This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Plazuela Capuchinos 2 Segovia 40001 Spain
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.7
Excellent
1577 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1577 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 18/10/2017 - OKJUN, COREA DEL NORTE
    GREAT VIEW
    Great view
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/10/2017 - Juan Ignacio, Spain
    TODO MUY BIEN, EL RECIBIMIENTO UN POCO FRíO PERO BIEN.
    Al ser un hotel 5* esperas lo máximo, una persona dedicada a tu check in inmediato, alguien que se ocupe de tu equipaje, etc, entiendo que los tiempos han cambiado y que esto es difícil de conseguir para todos los clientes, a todas horas, pero es la excelencia y el destacar sobre el resto lo que diferencia a unos establecimientos de otros, en cualquier caso, encantado de sus servicios, seguro que recomendaré y repetiré en mi próxima visita.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/10/2017 - Anna, Sweden
    HOTEL WORTH TO GO BACK TO
    We had a very pleasent stay in the hotel. freindly and helpful stuff, great room with a big tarrace and amazing view, few minutes walk from the city center. definatelly a place worth to recomend and to go back to. one small downside was that the spa personel did not speak english.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/09/2017 - ANGEL, United States
    FANTASTIC
    Such a great idea to reuse an old spanish convento. luxury in the middle of segovia. couldn't be better
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 19/09/2017 - Mario, Portugal
    EXCELENT. BY FAR THE BEST HOTEL IN SEGOVIA
    To repeat
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 12/09/2017 - MANSIK, COREA DEL SUR, REP.DEMOCRATICA
    PERFECT STAY.
    Clean and spacious room.comfortable bed.reasonable price.good location (mainly for the car holder)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 10/09/2017 - Leroy, Spain
    FANTASTIC STAY - WOULD COME AGAIN IF IN SEGOVIA
    Room 201 was fabulous, thank you.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/09/2017 - Paula, United Kingdom
    GREAT HOTEL
    I have enjoyed my stay in this hotel. the room was big, comfortable and perfect for us.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 03/09/2017 - Guillermo, Spain
    A WONDERFUL STAY
    We had a lovely stay in your hotel. the staff were warm, friendly and helpful. the room and facilities offered in the room were excellent and the bed very comfortable. we didn't have breakfast in the hotel, though, as we didn't feel that it was worth the high cost compared to other places in the town. the spa was fantastic and the staff there also very helpful.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/08/2017 - STEWART, REINO UNIDO
    THE HOTEL WAS AMAZING AND THE ROOM WAS THE BEST I HAVE EVER STAYED IN, ITS WAS THE LITTLE THINGS LIKE THE SWEETS AT THE ENTRANCE THAT OTHERS DONT THINK OF THAT MADE IT EXTRA SPECIAL
    The hotel was amazing and the room was the best i have ever stayed in, its was the little things like the sweets at the entrance that others dont think of that made it extra special
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/08/2017 - Valerie, Ireland
    N/A
    N/a
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 26/08/2017 - STEVE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    IT WAS NICE TO HAVE AN ENGLISH SPEAKING HOSTESS
    We liked the location in town and the help getting a taxi when we needed it.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 26/08/2017 - Andrew John, Hong Kong
    THANK YOU, THE BUILDING IS FANTASTIC.
    Thank you, the building is fantastic.
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/08/2017 - JISOOK, COREA DEL SUR, REP.DEMOCRATICA
    THANK YOU FOR GREAT VACATION MEMORY AT THIS HOTEL. GREAT VIEW IN THE ROOM, GREAT ROOM CONDITIONS, WONDERFUL MICHELIN 1 STAR RESTAURANT.
    Thank you for great vacation memory at this hotel. great view in the room, great room conditions, wonderful michelin 1 star restaurant.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/08/2017 - HANNAH, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    ONLY THERE ONE NIGHT, BUT ACROSS THE BOARD, EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT!
    Spent 2 weeks in spain, and everyone in our group agreed that this was their favorite hotel.
  • 10
    recommended