Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Book Hotel
Schwanthalerstrasse, 44 Munich 80336 Germany
Eurostars Book Hotel
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
670 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
670 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/03/2017 - Jarno, Finland
    GOOD HOTEL
    Clean room and good breakfast
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/03/2017 - ARTEM, RUSSIA
    Рекомендую данный отель
    Рекомендую данный отель
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/02/2017 - Patrick, China
    THANKS
    I had a nice and comfy stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/02/2017 - Maher, Saudi Arabia
    THX
    It was a good place
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/02/2017 - DMITRY, RUSSIA
    ALL GREAT EXCEPT FOR ABSENCE OF TOILET BRUSH
    All great except for absence of toilet brush
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/02/2017 - Michael, United States
    SERVICE
    Very good service in the restaurant and at the reception desk
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/02/2017 - Bob / Pj, United States
    VERY NICE HOTEL, PERFECT LOCATION, CLOSE TO THE TRAIN STATION AND DOWNTOWN AREAS!
    Front desk was always very helpful and made us feel like we were their only guest! will return and recommend your hotel!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/02/2017 - ION, MOLDOVA
    NO SMALL COOKIE FOR MY BIRTHDAY))))
    No small cookie for my birthday, ))))
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/01/2017 - Hauksson, Iceland
    GREAT HOTEL, REAL VALUE FOR MONEY
    Great hotel, great coctails and great servise
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 13/01/2017 - QIAN YIN SHARMAINE, United Kingdom
    NIL
    Nil
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/01/2017 - Carl-Johan, Sweden
    NICE
    A bygger gym would be great
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/01/2017 - Malcolm, United Kingdom
    A EXCELLNET HOTEL
    Stylish spacious rooms, great staff, great breakfast, very convenient for the main munich station.i wish all hotels were this good for the fare paid!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/01/2017 - ARZ MAHMOUD, ISRAEL
    ARZ
    Every thing was perfect...
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 02/01/2017 - ZACHARY, UNITED STATES
    THE STAFF WAS INCREDIBLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
    Hotel was in a good location--easy to walk to the train station, and the underground transit.
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/12/2016 - Kaye, Australia
    ENJOYED OUR STAY - WE ARE FROM AUSTRALIA AND THIS IS THE SECOND TIME WE HAVE STAYED WITH YOU IN 3 YEARS, AND WOULD STAY AGAIN IF WE EVER COME TO MUNICH IN THE FUTURE.
    Enjoyed our stay - we are from australia and this is the second time we have stayed with you in 3 years, and would stay again if we ever come to munich in the future.
  • 10
    recommended