This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Cristal Palace
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Cristal Palace

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its spacious reception rooms for holding all kinds of events
  • The brightness of the light, pouring through the glass
  • Being able to enjoy Barcelona on foot, which is what suits me

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9

15/03/2015 - EDILSON, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT
    The hotel is cozy family with comfortable and large rooms. the breakfast is great. the location is perfect, near to rambla. excellent relation cost/benefit.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/03/2015 - Christopher, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ROOM
    Tea and coffee making facilities in the room would be a bonus.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
04/03/2015 - TRACEY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TRACEY OBOYLE
    Lovely stay in your barcelona eurostars. great location & very friendly staff. breakfast was unreal & room clean & comfy. shower & bathroom first class too.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/02/2015 - Gulsena, Latvia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALL WAS EXCELLENT!
    We love this hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/02/2015 - ARIK, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 6/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT- EXCEPT FOR THE ROOM LOCATION
    We received room number 116 which it's looks like the room is located under the ground (not at ground level)- when we opened the window u can see that we are not at ground level and we couldn't see any view...but service, cleaning and personal care was amazing - thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
16/02/2015 - RICARDO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TELEVISãO
    Nós gostamos imenso da nossa estadia no vosso hotel, mas ficamos muito desiludidos com a televisão. nós queríamos ver um pouco de televisão enquanto descansávamos antes de ir jantar e não havia um único canal em espanhol, ou inglês. com um hotel da vossa qualidade e tendo em conta a excelência no atendimento, acho que deviam ter atenção a estes pequenos pormenores.cumprimentos, maria graça
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/02/2015 - YOUNESS, MARRUECOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BON RAPPORT QUALITé PRIX
    Très bien situé au coeur de barcelone avec équipements modernes personnels accueillents, petit déjeuner varié et de bon qualité. points négatifs: un peu de bruit dans les couloirs
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/02/2015 - FILIPP, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FEEDBACK
    Everything was fine.but if wi-fi worked faster and more stable it would be nice.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/02/2015 - RICHARD, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RICHARD POPE
    Very nice hotel and up to standard too. had a really good stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/01/2015 - SAFAA, CANADA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THINGS KEPT
    I have forgotten some things in my room last december and i was glad to find them when i came for the second time to barcelona this week.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
27/01/2015 - MOHSEN, EGIPTO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ENGLISH SPEAKING STAFF
    More people who speak english
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
20/01/2015 - ECE, TURQUIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOSPITALITY, SMILING AND PROBLEM SOLVER PERSONNEL
    Thank you to all of you for making my and my best friends short vacation to a unforgetable memory with your great service quality. even we had a problem about our room during the check - in, the way of solving the problem and attitude of the staff, the problem became another reason for me to recommend hotel eurostars cristal palace to my friends. do you have a problem, don't worry they will definitely solve it and find a way to make you smile.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/01/2015 - CATHERINE, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • -
    Fabulous hotel, brilliant location, great price - will definitely be coming back.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/01/2015 - MONIKA, POLONIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAY IN EUROSTAR CRISTAL
    Great hotel, delicious breakfast and very helpful stuff! will be back for sure
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/01/2015 - OMAR, OMAN
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY NICE
    Good location and nice services
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9