This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Germany >> Hotels in Munich >> Eurostars Book Hotel
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Book Hotel

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • its perfect location near the Oktoberfest area
  • its different genres of literature
  • the good service and friendly staff
  • its modern design

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

31/08/2015 - BETARIZ, ARGENTINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PASé MUY A GUSTO 14 DíAS EN EL HOTEL. TODOS FUERON MUY AMABLES CONMIGO, LOS EMPLEADOS DE CEPCIóN SIEMPRE DISPUESTOS A AYUDARME ANTE CUALQUIER PREGUNTA MíA, Y
    Recepción siempre dispuestos a ayudarme ante cualquier inquietud mía, y a la hora del riquísimo desayuno, me recibieron siempre con una sonrisa.me gustó mi habitación y el libro en la mesita de luz. la limpieza de la habitación, impecable. muy buena la ubicación del hotel porque al estar cerca de la estación, me resultó cómodo para la salida de los tours.es la segunda vez que elijo la cadena eurostars y lo seguiré haciendo. mucho me facilitó que hablaran español. me hubiera gustado encontrar algún canal de tv español o italiano. el resto perfecto. es increíble que hayan reunido un personal tan simpático.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/08/2015 - HUMAID, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THANK YOU FOR YOUR PERFECT SERVICE
    thank you for your perfect service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
21/08/2015 - WALID, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT LOCATION AND PROFFETIONAL TEAM
    Super
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
20/08/2015 - Lye Kuen, Singapore
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FRIENDLY STAFFS
    The staffs are friendly and helpful. especially enjoyed our dinner at the restaurant where the staffs are very attentive and gave us good recommendations.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/08/2015 - Teresa, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FANTáSTICO
    Muy buen hotel. personal amabilísimo. estupendo el desayuno y el confort de las habitaciones.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
16/08/2015 - Dormans, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE!
    We enjoyed our stay at your eurostars hotel in munich.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/08/2015 - Lolwa, Qatar
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT WAS PLUSER TO STAY AT EUROSTAR BOOK HOTEL I SURE RECOMMENED IT TO MY FRIEND AND FAMILY. EVERY THING WAS GREAT. THANK YOU ALL FOR THE GREAT EFFORT .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/07/2015 - HECTOR, SPAIN
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD PERSONAL ATENTION
    Good instalation and confortqbles rooms
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
05/07/2015 - JOSIP, CROATIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALL OK
    Everything was gine.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/06/2015 - Wenger, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SEHR ANGENEHMES HOTEL, ZENTRAL GELEGEN.
    Beleuchtungsbedienung könnte etwas einfacher sein.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
25/05/2015 - KELVIN, New Zealand
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL. EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.
    Wonderful hotel, loved everything about it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/05/2015 - Jennifer, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT STAY
    We enjoyed our stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
19/05/2015 - Tal, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TAL YAKA
    I had the pleasure to stay with you and i really enjoyed, thanks for charming hosting and i'm sure i'll again and recommend to others, thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/05/2015 - PALOMA, SPAIN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TODO GENIAL
    El personal sobre todo
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/04/2015 - Nazli, Egypt
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WE WERE VERY SATISFIED THROUGHOUT OUR STAY. HOWEVER DURING THR WHOLE OF OUR STAY FOREIGN LANGUAGE CHANNELS WERE NOT FUNCTIONING AS WELL AS THE SPA. I HAD MADE RESERVATIONS DIRECTLY THROUGH THE HOTEL WEBSITE AND IN CASES LIKE THIS THE CLIENT EXPECTS COMPENSATION FOR NOT GETTING THE FULL SERVICE. OTHERWISE THE STAFF ARE MOST PLEASANT,THE ROOMS IDEALLY FUNCTIONAL AND THE LOCATION MOST SUITABLE TO OUR NEEDS. I WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR HOSPITALITY AN WE DO INTEND TO CHECK ON EUROSTARS HOTELS AS A FIRST PRIORITY.
    We were very satisfied throughout our stay. however during thewhole of our stay foreign language channels were not functioning as well as the spa. i had made reservations directly through the hotel website and in cases like this the client expects compensation for not getting the full service. otherwise the staff are most pleasant,the rooms ideally functional and the location most suitable to our needs. i would like to thank you for your hospitality an we do intend to check on eurostars hotels as a first priority.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2