This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Hungary >> City Budapest >> Eurostars Budapest Center
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Budapest Center

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location, right in the centre, just right for me!
  • Taking an evening stroll along the Danube
  • Its gym and sauna
  • Being able to relish in an excellent goulash without having to leave the hotel

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9

06/11/2014 - PROKOP, NICOLE, SWITZERLAND
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • FANTASTIC HOTEL
    We were very happy with our choice. super comfortable hotel room, very good located, very friendly and helpful crew. will come back.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
06/11/2014 - BEN, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Very good hotel. the staff were excellent and the breakfast fantastic!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/11/2014 - GEORGE, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR GEORGE COLLINGWOOD
    I had left a completed survey at reception whilst booking out.yes i look forward to another stay in the future
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/11/2014 - PIETER, NETHERLANDS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • OK
    Very friendly staff, good location in the heart of budapest. room looked a little in need of maintenance, cracks in the walls and kitting in bathroom black stains. breakfast very good with excellent fruit!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
04/11/2014 - DOLZAN, MARKO, SLOVENIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MARKODOLZAN@GMAIL.COM
    With my wife we were very satisfied
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
01/11/2014 - BREE, VIOLET, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS PAULINE MILLAR
    I have already recommended the hotel group to family and friends.i thought the hotel standard was excellent and very good value.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/10/2014 - CLIFFORD, ANNE, GRENADA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • GREAT LOCATION
    Need better bar facilities and to channels. rooms facing main road are noisy. excellent location and great staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
28/10/2014 - Kari-Pekka, Finland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • FEEDBACK
    Clean hotel with very friendly staff. excellent location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
27/10/2014 - Heikki, Finland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • POSITIVE VISITING IN BUDAPEST
    Thank you for a great holiday in budapest! walking and eating in the city needs a good rest and that was possible in eurostars budapest center hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
24/10/2014 - Gal, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTARS BUDAPEST CENTER
    The hotel was great and our stay there was just perfect.the one thing that was missing is that we could not change euro to forint at the reception.generally - it was great!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/10/2014 - Emer, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EMER
    Everything about our time in the hotel "eurostars budapest center" was excellent! lovely staff!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/10/2014 - Deon, South Africa
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • OVERALL VERY NICE, BUT THE AIRCONDITIONING TEMPERATURE COULD NOT BE ADJUSTED DOWNWARDS
    There was no facility to make tea in the room (i.e. kettle etc) which is normally pretty standard.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
19/09/2014 - Stephen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    Really liked the botel and the styling, room needs attention to marks and scuffs. poor quality breakfast. would stay again but not take breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/09/2014 - Stephanie, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THANX!
    Thank you very much to your staff in budapest, they were pleasant throughout my stay. zoltán's patience while trying to print my boarding pass was priceless! will definitely stay at your hotel again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
20/07/2014 - John, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    Good breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8