This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Germany >> City Munich >> Eurostars Book Hotel
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Book Hotel

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being so close to the Oktoberfest complex.
  • Being so new, innovative, novel. These words belong to my world.
  • I wonder, is it a hotel, a book or a library?

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.1

  • Personal care

    9.3

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

18/12/2014 - Irina, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT WAS EVERYTHING GOOD
    I was pleased to stay in your hotel. i will recommend my friends to stay in it. if i will have a chance i will book again the room in your hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/12/2014 - Yaron, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HAD A GREAT STAY. LOVED THE HOTEL.
    Overall, i loved the hotel. i had a really good stay.a few small things that i think can be improved:1) there's no place to put the small bottles of shampoo and shower gel in the shower. there's a soap holder with thin bars which hardly holds the small bottles.2) in the winter, coming out of the steaming shower (even just to take a towel) is not fun. the room's temperature is much lower (and that's ok). i think a door separating the room from where the towels and sink are would help.3) i think the lights are a bit too "white". i prefer the more "yellow" lights.thanks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
23/10/2014 - SZE YAN FLORENCE, Hong Kong
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • LIGHTING SWITCH CONTROL
    Can't manage the lighting switch control. can't switch on or off for specific lighting per our wish.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
15/10/2014 - Regina Barcena Issa, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS VERY NICE
    I would definitely come back to this hotel...very nice and excellent service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/10/2014 - James, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL IN A NICE LOCATION TO VISIT MUNICH AND THE OKTOBERFEST
    Thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
17/09/2014 - Gregory, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MY OPINION
    Great staff, very nice hotel, always a pleasure to stay there.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/07/2014 - Bodhi, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION, GREAT PRICE
    I will be staying here again when i'm next in munich
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
18/03/2014 - Matthew, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • I WOULD RECOMMEND THE HOTEL
    I would recommend the hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
10/03/2014 - Mahesh, Australia
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL AND FACILITIES.
    Will stay here again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
27/02/2014 - islam, Turkey
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ISLAM BERK
    Nothing to argue. i had mine kits but only that last year there were shaving kit and mouthcare kit in the room. however this year they were not.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/02/2014 - shlomi, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT
    It was the second time at your hotel, and it was great again!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
27/01/2014 - musab, Saudi Arabia
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • RECIPTION
    Reception was very friendly and helpful. special thanx for ms. sofia
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
24/01/2014 - Milos, Serbia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SPLENDID!
    Beautiful rooms, excellent location, fresh food, friendly staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/01/2014 - Atra Media GmbH, Germany
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • LOVELY HOTELS
    We discovered the eurostars grand central munich through secret escapes and really enjoyed the hotel. then i discovered, also through secret escapes, that there's a eurostars book hotel that's even closer to the main station, and i've just returned from a 4-night stay. overall, everything was great and i had a pleasant and comfortable stay. i have just 2 complaints: the first is the unstable internet connection in the room. the connection was extremely slow on several occasions, and one time the connection didn't work at all for at least 15 minutes. this is an inconvenience for business travelers like me. the second remark concerns a constant clicking sound that seemed to come from the slot where you put in the key to turn on the lights in the room. i noticed this at the grand central as well. that sound is very annoying, and can really startle you, especially at night. aside from these complaints, i really like the eurostars brand and the lovely design of the properties. i'll definitely book again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
19/01/2014 - Ahmad, United Arab Emirates
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL. I WILL RECOMMEND TO STAY IN
    Loving the rooms, the color, every thing was very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10