This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Hungary >> Hotels in Budapest >> Eurostars Budapest Center
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Budapest Center

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location, right in the centre, just right for me!
  • Taking an evening stroll along the Danube
  • Its gym and sauna
  • Being able to relish in an excellent goulash without having to leave the hotel

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.6

28/06/2016 - Ryota, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL!
    Great hospitality and great location. i plan on staying there during my future visits to budapest. thanks!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/06/2016 - Ludwig, Germany
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • VERY GOOD, WILL COME BACK ON BUSINESS TRIP
    See you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
23/06/2016 - Irene, Canada
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EXPERIENCE
    Wonderful experience
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
14/06/2016 - Jeremy, France
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NO COMMENT
    No comment
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
13/06/2016 - Andrew Steven, Philippines
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • OKAY STAY
    Booked through the website without any issues, also extended for another night.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
10/06/2016 - orna, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MY COMMENTS
    As a whole, i have enjoyed my stay in your hotel very much. however, there were 2 things that could be improved - first, i have asked for a room with an exterior view and received a room with offices looking right into the room; and secondly, the mattresses were very uncomfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
09/06/2016 - Peter, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL AND SERVICES
    The bed and rooms are excellent. i don't usually sleep well in beds other than my own but seemed to manage very well on this one.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/05/2016 - Gregory, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • COMMENTS
    Great stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
23/05/2016 - andrew, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR ANDREW BATCHELOR
    Very pleasant stay at your hotel in budapest
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/05/2016 - EVELINA, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • A GOOD TIME
    The hotel was really central, the staff were really nice and helpful.overall a very good stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
17/05/2016 - OFER, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • THANK U
    Thank u for a great stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
16/05/2016 - LUKAS, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICE
    It was a really nice sty!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/05/2016 - Charles, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • CHARLES
    Great location,within walking distance of most of the major attractions of the city.i have stayed in the eurostars on numerous occasions, since it opened in 2010,and would highly recommend it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/05/2016 - georges, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FRIENDLY
    Very friendly service, which made me feel at home
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/05/2016 - DONGYOUNG, KOREA, SOUTH
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    It was a great stay at yiur hotel! i would recommend it to my friends. only thing that it would've been better if i had slippers in the room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8