This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Brazil >> City Brasilia - Df >> Eurostars Brisas Do Lago
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Brisas Do Lago

9.7
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • It’s one of the most exclusive and luxurious complexes in Brazil.
  • That wet deck by the pool.
  • I’m off to Brasilia for work... and to enjoy some peace and quiet!

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.9

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.7

22/01/2015 - ISABELA, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS ISABELA
    Muito bom!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/01/2015 - AURI EVERTON, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FANTASTIC!!!
    Great!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/01/2015 - DANIEL, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ATENDIMENTO
    Atendimento execelente, porém no restaurante haviam dois colaboradores somente, para atender o restaurante, piscina e mais de 200 aapartamentos.não tinha os suprimentos oferecidos no restaurante como bebidas, gelo comidas que estavam listados no cardápio.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/01/2015 - CLAUDIA, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELENTE CUSTO BENEFICIO
    O hotel apresenta excelente custo benefício, com ótimas instalacoes, quartos espaçosos e confortáveis, ótima localização (com vista para o lago e próximo ao eixo monumental). todavia há alguns pontos de melhoria, como o sinal de wi-fi muito fraco, que raramente funciona e pontos de manutenção deficiente (lâmpadas queimadas, pintura estragada nas paredes dos corredores, etc).
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
08/01/2015 - MARIO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD
    I enjoed very much!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
07/01/2015 - MARIA AUREA,
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE TIME
    We had a good time!!!great view!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/01/2015 - MARIO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD!
    Last week, i enjoyed enough of my stay at the hotel. i used to go to brasilia almost every week on business, i liked so much of the hotel. in this week i have returned again. whenever i find great price to stay there, without a doubt, i will stay there.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
06/01/2015 - TAMIRA, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • QUITE GREAT!
    Staying in the eurostars brisas do lago hotel was sush a great experience and was a awesome weekend.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/12/2014 - EDUARDO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    Amazing place in brasilia with a wonderful mix of nature and urban life. nice prices as well!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
26/12/2014 - LUIS, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WIFI
    As acomodações são excelentes, ótimo ambiente. o wifi no quarto estava com o sinal baixo.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
22/12/2014 - ANNE, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • HOTEL
    Apto moderno e confortável. faltou tv a cabo.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
11/12/2014 - LUCIANO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BARBARA
    Ótimo em tudo, foi uma ótima estadia!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/11/2014 - GISELLE, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELENT
    Recommended
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/10/2014 - SANTOS DA SILVA, INDIANARA, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY GOOD, BUT CAN IMPROVE.
    I had an excelent experience at the brisas do lago eurostars hotel at brasilia/brazil. there were some eventualities that were handle by the trained team at the hotel, so in the general i had a very good experience.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4