Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Book Hotel
Schwanthalerstrasse, 44 Munich 80336 Germany
Eurostars Book Hotel
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
600 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
600 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/12/2016 - Vaclav, Germany
    CONFUSION WHEN BOOKING
    Hi, a experienced a little confusion when booking via your webpage. the difference between a room with and without breakfast should be better visible. by accident i booked the night without breakfast assuming it is included. what was confusing that i got on the second booking page offered mini-bar, city ticket and other extras but no breakfast... so i assumed that it is included. may be you could improve that resp. i did not understand why the breakfast on the spot costs 18 eur but with booking just 8 euro...it should be the same price.please take it as a constructive feedback and not as a complain. in my case your staff was very helpful and i got finally even a discount for the breakfast - so everything fine in my case.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/11/2016 - Rachel, United Kingdom
    NICE MODERN HOTEL
    Well designed room
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/11/2016 - Anne, United Kingdom
    ENJOYED STAY IN FRIENDLY, MODERN HOTEL WITH GOOD BREAKFAST.
    Comfortable bed.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/11/2016 - Nicola, Ireland
    EXCELLENT
    Prefect hotel. couldn't fault it for anything.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/10/2016 - Amal, Egypt
    VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Very good hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/10/2016 - Alexandre, Switzerland
    ENJOYABLE
    It was a great stay, thank you
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/10/2016 - Deborah, United States
    WONDERFUL STAY
    Exquisite space
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/10/2016 - Hans, Netherlands
    WAS PERFECT
    No comments
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/10/2016 - Sarah, United States
    GREAT STAY!
    Great stay!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/10/2016 - Sally, United States
    I COULD NOT HAVE BEEN HAPPIER WITH MY ROOM OR THE HOTEL. ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. THANK YOU!
    And to top it off, when i checked out, the gal at the front desk gave me 3 postage stamps and took my postcards to mail to the usa. now that's excellent service! simply awesome. loved my room 511 - it was perfect.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/09/2016 - Juha-Pekka, Finland
    HAPPY
    We were very satisfied
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/09/2016 - Ellen, United Kingdom
    STAFFL
    Staff is excelent end very helpful
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/09/2016 - Serafettin Tolga, Turkey
    VERY GOOD
    To whom it may concern,everything from reservation process till check out was very good. thanks...
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/09/2016 - MICHAEL, United Kingdom
    RECTIONIST WAS PARTICULARLY HELPFUL. WE STAYED IN A JUNIOR SUITE BUT IT DID NOT FEEL FULLY FINISHED. IE ONLY TWO SMALL GLASSES IN THE BATHROOM , NONE FOR THE MINI BAR.
    .receptionist was particularly helpfulwe stayed in a junior suite , but it did not seem fully furnished ,eg only two small glasses in the bathroom , none for the mini bar.over all a very pleasant stay
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/08/2016 - Andris, Latvia
    THANK YOU VERY MUCH! BREAKFEST WAS INDEED GREAT WITH MULTILE CHOICES, ROOMS WERE COMFORTABLE WHILE LOCATION IS EXCELLENT!
    Thank you, it was very enjoyable stay!
  • 10
    recommended