This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Segovia >> Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos

9.7
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • A convent\'s début appearance as a hotel: that is certainly unique.
  • Luxury, tradition and spa: my perfect combination.
  • History and art within easy reach.

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.7

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.7

20/03/2015 - PATRICIA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FABULOUS HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION
    Polite, friendly and helpful staff. clean, comfortable luxury room with luxury bathroom facilities.great views over the countryside. public areas and bar very chique and modern. close to all heritage attractions plaza major, segovia cathedral and roman viaduct a few minutes walk away. secure parking facilities offered. we would definitely love to stay at this hotel again. strongly recommend eurostars convento capuchinos.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/03/2015 - JEAN, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY
    Very nice hotel. especially because it is in an ancient convent, which was superbly restored. location is perfect for the exploration of the town.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/03/2015 - DAVID JULIAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MUY RECOMENDABLE
    La estancia ha sido estupenda, y creo que la reforma del antiguo convento es espectacular. todo el grupo salió muy stisfecho de las jornadas. mi más sincera felicitación
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
08/03/2015 - SARAH WHITE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A WONDERFUL HOTEL IN A WONDERFUL LOCATION
    We had a lovely 3 day stay. the reception staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. we thought that more staff were needed in the coffee bar and for breakfast to enable service to be slightly quicker. the decor and spa facilities were excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
19/02/2015 - , PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NICE HOTEL. ENJOYED THE STAY
    Nice hotel. enjoyed the stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
16/02/2015 - PEDRO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY NICE PLACE! I LL BE BACK
    Very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
11/02/2015 - Nathan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SMALL DETAILS
    The main lightbulb in the bathroom was not working and we were not asked if we wanted a double bed and were allocated twin beds.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
15/01/2015 - CARL IRVING, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVED THE HOTEL AND THE STAFF
    This was the best hotel we stayed at our whole trip. it was absolutely perfect in every way. and the staff were very friendly. i tried to give it a 10 on all but 9 was as high as the ratings go. thank you and hope we can come back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/01/2015 - ALEXANDER, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING IS PERFECT BUT BREAKFAST
    Would be nice to have more tea or coffee at breakfast - or at least enough hot water!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/01/2015 - DANIEL KE, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD
    Great place
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
17/12/2014 - GIANLUCA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • INCANTEVOLE
    Un posto veramente bellissimo nel cuore della città antica. consiglio fortemente!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/11/2014 - SUHEIL, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT JOURNEY
    Will repeat soon
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
18/11/2014 - Kari, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL STAY
    We loved this unique hotel and the location. the only suggestion i would make is that the beds were a little hard and uncomfortable but, overall, it was a fantastic stay. we only planned to stay one night but when we got there and saw how nice it was, we decided to stay another.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/11/2014 - JENNIFER ISABEL, NICARAGUA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE BEST HOTEL IN SEGOVIA
    Very nice views and spacious rooms
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/11/2014 - SANDINO, JORGE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEAUTIFUL STAY!
    Great hotel in segovia!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6