This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Germany >> Hotels in Berlin >> Eurostars Berlin
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Berlin

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The most modern business hotel in Germany
  • 600 m2 for events
  • Near the Bundestag and Museum Island
  • Heated swimming pool and finess room

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.5

  • Breakfast

    9.5

17/06/2016 - James, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL. CLEAN. NICE STAFF. GREAT LOCATION
    Great hotel. clean. nice staff. great location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/06/2016 - Charles Richard, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WE ENJOYED THE HOTEL VERY MUCH
    We enjoyed the hotel very much the staff at the hotel was very friendly and accommodating. the room was terrific and the breakfast was excellent each morning!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/06/2016 - David, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SEE COMMENTS BELOW.
    Enjoyed stay in hotel. location is very convenient for getting to government offices and the train system. only issue was getting a wake-up call on the last morning when i had not ordered a wake-up call!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/06/2016 - KONSTANTINOS, Greece
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JUST PERFECT
    Just excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/06/2016 - BURCU, Turkey
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THANKS
    Thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
05/06/2016 - Orla, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SEE COMMENT BELOW
    Fantastic hotel. well located. pleasant professional staff. comfortable room. pool an asset, if a bit small. would stay here again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
05/06/2016 - Nicola, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT, COULD NOT HAVE BEEN BETTER.
    Excellent hotel, location, staff, quietness. it could not have been better.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
04/06/2016 - Julia, Slovakia
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!
    Thank you for everything!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
04/06/2016 - Kajetan, Ireland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ALL GOOD, NO COMPLAINT
    Good location, great space & comfort in the room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
02/06/2016 - Nadeem, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EXCELLENT SHORT STAY
    The moment i stepped into the hotel lobby i know that i am in good hands. the reception team was extremely helpful. rooms are with highest standard. cleaning service is top notch with minor details. the only issue i had is with gym as it was a bit smaller for my taste. anyway i didn't have time to use this facility. location is very central and you can take boat tours or take trams to anywhere in berlin. alexandriaplatz is only two stops away with train. also there are lot of options to eat out.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
02/06/2016 - Benjamin, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENT - A VERY GOOD HOTEL!
    Comfortable and convenient - a very good hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
31/05/2016 - Peter, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • FIRST CLASS STAY
    This was my second stay at the hotel and again i was impressed with the standard and service by your staff. my wife who accompanied me this time was also pleased with the hotel and amenities. i will be pleased to recommend this hotel to my friends and work colleagues and hope to get back to berlin again soon and enjoy visiting your hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
30/05/2016 - gal, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WE LOVED HE HOTEL
    We had a great time. it will be nice to have a jacuzzi near the pool area
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/05/2016 - Anne, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PERFECTLY LOVELY
    Excellent value, great location, perfect level of service.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/05/2016 - Gregor, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL WITH FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF
    Well situated in a lovely part of berlin. ideal base for a sight seeing holiday.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8