This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Hungary >> City Budapest >> Eurostars Budapest Center
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Budapest Center

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location, right in the centre, just right for me!
  • Taking an evening stroll along the Danube
  • Its gym and sauna
  • Being able to relish in an excellent goulash without having to leave the hotel

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9

20/11/2014 - DESPOINA, GREECE
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE
    Second time there, enjoyed my staying, last year was better. this year room has moisture signs on one wall and bath supplies were not regularly replaced
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
17/11/2014 - PHILLIP, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT SERVICE
    The concierge was very helpful and it was a great value for how cheap it was. acomodations were very nice and staff was very friendly
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
17/11/2014 - THERESE, NETHERLANDS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • STAY AT THE EUROSTARS BUDAPEST
    We enjoyed our stay at your hotel. everything was fine, including the excellent breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
17/11/2014 - MALAK, LEBANON
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • LOCATION
    The location where we stayed in budapest was perfect.the rooms were fine but what is missing is a bathing robe in addition to slippers.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
16/11/2014 - JOHN, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL BUDAPEST
    Great location friendly helpful staff a clen comfortable rooms
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/11/2014 - Ronnakorn, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • PERFECT LOCATION AND SUPERSIZED BED
    I love the hotel, it is near two metro lines and supereasy to go to any major attractions in budapest. the bed is very big and very comfort.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
13/11/2014 - MIGUEL, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR RODRIGUES
    Very nice hotel, good location, friendly staf. only thing i would change is the variety of food for breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/11/2014 - Nestor, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION AND GOOD VALUE!
    I very much enjoyed my stay at your hotel. the location was perfect for getting to know budapest. the breakfast buffet and dining facilities were also great. i hope to return to budapest some day and will definitely stay at the eurostars budapest center hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
12/11/2014 - Nana, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BATHROOM
    I had to change the room, could not use the regular type. one small detail can improve the situation if you change at least the shower head into the "telephonic" with a hose. really grateful for your assistance
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/11/2014 - SAMUEL, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BED SHEETS
    Bed sheets were not replaced during the all 5 days we were!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
09/11/2014 - JEAN DOMINIQUE, SWITZERLAND
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL, BUT...
    Minibar not cold enough! no french chanel tv (don't forget that there "tv 5 monde" ! at the breakfast, bacon and eggs to cold ! but, this is a very good hotel. thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
09/11/2014 - MARY, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SPACE & COMFORT
    I booked a double for single use. the room felt quite luxurious. very quiet.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/11/2014 - CLAUDE ERIC, SWITZERLAND
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NO
    Very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
07/11/2014 - BENNO, NETHERLANDS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT!
    Very good location, excellent service, beautiful room!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/11/2014 - GAL, MIHALYNE, HUNGARY
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4