This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Hungary >> City Budapest >> Eurostars Budapest Center
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Budapest Center

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location, right in the centre, just right for me!
  • Taking an evening stroll along the Danube
  • Its gym and sauna
  • Being able to relish in an excellent goulash without having to leave the hotel

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

28/03/2015 - KIM, DENMARK
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NOISY
    I got a room towards the sreet, a little bit to noice, the room itself was excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
27/03/2015 - BEVERLEY, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • TEA AND COFFEE MAKING FACILITIES IN THE ROOM WOULD HAVE MADE THIS HOTEL PERFECT
    Great hotel. good location, good price and very attentive service. the ability to make an early morning cup of coffee in our room would have been appreciated.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
27/03/2015 - CARLOS, BRAZIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CAMA
    Nao gostamos do colchão do nosso quarto
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
25/03/2015 - NEKTARIOS, GREECE
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Πολυ καλο ξενοδοχειο πολυ καλο και ευγενικο προσωπικο.
    Γεια σας απο το Ρεθυμνο η διαμονη μας στο ξενοδοχειο σας ηταν παρα πολυ καλη,μειναμε πολυ ευχαριστημενοι.Η τοποθεσεια πολυ καλη το προσωπικο πολυ ευγενικο ολα καλα.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
24/03/2015 - DIKLA, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY GOOD
    We enjoyed our staying very much. the one thing that bothered was the heat in the rooms - no way to cancel it and we were burnning
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
24/03/2015 - GUY, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • HEATED TOWEL RACK MALFUCTION
    Our towel heated rack worked only from time to time (and we stayed at the hotel 5! nights continuously).
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
23/03/2015 - ANDRIY, UKRAINE
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR YANKOVSKY
    Everything was very good. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/03/2015 - SIN MEI, NEW ZEALAND
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ROOM FACILITIES
    It would be better to also provide free bottled water and kettle in the rooms.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
22/03/2015 - DAVID, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR D HARRISON
    Very helpful staff and an ideal location, situated centrally between two metro stations and a short walk to the river. enjoyed our stay very much.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
21/03/2015 - BIXIAO, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE ROOMS AND LOCATION. I ENJOYED THE STAY THERE.
    Very nice rooms and location. i enjoyed the stay there.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/03/2015 - MICHELE, Italy
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MOBILE PHONE CHARGER
    I found the hotel very good. a suggestion for a further improvement could be putting at disposal of the clients, in case of need, at the reception hall a mobile phone charger for the most common types of mobile phones.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
20/03/2015 - DAVID, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SOME RECOMMENDATION
    There was no kettle and tv place is inconvenient
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
20/03/2015 - SIGNE FRYLAND, DENMARK
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    We had a nice stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/03/2015 - TON, NETHERLANDS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD LOCATING AND NICELY PRICED
    Good locating and nicely priced
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
18/03/2015 - OLGA, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY NICE PLACE
    Very pleasure staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6