This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Cristal Palace
Diputació 257 Barcelona 08007 Spain
Eurostars Cristal Palace
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
794 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
795 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/10/2017 - JOSE FERNANDO, BRASIL
    GOOD
    Very good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/08/2017 - Peder, Sweden
    COMMENTS!
    Thanks for a fantastic stay, as always, and we really hope to be back soon again!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/08/2017 - CARL KRISTIAN, NORUEGA
    AIR CONDITIONING
    The air condition in the room was not up to the task. not even when set in the freezing position.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/08/2017 - ARIE, Israel
    HI I AM STAYING AT THE CRISTAL PALACE MORE THAN 10 YEARS 3-5 TIMES A YEAR AND I AM RETERNING /CAPTIVE CUSTOMER IN THE GOOD WAY..... ARIE SHAKED
    Hi i am staying at the cristal palacemore than 10 years 3-5 times a yearand i am reterning /captive customer in the good way.....arie shaked
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/08/2017 - KAMINA, AZERBAYAN
    THAHKS.
    I like this hotel very much.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 31/07/2017 - Peter, United Kingdom
    YES
    Hello
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 31/07/2017 - TOMOYA, JAPON
    GOOD LOCATION
    Good location!
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/07/2017 - SARIT, ISRAEL
    VERY GOOD
    Very good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/07/2017 - OMAR, MARRUECOS
    HOTEL AU CENTRE DE LA VILLE, CHAMBRES CORRECTES ET PETIT DéJEUNER MAGNIFIQUE
    Tres bon emplacement et personnel très aimable
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 23/06/2017 - Yesim, Turkey
    MR ERHAN
    Location is very good
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/06/2017 - Laura, Canada
    LOOKING FORWARD TO COMING BACK
    Wonderful hotel, excellent, helpful staff and a brilliant breakfast offering.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/06/2017 - JAQUELINE, BRASIL
    THE HOTEL WAS GOOD
    The breakfast can be better
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 04/06/2017 - Erhan, Turkey
    RECEPTIONS ON SUNDAY
    There is too much queue on sundays for check-outs since there is only one staff is working. i think you should take care of that.
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 31/05/2017 - Scott, Australia
    EXCELLENT
    This was my 2nd visit & i thoroughly enjoyed my stay
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/05/2017 - GYULA, HUNGRIA
    WEEKEND AT BCN
    Staff & room was perfect! come back in the next season!:)
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform