This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Segovia >> Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos

9.7
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • A convent\'s début appearance as a hotel: that is certainly unique.
  • Luxury, tradition and spa: my perfect combination.
  • History and art within easy reach.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.7

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.7

24/05/2015 - JENNIFER, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • POOR BREAKFAST EXPERIENCE
    Breakfast was the only disappointment. food quality, organization, and service was poor. many items not replenished and had to keep asking for glasses, cups, spoons, coffee refill etc. decided to go out for breakfast on second morning and had a lovely cafe experience for one tenth of the price of the hotel breakfast. other than this hotel was great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
18/05/2015 - KENNETH, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL POSITION AND VERY COMFORTABLE
    We enjoyed our stay in this hotel but parking was a nightmare. there was no sign post for the carpark and the instruction from the reception staff were vague. even spanish drivers had problems. when we tried to leave the illuminated excit sign led us to a lower level which was locked off and the exit door on the parking level was shut with no instructions to say you have to manually open and shut it. apart from this, we had a wonderful stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
17/05/2015 - Victor Manuel, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCEPCIONAL ATENCIóN EN UN CASO DE ENFERMEDAD LEVE
    Es el tercer hotel de la cadena eurostars en el que me hospedo, pero esta vez la atención recibida ha sido realmente excepcional, sobre todo por el hecho de que mi mujer (embarazada) sufrió algún tipo de infección que la hizo vomitar a menudo y no poder salir de la habitación durante primer día de nuestra estancia, y el personal del hotel nos ayudó en todo lo que pedimos e incluso llegó a comprar un termómetro cuando pedí uno en recepción para controlarle la temperatura, y a la mañana siguiente en recepción le preguntaron si ya estaba recuperada en cuanto la vieron.realmente nos sentimos muy bien atendidos, mi felicitación para todo el personal del hotel, sin duda nos alojaremos ahí de nuevo cuando volvamos a dormir en segovia.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/05/2015 - KUZNETSOV, POLONIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTARS CONVENTO CAPUCHINOS
    Thank you very much for such a great hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
12/05/2015 - Petry, Germany
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • A. J. PETRY
    Was a very nice stay just in the middle of the town. unfortunatly the swimmingpool wasn't open. personal was very kind, offering fruit water in the lobby was great. in madrid we have our next eurostars hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
08/05/2015 - RENEE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Upon arrival gracia the reception assisted us with parking and luggagevery professional and friendly her speaking english was very helpful the hotel is well located and all the appointments and furnishings are beautiful. our breakfast was a very good variety and delicious i definitely recommend this hotel and a well deserved 5 stars
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/05/2015 - GAETANO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SPLENDIDA STRUTTURA , OTTIMO SERVIZIO, EVITA IL RISTORANTE.
    Mi sono trovato bene.ottima la stanza con tutti i confort. un pò complicato orientarsi per la composizione della struttura ma il connubio antico-moderno è molto gradevole. ho trovato il ristorante particolarmente pretensioso e caro ;14 euro per il pane ( due fette) mi è sembrato davvero troppo.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/05/2015 - DR VERONIKA, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL ALLOWING FOR A PERFECT STAY
    This hotel is one of the best we have ever stayed at - the way an old monastery was converted into a luxurious hotel providing all the modern comfort a guest will enjoy; competent, efficient and particularly friendly staff; perfect location in a quiet yet central place - we will look out for eurostars hotels when planning our next trip.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/05/2015 - LUCIAN, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SUGGESTIONS FOR IMPROVEMENT
    - in the bathroom there is no light by the mirror available. this should be installed.- in the room there was a strong odour of room fragrance. you should use less room fragrance.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
27/04/2015 - janet, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR G
    Excellent hotel and ideal location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
25/04/2015 - IAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NONE
    None
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
20/03/2015 - PATRICIA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FABULOUS HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION
    Polite, friendly and helpful staff. clean, comfortable luxury room with luxury bathroom facilities.great views over the countryside. public areas and bar very chique and modern. close to all heritage attractions plaza major, segovia cathedral and roman viaduct a few minutes walk away. secure parking facilities offered. we would definitely love to stay at this hotel again. strongly recommend eurostars convento capuchinos.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/03/2015 - JEAN, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY
    Very nice hotel. especially because it is in an ancient convent, which was superbly restored. location is perfect for the exploration of the town.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/03/2015 - DAVID JULIAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MUY RECOMENDABLE
    La estancia ha sido estupenda, y creo que la reforma del antiguo convento es espectacular. todo el grupo salió muy stisfecho de las jornadas. mi más sincera felicitación
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
08/03/2015 - SARAH WHITE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A WONDERFUL HOTEL IN A WONDERFUL LOCATION
    We had a lovely 3 day stay. the reception staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. we thought that more staff were needed in the coffee bar and for breakfast to enable service to be slightly quicker. the decor and spa facilities were excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8