This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Germany >> City Berlin >> Eurostars Berlin
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Berlin

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The most modern business hotel in Germany
  • 600 m2 for events
  • Near the Bundestag and Museum Island
  • Heated swimming pool and finess room

96% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

30/01/2015 - CARMEN, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAZING HOTEL
    Such a lovely and comforting hotel, the standard room is magnificent and big enough for a romantic holiday with your partner. the hotel facilities were good too, especially the swimming pool. service was amazing, hotel staff were very welcoming and kind and finally, the location was perfect, just a walk away from the s-bahn station, shopping, tourist attractions such as brandenburg gate and museum island. i would definitely recommend this hotel to all those whom are travelling to berlin.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/01/2015 - Jan, Czech Republic
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WIFI
    Wifi didnt work for 3 days!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/01/2015 - ALEKSANDR, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT IS REMARKABLE THAT IN THE FAIRING HAS A SAUNA AND A SWIMMING POOL FOR FREE POSSCHENIYA FROM MORNING TILL EVENING.
    Lacking in the toilet bidet.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/01/2015 - ofira, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THE SWIMMING POOL IS NOT WARM ENOUGHT
    The breakfast price is too high
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
27/12/2014 - Cesar, Brazil
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE LOVED OUR STAYING AT YOUR HOTEL!
    The hotel location is just excellent! it's a easy walking distance to the main attractions of berlin!the hotel facillities are also excellent and the friendliness of the staff is another strongly point!we loved our staying and will certainly recomend to our friends who are visiting berlin!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/12/2014 - Ben Zion, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A GOOD PLACE TO STAY AT
    Good location, service, internet, breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/12/2014 - Linda, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL IN FAB LOCATION.
    Great hotel in fab location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/12/2014 - saar, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ITS BEEN THREE TIMES THAT I STAYED IN YOUR BERLIN HOTEL AND ENJOYED EVERY TIME OF IT
    We really enjoy the hotel and we will return there if we get to berlin again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/11/2014 - Paul, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL WITHOUT HESITATION
    Superb location with ready excess to berlin's excellent transport network for both visiting the city and commuting to the airport. very professional, courteous and helpful staff. the piano daily accompaniment at breakfast was a great start to every day. many restaurants and food outlets on doorstep or just a few minutes away - as was the river spree and its riverside walkways. the friedrichstrasse eurostars is the perfect base for exploring the city.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/11/2014 - Kavelaars, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL.LOCATION VERY GOOD.
    However,breakfast definitely not up to standard for a 5 star hotel!stale bread, under- or overfried bacon, undercooked eggs, cold scambled egg and stale pastries do not make a good start of the day specifically at 20 euro per person!)our experience at 4*(!)munich eurostar last mai was much better!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
05/11/2014 - karen, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WELL DONE! WE HAD A WONDERFUL STAY IN BERLIN!
    Well done! we had a wonderful stay in berlin!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/11/2014 - REA, TANYA, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH BOTH THE ROOM AND THE SERVICE AT THE HOTEL
    The service at reception, bar & breakfast was very good. all very helpful and happy to be of service - will definitely be back. travelled to berlin with my son but will be returning to visit with my husband. only thing i did not like - very minor detail - bacon for brekky was oily and not nice. other than that, perfect!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/11/2014 - Tibor, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY FRIENDLY STUFF
    It was my thrid stay this year, after many stays before! i always like to come back, because of the very friendly stuff at the front desk, as well as the room service!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
02/11/2014 - Justina, Singapore
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ENJOYABLE STAY
    Great stay with a really comfortable bed. room was also rather spacious which is rare for a standard room in europe hotels. staff were friendly and efficient. location is convenient too. i would definitely stay here again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
30/10/2014 - Andrew F, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
    Thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6