This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Brazil >> Hotels in Brasilia - Df >> Eurostars Brisas Do Lago
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Brisas Do Lago

9.7
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • It’s one of the most exclusive and luxurious complexes in Brazil.
  • That wet deck by the pool.
  • I’m off to Brasilia for work... and to enjoy some peace and quiet!

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.7

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.8

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.7

26/07/2015 - LUIS VICENTE, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/07/2015 - LEONARDO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
22/07/2015 - MARCIA, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SWIMMING POOL
    The brisas do lago hotel is fantastic. the only thing i'd like to improve is about the swimming pool. i think it's necessary to install a solar heating equipment, because in brasilia nights are cold and the wind near the lake too.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
22/07/2015 - MURILO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL.
    I wil recommend the hotel for my family.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
12/07/2015 - PATRICIA, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • A LOVELLY PLACE
    A perfect place to stay...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
11/07/2015 - MARCO TULIO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PERFECT...
    I do like the hotel.. specially, the breakfast.. iam sure that my next stay in brasilia would be with you..
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
06/07/2015 - MARCELO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ATENDIMENTO
    Melhorar o atendimento de bar principalmente na piscina. abs
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
05/07/2015 - ANDERSON, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • RECEPçãO E TV.
    A recepcao do hotel esta muito boa. em especial a atenção dada pela funcionaria luciana.outro ponto positivo foi a instação de tv a cabo.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
25/06/2015 - ELIANA, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Very comfortable,useful and beautiful view. complete breakfast. employees helped us as we needed.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
15/06/2015 - ROBERTO HIROITI, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VOLTAREI
    Foi minha primeira vez no hotel e gostei muito, só acho que poderia existir um desconto para hospedes habituais!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/06/2015 - MARIA DE FATIMA, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MINHA PRIMEIRA ESTADA
    Achei o hotel muito lindo e as acomodações ótimas. quando voltar a brasília certamente ficarei novamente no brisas do lago.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
14/06/2015 - HELIO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IMPECCABLE FACILITIES AND INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS
    Impeccable breakfast and spacious suites, comfortable as an apartment, all we can expect from the traditional and many innovations and material resources.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/06/2015 - EZEQUIEL,
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL MARAVILHOSO, EXCELENTE CUSTO BENEFIíCIO
    Excelente hotel, bem localizado, linda vista, confortável. perfeito
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/05/2015 - CLAUDIO,
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CONGRATULATIONS
    Muito bom o hotel ,
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
24/05/2015 - JUAN CARLOS, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • TOWELS
    My room was without towels for an entire day and i had to call twice to the reception to get the towels. they arrived two hours after my request.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4