Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Book Hotel
Schwanthalerstrasse, 44 Munich 80336 Germany
Eurostars Book Hotel
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
635 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
635 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 13/01/2017 - QIAN YIN SHARMAINE, United Kingdom
    NIL
    Nil
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/01/2017 - Carl-Johan, Sweden
    NICE
    A bygger gym would be great
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/01/2017 - Malcolm, United Kingdom
    A EXCELLNET HOTEL
    Stylish spacious rooms, great staff, great breakfast, very convenient for the main munich station.i wish all hotels were this good for the fare paid!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/01/2017 - ARZ MAHMOUD, ISRAEL
    ARZ
    Every thing was perfect...
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 02/01/2017 - ZACHARY, UNITED STATES
    THE STAFF WAS INCREDIBLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
    Hotel was in a good location--easy to walk to the train station, and the underground transit.
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/12/2016 - Kaye, Australia
    ENJOYED OUR STAY - WE ARE FROM AUSTRALIA AND THIS IS THE SECOND TIME WE HAVE STAYED WITH YOU IN 3 YEARS, AND WOULD STAY AGAIN IF WE EVER COME TO MUNICH IN THE FUTURE.
    Enjoyed our stay - we are from australia and this is the second time we have stayed with you in 3 years, and would stay again if we ever come to munich in the future.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/12/2016 - FUAD, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
    THANK YOU
    Thank you for hospitality
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/12/2016 - Vaclav, Germany
    CONFUSION WHEN BOOKING
    Hi, a experienced a little confusion when booking via your webpage. the difference between a room with and without breakfast should be better visible. by accident i booked the night without breakfast assuming it is included. what was confusing that i got on the second booking page offered mini-bar, city ticket and other extras but no breakfast... so i assumed that it is included. may be you could improve that resp. i did not understand why the breakfast on the spot costs 18 eur but with booking just 8 euro...it should be the same price.please take it as a constructive feedback and not as a complain. in my case your staff was very helpful and i got finally even a discount for the breakfast - so everything fine in my case.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/11/2016 - Rachel, United Kingdom
    NICE MODERN HOTEL
    Well designed room
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/11/2016 - Anne, United Kingdom
    ENJOYED STAY IN FRIENDLY, MODERN HOTEL WITH GOOD BREAKFAST.
    Comfortable bed.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/11/2016 - Nicola, Ireland
    EXCELLENT
    Prefect hotel. couldn't fault it for anything.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/10/2016 - Amal, Egypt
    VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Very good hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/10/2016 - Alexandre, Switzerland
    ENJOYABLE
    It was a great stay, thank you
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/10/2016 - Deborah, United States
    WONDERFUL STAY
    Exquisite space
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/10/2016 - Hans, Netherlands
    WAS PERFECT
    No comments
  • 9.3
    recommended