This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Hungary >> Hotels in Budapest >> Eurostars Budapest Center
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Budapest Center

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location, right in the centre, just right for me!
  • Taking an evening stroll along the Danube
  • Its gym and sauna
  • Being able to relish in an excellent goulash without having to leave the hotel

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

01/06/2015 - ANDREW, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • TEA AND COFFEE
    Tea and coffee making facilities would improve the stay.bar price charged did not match the menu
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
01/06/2015 - WALTER ANDREW, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CITY BREAK
    The staff were very helpful, cheerful, polite and reception staff spoke perfect english. we were very pleased and enjoyed our city break very much. excellent location and would definitely choose a eurostar hotel in the future.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/05/2015 - ALESSIO BENTO, BRAZIL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD VENUE
    The air conditioning did not work
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
24/05/2015 - Lisa, Sweden
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • OVERALL
    Great room (suite), great beds, great location, good breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
21/05/2015 - SUSANNE, DENMARK
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MS SUSANNE PEDERSEN
    Location great. rooms great (9 floor) - and staff very professional and friendly. special thanks to anton (reception trainee), extremely helpful upon our arrival. why we chose the eurostar was the fact that no pets are allowed. why we will be back is because it was such a lovely experience. regards susanne pedersen
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
20/05/2015 - PETER, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BREAKFAST
    The breakfast was fine except that the coffee available from the machine was not very hot. other than that we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
17/05/2015 - GERARDINE, IRELAND
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • G HUNT
    Had a wonderful stay. staff always friendly and very helpful. would be nice to have face cloth in bathroom and hospitality tray or just a kettle.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
15/05/2015 - Dan, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BOOKING CAR RENTAL
    Please make the process of renting a car via the help of the reception more smooth.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
14/05/2015 - ASIF, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT PLACE TO BE
    And i recommend it in my review on you on booking and trip advisor
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
12/05/2015 - KIM, DENMARK
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • CLOSE TO EVERY THING
    The eurostars budapest hotel is very close to every thing, good restaurants, turist attractions and shopping
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
12/05/2015 - MIKHAIL, HUNGARY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HIGH QUALITY HOTEL , SUPERB LOCATION , VALUE FOR MONEY
    , strongly recommend for budapest visitors
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/05/2015 - JEFFREY, CZECH REPUBLIC
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SUPER
    Simply a super hotel with super friendly and efficient staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/05/2015 - ANDREW, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PARKING
    Signs for the hotel underground parking would make it easier to find.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
10/05/2015 - SVETLANA, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • 1
    Very nice hotel with stunning location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/05/2015 - YOUNGWOONG, JAPAN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOOOD!!
    Good service, good hotel!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10