This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Cristal Palace
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Cristal Palace

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its spacious reception rooms for holding all kinds of events
  • The brightness of the light, pouring through the glass
  • Being able to enjoy Barcelona on foot, which is what suits me

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9

26/02/2015 - Gulsena, Latvia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALL WAS EXCELLENT!
    We love this hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/02/2015 - RICARDO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TELEVISãO
    Nós gostamos imenso da nossa estadia no vosso hotel, mas ficamos muito desiludidos com a televisão. nós queríamos ver um pouco de televisão enquanto descansávamos antes de ir jantar e não havia um único canal em espanhol, ou inglês. com um hotel da vossa qualidade e tendo em conta a excelência no atendimento, acho que deviam ter atenção a estes pequenos pormenores.cumprimentos, maria graça
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/02/2015 - YOUNESS, MARRUECOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BON RAPPORT QUALITé PRIX
    Très bien situé au coeur de barcelone avec équipements modernes personnels accueillents, petit déjeuner varié et de bon qualité. points négatifs: un peu de bruit dans les couloirs
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/02/2015 - FILIPP, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FEEDBACK
    Everything was fine.but if wi-fi worked faster and more stable it would be nice.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/02/2015 - RICHARD, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RICHARD POPE
    Very nice hotel and up to standard too. had a really good stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/01/2015 - SAFAA, CANADA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THINGS KEPT
    I have forgotten some things in my room last december and i was glad to find them when i came for the second time to barcelona this week.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
27/01/2015 - MOHSEN, EGIPTO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ENGLISH SPEAKING STAFF
    More people who speak english
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
19/01/2015 - CATHERINE, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • -
    Fabulous hotel, brilliant location, great price - will definitely be coming back.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/01/2015 - MONIKA, POLONIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAY IN EUROSTAR CRISTAL
    Great hotel, delicious breakfast and very helpful stuff! will be back for sure
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/01/2015 - OMAR, OMAN
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY NICE
    Good location and nice services
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
24/12/2014 - AVIV, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTARS CRISTAL PALACE
    We had wonderfull time in barcelona, at the end of the day it was even better when we arrive at the hotel, only possitive feedback from us, we will come back for sure.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
14/12/2014 - ANTONIO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BARCELONA TOUR
    Liked: the staff friendliness and breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
14/12/2014 - ELI, CROACIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR
    Perfect location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
20/11/2014 - arzu, Turkey
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    Very friendly staff, comfortable bed and room, great breakfast and great location. everthing was perfect. we would especially thank to our house keeper, she was very kind to change our sheets immediately since our little baby girl left a little "dirt" on them. by the way baby cot was really nice. thanks for all.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/11/2014 - FATIMA, MARRUECOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EMPLACEMENT TRES BIEN
    Personnel très gentil
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10