This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Plazuela Capuchinos 2 Segovia 40001 Spain
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.7
Excellent
1418 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1418 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/07/2017 - Aaron, Australia
    ENJOY OUR STAY VERY VERY MUCH! IMPRESSIVE
    Beautiful hotel will preofessioanl staffs! perfect stay! one of the best breakfast and of course, the best dinner!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/07/2017 - John, United Kingdom
    GENIAL
    Fue una experiencia muy buena. me gustaba mucho el hotel, sus instalaciones, y el buen trato.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 17/07/2017 - Jose Manuel, Spain
    ESTANCIA PERFECTA
    Estancia perfecta. solo mejoraría la limpieza de la terraza de la habitación.pues habían muchos excrementos de pájaros.sin duda volveremos a este maravilloso hotel.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/07/2017 - IVETTE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    GOOD LOCATION AND A BEAUTIFUL VIEW
    All the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/07/2017 - Marsy, Taiwan, Province Of China
    WE LIKE THE ROOM VERY MUCH, HOPING TO VISIT AGAIN SOON.
    We like the room very much, hoping to visit again soon.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/07/2017 - GILSON, BRASIL
    PERFECT
    Perfect. excelent place, food. and a marveous view.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/07/2017 - NANCY, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    WE LOVED OUR STAY AT THE RESTORED CONVENT HOTEL IN SEGOVIA!
    Beautiful place and would heartily recommend! breakfast was amazing.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/07/2017 - Eric, United States
    A
    a
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/07/2017 - CHARLOTTE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    GREAT LOCATION. GREAT HOTEL.
    I always stay in this hotel when i come to spain. it is one of my favorites. my only complain is that i asked for a room with views (to the plains) and i did not get it. i insisted several times but they did not do anything.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/07/2017 - Mike, Canada
    AMAZING
    Really enjoyed our stay. what an amazing hotel, wonderful room. very glad we chose the room with the balcony. we could have sat out there all day looking at the scenery.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/06/2017 - HANNAH BRYANT, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT!
    Wonderful staff, beautiful and comfortable rooms. great location!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/06/2017 - SHERRY, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    EXCELLENT LOCATION AND EXCELLENT QUALITY.
    A real pleasure to lodge at this hotel. its location in the old part of segovia is very convenient. clean and quiet. wonderful service!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/06/2017 - NARA, BRASIL
    PERFECT!
    The staff is very friendly. beautiful place.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/06/2017 - PHILIP, REINO UNIDO
    FRIEND'S GATHERING
    Good hotel
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/06/2017 - PHILIP, REINO UNIDO
    HAPPY HOLIDAY WITH FRIENDS
    Everybody was happy
  • 9.3
    recommended