This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Germany >> Hotels in Berlin >> Eurostars Berlin
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Berlin

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The most modern business hotel in Germany
  • 600 m2 for events
  • Near the Bundestag and Museum Island
  • Heated swimming pool and finess room

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

24/07/2015 - Matthew and Sandra, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY, EVERYTHING FROM THE STAFF, TO THE BREAKFAST, ROOMS, POOL. FITNESS ROOM WERE EXCELLENT THANK YOU
    Thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/07/2015 - Kerry, Australia
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Excellent no complaints.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
14/07/2015 - JOAN, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTARS BERLIN-FEEDBACK
    Excellent hotel. lovely staff, providing a superb service. accommodation an breakfasts superb. many thanks and already looking forward to my next visit.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/07/2015 - Pawel, ----------
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DELICIOUS BREAKFASTS
    Friendly and very, very helpfull reception desk personnel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/07/2015 - Magnus, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • JUST A FEW TIPS
    Maybe there should be more information available about the swimming pool and sauna in the room. the threshold into the shower is too low, and because of that water flows onto the bathroom floor. apart from that everything is very nice!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
07/07/2015 - Simon, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTARS BERLIN
    A great hotel! we are very pleased after staying at eurostars berlin! the hotel is nice, the lobby, the room and the pool and sauna! everything is perfect! i have already recomend the hotel to both friends and family and business travelers i know!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/07/2015 - STEPHEN, UNITED STATES
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE OVERALL.
    What i most appreciated about your front desk staff was their willingness to answer questions and provide directions. one of your employees, janine, recognized that i was exhausted after my trip and let me check-in early! all of your employees conveyed a welcoming and helpful attitude and ensured my welcome throughout my entire stay. (the available iced water in your lobby was a very considerate touch during particularly hot days!) i remain very pleased with eurostars... : )
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/07/2015 - FERNANDO, BRAZIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMFORTABLE,WE FEEL AT HOME. VERY NICE PEOPLE
    Ok
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/06/2015 - STEPHEN, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • FRONT DESK STAFF OUTSTANDING
    Good quality breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
23/06/2015 - NIKOLAOS, Ελλάδα
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BREAKFAST
    There could be fried eggs.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/06/2015 - GUY, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NOTHING SPECIAL TO ADD
    Na
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
14/06/2015 - SANA, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL, WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO OTHERS. THE SERVICE PROVIDED BY THE STAFF WAS FANTASTIC, VERY HELPFUL, ESPECIALLY KATERINA AND FRANCISKA AT THE RECEPTION DESK.
    Excellent hotel, would definitely recommend this hotel to others. the service provided by the staff was fantastic, very helpful, especially katerina and franciska at the reception desk.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/06/2015 - ELIYAHU, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • HERE ARE OUR COMMENTS:
    Everything was excellent. the reception team was very kind and willing to help with one exception: we asked them about a restaurant with live music and dance . they made a reservation for us and when we came to the restaurant we found out that at that evening (sunday evening)there is no live music or dancing.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
10/06/2015 - BONNIE, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • I FIND EUROSTARS BERLIN IS GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY.
    The staff at eurostars berlin demonstrates professionalism and enthusiasm. i have been well looked after during my stay. i will definitely recommend eurostars berlin to my friends.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
01/06/2015 - TZAHI, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEST LOCATION, NEW HOTEL, FRIENDLY STUFF
    Best value i could find.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10