This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Hungary >> Hotels in Budapest >> Eurostars Budapest Center
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Budapest Center

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location, right in the centre, just right for me!
  • Taking an evening stroll along the Danube
  • Its gym and sauna
  • Being able to relish in an excellent goulash without having to leave the hotel

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

27/08/2015 - HANS ERIK, NORWAY
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HANS ERIK THORSBERG
    A very nice hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
26/08/2015 - HENRIK, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NICE STAY
    Enjoyed my stay. nothing to complain about.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
19/08/2015 - MICHAEL BIRCH, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENTS
    In general a very nice place and excellent breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/08/2015 - DESMOND, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT ACCOMMODATION
    Had an enjoyable stay at eurostars budapest. friendly and helpful staff, ideal location and comfortable room. enjoyed the breakfast and would certainly return to this facility.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/08/2015 - ODED, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I WAS VERY HAPPY TO FIND A VERY DEDICATED STAFF WHO HELPED ME WITH ALL MY WISHES
    Meme and my wife was very satisfied in your hotel. the staff was very kind and nice. we wish to thank you for your service. oded gershon
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/08/2015 - KARIN, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • OVERALL PLEASANT
    Perfect location. we had a room facing the courtyard and it was nice and quiet. maybe you won't be able to sleep with open windows if you have a street facing room. smooth check in and out. polite and service minded staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
06/08/2015 - CHRISTEL, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE HOTEL
    We had a pleasant stay at your hotel. nothing to complaine about
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/08/2015 - JOYCE, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BUDAPEST
    Thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/08/2015 - GARY CUTMORE, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. GARY CUTMORE
    Excellent stay. air conditioning was the only slight issue as a little hot and cold throughout the night
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
28/07/2015 - JUKKA PEKKA, FINLAND
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JUKKA
    Very nice hotel and good location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/07/2015 - DENISE, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BREAKFAST
    We are really satisfied with our stay. the only negative thing was the breakfast, i expect a bigger supply when i have paid for it. but except that, everything was perfect!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
23/07/2015 - OSAMU, JAPAN
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD LOCATION AND FACILITIES
    This hotel is good location for sightseeing and very relaxing.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
16/07/2015 - KC, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY GOOD; COULD BE GREAT WITH SMALL TWEAKS
    Kudos to zoltan for arranging our early-early morning taxi and breakfast. very nice, modern, new-feeling hotel. room was very quiet since windows were to interior shaft instead of busy street. room lacked coffee and tea making equipment. shower head in bath, when left stationary in the provided bracket, sprayed water all over the bathroom; this should be adjustable. room power system using the key made it impossible to leave electronics to recharge while we were out. also, desk was not configured for easy electronic connections e.g. for a laptop. wi-fi was the best of any hotel we stayed at over 2 weeks in 4 cities. internet center was frustrating. one computer didn't seem to have adobe acrobat reader installed for producing airline boarding passes. the printer there was terrible and it was inconvenient to have to email documents to be printed at the front desk. breakfast lacked granola or muesli.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
15/07/2015 - aditya, Qatar
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BUDAPEST STAY
    We had a great stay at the hotel. great location and friendly service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
14/07/2015 - Ann, Ireland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • STAFF VERY HELPFUL, VERY PLEASANT STAY
    Recommended to friends
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6