This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Hungary >> City Budapest >> Eurostars Budapest Center
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Budapest Center

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location, right in the centre, just right for me!
  • Taking an evening stroll along the Danube
  • Its gym and sauna
  • Being able to relish in an excellent goulash without having to leave the hotel

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

30/01/2015 - BARIS, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WONDERFULL LOCATION
    Very nice hotel with wonderfull location.personel was very helpfull in any topic that we need assistance.i strongly suggest anyone who plan to stay in budapest
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
25/01/2015 - ANNA, HUNGARY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TOMANNA
    Nice
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/01/2015 - SANDRA, IRELAND
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS SANDRA FLOOD
    I found eurostars an excellent hotel and great value for money. i found the staff absolutelysuperb ! polite & helpful. i have stayed at two other hotels on budapest in the last two months while having dental work done eurostar had the most comfort which you need after a hard day at the clinic. the central location of eurostars means you are within walking distance of some of most beautiful sights in budapest with bars and restaurants on the doorstep. need i say more eurostars !!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
22/01/2015 - EMIR, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AWESOME HOTEL
    Very friendly and helpful staffan that helped us with everything from bookings of resturants, massages and taxis to directions to everything. cleaning was done properly everyday
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/01/2015 - OLEG, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS OK
    Except two small things: lack of coffee/tea kit in the room and lack of toilet cleaning brush in the bathroom.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
20/01/2015 - ERANDA, ALBANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL!
    It was wonderful thank you for everything.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/01/2015 - CEVDET CAGRI, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FABULOUS BREAKFAST...
    Conveniently located, very high standard of rooms, friendly and helpful staff topped with a fabulous breakfast with great variety of choices.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/01/2015 - DAG, NORWAY
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR DAG MERKESDAL
    Best location in budapest
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
16/01/2015 - MARIN, ALBANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT
    Very satisfied. desk staff very polite and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/01/2015 - Cheng Jing, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT SERVICE, COMFORTABLE ROOMS AND NICE DECOR
    Service was great from beginning to end, front desk clerks were very helpful and informative. facilities were excellent and decor was very nice.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/01/2015 - KATARINA, SLOVAKIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT
    I really enjoyed the whole stay in your hotel. what impressed me most was very professional and friendly staff... even during breakfast :)))
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
13/01/2015 - JAWAD, BAHRAIN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. JAWAD JAAFAR
    Every thing was very comfortable. we didn't miss anything at your hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/01/2015 - MARIAN, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVED EVRY MINUTE OF OUR STAY!!!
    Loved evry minute of our stay!!! had an older lady who stayed with us, that broke her arm on the metro steps - everybody was supper helpful and did their best to make her stay easier. thank you, eurostars budapest!!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/01/2015 - MARCUS VIN, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING EXCELLENT, EXCEPT THE EXTRA BED
    The hotel is excellent, but the extra bed is not good. i traveled in a group of the three people and my friend that stayed in extra bed had argue enough about it.all the things were excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/01/2015 - AYELET, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BATHROOM AND FACILITIES
    1. the bath is a little bit high from the floor and it is not safe to get out2. a kettle or coffee machine in the room will be nice (-:3. i have to say it is my second time visiting eurostar hotel. my first was at april 2014 in prague and i truly recomend staying in one of your hotels around europe.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8