This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona >> Eurostars Cristal Palace
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Cristal Palace

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its spacious reception rooms for holding all kinds of events
  • The brightness of the light, pouring through the glass
  • Being able to enjoy Barcelona on foot, which is what suits me

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

31/08/2015 - BASHAR, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Very good lucation and alarge room
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
30/08/2015 - JEAN, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MISS NATHALIE ZEENNI
    I will be coming again soonthank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
30/08/2015 - STEPHEN, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • HELPFUL STAFF
    When we first entered the hotel we were welcomed quite warmly by the staff .they were very friendly and were more than happy to give us information on the various activities that could be enjoyed in barcelona.if i return to barcelona i would most definitely stay at this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
28/08/2015 - ALAN ELLIOT, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ALAN SOHN
    We were very happy with the friendly and helpful service we received from hotel staff. the room was very comfortable and very good size particularly for a european hotel. could have been better lighting over the desk.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
26/08/2015 - HANANE, MARRUECOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE STAY
    Nice hôtel and nice staff. thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/08/2015 - ALEKS, TURQUIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENT
    The service , location and price are very fair.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/08/2015 - JAMES, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT SERVICE
    The hotel staff were always willing to help and even gave us ideas of where to spend our evening in barcelona and explained how to get there. this was very useful considering we had never been to the city before. the location is unbeatable, with ease of getting to anywhere by metro or train, being just around the corner from these stations. thank you for our great experience.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/08/2015 - RANDA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY GOOD LOCATION
    The staff at the hotel are reliable, kind and have integrity. i would stay again in a heartbeat. randa
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
20/08/2015 - DANIEL, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ESTADíA
    Hemos pasado una hermosa estadía en el hotel, el grupo de gente que atiende el hotel es muy servicial y siempre tienen una sonrisa para los clientes
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/08/2015 - KUMAR, INDIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    Nice hotel.nice staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/08/2015 - SOTIRIS, GRECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAZING STAY
    Dear all,thank you very much for yur great services and hospitally. highly recomended!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/08/2015 - ALLA, UCRANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • !
    !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/08/2015 - KHALFAN, OMAN
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EUROSTAR HOTEL
    Best hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
06/08/2015 - AHMED, OMAN
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EUROSTAR HOTEL
    Your the best i really like your hotel i will definitely recommend to my friend and relative.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
03/08/2015 - GEORGIOS, Greece
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD ROOM, GOOD LOCATION, NICE AND POLITE STAFF
    Good room, good location, nice and polite staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10