This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Hungary >> City Budapest >> Eurostars Budapest Center
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Budapest Center

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location, right in the centre, just right for me!
  • Taking an evening stroll along the Danube
  • Its gym and sauna
  • Being able to relish in an excellent goulash without having to leave the hotel

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

21/05/2015 - SUSANNE, DENMARK
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MS SUSANNE PEDERSEN
    Location great. rooms great (9 floor) - and staff very professional and friendly. special thanks to anton (reception trainee), extremely helpful upon our arrival. why we chose the eurostar was the fact that no pets are allowed. why we will be back is because it was such a lovely experience. regards susanne pedersen
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
20/05/2015 - PETER, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BREAKFAST
    The breakfast was fine except that the coffee available from the machine was not very hot. other than that we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
17/05/2015 - GERARDINE, IRELAND
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • G HUNT
    Had a wonderful stay. staff always friendly and very helpful. would be nice to have face cloth in bathroom and hospitality tray or just a kettle.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
15/05/2015 - Dan, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BOOKING CAR RENTAL
    Please make the process of renting a car via the help of the reception more smooth.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
14/05/2015 - ASIF, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT PLACE TO BE
    And i recommend it in my review on you on booking and trip advisor
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
12/05/2015 - KIM, DENMARK
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • CLOSE TO EVERY THING
    The eurostars budapest hotel is very close to every thing, good restaurants, turist attractions and shopping
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
12/05/2015 - MIKHAIL, HUNGARY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HIGH QUALITY HOTEL , SUPERB LOCATION , VALUE FOR MONEY
    , strongly recommend for budapest visitors
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/05/2015 - JEFFREY, CZECH REPUBLIC
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SUPER
    Simply a super hotel with super friendly and efficient staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/05/2015 - ANDREW, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PARKING
    Signs for the hotel underground parking would make it easier to find.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
10/05/2015 - SVETLANA, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • 1
    Very nice hotel with stunning location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/05/2015 - YOUNGWOONG, JAPAN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOOOD!!
    Good service, good hotel!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/05/2015 - DIDEM, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THANKS
    It was a pleasant stay, thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
04/05/2015 - MATS, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SENIORS
    We were very satisfied with our stay at your hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
03/05/2015 - FRANCI, SLOVENIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY PLEASED
    We were very pleased with the accomodation in this hotel in general. the only remark is that it was very hot and stuffed air in dining room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
26/04/2015 - YU MIN, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE!!
    One of the greatest thing was employees were so nice and kind.will be staying eurostars budapest center hotel if i vist budapest next time!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10