This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Cristal Palace
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Cristal Palace

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its spacious reception rooms for holding all kinds of events
  • The brightness of the light, pouring through the glass
  • Being able to enjoy Barcelona on foot, which is what suits me
  • The culinary delicacies of the Pictory restaurant

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    8.9

  • Personal care

    9.2

  • Room comforts

    8.8

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

28/03/2014 - saleh, Libya
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • PROF. SALEH ADDALLA
    Overall the hotel was excellent. i love my stay at this hotel and i will be back on june 2014 with my family
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
22/03/2014 - miller, Israel
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Reccomended
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
16/03/2014 - Michael, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR MJ CARD
    Great central location........ my 4th stay!..... staff very good .....only slight issue would be the coffee machine at breakfast, tried most options and all were not good. tv in room has only one english speaking channel i would recommend this hotel and would stay again when in barcelona....
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
10/03/2014 - Björkman, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR
    We liked the hotel and our stay in barcelona
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
10/02/2014 - iul, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • IUL O COIRBHIN
    Enjoyed the stay !!! will stay again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
18/12/2013 - Maya, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENT
    Everytime we go to barcelona we stay at eurostars cristal palace hotel and enjoy very much the stay. thank you and look forward to the next visit
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/11/2013 - Bruce, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
03/11/2013 - Carla, Brazil
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • O chuveiro não ficava preso no alto do suporte, tivemos que amarrar com a extensão da ducha para podermos tom uma ducha.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
16/10/2013 - Tal, Israel
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • Great vacation but missing some light at the room and why there is no basic katle option for having some hot water it's basic! !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
17/09/2013 - Ingvar, Sweden
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
14/09/2013 - Vanderperren, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
12/08/2013 - MIHAI, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • The room was ideally situated on the 9th floor with a view of the hills and an awesome sunset light on the terrace. staff were caring and very polite, the location is great... overall an excellent experience!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/06/2013 - Gillian, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Hi, we visit barcelona often, this was our first time in a eurostars hotel and we were very happy with our short stay. rooms were comfortable, breakfast was very good, and the staff really helpful and friendly. overall fantastic value for money, especially for such an excellent location in eixample. i would now choose cristal palace over st moritz and podium where we usually stay. the only slight downside is the lack of 'outside' space, terraces or garden but this is not a big deal given all the other plus points. thank you very much for your welcome!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6