This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Hungary >> City Budapest >> Eurostars Budapest Center
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Budapest Center

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location, right in the centre, just right for me!
  • Taking an evening stroll along the Danube
  • Its gym and sauna
  • Being able to relish in an excellent goulash without having to leave the hotel

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9

28/06/2014 - Yiu Chung, ----------
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • YC
    All is very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/06/2014 - Mohammed, Iraq
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • ROOM RESERVATION
    When i reached your hotel i was very tired from the flights the reception man give a card for a room that was supposed to be mine for the reservation period i have made by credit card, when i entered the room i noticed a bag that i thought was part of the hotel accommodation for the customers by that time i was so tired that i have changed my clothes and started unpack when i realized that the bag is having an airport label caring someone name i called the reception man and he immediately after few minutes came to my room and he said you must move from this room he just stood their in middle of the room not allowing me to pack comfortably affraid from that i may take something from the bag that he was previously was ignorant about it is present their and he took me to another room, i dont want this to be repeated again to me so i may not choose your hotel again,
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7
07/06/2014 - shlomo, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE HAD A GREAT TIME STAYING IN YOUR HOTEL
    We enjoyed our stay in your hotel. the room was specious and well maintained, the bed was comfortable and the terrace was great. breakfast was also nice. yet, the showerhead holder couldn't be properly directed downward, and we had to hold it by hand while taking a shower, in order to avoid wetting the towels and the floor... anyway, we would certainly reccommend staying at your hotel and hopefully be back :)best regards, limor and shlomo godsi
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
05/06/2014 - German, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • REVIEW
    Excellent hotel at excellent location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
29/05/2014 - Brendan, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 6/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RECEPTION STAFF
    Staff at reception need better training on the computer system. extending stay in the hotel was not the smoothest operation.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
16/05/2014 - Damir, Serbia
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • COMMENT
    The hotel is on a perfect location, prices are very affordable, and the staff is friendly and helpful full service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
10/05/2014 - Orly, Israel
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ROOMS MAINTENANCE
    The rooms need some small fix: like paint, cracks in the walls, bath
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
12/04/2014 - Clemens, Austria
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SEHR SCHöNES HOTEL
    Tolle zimmer, tolle lage, sehr neu und das zu einem wirklich fairen preis. empfehlenswert!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
30/03/2014 - Cristina, Cyprus
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS
    Very nice hotel,and close to all amneties,we love it!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/03/2014 - Tony, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • TONY KEANE
    We very much enjoyed staying at your hotel in budapest and would have no hesitation recommending the hotel to friends and family - in fact we have already done that! my only reason for not giving 10 for hotel facilities is the fact that the bar and restaurant facilities were quite basic. having said that i was aware of that when i booked and it did not really matter that much. for the price we paid i feel the hotel offers outstanding value for money.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
12/03/2014 - Melissa, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS YVONNE MARSH
    The room was booked for a colleague and she has recommended the hotel for my upcoming stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
03/03/2014 - PANTAZIS, Greece
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BUDAPEST STAY
    I was very glad with my choice. the hotel was perfect and exceeded my expectations! congrats and keep up the good work!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/03/2014 - Adam, Poland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE STAY
    Thank you very much for a nice stay :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/03/2014 - Rpnald, Slovakia
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A ROMANTIC STAY
    We´d booked a romantic stay over your website. unfortunately, there was´t offered any welcome drink or a cocktail, any a basket of fruits. we received a welcome drink when we asked a receptionist in the evening. we had to asked a receptionist for a boat trip too.. we did´t have to pay extra for this (it was good,), but it has fallen short of our expectations. ....whereas, the room has´t a carpet, we missed a slippers there. regards ronald
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
28/02/2014 - John Kirby, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JOHN KIRBY
    We had a wonderful time in your budapest hotel. the facilities, room, location, breakfast and overall value were all excellent. but above all were the staff. everyone on the reception desk was extremely pleasant and helpful and made us feel very welcome. this was a very well managed hotel. i will certainly recommend the hotel to my friends and family and would love to come back. and also to try one of your other hotels in europe. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10