This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Germany >> City Berlin >> Eurostars Berlin
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Berlin

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The most modern business hotel in Germany
  • 600 m2 for events
  • Near the Bundestag and Museum Island
  • Heated swimming pool and finess room

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

13/03/2015 - Amit, Israel
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENTS
    Hi, it was a very good experience. the location is fabulous, the rooms are nice, the price is good, the staff is helpful. i will definitely recommend the hotel to friends and family. thanks!amit sappir
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
12/03/2015 - SIMA, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY VERY SATISFIED
    I was going to write to you anyway.just to say again- i am so happy that i choosed this hotel ! the staff was so plesant and helpful that i really felt home. i specially want to mention ms catherina from the reception that was extremely helpfull and sensitive to details !!sima biukamon- amirisrael
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/03/2015 - Emily, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    It was a lovely hotel and a great central location. i would definitely stay here again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/03/2015 - CHEZIE, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AN EXCELLENT HOTEL
    It was a wonderful hotel-we will come soon back.great staff very nice room and very good location.thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/03/2015 - Idan, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I RARELY FEEL LIKE I CAN GIVE 10 OUT OF 10 IN THE FEEDBACK SCALE BUT IN THIS CASE IT WAS TOTALY TRUE.
    All was just perfect, and on top of that, your crew allowed us to use the shower on the swimming pool floor after we checked out and after we toured the city all day. it was very kind of you. we allready uploaded some pics on your facebook page.thank you,sharon & idan azoulay,israel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/03/2015 - Burcu, France
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT
    Great stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/03/2015 - Børre, Norway
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • REALLY ENJOYED THE STAY
    Very nice hotel, good breakfast and the staff was really nice too!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/02/2015 - ZILA, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE STAFF WERE EXELENT/ EVRY THING WAS PERFECT
    The staff were exelent/ evry thing was perfect/
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/02/2015 - MARCUS PAULO, GERMANY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • RECEPTION DESK
    Very kind personal at the reception desk. i needed some medicine on saturday night and they managed to have it delivered at the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
23/02/2015 - FANG, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE STAY
    The duvet is a little hard. the swimming pool could be warmer. all else was excellent!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
23/02/2015 - EYAL, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE HAD A GREAT TIME AT THE EUROSTARS BERLIN HOTEL
    Great facility at a great location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/02/2015 - Susan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE HOTEL WAS VERY WELL LOCATED AND THE STAFF FRIENDLY AND APPROACHABLE, BUT LEFT YOU TO YOUR OWN SPACE. BREAKFAST EXCELLENT. ENJOYED USING THE POOL AND SAUNA A WELCOME BIT OF RELAXATION AFTER WALKING AROUND BERLIN IN THE COLD. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL AND USE YOU AGAIN. MANY THANKS.
    The hotel was recommended to us by a friend, and we will recommend it to others.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/02/2015 - Sari, Finland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS WE'VE STAYED AT
    We really enjoyed our stay in eurostars berlin. if we visit berlin again we are sure to stay in your hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/02/2015 - Chantale Rachel, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE LOVE THE HOTEL AND GREAT LOCATION
    We really enjoyed our stay, the staff is very professional and attentive and the room was very comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/02/2015 - CHRISTOPHER, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY
    Would like to take this room with me whenever i travel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8