Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Plazuela Capuchinos 2 Segovia 40001 Spain
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.7
Excellent
1187 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1187 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/02/2017 - HELENE, NORUEGA
    PERFECT WEEKEND
    We spent the weekend in eurostars convento capuchinos, and it was absolutely perfect. clean, nice and helpful staff, gorgeous room and great breakfast. will definitely return.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 11/02/2017 - ANA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    GREAT
    Muy amables, cordiales y educados. excelente trato.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/02/2017 - JINA, COREA DEL SUR, REP.DEMOCRATICA
    PERFECT!
    My trip on segovia was perfect! it is no exaggeration to say that my trip is perfect thanks to this hotel. of course if i had the chance, i would stay again!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/02/2017 - CAROLINE, Colombia
    EXCELENT HOTEL
    Very nice hotel in every aspect. rooms very confortable and mine had a beautiful view. breakfast was excelente. location was very good.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/01/2017 - CHRISTY, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    VISIT TO SEGOVIA
    I had a great visit and my hotel was perfect!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/01/2017 - ALICE, CANADA
    EXCELLENT!!
    Loved the hotel. it's beautiful, accessible and close to everything. our room was amazing, huge with an outstanding balcony.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/01/2017 - SILVIA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    MS
    Everything was great, especially the location. the bar could use some better ambiance though..
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/01/2017 - KAROL FONGAN, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    FANCY!
    The picture did lie this hotel was very nice beautiful!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 31/12/2016 - MADELINE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    GREAT HOTEL IN A GREAT CITY-
    We loved segovia and the hotel was a great base for exploring it - close to the plaza mayor and not far from the alcazar or the aqueduct. beautiful building too.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/12/2016 - RICARDO, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    FYI
    For a 5 star hotel we would have expected better furniture and decoration
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/12/2016 - FRANCISCO, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    THE WAY TO GO
    This hotel is amazing, the rooms are spacious and our view of the segovia cathedral was tondie for.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/11/2016 - James, United States
    SEGOVIA IN NOVEMBER
    Reception was gracious and professional. room was spacious and very comfortable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/11/2016 - MIRIAM, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    A GREAT STAY
    This hotel was a wonderful pick. we had a spacious room with a great view, and everyone that works there is extremely nice, and helpful. i recommend it highly.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/11/2016 - HUGO, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    GREAT HOTEL
    I would not want to stay at any other hotel in segovia, this place is incredible!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/11/2016 - ELLIW, REINO UNIDO
    BEAUTIFULLY FURNISHED IN A GOOD LOCATION.
    Felt you were short staffed at times. no conditioner or cotton buds etc in bathroom.
  • 9.3
    recommended