Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Plazuela Capuchinos 2 Segovia 40001 Spain
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.7
Excellent
1076 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1076 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/11/2016 - James, United States
    SEGOVIA IN NOVEMBER
    Reception was gracious and professional. room was spacious and very comfortable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/11/2016 - MIRIAM, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    A GREAT STAY
    This hotel was a wonderful pick. we had a spacious room with a great view, and everyone that works there is extremely nice, and helpful. i recommend it highly.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/11/2016 - HUGO, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    GREAT HOTEL
    I would not want to stay at any other hotel in segovia, this place is incredible!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/11/2016 - ELLIW, REINO UNIDO
    BEAUTIFULLY FURNISHED IN A GOOD LOCATION.
    Felt you were short staffed at times. no conditioner or cotton buds etc in bathroom.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 17/11/2016 - LIVIU, RUMANIA
    BONITO Y CóMODO
    Bonito , bien restaurado. cómodo , muy limpio y la habitación grande. recomendable
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/11/2016 - Brenton, United States
    LOVE YOUR HOTEL
    We were so impressed with all the little touches. the staff was outstanding!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/11/2016 - CRAIG, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    PERFECT 5 STAR HOTEL WITH CHARM!
    This hotel is just perfect, beautiful decoration, interesting, wonderful views, great staff. i highly recommend it!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/11/2016 - VICENTE, BRASIL
    GOOD DEAL!
    Highly recomended
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/11/2016 - JEFEERSON, BRASIL
    HOTEL EXCELLENCE
    I have no words to describe my satisfaction.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/11/2016 - PATRICK, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    SUNITA MARTIN
    A wonderful stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/11/2016 - Lemi, Taiwan, Province Of China
    LOVE EVERYTHING!
    Everything nice!reception have so patient to explain the located,would love to visit segovia again and stay more in convento capuchinos!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/10/2016 - Monica, Canada
    WONDERFUL
    This hotel is fantastic. a wonderful 5 star property in an amazing location it is great.i was travelling solo and like to walk around alot during the day and there are so many things immediately accessible from this location. the rooms are fantastic, the staff is wonderful and the hotel is fantastic.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/10/2016 - CARLOS, VENEZUELA
    CARLOS
    Excelent hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/10/2016 - LORIE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    PERFECT HOTEL IN A BEAUTIFUL CITY
    I am so glad i found this hotel and i wish i could go back to segovia just to enjoy the fabulous hotel and the surroundings.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/10/2016 - Par, Sweden
    LOCATION
    I understand you cannot change location of your hotel, but i would suggest some more signs that helps the guests to find the way in a "not too car friendly old town of segivia" - otherwise perfect.
  • 9.8
    recommended