This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Hungary >> City Budapest >> Eurostars Budapest Center
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Budapest Center

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location, right in the centre, just right for me!
  • Taking an evening stroll along the Danube
  • Its gym and sauna
  • Being able to relish in an excellent goulash without having to leave the hotel

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.1

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9

20/07/2014 - John, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    Good breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
20/07/2014 - Teresa, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT CHOICE
    We were very happy with our decision to stay at eurostar budapest. the location was amazing, the room was very comfortable (with great a/c - not something you can always count on!) with a very helpful staff! breakfast was also very nice with good hours!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
15/07/2014 - IONUT, Romania
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IONUT NACHE
    Very good impression. second time in your hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
13/07/2014 - Laurentiu, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    Great hotel with very qualified staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/07/2014 - Sergii, Ukraine
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STUFF AND FACILITIES
    Everything wonderful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/07/2014 - Peder, Denmark
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NOTHING
    I have no comments
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
02/07/2014 - Ryan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • MRS CLAIRE RAWSON
    We loved the hotel and the location and we will be returning to budapest soon.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
28/06/2014 - Yiu Chung, ----------
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • YC
    All is very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/06/2014 - Mohammed, Iraq
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • ROOM RESERVATION
    When i reached your hotel i was very tired from the flights the reception man give a card for a room that was supposed to be mine for the reservation period i have made by credit card, when i entered the room i noticed a bag that i thought was part of the hotel accommodation for the customers by that time i was so tired that i have changed my clothes and started unpack when i realized that the bag is having an airport label caring someone name i called the reception man and he immediately after few minutes came to my room and he said you must move from this room he just stood their in middle of the room not allowing me to pack comfortably affraid from that i may take something from the bag that he was previously was ignorant about it is present their and he took me to another room, i dont want this to be repeated again to me so i may not choose your hotel again,
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7
07/06/2014 - shlomo, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE HAD A GREAT TIME STAYING IN YOUR HOTEL
    We enjoyed our stay in your hotel. the room was specious and well maintained, the bed was comfortable and the terrace was great. breakfast was also nice. yet, the showerhead holder couldn't be properly directed downward, and we had to hold it by hand while taking a shower, in order to avoid wetting the towels and the floor... anyway, we would certainly reccommend staying at your hotel and hopefully be back :)best regards, limor and shlomo godsi
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
05/06/2014 - German, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • REVIEW
    Excellent hotel at excellent location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
29/05/2014 - Brendan, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 6/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RECEPTION STAFF
    Staff at reception need better training on the computer system. extending stay in the hotel was not the smoothest operation.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
16/05/2014 - Damir, Serbia
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • COMMENT
    The hotel is on a perfect location, prices are very affordable, and the staff is friendly and helpful full service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
10/05/2014 - Orly, Israel
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ROOMS MAINTENANCE
    The rooms need some small fix: like paint, cracks in the walls, bath
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
12/04/2014 - Clemens, Austria
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SEHR SCHöNES HOTEL
    Tolle zimmer, tolle lage, sehr neu und das zu einem wirklich fairen preis. empfehlenswert!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2