This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Hungary >> Hotels in Budapest >> Eurostars Budapest Center
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Budapest Center

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location, right in the centre, just right for me!
  • Taking an evening stroll along the Danube
  • Its gym and sauna
  • Being able to relish in an excellent goulash without having to leave the hotel

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

20/06/2015 - FREDY, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DINNER
    I'm sorry but we not so enjoyed the dinner we invite
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/06/2015 - MARIELOUISE, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY GOOD!
    Very good!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
18/06/2015 - MILEN, BULGARIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MILEN OBRETENOV
    Excellent hotel that i would definitely recommend to all my colleagues!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
15/06/2015 - KENNETH, SINGAPORE
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD LOCATION, COMFORTABLE STAY
    Good location, comfortable stay, nice rooms.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
15/06/2015 - ALEXANDRA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD , GOOD TIME
    Great location , good service , clean, true 4 stars
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
10/06/2015 - GRACIELA, URUGUAY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DESAYUNO
    Encontre el desayuno extremadamente caro. 14 euros.......por 14 euros yo almorce divinamente. ademas, nada extraordinario. extraordinario fue el desayuno en viena en el nh hotels e incluido en el precio de la habitacionle envio un saludo muy afectuoso a tamara una genia total.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
09/06/2015 - DILEK, Austria
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DILEK STEINMÜLLER
    Thanks for everything:)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/06/2015 - STEPHEN, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT
    Great hotel in a great location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/06/2015 - NAOMI, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT WAS EXCELENT
    Wanderful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/06/2015 - BRENT, USA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF
    Would stay there again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
01/06/2015 - ANDREW, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • TEA AND COFFEE
    Tea and coffee making facilities would improve the stay.bar price charged did not match the menu
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
01/06/2015 - WALTER ANDREW, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CITY BREAK
    The staff were very helpful, cheerful, polite and reception staff spoke perfect english. we were very pleased and enjoyed our city break very much. excellent location and would definitely choose a eurostar hotel in the future.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/05/2015 - ALESSIO BENTO, BRAZIL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD VENUE
    The air conditioning did not work
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
24/05/2015 - Lisa, Sweden
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • OVERALL
    Great room (suite), great beds, great location, good breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
21/05/2015 - SUSANNE, DENMARK
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MS SUSANNE PEDERSEN
    Location great. rooms great (9 floor) - and staff very professional and friendly. special thanks to anton (reception trainee), extremely helpful upon our arrival. why we chose the eurostar was the fact that no pets are allowed. why we will be back is because it was such a lovely experience. regards susanne pedersen
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4