This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Germany >> Hotels in Berlin >> Eurostars Berlin
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Berlin

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The most modern business hotel in Germany
  • 600 m2 for events
  • Near the Bundestag and Museum Island
  • Heated swimming pool and finess room

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

05/05/2015 - LARS, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE BED WAS A LITTLE BIT HARD IN OUR ROOM (208)
    When we came on the 29th of april the room was not ready for us between 15.30 - 16.00 exept from that we are very pleased with our stay in the hotel. another positive thing is that you have the guide in the reception that we could ask about all the tours in berlin and that we could bye the berlin welcome card from him
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/05/2015 - Ersay, Turkey
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT STAY & HOLIDAY
    Thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/05/2015 - ESKIL, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT!
    My only comment is the water from the swimming pool pooring out on the stairs - that design was not too clever, but hopefully you know that already!eskil
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
03/05/2015 - Sara, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE REALLY APPRICIATE THE WARM ATTITUDE OF THE RECEPTION STAFF. THE ROOMS ARE OF HIGH STANDART . VERY CONVINIENT LOCATION. HOPING TO STAY THER AGAIN.
    We will highly recomend staying at this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/05/2015 - Dr. Horn, ----------
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JOCHEN
    We was some times in the berlin hotel, because romms and service are ok.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
01/05/2015 - DUNCAN, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ENJOYED OUR STAY AND WILL RETURN TO THIS HOTEL IF I RETURN TO BERLIN.
    The location was great but i did not give it a 10 because it was quite hard to find as it is set back off the main street. likewise the room was great but a better choice of television programmes and better air conditioning would have made it a 10. otherwise i thought it was one of the best hotels i have stayed at. kind regards.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
01/05/2015 - JAN, SLOVENIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE WERE ABSOLUTLY SATISFIED.
    Great breakfast buffet
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/04/2015 - JAMES, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IDEAL FOR BUSINESS
    5
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/04/2015 - MAGDI, Egypt
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PLEASE CHECK SOME POINTS BELOW WHICH ME BE USEFUL FOR IMPROVING THE SERVICE:
    More attention for bathroom floor.toilet brush should be included.soap quality and quantity to be revised.black tea should be included in the tray.regular customers should be given enough care when assigning rooms to them.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
15/04/2015 - idan, Israel
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL!!! I WILL WRITE RECOMMENDATION IN TRIP ADVISOR
    Thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
13/04/2015 - ADNEI, Brazil
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT LOCALIZATION!
    An excelente, very rich, breakfast, very kindpersonnel at the concierge!recommended!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/04/2015 - ELITE, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HI,OVERALL I HAD A GREAT TIME AT THE HOTEL AND FOUND THE STAFF TO BE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, THE LOCATION IS FANTASTIC AND A COMFORTABLE ROOM.
    However, there are some things that could be improved:1. tv - there were about 5 channels in english, all of them were news channels. movie/sports/tv series channels would have been very welcome.also, no usb connection.2. breakfast - was really great, although i would have liked more vegtebales/ salads. thumbe up on the different types of bread!3. room - bed a bit soft (although comfortable), the bathroom acoustics is a bit of an issue. you can hear what's going on there while being in the main room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/04/2015 - Yoram, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ..
    Every thing was great but the breakfast price was expensive
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/04/2015 - DAMIAN, IRELAND
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • REALLY NICE HOTEL IN A VERY CENTRAL LOCATION WITH VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF.
    The only (minor) complaint is no toilet brush in the bathroom - very strange not to have one. your brochure says that guests can call reception for one but really do you expect anyone to make that call?
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
04/04/2015 - ROSALIND, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC HOTEL.
    Great rooms which cater for all needs. staff are so friendly and welcoming. all needs are catered for.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10