Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars Cristal Palace

    Eurostars Eurostars Cristal Palace

    DIPUTACIO 257  Barcelona  08007 Spain  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars Cristal Palace
    Eurostars Cristal Palace
    Eurostars Cristal Palace
    Eurostars Cristal Palace
    Eurostars Cristal Palace
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars Cristal Palace

    9.1
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • Its spacious reception rooms for holding all kinds of events
    • The brightness of the light, pouring through the glass
    • Being able to enjoy Barcelona on foot, which is what suits me
    • The culinary delicacies of the Pictory restaurant

    100% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9

    • Personal care

      9.2

    • Room comforts

      8.8

    • Location

      9.7

    • Hotel facilities

      8.7

    2014/03/28 - saleh, Libya
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Prof. saleh addalla
      Overall the hotel was excellent. i love my stay at this hotel and i will be back on june 2014 with my family
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2014/03/22 - miller, Israel
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Very good hotel
      Reccomended
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2014/03/16 - Michael, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Mr mj card
      Great central location........ my 4th stay!..... staff very good .....only slight issue would be the coffee machine at breakfast, tried most options and all were not good. tv in room has only one english speaking channel i would recommend this hotel and would stay again when in barcelona....
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2014/03/10 - Björkman, Sweden
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Mr
      We liked the hotel and our stay in barcelona
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.4
    2014/02/24 - Christina Scharf, Denmark
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 7/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 6/10
    • Breakfast and room
      We were missing some product like granule, nuts, seeds for the breakfast and "normal" boiled eegs. the room were very small and the beds very short. we booked a dobble room with an upgrate to a superior room with terasse. the rerasse was very nice but we missed some green plants on the terasse. we were missing some more tissues on the bathroom.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8
    2014/02/10 - iul, Spain
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Iul o coirbhin
      Enjoyed the stay !!! will stay again
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2013/12/18 - Maya, Switzerland
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Comment
      Everytime we go to barcelona we stay at eurostars cristal palace hotel and enjoy very much the stay. thank you and look forward to the next visit
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/11/21 - Ulrich, Austria
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • The promised welcome drink and snack turned out to be a bottle of water and 3 sweets in a hotel wrapping. that was a bit disappointing. otherwise, everything was as expected and in order, the location just perfect for us. we were happy with our choice of hotel.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2013/11/12 - Bruce, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2013/11/03 - Carla, Brazil
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • O chuveiro não ficava preso no alto do suporte, tivemos que amarrar com a extensão da ducha para podermos tom uma ducha.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.4
    2013/10/16 - Tal, Israel
    • Cleaning 7/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 6/10
    • Great vacation but missing some light at the room and why there is no basic katle option for having some hot water it's basic! !
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.8
    2013/09/17 - Ingvar, Sweden
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 6/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.2
    2013/09/14 - Vanderperren, Belgium
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2013/08/12 - MIHAI, Canada
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • The room was ideally situated on the 9th floor with a view of the hills and an awesome sunset light on the terrace. staff were caring and very polite, the location is great... overall an excellent experience!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/06/13 - Gillian, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Hi, we visit barcelona often, this was our first time in a eurostars hotel and we were very happy with our short stay. rooms were comfortable, breakfast was very good, and the staff really helpful and friendly. overall fantastic value for money, especially for such an excellent location in eixample. i would now choose cristal palace over st moritz and podium where we usually stay. the only slight downside is the lack of 'outside' space, terraces or garden but this is not a big deal given all the other plus points. thank you very much for your welcome!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6