This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Hungary >> Hotels in Budapest >> Eurostars Budapest Center
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Budapest Center

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location, right in the centre, just right for me!
  • Taking an evening stroll along the Danube
  • Its gym and sauna
  • Being able to relish in an excellent goulash without having to leave the hotel

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.6

26/05/2016 - Gregory, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • COMMENTS
    Great stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
23/05/2016 - andrew, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR ANDREW BATCHELOR
    Very pleasant stay at your hotel in budapest
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/05/2016 - EVELINA, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • A GOOD TIME
    The hotel was really central, the staff were really nice and helpful.overall a very good stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
17/05/2016 - OFER, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • THANK U
    Thank u for a great stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
16/05/2016 - LUKAS, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICE
    It was a really nice sty!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/05/2016 - Charles, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • CHARLES
    Great location,within walking distance of most of the major attractions of the city.i have stayed in the eurostars on numerous occasions, since it opened in 2010,and would highly recommend it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/05/2016 - georges, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FRIENDLY
    Very friendly service, which made me feel at home
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/05/2016 - DONGYOUNG, KOREA, SOUTH
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    It was a great stay at yiur hotel! i would recommend it to my friends. only thing that it would've been better if i had slippers in the room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
06/05/2016 - HANNE, DENMARK
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THANKS FOR A NICE HOTEL EXPERIENCE IN BUDAPEST
    The overall atmosphere of the hotel is absolutely friendly and warm.the beautiful foyer makes you feel special and exclusive right away and every member of the staff is friendly, competent and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
05/05/2016 - Lien, Norway
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELENT HOTEL
    What a hotel! omg! this is by far the best hotel i've stayed at. and i have 300 days traveling days a year. hopefully i'll return to gdansk soon.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/05/2016 - CLAES, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • ALL IN ALL VERY GOOD
    In all i was very pleased. to give some constructive feedback i think the beds are a little bit to hard and i could feel that the reception staff wasnt that helpful when ordering taxi. where will it stop, back or front, many ordered at same time, which is mine?
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
28/04/2016 - Daniel, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD CHOICE
    I am glad i chose your hotel i had a very enjoyable stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/04/2016 - DEBORAH, HUNGARY
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY CONFORTABLE
    Only missed a wet sauna. the rest was very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
26/04/2016 - Remedor, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL NEAR TO ATTRACTIONS
    Disappointed with the receptionist in regards with hop-on hop off rides.the management should of warn the customers that there will be a bike ride event on the day of april 23 saturday and other alternatives should have been recommended/suggested instead of selling us these tickets that we only had to used the bus once to one location and the rest we just have to walk back to our hotel due to the bike ride event.we paid for this hop-on hop off for really a slight service that we were dropped of at one place and had to find our way back to the hotel by walking instead of enjoying the city like we thought we paid for.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/04/2016 - OK KEUN, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • THANK YOU!
    Thanks for your warm hospitality and care. your service was very impressive.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9