This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Plazuela Capuchinos 2 Segovia 40001 Spain
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.7
Excellent
1335 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1335 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/05/2017 - Mary, United Kingdom
    NOT AS GOOD AS IT COULD BE
    Great location beautiful room. spoilt by lack of toiletries and shower that sent water all over the bathroom. would expect daily water for a 5 star hotel. same breakfast every day.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/05/2017 - Yasuhuri, Japan
    BREAKFAST GOOD
    I enjoyed good breakfast.i was drinking cava with iberian pork.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/05/2017 - Judith, United States
    THIS HOTEL IS A MUST SEE TO BELIEVE!
    The convento capuchinos far exceeded our expectations. i would definitely return to that hotel and i just might when i am in europe again!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/05/2017 - Robert, United States
    OUR BEST HOTEL IN SPAIN
    A beautiful hotel with friendly staff, great service and ideal location in segovia.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/05/2017 - STEFAN, SUIZA
    MR STEFAN LINDEBORG
    This was probly the best hotel we ever have stayed at
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/05/2017 - CHRISTIAN, ITALIA
    HOTEL FACILITIES / BREAKFAST
    Hotel facilities: unfortunately there is a high extra cost for using the spa area. i was interested in the swimming pool but it opened late in the morning.breakfast: i missed a bircher muesli or cereals (there were only small packagings of a well-known brand that contains high % of sugar)
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/05/2017 - Felix, United States
    SERVICE
    Excellent in every aspect of hotel service a must when you are in segovia
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/04/2017 - Ryan, United States
    WONDERFUL STAY
    Beautiful hotel and rooms, with a great view. great location, close to the plaza mayor, but still quiet and peaceful. great service. can't wait to come back!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/04/2017 - Jeffrey, United States
    LOVED IT
    Beautiful hotel and great location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/04/2017 - OLGA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    OBELLO
    Beautiful hotel in the heart of segovia. old world meets new world. you will feel like you have travelled back in time with all the modern conveniences. beautiful views of the soroundings. steps from the main plaza. beautiful spa, atrium courtyard and great breakfast.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/04/2017 - JACQUELYN, CANADA
    LOVE IT!
    Enjoyed our overnight stay!!! the air was so fresh!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/04/2017 - Mark, Spain
    OVERALL
    Great service
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/03/2017 - Denis, United States
    STAFF
    Wonderful and professional staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/03/2017 - RODRIGO, BRASIL
    SUPER NICE HOTEL.
    Very beautiful hotel and very comfortable.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/03/2017 - DONALD, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    SUPERB AND ELEGANT.
    Most comfortable bed in spain! we had the best sleep in a beautiful room. very quiet, secluded with an awesome view. would recommend this hotel.
  • 10
    recommended