This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona >> Eurostars Cristal Palace
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Cristal Palace

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its spacious reception rooms for holding all kinds of events
  • The brightness of the light, pouring through the glass
  • Being able to enjoy Barcelona on foot, which is what suits me

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.4

05/02/2016 - YOEL, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK TOU
    Hi we had stay for 5 nights and it was a dream i'll definitely come back again and recommend your hotelthank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/02/2016 - NICO, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT!
    Everything was awesome! thanks so much
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/02/2016 - Mohamed Majdi, Tunisia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD
    Good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
28/01/2016 - NEIL, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • STAFF
    Staff were exceptional, very friendly and helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
27/01/2016 - Said, Czech Republic
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HOTEL FACILITIES
    Thank you, we liked to stay in yur hotel , i would prefere to use also a gym , but your hotel doesnt offer it , but it was fine anyway. it was my mistake i didnt check it before. we stayed several times in vienna eurostars ( now changed name).
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
18/01/2016 - Besim, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE
    100% nice hotel nice personal
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/01/2016 - VIERA, SERBIA-MONTENEGRO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • VIERA
    We were very satisfied, the location is superb, the staff was helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
15/01/2016 - Ahmed, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • AHMED
    Very good hotel central
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/01/2016 - ILGIZ, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY GOOD.
    I have pleased staying in your hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
15/01/2016 - ILGIZ, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • THANK YOU!
    Everything is fine! please, keep the parking reserved if i pay for it. when i came soon i found the last parking place at -3 where it was not possible to park due to the old rubbish in it!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
14/01/2016 - GEORGE, GRECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENTS
    Very nice hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/01/2016 - SORAYA, ARGELIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL à RECOMMANDER
    Séjour magnifique personnel discret et serviable hotel propre et chambre spacieuse
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/01/2016 - OLEG, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMFORTABLE LIVING
    Everything is good in this hotel, especially its location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/01/2016 - AHMAD REZA, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD
    Très bien située ;)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
05/01/2016 - Michael, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR MICHAEL BARCLAY
    No complaints. we would be very happy to stay at the hotel next time we are in barcelona. only the heating of the room was an issue. it was very warm and we could not get the air conditioning to work and cool the room down. we slept well with the window open. thanks to your helpful welcoming staff and a nice room and breakfast. amazing location too
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10