This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Hungary >> City Budapest >> Eurostars Budapest Center
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Budapest Center

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location, right in the centre, just right for me!
  • Taking an evening stroll along the Danube
  • Its gym and sauna
  • Being able to relish in an excellent goulash without having to leave the hotel

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

19/03/2015 - TON, NETHERLANDS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD LOCATING AND NICELY PRICED
    Good locating and nicely priced
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
18/03/2015 - OLGA, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY NICE PLACE
    Very pleasure staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
15/03/2015 - Myra, Hungary
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • REVIEW
    Our experience at your hotel was great :) everything was good! thank youu
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/03/2015 - ALEKS, GEORGIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTAR
    Что можно сказать, всё было отлично, месторасположение отеля очень хорошее, завтрак отличный, в номере очень комфортно. Так что рекомендую.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/03/2015 - IGOR, CROATIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IGOR APOSTOLOSKI
    An excellent experience
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/03/2015 - Johnston, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY MUCH ENJOYED OUR STAY
    Hotel rooms very comfortable but would have liked to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room. breakfast was superb with a good range of both hot and cold food. staff very helpful. hotel very well situated.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
13/03/2015 - SANDRA, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A GEM IN THE CENTRE OF BUDAPEST
    Cannot fault this fabulous, stylish place - lovely staff and brilliant location, minutes from the metro and trams (very easy, direct route to the airport too) and all at a very reasonable price! i honestly did not expect it to be anywhere near as good as it is. will recommend it to anybody going to budapest and will not hesitate to book again should i return.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/03/2015 - PETER, HUNGARY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BUDAPEST TRIP
    Nice hotel, very comfortable, fantastic location next to the underground. personnel us always helpful in case of questions.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/03/2015 - ILKER, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ABOUT ACCOMOADATION
    Everything was perfect for us
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
13/03/2015 - GAYLE, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT PLACE!
    I was very pleased with the eurostars hotel in budapest. i was treated very courteously as a woman from the u.s. traveling alone. the staff went out of their way to be helpful! i asked for a recommendation for dinner and described what i wanted. the recommendation that i was given was exactly what i asked for. great job with everything!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
12/03/2015 - Shai, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL, LOVE YOUR TEAM
    The only issue i had is that the shower isn't so comfortable to use - hard to get in and out and the water handle is a bit too sensitive
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
09/03/2015 - STEPHEN, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • STEPHEN HARRISON
    No english tea at breakfast and breakfast hot food selection was good not outstanding.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
07/03/2015 - Rusu, Romania
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OFERTA
    I have not received "welcome drink"
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/03/2015 - KONSTANTINOS, GREECE
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I WILL RECOMMEND IT!!
    Placed on an excellent location,with friendly stuff and excellent facilities. i will recommend it and prefer it again, if i visit budapest again in the future
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/03/2015 - SEMIH, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ıAM VERY GLAD FOR MY VACATıON IN YOUR HOTEL
    ı hope we will meet again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8