This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Centrale Palace
Via Vittorio Emanuele, 327 Palermo 90134 Italy
Eurostars Centrale Palace
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
349 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
349 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/11/2017 - elias, Denmark
    SUPERB
    Absolute superb
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/11/2017 - Tim, United Kingdom
    THANKS - ALL OF THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY, AND THE HOTEL WAS AMAZINGLY WELL LOCATED
    See above
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 25/10/2017 - Stephen, Australia
    COMFORTABLE, AND UNFUSSY AND FUNCTIONAL WHICH IS HOW I LIKE A HOTEL
    As above
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/10/2017 - VIRGINIA, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    VLABISTE@BELLSOUTH.NET
    Great location friendly staff and better then what i expected
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/10/2017 - Carol, United States
    VERY GOOD CHOICE TO STAY!
    The hotel location is ideal; the staff exceedingly helpful; the room comfortable; the breakfast excellent. the parking garage is a challenge but at least there is a place to park a car.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 10/10/2017 - CAROL, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    SEE COMMENTS BELOW.
    Very nice hotel with grand old world charm; in a prime location to see key sights
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/10/2017 - Joseph, United States
    GOOD BREAKFAST
    Lovely place. we loved the palatial look.staff was extremely helpful in every way.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 29/09/2017 - ROBERT, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    FINE LOCATION, COMFORTABLE ROOM
    We very much enjoy the eccentric, somewhat dated quality of the hotel. we very much appreciated that it did not conform to the generic "good taste" that makes so many hotels so boring. we liked the plethora of public spaces.yes, we would return on our next trip to palermo.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/09/2017 - NIGEL JAMES, GRAN BRETAGNA
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Excellent hotel in great location. staff overall very helpful, although one member was a bit overbearing in her personality. lovely décor, ceilings and furniture. comfortable room and bed.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/09/2017 - IRVING ALLAN, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    SEE BELOW
    I think it's a poor way to treat customers when you don't have a complimentary bottle of water in the room.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/09/2017 - JACQUELINE MARIE, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    THE WORKERS AT THE BREAKFAST AREA WERE VERY NICE!
    The workers at the breakfast area were very nice!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/09/2017 - STEPHEN, IRLANDA
    LOVELY HOTEL AND WOULD LOVE TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL OR SISTER HOTEL AGAIN. GREAT LOCATION
    Lovely hotel and would love to stay in this hotel or sister hotel again. great location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 31/08/2017 - Anna, Greece
    NICE HOTELIN A CENTRAL POSITION.
    Very good service and excellent interior design. beautiful stay!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 03/08/2017 - John, United States
    ENJOYABLE AND COMFORTABLE 8 NIGHTS
    Very helpful staff. one thing to improve/change would be ability to adjust room temperature which was on the cold side and not adjustable. also wifi disconnects after few minutes of inactivity making it necessary to log on frequently.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/07/2017 - PAULA, GRAN BRETAGNA
    EXCELLENT. BRIEF STAY BUT SUPERB.
    Would definitely return
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform