This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Germany >> City Berlin >> Eurostars Berlin
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Berlin

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The most modern business hotel in Germany
  • 600 m2 for events
  • Near the Bundestag and Museum Island
  • Heated swimming pool and finess room

95% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

09/11/2014 - Paul, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL WITHOUT HESITATION
    Superb location with ready excess to berlin's excellent transport network for both visiting the city and commuting to the airport. very professional, courteous and helpful staff. the piano daily accompaniment at breakfast was a great start to every day. many restaurants and food outlets on doorstep or just a few minutes away - as was the river spree and its riverside walkways. the friedrichstrasse eurostars is the perfect base for exploring the city.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/11/2014 - Kavelaars, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL.LOCATION VERY GOOD.
    However,breakfast definitely not up to standard for a 5 star hotel!stale bread, under- or overfried bacon, undercooked eggs, cold scambled egg and stale pastries do not make a good start of the day specifically at 20 euro per person!)our experience at 4*(!)munich eurostar last mai was much better!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
05/11/2014 - karen, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WELL DONE! WE HAD A WONDERFUL STAY IN BERLIN!
    Well done! we had a wonderful stay in berlin!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/11/2014 - REA, TANYA, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH BOTH THE ROOM AND THE SERVICE AT THE HOTEL
    The service at reception, bar & breakfast was very good. all very helpful and happy to be of service - will definitely be back. travelled to berlin with my son but will be returning to visit with my husband. only thing i did not like - very minor detail - bacon for brekky was oily and not nice. other than that, perfect!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/11/2014 - Tibor, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY FRIENDLY STUFF
    It was my thrid stay this year, after many stays before! i always like to come back, because of the very friendly stuff at the front desk, as well as the room service!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
02/11/2014 - Justina, Singapore
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ENJOYABLE STAY
    Great stay with a really comfortable bed. room was also rather spacious which is rare for a standard room in europe hotels. staff were friendly and efficient. location is convenient too. i would definitely stay here again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
30/10/2014 - Andrew F, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
    Thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
20/10/2014 - Svetlana, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Very good hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/10/2014 - Katrin, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • INCREDBILE!
    Absolutely wonderful and elegant and chic! your staff is completely attentive to all our needs, no matter what time of day! thank you for a most wonderful experience!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/10/2014 - EDSON MANABU, Brazil
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • CONGRATS TO YOUR RECEPTION TEAM - THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
    Breakfast - could have a greater variety of fruits
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
21/09/2014 - Sharvit, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Good location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/09/2014 - Pier Valerio, Italy
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTARS HOTEL'S STAFF IN BERLIN IS ONE OF THE BEST I'VE EVER FOUND: COMPETENCE, WARMTH AND POLITENESS AT THE SAME TIME.
    What i appreciate the most are the rooms, among the quietest ones i remember, and the feeling to be constantly supported in the background in a seamless way: when you come back in your room all is tidy and cosy as the first day.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/09/2014 - Faeza, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BRILLIANT HOTEL IN A BRILLIANT LOCATION. THE STAFF WERE ALL FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ENJOYED THE PIANO BAR
    Would love to have more tv channels in english but apart from that, cannot fault the hotel or its staff particularly paloma alonso who was very helpful and friendly.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
12/08/2014 - Angelos, Greece
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • 5 DAYS IN BERLIN
    The hotel was great, exactly as we expected. good location just few meters from metro station.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/08/2014 - Van Peer, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE MOST IMPORTANT: THERE IS A VERY FRENDLY STAFF IN THE HOTEL IN BERLIN
    The most important : the very frendly staff in the hotel in berlin
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10