This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Hungary >> Hotels in Budapest >> Eurostars Budapest Center
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Budapest Center

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location, right in the centre, just right for me!
  • Taking an evening stroll along the Danube
  • Its gym and sauna
  • Being able to relish in an excellent goulash without having to leave the hotel

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

03/05/2015 - FRANCI, SLOVENIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY PLEASED
    We were very pleased with the accomodation in this hotel in general. the only remark is that it was very hot and stuffed air in dining room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
26/04/2015 - YU MIN, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE!!
    One of the greatest thing was employees were so nice and kind.will be staying eurostars budapest center hotel if i vist budapest next time!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/04/2015 - SERGEI, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKS!
    It is the perfect place!the hotel will satisfy even the most demanding tourists
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/04/2015 - LUCIANO, BRAZIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS
    We love the hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/04/2015 - YIJOU, TAIWAN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE HAD A GREAT STAY!
    We had a great stay at eurostars, but the shower head is really too high.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
12/04/2015 - TIINA, FINLAND
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • X
    In reception the male assistant was very polite and excelent in his jop 10 point to him. ladies were not as helpful as he but ok, 7 points to ladies.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
06/04/2015 - ANDREAS, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OVERALL VERY SATISFIED WITH MY STAY
    Generally i was satisfied with the breakfast, but i was not so happy about the coffee machines. it was ok but not more than that. i would have prefered freshly brewed coffee.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
06/04/2015 - BJARNE, DENMARK
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SLIDING DOORS
    Sliding doors between the 'living room' and the toilet does not give the needed damping off sound.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
04/04/2015 - AUD, NORWAY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE ARE VEREY SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY AT YOURS HOTEL
    We are verey satisfied with our stay at yours hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/04/2015 - SALVADOR PEADER, IRELAND
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. PHILIPPE GRANDFILS
    Very nice and well located hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
02/04/2015 - BEGUM, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD LOCATION
    I've already recommendded this hotel to my friends.location is vey good.staff is friendly.bathroom can be better.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
02/04/2015 - SINEAD, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS. SINEAD O' BRIEN
    Gorgeous hotel with friendly and helpful staff. room was very comfortable. would definitely recommend this hotel we had a great trip. thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/04/2015 - GUNTER, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STäDTETRIP
    Sehr schönes hotel,top lage,war kurzer städtetrip mit familie und war alles in 10 min zum erreichen!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/03/2015 - DOUG, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BRIAN DAVIS
    Excellent service,reception desk always very helpful with restaurant recommendations travel tips etc. good breakfast which was replenished frequently. absolutely no complaints at all. would recommend this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
29/03/2015 - John, Ukraine
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • JOHN CURRIE
    The comment i have is that there was a misunderstanding with airport transfers, i had paid the hotel, and paid the taxi driver directly, and had some how paid twice. i am sure it was a misunderstanding and nothing more. emails to the eurostar budapest resolved the issue the same afternoon. the charge was refunded to my credit card immediately. i am impressed this issue was resolved so promptly, on a sunday, and by the reception staff and without the need to involve administration / accounting staff. things do not always go right, but what really makes the difference is when a hotel can resolve issues immediately. thank you eurostar budapest.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6