This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Segovia >> Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos

9.7
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • A convent\'s début appearance as a hotel: that is certainly unique.
  • Luxury, tradition and spa: my perfect combination.
  • History and art within easy reach.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.7

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.7

30/08/2015 - Jean-Michel, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL STAY
    Our stay at convento capuchinos was amazing. great staff, great room and excellent attention to details. i can't think of anything negative about this hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/08/2015 - MARK, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • M
    Superb hotel - very friendly, helpful and kind staff. a great place to stay in segovia.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/08/2015 - STUART, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A VERY NICE HOTEL WHICH MET OUR NEEDS
    A good location and excellent facilities
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
03/08/2015 - ANDREA, URUGUAY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION
    Excellent hotel, great location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/07/2015 - ZACHARY, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAZING HOTEL!
    Perfect location. beautiful views. modern with an historical charm. wonderful spacious rooms. friendly staff.i recommend to reserve your parking ahead. i did not know that you needed to do that (in fact, it was not an option when i booked through hotels.com) and i had to park in the street and pay for a parking permit every hour to avoid a ticket.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/07/2015 - ANTHONY, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ANTHONY JACKSON
    Wow..what an experience. excellent excellent excellent. whenever i travel will look for the brand. magnifico!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/07/2015 - WILLIAM, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL - WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
    Great hotel - would highly recommend.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/07/2015 - Martin, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MARTIN KWOK
    I am impressed by the efficiency of the front desk reception - got our rooms and responded to our requests very quickly. a good selection of the breakfast items as well.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/06/2015 - CELINA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I WISH THE BAR HAD BEEN OPEN
    The hotel had a beuatiful bar, and i really would have like to have a drink there, but it was only open at specific hours from 20:00-22:00pm. also, i left my white blouse in one of the closets of my room, and will be contacting maria to see if anyone has found it.thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/06/2015 - ROBERT NEAL, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DR. NEAL HART
    Our stay was wonderful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/06/2015 - ROGER, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR ROGER BOSWORTH
    Absolutely loved it staff couldn't be more helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/06/2015 - LISELOTTE, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS TILLQVIST
    An excellent hotel with an amazing wiev. the rooms where something extra with a fantastic charm.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/05/2015 - Mark, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NO PARKING AVAILABLE!!
    I especially reserved a room in this hotel as it has its own parking garage. upon checking-in, i was told that i should have reserved a parking space when reserving the room and that there was no availability! i just checked the reservation process: i can reserve a bottle of cava, fresh fruit, the spa, etc... but there is no mention of the parking garage!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
24/05/2015 - JENNIFER, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • POOR BREAKFAST EXPERIENCE
    Breakfast was the only disappointment. food quality, organization, and service was poor. many items not replenished and had to keep asking for glasses, cups, spoons, coffee refill etc. decided to go out for breakfast on second morning and had a lovely cafe experience for one tenth of the price of the hotel breakfast. other than this hotel was great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
18/05/2015 - KENNETH, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL POSITION AND VERY COMFORTABLE
    We enjoyed our stay in this hotel but parking was a nightmare. there was no sign post for the carpark and the instruction from the reception staff were vague. even spanish drivers had problems. when we tried to leave the illuminated excit sign led us to a lower level which was locked off and the exit door on the parking level was shut with no instructions to say you have to manually open and shut it. apart from this, we had a wonderful stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4