a. i will visit again in the future for sure.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/11/2014 - LAILA, MARRUECOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    I totally enjoy my stay. the personal is very kind and helpful. great location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/11/2014 - HATIPOGLU, ISMAIL, TURQUIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WAS WONDERFUL
    The location was suberb, one of the best locations in barca. very easy to reach from airport, too.the room was very large, clean and comfy. it was the biggest hotel room i've ever been in. the bath was great. the hotel is above four stars. the personel was very friendly and helpful. it's been an unforgettable experience for us in barcelona. we would gladly stay again at this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/11/2014 - MARIN, IULIANA, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY NICE
    A very nice hotel with a super location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
21/07/2014 - Gloria, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • EUROSTAR CRISTAL PALACE BARCELONA
    I would definately book a eurostar hotel again, although we did enjoy a free upgrade to a room with a terrace and breakfast included , the only downside was, it would have been good to have the bar open , so we could have a drink.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
28/03/2014 - saleh, Libya
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • PROF. SALEH ADDALLA
    Overall the hotel was excellent. i love my stay at this hotel and i will be back on june 2014 with my family
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
22/03/2014 - miller, Israel
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Reccomended
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
16/03/2014 - Michael, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR MJ CARD
    Great central location........ my 4th stay!..... staff very good .....only slight issue would be the coffee machine at breakfast, tried most options and all were not good. tv in room has only one english speaking channel i would recommend this hotel and would stay again when in barcelona....
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
10/03/2014 - Björkman, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR
    We liked the hotel and our stay in barcelona
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
10/02/2014 - iul, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • IUL O COIRBHIN
    Enjoyed the stay !!! will stay again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
18/12/2013 - Maya, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENT
    Everytime we go to barcelona we stay at eurostars cristal palace hotel and enjoy very much the stay. thank you and look forward to the next visit
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/11/2013 - Bruce, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
03/11/2013 - Carla, Brazil
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • O chuveiro não ficava preso no alto do suporte, tivemos que amarrar com a extensão da ducha para podermos tom uma ducha.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4