This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Segovia >> Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos

9.7
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • A convent\'s début appearance as a hotel: that is certainly unique.
  • Luxury, tradition and spa: my perfect combination.
  • History and art within easy reach.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.7

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.7

  • Breakfast

    9.6

13/05/2016 - Andrea, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    What a beautiful hotel! i knew from the photos that we were in for a treat but you exceeded my expectations. your hotel is in a wonderful location and the staff was friendly and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/05/2016 - Sandra, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FANTASTIC STAY!
    This was our best hotel experience of our entire three week trip! the staff could not have been more helpful and accommodating. i had a special request for bedding and they brought more than we needed and made sure towels and glassware were always supplied. the view was sensational with a very peaceful atmosphere and we especially enjoyed watching the nesting storks on the nearby chimneys.thanks to all of you!sandy and ken schloss
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/05/2016 - JAMES, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FINE QUALITY STAY AT CONVENTO CAPUCHINOS
    Staff were friendly and helpful. choice of breakfast foods. wonderful view from our room w/a balcony. great location. excellent blend of old and modern in the building.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/04/2016 - William, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MR WILLIAM RIDLEY
    Staff a reception were very friendly and helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
28/04/2016 - Lynn, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE
    Our stay was wonderful, the history behind the hotel and segovia made it a unique and memorable experience, the interior was a great example of understated 5 star luxury, the views were stunning and the staff were friendly and helpful, we look forward to returning one day for a longer stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/04/2016 - Pedro, Puerto Rico
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT!
    This hotel was excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
22/04/2016 - Heather, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEYOND EXPECTATIONS.
    Everything was beyond our expectations! your staff is superb and the hotel could not be more beautiful and stunningly decorated.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/04/2016 - GABRIEL, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR GABRIEL DARBY
    Only stayed for 1 night but rate the hotel very highly, a short but thoroughly enjoyable stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/04/2016 - KANG CHIH, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • VERY NICE
    Very nice
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
15/04/2016 - ALAN, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HISTORIC BUILDING
    Hotel staff very helpful. hotel centrally located in segovia. room is very comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
08/04/2016 - JOHANNES ERNEST JOZ, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • TRATO EXCEPCIONAL, REPETIREMOS SEGURO
    Trato por parte de la recepción perfecto, trato por parte del servicio de desayuno perfecto, volveremos!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/04/2016 - Kvatkova, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PERFECT
    Thanks a lot for your sevises
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/04/2016 - NEAL, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Beautiful old building with modern interiors with a perfect location in the old town.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/04/2016 - Lorraine, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY PLEASANT STAY IN A BEAUTIFUL PLACE
    Thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/03/2016 - James, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT SPOT IN SEGOVIA
    This was the perfect spot to stay for 24 hours in segovia. front desk was most helpful in reservations, cabs and recommendations. location was great walking distance from major attractions and rooms were well kept and modern with a local feel. we would stay again!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10