This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Ciudad De La Coruña
JUAN SEBASTIAN ELCANO 13 A Coruña 15002 Spain
Eurostars Ciudad De La Coruña
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
1743 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1741 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/08/2017 - Krystsina, Norway
    GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN LA CORUNA!
    We have just spent 2 weeks at this hotel in la coruna and have greatly enjoyed it: proximity to the ocean, nice view, delicious food, and helpful staff. thank you!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/08/2017 - ALFREDO, SUIZA
    VERY SATISFIED WITH THOS HOTEL
    We had a very nice stay in coruña. the room was amaizing (we had the best room in hotel (with jacuzzi) for a fair price) and the service was great. we ordered once a dinner to our room and this was not good. but we commented at reception and then we was invited by the hotel. thats really good customer care.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/05/2017 - Aldona, Poland
    VIEW
    The windows shall be replaced by new ones.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/03/2017 - FREDERIC, PORTUGAL
    A CORUñA
    Todo perfecto
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/03/2017 - DOMENIC JHON, REINO UNIDO
    COAST CITY
    Great location to enjoy some fresh air and at the same time walkable from the city center.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/02/2017 - Noelia, Spain
    TODO MUY BIEN
    El hotel tuvo el detalle de llamar a nuestra habitación para preguntar si todo estaba a nuestro gusto y, más tarde, nos envió una botella de agua y unos dulces.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/09/2016 - Philip, Spain
    EUROSTARS CIUDAD DE LA CORUNA
    The aluminum window frames in rm 621 requre some attention.room well laid out and comfortably furnished. the hotel is in a quiet, peacefull location, convenient for access to the city centre and has splendid views over the estuary. we found the staff very obliging and helpfull. food in cafeteria tasty and good value for money. croisants at breakfast a bit meagre but otherwise quality and choice were good. coffee just the right strength and flavour.some outside space dedicated to smokers would appeal to them and give a better impression to other guests entering/leaving the hotel.external paintwork needs updating.i approve of your 'no animals' policy.the receptionist was very helpfull in providing information and answering our questions about la coruna. some tourist information in the lobby would also help supplement this.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/08/2016 - Brian, United Kingdom
    BRIAN
    Good location for us as near the tower of hercules and 30 minutes walk to city centre with a regular bus service too. hotel was very comfortable and staff most welcoming. full breakfast selection. car park was sometimes a struggle to get in.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/08/2016 - Brigitte, United Kingdom
    INFOS
    Outside horrible, view one of the best we ever had super beach not properly marked or advertised for guests, windows dangerous especially in strong winds thanks we had a lovely stay.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/07/2016 - Nigel, United Kingdom
    MR N HINSON
    An excellent stay in a comfortable friendly hotel.i would certainly recommend it and will stay again
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/06/2016 - Mark, United Kingdom
    FOOD
    Somewhat disappointed that the restaurant only served international snack type food
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/04/2016 - JORGE, VENEZUELA
    A GREAT HOTEL
    An excellent hotel i recomend highly.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/03/2016 - YUKAKO, JAPON
    GRAN HOTEL.
    Llevo años llevando a mis amigos y colegas de trabajo a este hotel. me parece un gran hotel y lo recomiendo a todo el mundo.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 12/03/2016 - TIAGO, PORTUGAL
    GUEDES
    O hotel tem uma excelente localização com vistas fantásticas sobre o mar e é muito confortável.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/02/2016 - ANIBAL JO, PORTUGAL
    BREAKFAST & HOTEL LOBBY
    Maybe its a good idea to give breafast a better "value for money" or clients have the chance to choose what they eat (and pay).i would like to give you an idea to a better use of your lobby, but it can't fit hear. i am an arquitect. if hotel managing is interested, we may talk about it.
  • 10
    recommended