This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Germany >> Hotels in Munich >> Eurostars Book Hotel
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Book Hotel

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • its perfect location near the Oktoberfest area
  • its different genres of literature
  • the good service and friendly staff
  • its modern design

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

27/07/2015 - HECTOR, SPAIN
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD PERSONAL ATENTION
    Good instalation and confortqbles rooms
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
05/07/2015 - JOSIP, CROATIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALL OK
    Everything was gine.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/06/2015 - Wenger, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SEHR ANGENEHMES HOTEL, ZENTRAL GELEGEN.
    Beleuchtungsbedienung könnte etwas einfacher sein.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
25/05/2015 - KELVIN, New Zealand
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL. EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.
    Wonderful hotel, loved everything about it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/05/2015 - Jennifer, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT STAY
    We enjoyed our stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
19/05/2015 - Tal, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TAL YAKA
    I had the pleasure to stay with you and i really enjoyed, thanks for charming hosting and i'm sure i'll again and recommend to others, thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/05/2015 - PALOMA, SPAIN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TODO GENIAL
    El personal sobre todo
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/04/2015 - Nazli, Egypt
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WE WERE VERY SATISFIED THROUGHOUT OUR STAY. HOWEVER DURING THR WHOLE OF OUR STAY FOREIGN LANGUAGE CHANNELS WERE NOT FUNCTIONING AS WELL AS THE SPA. I HAD MADE RESERVATIONS DIRECTLY THROUGH THE HOTEL WEBSITE AND IN CASES LIKE THIS THE CLIENT EXPECTS COMPENSATION FOR NOT GETTING THE FULL SERVICE. OTHERWISE THE STAFF ARE MOST PLEASANT,THE ROOMS IDEALLY FUNCTIONAL AND THE LOCATION MOST SUITABLE TO OUR NEEDS. I WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR HOSPITALITY AN WE DO INTEND TO CHECK ON EUROSTARS HOTELS AS A FIRST PRIORITY.
    We were very satisfied throughout our stay. however during thewhole of our stay foreign language channels were not functioning as well as the spa. i had made reservations directly through the hotel website and in cases like this the client expects compensation for not getting the full service. otherwise the staff are most pleasant,the rooms ideally functional and the location most suitable to our needs. i would like to thank you for your hospitality an we do intend to check on eurostars hotels as a first priority.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
08/04/2015 - Ricardo Enrique, Mexico
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT IS A GREAT HOTEL
    Everything was great, except for one thing that i think you are wrong. at the bar i ordered a rum with coke or a cuba and my son ordered a vodka tonic. the lady charged me separately for the rum and the coke as well as the vodka and the bottle of tonic water. i told the lady that it was suppose to be only one drink the coke and the rum or the vodka and the tonic water and she said that it was the way that the hotel charged the drinks. next day we went to another bar and they charge the rum and coke and the vodka tonic as only one drink. so, when we were in the hotel bar we did not ordered any mixed drinks. that is why i think you are wrong.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/03/2015 - Nicholas, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD STAFF
    Very good front desk staff. ate dinner at restaurant - disappointed with quality of food. room was excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/03/2015 - Mehmet İlker, Turkey
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • I WAS HAPPY WITH MY ACCOMMODATION. CLEAN AND MODERN INTERIOR. THANKS,
    I was happy with my accommodation. clean and modern interior. thanks,
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
27/02/2015 - Adam, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT'S OUR SECOND TIME HERE IN 2 MONTHS. GREAT LOCATION, NICE ROOMS AND FRIENDLY STAFF! WE'LL DEFINITELY CONSIDER STAYING HERE AGAIN.
    It's our second time here in 2 months. great location, nice rooms and friendly staff! we'll definitely consider staying here again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/12/2014 - WEI CHIAN, Singapore
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT'S OUR
    It's our second time that we stay at your hotel. great service and comfortable stay like before. thank you for your welcome drink as well.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/12/2014 - Irina, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT WAS EVERYTHING GOOD
    I was pleased to stay in your hotel. i will recommend my friends to stay in it. if i will have a chance i will book again the room in your hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/12/2014 - Yaron, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HAD A GREAT STAY. LOVED THE HOTEL.
    Overall, i loved the hotel. i had a really good stay.a few small things that i think can be improved:1) there's no place to put the small bottles of shampoo and shower gel in the shower. there's a soap holder with thin bars which hardly holds the small bottles.2) in the winter, coming out of the steaming shower (even just to take a towel) is not fun. the room's temperature is much lower (and that's ok). i think a door separating the room from where the towels and sink are would help.3) i think the lights are a bit too "white". i prefer the more "yellow" lights.thanks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8