Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Cristal Palace
DIPUTACIO 257 Barcelona 08007 Spain
Eurostars Cristal Palace
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
608 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
609 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 02/12/2016 - HUGO, PORTUGAL
    .
    .
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 30/11/2016 - ABDERRAHMAN, MARRUECOS
    ARAFAN MOROCCO
    Nice people. very welcoming and quick responsive. congratulations for the quality of service.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - JUAREZ, BRASIL
    VERY GOOD
    I would recommend it to other friends.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/11/2016 - ANDREA, REINO UNIDO
    ANDREA
    Lovely hotel in a excellent location.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/11/2016 - DMITRY, RUSIA
    Дмитрий
    Хороший отель с шикарным расположением
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/11/2016 - Henrik D, Norway
    FLEXIBLE AND HELPFUL
    The hotel appears well run with a friendly and helpful staff
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 16/11/2016 - COLINE, SUIZA
    VERY NICE PLACE
    Very good location. the room was perfect
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/11/2016 - ERIC, SUIZA
    THANKS A LOT
    Last minute i booked your hotel. thank you very much for the room upgrade. i very much enjoyed it. very friendly staff at the reception. best regards eric stöcklin
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 16/10/2016 - JENNIFER, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    HOTEL STAY
    The accommodations were lovely, the bed was comfortable, and we had ample closet space. we were happy to have a balcony room. the only thing that we thought was odd was the partition wall in the shower was very short so you felt like you had to shower in a confined space to prevent water from going onto the ballroom floor, even though the ball tub was big. overall it was a lovely stay.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 14/10/2016 - LEE, AUSTRALIA
    HELPFUL STAFF
    Friendly and helpful staff
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 01/10/2016 - Georgi, Bulgaria
    GEORGE
    Thank you for everything
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/08/2016 - Enrique, United States
    BREAKFAST
    I did not know there was an extra fee for breakfast if not purchased as part of the booking of the room.when we went to have breakfast we were surprised that we had to pay for it.also, breakfast should be included for all hotel guests.i would recommend this hotel if breakfast is included.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/07/2016 - JOERG, LITUANIA
    PERFECT HOTEL FOR ME
    Overall excellent!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 06/06/2016 - Tamir, Israel
    VERY NICE STAY
    Excellent location! the staff very service oriented and helpful. the room is nice, big bathroom and comfortable even for 3 adults.great coffee and breakfast. only downside is the breakfast room organization - missing empty cups every day, food is not kept worm enough in the buffet. those should get improved. overall - very good stay!
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/04/2016 - Konstantin, Russian Federation
    :)
    :))
  • 10
    recommended