Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Budapest Center
Kossúth Lajos utca, 7-9 Budapest 1053 Hungary
Eurostars Budapest Center
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1317 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1317 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/02/2017 - LISA ANNE, USA
    A
    A
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/02/2017 - ARUN, INDIA
    GOOD
    Good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/02/2017 - Alhaji, Hungary
    MR IBRAHIM ASKIRAMA
    Excellent hotel. this can be compare to any 5 star hotel in the world i really enjoy my stay.hope to be their soonest with my family
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/02/2017 - AHMED, IRAQ
    ALL GOOD
    Very good service!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/02/2017 - VALENTIN, HUNGARY
    THANK YOU
    Verry perfect all
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/02/2017 - KARA, USA
    NO COMMENTS
    Great hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 20/02/2017 - Cedric, Switzerland
    SECURE STAY
    All was arranged reasonably well and with convenience
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/02/2017 - ANDRES FELIPE, HUNGARY
    EXCELLENT
    Every thing was great, you made a good impression.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/02/2017 - GEORGINA, HUNGARY
    STAY FOR 3 NIGHTS
    Fantastic location, right next to all the sights and bars! lovely room, breakfast was amazing value and hotel staff were polite and extremely helpful! thoroughly enjoyed the stay and would 100% come back.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 15/02/2017 - COLIN STEPHEN, HUNGARY
    COLIN DUNLOP
    Great location nice rooms. very happy with my stay, and the price point was teally attractive.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/02/2017 - MALTHE, DENMARK
    GOOD HOTEL
    Great hotel, with an even better location.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 11/02/2017 - MORDECHAI, USA
    GREAT HOTEL
    Nice staff. great hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/02/2017 - CHRISTIAN, UNITED KINGDOM
    GREAT LOCATION
    Hotel is in walking distance from the danube and 2 different metro lines making it ideal for a city break. extremely affordable rooms and great luxury for the price. breakfast was also surprisingly nice with a lot of selection.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/02/2017 - TEDJINI, HUNGARY
    TEDJINI NASREDDINE
    Great location fantastic personnel
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/02/2017 - VERONIKA, AUSTRIA
    TOLLES HOTEL, SEHR EMPFEHLENSWERT!
    Wir sind immer wieder begeistert und genießen jeden aufenthalt! roomservice ist top!im bad könnte man die fugenmasse erneuern....
  • 9.5
    recommended