This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Germany >> City Berlin >> Eurostars Berlin
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Berlin

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The most modern business hotel in Germany
  • 600 m2 for events
  • Near the Bundestag and Museum Island
  • Heated swimming pool and finess room

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

25/03/2015 - IDAN, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Good breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/03/2015 - RENAT, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE BREAKFAST PRICE IS TOO HIGH
    The breakfast price is too high
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
24/03/2015 - Konstantinos, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I HONESTLY HAVE TO SAY THAT ALL STAFF MEMBERS OF THE EUROSTARS IN BERLIN WERE EXCELLENT, THIS IS VERY RARE, MY COMPLIMENTS! K.KORTSARIS
    K.kortsaris
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/03/2015 - NICOLAS, PARAGUAY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MUY BUENO
    Es un hotel muy bueno, bien ubicado , totalmente recomendable!!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/03/2015 - JOSHUA, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FRANCESKA AT RECEPTION
    Franceska - sorry i think i spelt it wrong, at reception... you are amazing!! she really is. we have been traveling to various countries in europe for the last month, staying in different hotels and have not come across service like she gave us. she helped with trains, how to get to places, took the time to actually talk us rather than blow us away. my parents are coming in a few months to visit berlin, we have already told them to book with you, especially because of the service we received. thanks fran!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/03/2015 - ANA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JUST LOVED, IT'S WAS FANTASTIC
    Fantastic days in berlin
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/03/2015 - Adrian, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL AT A REASONABLE PRICE
    Nice hotel at a reasonable price
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
16/03/2015 - Csaba, Hungary
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE STAFF, ESPECIALLY AT THE RECEPTION
    They care about their guests
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
13/03/2015 - Amit, Israel
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENTS
    Hi, it was a very good experience. the location is fabulous, the rooms are nice, the price is good, the staff is helpful. i will definitely recommend the hotel to friends and family. thanks!amit sappir
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
12/03/2015 - SIMA, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY VERY SATISFIED
    I was going to write to you anyway.just to say again- i am so happy that i choosed this hotel ! the staff was so plesant and helpful that i really felt home. i specially want to mention ms catherina from the reception that was extremely helpfull and sensitive to details !!sima biukamon- amirisrael
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/03/2015 - Emily, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    It was a lovely hotel and a great central location. i would definitely stay here again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/03/2015 - CHEZIE, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AN EXCELLENT HOTEL
    It was a wonderful hotel-we will come soon back.great staff very nice room and very good location.thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/03/2015 - Idan, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I RARELY FEEL LIKE I CAN GIVE 10 OUT OF 10 IN THE FEEDBACK SCALE BUT IN THIS CASE IT WAS TOTALY TRUE.
    All was just perfect, and on top of that, your crew allowed us to use the shower on the swimming pool floor after we checked out and after we toured the city all day. it was very kind of you. we allready uploaded some pics on your facebook page.thank you,sharon & idan azoulay,israel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/03/2015 - Burcu, France
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT
    Great stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/03/2015 - Børre, Norway
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • REALLY ENJOYED THE STAY
    Very nice hotel, good breakfast and the staff was really nice too!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10