This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Hungary >> Hotels in Budapest >> Eurostars Budapest Center
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Budapest Center

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location, right in the centre, just right for me!
  • Taking an evening stroll along the Danube
  • Its gym and sauna
  • Being able to relish in an excellent goulash without having to leave the hotel

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.6

20/09/2016 - Dejan, Serbia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DEJAN
    It was my 2nd time in this hotel! everything was perfect! i would definately come back again!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/09/2016 - MOR, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MY STAY
    Great handy staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/09/2016 - OFER, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Breakfast was very good, the stuff was excelent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
13/09/2016 - Tuan Anh, Viet Nam
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    Nice hotel, great location and friendly staffs
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
09/09/2016 - EYAL, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Great hote
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/09/2016 - MEITAL, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Excelant service, good location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
07/09/2016 - Tometro, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PROF T. HOPKINS
    Will return to the hotel on my next visit to budapest.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
04/09/2016 - LINN THERESE, NORWAY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ROOM
    The room was very nice, however it was unfortunate that the bed was not joined, it get sliding apart during the night, wich was quite unconfortable. a recommendation would be to strips/tie the legs together to prevent this.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
03/09/2016 - Timothy, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • IF EVER IN EUROPE AGAIN, I'LL LOOK FOR A EUROSTAR HOTEL
    The service at the front desk could not have been better. we got a couple of free upgrades (stayed 3 different days). the price was very reasonable with all the little comforts we value included. unlike another hotel we stayed in, the price for breakfast was very reasonable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/08/2016 - KIMIO, JAPAN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD
    I have good rest.and good location for sighting.around the hotel, there are many cafes and restaurants.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/08/2016 - IVAN, HUNGARY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL IN BUDAPEST
    Good location for this nice hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
22/08/2016 - RAMON, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FANTASTIC AND STAFF WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL
    Fabulous time - staff extremely helpful. we were only there for two nights and one member of the team gave us an itinerary to ensure we got to see as much as possible ! could not have been more helpful. thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/08/2016 - Natalie, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NONE
    None
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/08/2016 - FREDRIK, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    Thanks for fast help with changing our room when the a/c was leaking water
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
13/08/2016 - John, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • OUR FAVOURITE.
    We always stay there because it suits our requirements perfectly
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2