This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Germany >> Hotels in Berlin >> Eurostars Berlin
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Berlin

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The most modern business hotel in Germany
  • 600 m2 for events
  • Near the Bundestag and Museum Island
  • Heated swimming pool and finess room

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

  • Breakfast

    9.5

13/12/2015 - Sean, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE HAD A GREAT STAY AT THE HOTEL AND WANTED FOR NOTHING. PERFECT ROOM, LOCATION
    We had a great stay at the hotel and wanted for nothing. perfect room, location, staff and breakfast. we will be back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/12/2015 - Jian, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE EXPERIENCE
    I have stayed with you several timrs and i like the hotel. staff os nice, rooms are confortable and modern, location is good for business and leisure, staff is welltrained, friendly and helpful., breakfadt is good, price is reasonable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/12/2015 - Victor, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE. THANK YOU.
    Lovely hotel and friendly people. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/12/2015 - Marion, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION
    Nice hotel,staff very friendly and helpful. stayed in a junior suite ,so much furniture in this room. please change the lay out. breakfast was ok but hot dishes not great. would stay again as the location is great. got the train direct from the airport.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
30/11/2015 - Norman, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A SUPERBLY FRIENDLY HOTEL IN BERLIN
    When you stay in a hotel and everything is great you might feel strange recommending it as the only way is down! but the two things we found we nit-picking so i'll just say, this was a great place to stay and the breakfasts were so generous thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
27/11/2015 - Craig, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL. SECOND TIME STAYING HERE. LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF IT
    Great hotel. second time staying here. loved every minute of it
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/11/2015 - Emma, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I HAD A WONDERFUL STAY WITH MY DAUGHTER WE REALLY SPOILT OURSELVES. THE STAFF WERE ALL AMAZING EVERY SINGLE ONE. BREAKFAST WAS GREAT.
    I had a wonderful stay with my daughter we really spoilt ourselves. the staff were all amazing every single one. breakfast was great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/11/2015 - Gili, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/11/2015 - YACOVE ZEEV, Israel
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THE BREAKFAST WAS RICH AND VARIED ,I LACKED LEMON FOR THE TEA .EVERY DAY AFTER WE ASKED FOR WE GOT LEMON SLICES.
    I think it should be part of the breakfast as in many european hotels.swiming pool:by the saunas were piles of used towels,this showis very no aesthetic. in the bathroom one sprinkler shower fell off the wall,the whole week we were at the hotel it dose not really fixed, it was returnedto the wall and then again fell off the wall.i should mention the warmth we recieved from the staff ,they helped us evrey wish and request with agreat empathy .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
06/11/2015 - Oren, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE HOTEL WAS PERFECT. WE WERE VERY SATISFIED
    Thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/11/2015 - Hager, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT SERVICE, NICE POOL, BEAUTIFUL ROOM ...
    We had a very pleasant stay - we will come back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/11/2015 - Stephen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JUST PERFECT FOR OUR SHORT BREAK
    Everything just right - great customer service - no hard sell.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/11/2015 - Janice, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION. COMFORTABLE ROOMS
    We had trouble getting reliable information from the concierge.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/10/2015 - Yousef, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND GOOD LOCATION.
    Stayed with my family at this hotel, all very pleased with our visit.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/10/2015 - Filip, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ALMOST PERFECT 99%
    Fridge is dangerous, the bottles of beer drop out when opening the fridge
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6