This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Hungary >> City Budapest >> Eurostars Budapest Center
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Budapest Center

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location, right in the centre, just right for me!
  • Taking an evening stroll along the Danube
  • Its gym and sauna
  • Being able to relish in an excellent goulash without having to leave the hotel

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

19/12/2014 - ALBERT, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR.
    The staff were very helpful and friendly and we enjoyed the stay in your hotel very much.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/12/2014 - SHARON, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION AND STAFF!
    We stayed here twice recently and both times the staff was wonderfully helpful and the rooms were great! the last night we even got a suite! very nice facilities, great location, and overall great experience!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/12/2014 - Gaia, Italy
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • REALLY HAPPY
    We've been really satisfaied about our stay at eurostar budapest center.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
18/12/2014 - Steve, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STEVE WESTLAKE
    Your records will show that due to unexpected illness we were unable to make the trip therefore losing the whole cost of the 3 night stay.. the others in our group had a fantastic time and say all facilities were excellent. we would like to rebook in the new year and would be looking to stay with you. given the circumstance (and financial loss) can you offer any special discounts for our stay?many thanks steve westlake
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/12/2014 - UDI, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY NICE HOTEL - THANK U
    Very nice hotel - thank u
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
16/12/2014 - ALEXANDRA, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE BEST
    Its a great hotel on a perfect location!!!! it was my second time in this hotel and if i"l visit budapest again it will be the same hotel again!!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/12/2014 - PAVOL, SLOVENIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BATHROOM
    Entry to bath tube was complicated, too high.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
15/12/2014 - MARTINA, SLOVAKIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MD
    Our stay in eurostars hotel was very enjoyable and we was satisfied with all hotel services
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/12/2014 - NILUFER, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • CENTRAL
    The hotel location was definitely great and the room was comfy, i loved the tub, the only thing was that the shower head wasn't able to be adjusted, it just sprayed across the tub or i had to hold it the whole time i showered.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
13/12/2014 - ELENA, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD!
    Very pleasant stay at the hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
12/12/2014 - BELA, HUNGRIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROMANTIC ANNIVERSARY
    We celebrated our 4th anniversary in your hotel - thank you for the experience and magic moments!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
11/12/2014 - Yevgeny, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/12/2014 - EDWIN, IRAN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE
    The hotel quality, services, staff and location were all excellent.very good choice.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/12/2014 - PETER, HUNGARY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROOM COMFORTS
    Room space is perfect, very comfortable. the whole atmosphere of the hotel is amazing on a perfect location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/12/2014 - EVGENIA, Greece
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • TV CHANNELS
    It will be good if there was greek channels on tv.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2