This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Germany >> City Munich >> Eurostars Book Hotel
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Book Hotel

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being so close to the Oktoberfest complex.
  • Being so new, innovative, novel. These words belong to my world.
  • I wonder, is it a hotel, a book or a library?

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

27/02/2015 - Adam, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT'S OUR SECOND TIME HERE IN 2 MONTHS. GREAT LOCATION, NICE ROOMS AND FRIENDLY STAFF! WE'LL DEFINITELY CONSIDER STAYING HERE AGAIN.
    It's our second time here in 2 months. great location, nice rooms and friendly staff! we'll definitely consider staying here again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/12/2014 - WEI CHIAN, Singapore
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT'S OUR
    It's our second time that we stay at your hotel. great service and comfortable stay like before. thank you for your welcome drink as well.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/12/2014 - Irina, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT WAS EVERYTHING GOOD
    I was pleased to stay in your hotel. i will recommend my friends to stay in it. if i will have a chance i will book again the room in your hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/12/2014 - Yaron, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HAD A GREAT STAY. LOVED THE HOTEL.
    Overall, i loved the hotel. i had a really good stay.a few small things that i think can be improved:1) there's no place to put the small bottles of shampoo and shower gel in the shower. there's a soap holder with thin bars which hardly holds the small bottles.2) in the winter, coming out of the steaming shower (even just to take a towel) is not fun. the room's temperature is much lower (and that's ok). i think a door separating the room from where the towels and sink are would help.3) i think the lights are a bit too "white". i prefer the more "yellow" lights.thanks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
23/10/2014 - SZE YAN FLORENCE, Hong Kong
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • LIGHTING SWITCH CONTROL
    Can't manage the lighting switch control. can't switch on or off for specific lighting per our wish.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
15/10/2014 - Regina Barcena Issa, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS VERY NICE
    I would definitely come back to this hotel...very nice and excellent service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/10/2014 - James, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL IN A NICE LOCATION TO VISIT MUNICH AND THE OKTOBERFEST
    Thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
17/09/2014 - Gregory, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MY OPINION
    Great staff, very nice hotel, always a pleasure to stay there.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/07/2014 - Bodhi, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION, GREAT PRICE
    I will be staying here again when i'm next in munich
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
18/03/2014 - Matthew, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • I WOULD RECOMMEND THE HOTEL
    I would recommend the hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
10/03/2014 - Mahesh, Australia
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL AND FACILITIES.
    Will stay here again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
27/02/2014 - islam, Turkey
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ISLAM BERK
    Nothing to argue. i had mine kits but only that last year there were shaving kit and mouthcare kit in the room. however this year they were not.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/02/2014 - shlomi, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT
    It was the second time at your hotel, and it was great again!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
27/01/2014 - musab, Saudi Arabia
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • RECIPTION
    Reception was very friendly and helpful. special thanx for ms. sofia
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
24/01/2014 - Milos, Serbia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SPLENDID!
    Beautiful rooms, excellent location, fresh food, friendly staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10