This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Segovia >> Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos

9.7
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • A convent\'s début appearance as a hotel: that is certainly unique.
  • Luxury, tradition and spa: my perfect combination.
  • History and art within easy reach.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.7

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.7

  • Breakfast

    9.6

23/06/2016 - Helen, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DIRECTIONS
    Impossible to find in a car please let clients know it is in the residential area and a nespreso coffee machine would be nice and a bath would also be nice but everything els was perfect
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/06/2016 - Vitor, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Recommended
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/06/2016 - Paul, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • AWESOME
    We had an awesome time! great place, great staff. will definitely return.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/05/2016 - Joanne, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOVED YOUR HOTEL!
    I am now a true eurostar fan! what a fantastic hotel in segovia. you will definitely see me again!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/05/2016 - Gillian, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • READING LIGHTS
    Our only suggestion is that the lights by the bed could be brighter to make it easier for reading when in bed. but this is only a small point, as we really enjoyed our stay. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/05/2016 - Manfred, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    Great hotel in great location with good facilities and friendly people
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/05/2016 - Andrea, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    What a beautiful hotel! i knew from the photos that we were in for a treat but you exceeded my expectations. your hotel is in a wonderful location and the staff was friendly and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/05/2016 - Sandra, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FANTASTIC STAY!
    This was our best hotel experience of our entire three week trip! the staff could not have been more helpful and accommodating. i had a special request for bedding and they brought more than we needed and made sure towels and glassware were always supplied. the view was sensational with a very peaceful atmosphere and we especially enjoyed watching the nesting storks on the nearby chimneys.thanks to all of you!sandy and ken schloss
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/05/2016 - JAMES, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FINE QUALITY STAY AT CONVENTO CAPUCHINOS
    Staff were friendly and helpful. choice of breakfast foods. wonderful view from our room w/a balcony. great location. excellent blend of old and modern in the building.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/04/2016 - William, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MR WILLIAM RIDLEY
    Staff a reception were very friendly and helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
28/04/2016 - Lynn, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE
    Our stay was wonderful, the history behind the hotel and segovia made it a unique and memorable experience, the interior was a great example of understated 5 star luxury, the views were stunning and the staff were friendly and helpful, we look forward to returning one day for a longer stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/04/2016 - Pedro, Puerto Rico
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT!
    This hotel was excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
22/04/2016 - Heather, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEYOND EXPECTATIONS.
    Everything was beyond our expectations! your staff is superb and the hotel could not be more beautiful and stunningly decorated.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/04/2016 - GABRIEL, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR GABRIEL DARBY
    Only stayed for 1 night but rate the hotel very highly, a short but thoroughly enjoyable stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/04/2016 - KANG CHIH, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • VERY NICE
    Very nice
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8