This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Segovia >> Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • A convent\'s début appearance as a hotel: that is certainly unique.
  • Luxury, tradition and spa: my perfect combination.
  • History and art within easy reach.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.7

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.7

  • Breakfast

    9.4

12/02/2016 - christine, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS CHRIS WAGNER
    Beautiful hotel and great location . room was spacious and extremely well decorated.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
03/02/2016 - SIMON, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY STAY
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the hotel. the room was very large and comfortable with stylish modern decor.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/02/2016 - Yibiao, China
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 7/10
  • CLASSIC & PERFECT EXPERIENCE
    eurostars always give me the best travel experience. this hotel is rebuilt on an old convento with perfect interior redecoration. easy walk to the mayor plaza and other major scenes. quiet location and comfortable. the only thing to improved is breakfast level.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
04/01/2016 - JOHN, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • WONDERFUL!
    Excellent value. staff was lovely. room was spectacular. will be back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
16/12/2015 - PAULUS JOHANNES, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ESTANCIA EN JUNIO
    Todo perfecto
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/10/2015 - ELIZABETH ADORACION, URUGUAY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXTRAORDINARY
    Staying at this hotel was an extraordinary experience in all aspects. we are certainly going to repeat the experience!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/10/2015 - Bérénice, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LUXE HOTEL
    Nice hotel with good beds and good breakfast .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/10/2015 - stephen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CUP OF TEA?
    Tea and coffee making facilities in the room would be greatfully appreciated. thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/10/2015 - CARLOS S, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. CARLOS LINS
    Excellent hotel. i recommend it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/10/2015 - Jovanne, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKS JUAN!!
    Muy bueno!! thanks for a great stay!! juan was terrific in helping us out with wine tasting reservations in ribera del duero. without him, our vacation may have been very uneventful. thanks for all the help juan, and the rest of the hotel staff!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/10/2015 - ERICA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL
    Our room was beautiful and everyone was very friendly.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/10/2015 - JEONG SOO, COREA DEL SUR, REP.DEMOCRATICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • IT WAS PLEASURE
    I enjoyed every moment at eurostars.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
19/10/2015 - DUONG NGA THI, NORUEGA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NGA
    Et av de fineste hotellene vi bodd.stort og romslig rom. ansattene er veldig behjelpelig.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/10/2015 - Juvencio, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR & MRS VELA
    We had a great time at your hotelexcellent all around serviceenjoyed your breakfast too
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/10/2015 - Veena, Singapore
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    Excellent hotel with excellent facilities!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10