This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona >> Eurostars Cristal Palace
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Cristal Palace

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its spacious reception rooms for holding all kinds of events
  • The brightness of the light, pouring through the glass
  • Being able to enjoy Barcelona on foot, which is what suits me

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

30/07/2015 - SHERIF, EGIPTO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BLACKOUTS
    The blackout of the triple room doesn't fit the window so the morning light comes in
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/07/2015 - ROBERT, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL, STAFF AND LOCATION
    We will definitely recommend this hotel! the room was lovely and staff very helpful while the location was spot on
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/07/2015 - STEFAN, MALTA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD CUSTOMER APPROACH BY ALL STAFF
    Stayed for 1 night as part of a business trip in barcelona, but was satisfied with the hotel's staff, very friendly and helpful. also my room had all the the required facilities and with comfort. will surely consider cristal palace when i return to barcelona on holiday with my family.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/06/2015 - MLADEN, CROACIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL AND LOCATION!
    Stayed two times in last six months. excellent hotel, very good breakfast, excellent location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/06/2015 - RAVIT, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • LOVE THE STAYING
    It was a wonderful staying, the hotel staff are very nice and the service was very professional.i will definitely come back again thank youravit
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
06/06/2015 - Tabaré, Sweden
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD SERVICE
    I proloonged my stay with two days, and the hotel-staff (specially the nightguard) did all they could for fixing this.best recommendetaions.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
24/05/2015 - ABDUL, KENIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Really good service! enjoyed my stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/05/2015 - OMAR, MARRUECOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OMAR
    Très bon hôtel, avec un personnel très accueillant et à l'écoute. j'ai eu un problème d'insonorisation et l'intervention a été rapide et efficace.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
08/05/2015 - MASOUD, IRAN
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ROOM SERVICE WORK TIME SHOULD INCREASE TILL 12PM, NOW IS 4PM....??
    The room has not any sleeper, plates nife to eat some fruits.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
20/04/2015 - PORTILHO ANA, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AIR CONDICIONER
    The room is to hot, the rest is perfect
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/04/2015 - JASVINDER, MALASIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A PLEASANT STAY
    We had a very pleasant stay at eurostar barcelona. front desk staff was very friendly and provided us with excellent information for our short trip.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/04/2015 - Anastasios, Greece
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HIGLY RECOMMENTED
    Exelent staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
02/04/2015 - Magdolna, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN BARCELONA
    Great location, the city centre is in walking distance. hotel staff are very helpful, the rooms comfortable - i really enjoyed the view from my seventh floor room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/04/2015 - JOSE, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. JOSE REIS
    The hotel is good and very well location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/03/2015 - EDILSON, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT
    The hotel is cozy family with comfortable and large rooms. the breakfast is great. the location is perfect, near to rambla. excellent relation cost/benefit.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10