This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Hungary >> City Budapest >> Eurostars Budapest Center
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Budapest Center

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location, right in the centre, just right for me!
  • Taking an evening stroll along the Danube
  • Its gym and sauna
  • Being able to relish in an excellent goulash without having to leave the hotel

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

03/03/2015 - SEMIH, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ıAM VERY GLAD FOR MY VACATıON IN YOUR HOTEL
    ı hope we will meet again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
03/03/2015 - GURGUI, ROMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE TRIP
    Feeling very good at your hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/02/2015 - PAULO RICARDO, BRAZIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AWESOME
    This hotel is spectacular!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/02/2015 - GIL, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WAS GREAT!
    The aircon didn't work at our first room and we complained at the helpdesk. the guy was very friendly and offered us to check another room if we want and see if it suits us better. the second room was great and so we switched and had a wonderful stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
23/02/2015 - MICHAEL, SWITZERLAND
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • REALLY GOOD HOTEL AND WELL LOCATED
    This hotel is in the city center, easily accessible and the confort is really good.i would recommend it
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
22/02/2015 - SARAH, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • WONDERFUL STAY!
    Had a lovely stay in the hotel. it would have been improved by better tv channels accommodating english tourists also tea making facilities in the room!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
21/02/2015 - PILJUNG, KOREA, NORTH
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Best of budapest
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/02/2015 - JUDITH, IRELAND
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Enjoyed everthing about our stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/02/2015 - ZIVANA, SERBIA AND MONTENEGRO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Congratulations, this was a very good experience. i particularly liked the garage connected to the hotel (and suggest to inform guests that it is wise to go straight to the garage since there is no parking possibilities in front of the hotel). nice design and very good comfort for the price paid.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/02/2015 - ZABIOULLAH, ROMANIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ABOUT EVERYTHING
    Everything were as expected. staff super nice! overall awesome location, stay! excellent breakfast!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
16/02/2015 - PEI JU, TAIWAN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FABULOUS HOTEL
    the location of the hotel is very good, just 2 mins to subway system and 5 mins to the shopping street. also, the room is very clean and quiet with very good toilet facilities. budapest is amazing, and this hotel makes budapest much more better. i am sure that i will back to budapest and visit eurostars again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/02/2015 - ERWIN, NETHERLANDS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • :)
    We had a great stay at your hotel, the room was clean, people were very nice and helpfull, really loved the breakfast buffet...i wpuld definetly recommend this hotel to my friends or if we'll come back to budapest..stay there ourselves again! :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
13/02/2015 - MILJANA, SERBIA AND MONTENEGRO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY SATISFIED GUEST
    We had a lovely stay at your hotel, which is very conveniently located in the very center of the beautiful budapest. we especially appreciated the comfort of the room (as a frequent traveller i have a special appreciation for the quality of the matress) and the peaceful atmosphere of the hotel. we will definitely recommend your hotel to friends and family.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
10/02/2015 - DOMINIQUE, NETHERLANDS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT!
    Excellent service, nice rooms, good location. thanks for everything we will recommend to others, greetings from the netherlands
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/02/2015 - DAVUT, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SAHANCEM@HOTMAIL.COM
    Wonderful...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8