This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Germany >> Hotels in Berlin >> Eurostars Berlin
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Berlin

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The most modern business hotel in Germany
  • 600 m2 for events
  • Near the Bundestag and Museum Island
  • Heated swimming pool and finess room

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

19/05/2015 - BRIAN, NETHERLANDS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/05/2015 - MOHAMED EBRA, BAHRAIN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD KEEP IT THAT WAY
    I bad a nice stay. it was really wiunderful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/05/2015 - INBAL, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NEXT TIME IN BERLIN- IN SAME HOTEL FOR SURE
    Next time in berlin- in same hotel for sure
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/05/2015 - Maria, Germany
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE HOTEL IN CENTRAL LOCATION
    Wonderful rooms when located to the backyard (and not to the s-bahn). some more hooks to hang up your outdoor clothes would be helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
11/05/2015 - OLGA, CYPRUS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU!
    It was great experience for us! thank you for everything!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/05/2015 - Shlomit Kjær, Denmark
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXELENT
    We enjoid very much our visit at the hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
08/05/2015 - jan, Denmark
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE HOTEL ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFF
    We've seen a fair share of hotel rooms, but the design, functionality, quality and comfort of the eurostars hotel in berlin was simply a pleasure. add to this a very friendly and service minded staff with a personal approach and a sense of humor. thank you. we'll be back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/05/2015 - ZHANNA, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT STAY
    We really enjoyed staying in eurostars berlin! if there were russian channels on tv it would be nothing else to wish! thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/05/2015 - LARS, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE BED WAS A LITTLE BIT HARD IN OUR ROOM (208)
    When we came on the 29th of april the room was not ready for us between 15.30 - 16.00 exept from that we are very pleased with our stay in the hotel. another positive thing is that you have the guide in the reception that we could ask about all the tours in berlin and that we could bye the berlin welcome card from him
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/05/2015 - Ersay, Turkey
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT STAY & HOLIDAY
    Thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/05/2015 - ESKIL, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT!
    My only comment is the water from the swimming pool pooring out on the stairs - that design was not too clever, but hopefully you know that already!eskil
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
03/05/2015 - Sara, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE REALLY APPRICIATE THE WARM ATTITUDE OF THE RECEPTION STAFF. THE ROOMS ARE OF HIGH STANDART . VERY CONVINIENT LOCATION. HOPING TO STAY THER AGAIN.
    We will highly recomend staying at this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/05/2015 - Dr. Horn, ----------
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JOCHEN
    We was some times in the berlin hotel, because romms and service are ok.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
01/05/2015 - DUNCAN, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ENJOYED OUR STAY AND WILL RETURN TO THIS HOTEL IF I RETURN TO BERLIN.
    The location was great but i did not give it a 10 because it was quite hard to find as it is set back off the main street. likewise the room was great but a better choice of television programmes and better air conditioning would have made it a 10. otherwise i thought it was one of the best hotels i have stayed at. kind regards.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
01/05/2015 - JAN, SLOVENIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE WERE ABSOLUTLY SATISFIED.
    Great breakfast buffet
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10