This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Budapest Center
Kossuth Lajos utca, 7-9 Budapest 1053 Hungary
Eurostars Budapest Center
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1587 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1587 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/11/2017 - Lital, Israel
    VERY GOOS HOTEL
    Very goos hotel
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/11/2017 - LINDA, UNITED KINGDOM
    FABULOUS
    Brilliant stay fabulous hotel and staff are really friendly
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 19/11/2017 - APOORVA, INDIA
    GREAT STAY
    Great location, friendly staff. had a great time
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/11/2017 - TAMARA, ISRAEL
    GREAT HOTEL AT THE CITY CENTER
    We enjoyed the stay, the staff helped us with our questions regarding how to arrive to different locations. we received upgraded room (junior swit) free of charge since celebrated universary. the hotel is close to vaci street and to 2 metro stations
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/11/2017 - PETR, CZECH REPUBLIC
    LIFTS
    The lifts are not able to serve all demands in some times (especially when the breakfast is served).
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/11/2017 - YOUNG NAM, KOREA, SOUTH
    IT WILL BE BETTER IF WE CAN USE FRONT AREA TO TAKE A TAXI.
    .
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/11/2017 - Yaniv, Israel
    HAD A GREAT STAY. THE STAFF IS KIND AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.
    I would like to mention attila mato, from the reception desk especially as i received a great service from him.he handled an uncomfortable situation like a pro, staff like this is hard to find and i hope you will know how to keep him.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/11/2017 - Gal, Israel
    GREAT
    Great stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/11/2017 - JONAS, SWEDEN
    NICE HOTEL
    Very nice and helpful staff, good breakfast. room service had nice food.room was nice but one window did not close completely so traffic noice was a little bit loud, otherwise we are very pleased with our stay and we come back next time we come to budapest.thanks
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/11/2017 - ISMAIL, USA
    RECOMMENDED
    Good service
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/11/2017 - PETER, HUNGARY
    :-)
    :-)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/10/2017 - lawrence, Israel
    VERY GOOD
    The location and the service are excellent
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/10/2017 - IDAIR, BRAZIL
    VERY HELPFUL FRONT DESK, CHEERFUL AND WILLING STAFF AND HELP THOSE WHO DO NOT SPEAK ENGLISH WELL
    Very helpful front desk, cheerful and willing staff and help those who do not speak english very well
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 17/10/2017 - Andrej, Slovakia
    NICE HOTEL
    Would recommend it.
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/10/2017 - SHELL, USA
    IT WAS A PLEASANT STAY.
    Thanks.
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform