This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Cristal Palace
Diputació 257 Barcelona 08007 Spain
Eurostars Cristal Palace
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
727 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
728 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/05/2017 - PERNILLE, DINAMARCA
    PERNILLE KOBBERUP
    None
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/05/2017 - Christopher, United Kingdom
    HELP
    The staff were very helpful and considerate.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/05/2017 - VLADIMIR, RUSIA
    HOTEL IN BARCELONA
    Everything was fine, thank you
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/05/2017 - SAMUEL, PORTUGAL
    ESTANCIA EN TRABAJO
    Ha sido una buena estancia en el hotel, he estado en barcelona en trabajo y ha sido muy facil pues su ubicación es perfecta. buen desayuno, solo hace falta cambiar la tv en la habitación por una mas moderna...
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/04/2017 - KAI, CHINA
    COMFORTABLE
    Location is very good!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 11/04/2017 - GURHAN, TURQUIA
    AWESOME
    The location was quite good, the staff was really interested and helpful. i would make the same choice if i come again. thank you
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 03/04/2017 - Erhan, Turkey
    LOCATION
    Location is very nice, but since the windows are thin it is noisy sometimes.
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/03/2017 - Ada, Israel
    OUR STAY IN BARCELONA
    It was a great experience, also because we stayed at this cristal palace hotel, located perfectly, we felt well taken care of, breakfast was abundant an varied. room and bathroom very comfortable. people at the reception desk were very pleasant and helpful. we certainly needed no more. thank you.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/03/2017 - NEKTARIA, Greece
    GREAT HOTEL, PERFECT LOCATION!!!!
    Worth the value
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/02/2017 - ASAF, ISRAEL
    GREAT HOTEL
    Great hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/01/2017 - SEBASTIAN, POLONIA
    GOOD ENOUGH
    If you don't want to spend money for cabs but want to see the town just walking or cycling around this is the best hotel due to its location. if i would go to barcelona again i choose this hotel once again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/01/2017 - ANTONIO, PORTUGAL
    ADORáMOS
    Funcionários da recepção super simpáticos e sempre muito prestativos. o hotel fica muito bem situado, o quarto confortável e o pequeno almoço muito bom.gostámos muito
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/01/2017 - SHEILA, BRASIL
    THANKS FOR ALL
    All was very nice and perfect.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/01/2017 - ADAL, REINO UNIDO
    MR ALAN WARD
    Excellant hotel, well placed, good rates, , friendly staff, certainly use you guys again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/01/2017 - MARISOL, VENEZUELA
    ME ENCANTó SU UBICACIóN
    Muy bueno 100 por ciento recomendado
  • 10
    recommended