Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars Budapest Center

    Eurostars Eurostars Budapest Center

    Kossuth Lajos utca, 7-9  Budapest  1053 Hungary  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars Budapest Center
    Eurostars Budapest Center
    Eurostars Budapest Center
    Eurostars Budapest Center
    Eurostars Budapest Center
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars Budapest Center

    9.2
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • Its location, right in the centre, just right for me!
    • Taking an evening stroll along the Danube
    • Its gym and sauna
    • Being able to relish in an excellent goulash without having to leave the hotel

    99% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9.1

    • Personal care

      9.4

    • Room comforts

      9.1

    • Location

      9.4

    • Hotel facilities

      9

    2014/04/12 - Clemens, Austria
    • Cleaning 7/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Sehr schönes hotel
      Tolle zimmer, tolle lage, sehr neu und das zu einem wirklich fairen preis. empfehlenswert!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2
    2014/03/30 - Cristina, Cyprus
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Ms
      Very nice hotel,and close to all amneties,we love it!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/03/21 - Tony, Ireland
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Tony keane
      We very much enjoyed staying at your hotel in budapest and would have no hesitation recommending the hotel to friends and family - in fact we have already done that! my only reason for not giving 10 for hotel facilities is the fact that the bar and restaurant facilities were quite basic. having said that i was aware of that when i booked and it did not really matter that much. for the price we paid i feel the hotel offers outstanding value for money.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.4
    2014/03/12 - Melissa, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Mrs yvonne marsh
      The room was booked for a colleague and she has recommended the hotel for my upcoming stay.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.4
    2014/03/03 - PANTAZIS, Greece
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Budapest stay
      I was very glad with my choice. the hotel was perfect and exceeded my expectations! congrats and keep up the good work!!!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/03/03 - Adam, Poland
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Nice stay
      Thank you very much for a nice stay :)
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/03/02 - Rpnald, Slovakia
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • A romantic stay
      We´d booked a romantic stay over your website. unfortunately, there was´t offered any welcome drink or a cocktail, any a basket of fruits. we received a welcome drink when we asked a receptionist in the evening. we had to asked a receptionist for a boat trip too.. we did´t have to pay extra for this (it was good,), but it has fallen short of our expectations. ....whereas, the room has´t a carpet, we missed a slippers there. regards ronald
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2014/02/28 - John Kirby, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • John kirby
      We had a wonderful time in your budapest hotel. the facilities, room, location, breakfast and overall value were all excellent. but above all were the staff. everyone on the reception desk was extremely pleasant and helpful and made us feel very welcome. this was a very well managed hotel. i will certainly recommend the hotel to my friends and family and would love to come back. and also to try one of your other hotels in europe. thank you.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/02/27 - Daragh, Ireland
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Daragh
      I love budapest and this hotel is perfect to explore the city. i did miss a kettle and tea/coffee in the room but it doesn't stop me loving it. xxx thanks again xxx
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2014/02/27 - Marie, Sweden
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Very good hotel, we will recomend this to friends
      Next time we come back to budapest we will contact eurostarts for a room reservation
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2014/02/19 - Balint, Netherlands
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Great service,
      Very friendly staff and good personal care
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2014/02/15 - hen, Israel
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • We had great vication thank you!
      We had great vication thank you, the hotel is really great!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2014/02/14 - David, ----------
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Very good hotel
      We stay at the hotel for 2 nights - nice and helpful people in the reception ! thank you for the umbrella in the first day :-)
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.8
    2014/02/03 - Wing LI, Belgium
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Mrs
      Reception is very friendly awayls ready to help.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.2
    2014/02/03 - Andrew, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Enjoyable stay
      Helpful staff, pleasant room, good breakfast selection, great location. there were two negatives regarding my stay, one was that we were not offered any of the upgrades stated on the website for booking direct with eurostars. secondly, the shower head wasn't adjustable so it meant that the bathroom got very wet. positives far outweigh the negatives
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8