This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Berlin
Friedrichstr. 99, 10117 Berlin 10117 Germany
Eurostars Berlin
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
1953 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1921 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/09/2017 - Anna, Israel
    I'M VERY SATISFIED
    Evrething was great
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/09/2017 - Charles, United Kingdom
    T
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your hotel, in fact, one of our party has already stated his intention to return. we were there for a friends' weekend and found the accommodation and ambience to be of a high standard, especially the staff who were both professional and most importantly very welcoming. good breakfast and hotel was fairly central offering easy access to the main attractions.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/09/2017 - Oksana, Poland
    GOOD QUALITY HOTEL IN THE CITY CENTER
    The hotel located in the city center, the staff is very friendly and helpful, the room was beautiful and cosy, very nice swimming pool and sauna
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/09/2017 - Frank, Germany
    OVERALL PLEASANT STAY...
    My wife and i chose this hotel for our first anniversary. the hotel was very nice, and the staff was friendly. breakfast was good, there were a lot of different choices for food and drinks. however, there was only had one coffe machine running and it was malfunctioning. the staff had no idea how to fix it. we would suggest getting to breakfast early because it can get a little chaotic. but overall we had a peasant stay at eurostars.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/09/2017 - Stella, New Zealand
    VERY GOOD@
    Excellent! would definitely return.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/09/2017 - Julia, Slovakia
    THANKS
    Thanks for the great stay!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/09/2017 - Georgios, Greece
    EUROSTARS HOTELS IS THE BEST FOR ME AND MY FAMILLY
    The room has enough space , the bed was king size and a little bit soft for me , but was ok .the brekfast had very good choice . thanks for the reception they upgrade our junior suite to exsecutive siute with balcony. everything was ok for us !!!
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/09/2017 - Domenico Gianfranco, Italy
    OK
    The hotel is fine gor berlinthe hall is not enough cousyits a pronlem not to have a pmace fir restaurant.in my opinion you shoild use part of the breakfast room also ad a cosy and more private place for drinking and eating at restaurant
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/08/2017 - Eldar, Israel
    GREAT HOTEL
    I really like to stay at your hotel in berlin, everything was just greatthank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/08/2017 - Claire, Germany
    CHOICE OF TV CHANNEL
    The only recommendation to make is that the choice of tv channels (music, sport) was disappointing!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/08/2017 - Raminder, Spain
    VERY FLEXIBLE HOTEL
    Great for families
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/08/2017 - Magnus, Sweden
    NICE, CENTRAL HOTEL
    Nice hotel in the very centre of berlin. excellent breakfast buffet. stylish rooms. just next to friedrichsstrasse station. just one thing, why isn't the welcome drink voucher good for the whole stay? it seems unnecessary to limit the offer to a specific time slot!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/08/2017 - Marc, United States
    GREAT HOTEL
    Great hotel. will definitely stay there again.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 08/08/2017 - Michael, United Kingdom
    INTERNET A BIT SLOW
    Internet was quite slow. shower above bath not very good. happy helpful staff , fantastic pool and gym
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/08/2017 - Rivo, Estonia
    GOOD STAY
    All was good! location, rooms, hotel, food.
  • 9.7
    recommended