This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Hungary >> City Budapest >> Eurostars Budapest Center
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Budapest Center

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location, right in the centre, just right for me!
  • Taking an evening stroll along the Danube
  • Its gym and sauna
  • Being able to relish in an excellent goulash without having to leave the hotel

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

07/02/2015 - AKER, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ...
    ....
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
03/02/2015 - TZIPPY, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HELLO
    Hello,it was a pleasant staying the staff was very helpfull and the room was comfortable, thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
03/02/2015 - TALI, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A VERY PLEASANT STAY. WILL COME BACK. THANK YOU :)
    A very pleasant stay. will come back. thank you :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
02/02/2015 - Indre, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • JUST AS WHAT I WAS EXPECTING!
    The stay at your hotel, just as a whole trip to budapest was my gift to the boyfriend. we absolutely enjoy the stay at your hotel, bed was super comfortable, we missing it already! room was kept clean and tidy by one of your housekeepers, she did a brilliant job! reception staff was absolutely fantastic throughout the stay! i am positive we will come back to budapest and stay only at your hotel! we already have been recommending eurostars budapest center hotel to our friends.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
02/02/2015 - Dragos, Romania
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • REVIEW
    Enjoyed our stay.appreciated the reception and the generous breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
31/01/2015 - MIRCO, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SIG.RA ADELIA
    Ho soggiornato con la mia famiglia presso l'eurostars budapest center hotel dal 26 al 30 gennaio 2015, prenotando due camere matrimoniali. e' stata un'esperienza positiva da tutti i punti di vista: le camere sono molto pulite ed accoglienti, il servizio impeccabile, il personale è molto gentile e disponibile, la colazione davvero ottima, la posizione centrale. se dovessi nuovamente organizzare un viaggio a budapest non esiterei a tornare in questo splendido hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
30/01/2015 - BARIS, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WONDERFULL LOCATION
    Very nice hotel with wonderfull location.personel was very helpfull in any topic that we need assistance.i strongly suggest anyone who plan to stay in budapest
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
28/01/2015 - AILIS, IRELAND
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OVERALL
    Friendly staff, clean hotel, brilliant location, would recommend to anyone!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/01/2015 - ANNA, HUNGARY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TOMANNA
    Nice
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/01/2015 - SANDRA, IRELAND
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS SANDRA FLOOD
    I found eurostars an excellent hotel and great value for money. i found the staff absolutelysuperb ! polite & helpful. i have stayed at two other hotels on budapest in the last two months while having dental work done eurostar had the most comfort which you need after a hard day at the clinic. the central location of eurostars means you are within walking distance of some of most beautiful sights in budapest with bars and restaurants on the doorstep. need i say more eurostars !!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
22/01/2015 - EMIR, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AWESOME HOTEL
    Very friendly and helpful staffan that helped us with everything from bookings of resturants, massages and taxis to directions to everything. cleaning was done properly everyday
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/01/2015 - OLEG, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS OK
    Except two small things: lack of coffee/tea kit in the room and lack of toilet cleaning brush in the bathroom.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
20/01/2015 - ERANDA, ALBANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL!
    It was wonderful thank you for everything.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/01/2015 - CEVDET CAGRI, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FABULOUS BREAKFAST...
    Conveniently located, very high standard of rooms, friendly and helpful staff topped with a fabulous breakfast with great variety of choices.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/01/2015 - DAG, NORWAY
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR DAG MERKESDAL
    Best location in budapest
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2