This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Budapest Center
Kossuth Lajos utca, 7-9 Budapest 1053 Hungary
Eurostars Budapest Center
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1425 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1425 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/05/2017 - GERMAN, CANADA
    WE ENJOYED OUR STAY ST EUROSTAR - BUDAPEST
    I strongly recommend this hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/05/2017 - JESPER, DENMARK
    REAL NICE HOTEL AND MOST CENTRAL LOCATION
    I really nice hotel and very central location to all.very good breakfast buffet with everything.very friendly and helpful staff
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/05/2017 - MUCHOVAMONIKA, SLOVAKIA
    COMFORTABLE
    Satisfied
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/05/2017 - Erika, United Kingdom
    MISS ERIKA LIPODI
    Thank you very much!my staying in eurostars hotel was great!i love this place!i recommend to everyone!i will go again sometime!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/05/2017 - ERNESTO, BRAZIL
    VERY GOOD TIME
    I would be pleased to be there again.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/05/2017 - ULLA, SWEDEN
    NICE ROOMS
    Nice location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/05/2017 - MICK, IRELAND
    ROOM
    Our room was comfortable but ready for a lick of paint
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/05/2017 - TRAN, HUNGARY
    ROOM
    Room was very nice. not too big but enough stuffs that i needed.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/05/2017 - TZACHI, Israel
    EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. JUST THOUGHT IN WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE FEW MORE CHEESE FOR BREAKFAST
    Thank you!!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 11/05/2017 - MICHEL, France
    MICHEL AYZCHE
    Very confortable in a very central and convenient location. if i visit budapest again, i will come back to eurostars.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/05/2017 - EVGENII, RUSSIA
    Ок
    All was ok
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/05/2017 - IZCAK, Israel
    EXCELLENT
    The supervisor mrs. kitti gave us a wonderful feeling with best service, and these all with a great smile... so we are giving you a special thanks
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/05/2017 - KRISTA, FINLAND
    GREAT HOTELLI WITH GREAT LOCATION
    This was truly a great hotel! the staff was super friendly and helpful. room was really nice!! and also breakfast was fantastic. i would definitely choose this hotel again and recommend it to others.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/05/2017 - UDIT, INDIA
    GREAT STAY
    I had a great stay at eurostars budapest and was happy with overall services and would recommend to family and friends when they plan to visit budapest in future. i have also reviewed on expedia and trip advisor.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 04/05/2017 - YONATAN, HUNGARY
    MY TRIP
    Had a great time. didn't had a kettle in the room
  • 9.2
    recommended