This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona >> Eurostars Cristal Palace
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Cristal Palace

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its spacious reception rooms for holding all kinds of events
  • The brightness of the light, pouring through the glass
  • Being able to enjoy Barcelona on foot, which is what suits me

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.5

12/08/2016 - Enrique, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • BREAKFAST
    I did not know there was an extra fee for breakfast if not purchased as part of the booking of the room.when we went to have breakfast we were surprised that we had to pay for it.also, breakfast should be included for all hotel guests.i would recommend this hotel if breakfast is included.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
26/07/2016 - JOERG, LITUANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • PERFECT HOTEL FOR ME
    Overall excellent!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
06/06/2016 - Tamir, Israel
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • VERY NICE STAY
    Excellent location! the staff very service oriented and helpful. the room is nice, big bathroom and comfortable even for 3 adults.great coffee and breakfast. only downside is the breakfast room organization - missing empty cups every day, food is not kept worm enough in the buffet. those should get improved. overall - very good stay!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
15/04/2016 - Konstantin, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • :)
    :))
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/04/2016 - Amr, Egypt
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PERFECT
    The whole experience was fantastic
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/03/2016 - SHIRAN, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BREAKFAST
    The dining room staff was not very pleasant , and breakfast was not very varied
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/03/2016 - MARIO, URUGUAY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE LOCATION WAS EXCELLENT TO HAVE ACCESS TO ALL ATTRACTIONS PLACE IN THE CITY
    The location was excellent to have access to all attractions place in the city
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/03/2016 - TANKUT, TURQUIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • LOCATION AND PRICE BALANCE IS PERFECT
    I like your hotel very much, every thing is ok for me. i stayed at room 902 which has a terraced roof, it was nice. i will prefer to stay again. your receptionists were good-humored and always smiling. thanks for every thing. regards
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
11/03/2016 - FRANK, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION AND VALUE.
    I enjoyed my stay at the cristal palace and found it to be very comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
11/03/2016 - ROMAN, UCRANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • RUIDOS
    La insonorización de paredes en el cuadro ha sido un poco mala.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
10/03/2016 - CORINA RUXANDRA, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • THANK YOU GREAT HOTEL
    Great hotel, great location, nice staff, good breakfast, i would definatly recommend this hotel. i had a lovely time . thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
10/03/2016 - JANET VIOLET, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THE BEST IN BARCELONA
    This hotel has all you need to enjoy a visit to barcelona. great position for walking. balconies available. helpful staff and great breakfast.what more do you need!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/03/2016 - NINA, FINLANDIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • SPECIAL THANKS
    Special thanks to the lovely people of your front desk. i've had some very good advice, keep up the good work!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
29/02/2016 - GABRIEL, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • TE SAME COMFORT.
    Keep this way.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
23/02/2016 - GABRIEL, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • KEEP THAT WAY
    Great position,great staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3