This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Germany >> City Berlin >> Eurostars Berlin
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Berlin

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The most modern business hotel in Germany
  • 600 m2 for events
  • Near the Bundestag and Museum Island
  • Heated swimming pool and finess room

95% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

30/10/2014 - Andrew F, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
    Thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
20/10/2014 - Svetlana, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Very good hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/10/2014 - Katrin, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • INCREDBILE!
    Absolutely wonderful and elegant and chic! your staff is completely attentive to all our needs, no matter what time of day! thank you for a most wonderful experience!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/10/2014 - EDSON MANABU, Brazil
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • CONGRATS TO YOUR RECEPTION TEAM - THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
    Breakfast - could have a greater variety of fruits
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
21/09/2014 - Sharvit, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Good location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/09/2014 - Pier Valerio, Italy
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTARS HOTEL'S STAFF IN BERLIN IS ONE OF THE BEST I'VE EVER FOUND: COMPETENCE, WARMTH AND POLITENESS AT THE SAME TIME.
    What i appreciate the most are the rooms, among the quietest ones i remember, and the feeling to be constantly supported in the background in a seamless way: when you come back in your room all is tidy and cosy as the first day.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/09/2014 - Faeza, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BRILLIANT HOTEL IN A BRILLIANT LOCATION. THE STAFF WERE ALL FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ENJOYED THE PIANO BAR
    Would love to have more tv channels in english but apart from that, cannot fault the hotel or its staff particularly paloma alonso who was very helpful and friendly.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
12/08/2014 - Angelos, Greece
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • 5 DAYS IN BERLIN
    The hotel was great, exactly as we expected. good location just few meters from metro station.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/08/2014 - Van Peer, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE MOST IMPORTANT: THERE IS A VERY FRENDLY STAFF IN THE HOTEL IN BERLIN
    The most important : the very frendly staff in the hotel in berlin
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/07/2014 - FERHAN, Turkey
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I STAYED IN 2 OF YOUR HOTELS AND I LIKE THEM ALL, THANK YOU.
    Everything was good, thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/07/2014 - grace, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE AND FOUND HOTEL RECEPTION STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS.
    Very enjoyable experience and found hotel reception staff very professional and courteous.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/07/2014 - Adam, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY STAFF AND HOTEL
    I spend over a week in your hotel and the food was almost the same every single day. you should mix the breakfast a little bit. everything else was great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/07/2014 - Mohamed, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MOHAMED WASEEM
    The staff were very courteous and helped with all my questions. i had a very good stay!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/07/2014 - Anders, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKS FOR A GREAT WEEK
    I had a great time in berlin and your hotel as always.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/07/2014 - Svenn, Denmark
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL
    I really like the hotel. have stayed there twice in the last 6 months. the main thing i really think is great about your hotel is the individual service of all the employees. very nice and friendly attitude. also, i like that the hotel seems to do much to create little events in the lobby for the guests. also, the bike rental feature is great! best regards svenn andersen svennandersen@yahoo.dk
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6