This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Germany >> City Berlin >> Eurostars Berlin
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Berlin

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The most modern business hotel in Germany
  • 600 m2 for events
  • Near the Bundestag and Museum Island
  • Heated swimming pool and finess room

94% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.3

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

20/07/2014 - Adam, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY STAFF AND HOTEL
    I spend over a week in your hotel and the food was almost the same every single day. you should mix the breakfast a little bit. everything else was great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/07/2014 - Mohamed, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MOHAMED WASEEM
    The staff were very courteous and helped with all my questions. i had a very good stay!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/07/2014 - Anders, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKS FOR A GREAT WEEK
    I had a great time in berlin and your hotel as always.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/07/2014 - Svenn, Denmark
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL
    I really like the hotel. have stayed there twice in the last 6 months. the main thing i really think is great about your hotel is the individual service of all the employees. very nice and friendly attitude. also, i like that the hotel seems to do much to create little events in the lobby for the guests. also, the bike rental feature is great! best regards svenn andersen svennandersen@yahoo.dk
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
01/07/2014 - Geoffrey, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE STAY, SUPERB LOCATION, FRIENDLY FRONT DESK WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS
    Very nice stay, superb location, friendly front desk will recommend to friends
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/06/2014 - Inge, Denmark
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • XX
    Xx
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
15/06/2014 - Knut Jostein, Norway
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THE BREAKFAST PIANO PLAYER, IT WAS A LITLE TO LOAD.
    We wil absolutly book eurostar again. we have used your hotels in new york, barcelona and now berlin.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
14/06/2014 - Amir, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    We enjoyed our stay greatly, thank you very much.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/06/2014 - Feng, China
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • COMMENTS FOR EUROSTARS
    I like the piano during breakfast. the view of the room is not great. also i was expecting more travel programes and shopping discounts. cheers, feng (ryan) wang
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
06/06/2014 - Linda, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAFF POLITE, HELPFUL AND EFFICIENT. ROOMS WELL EQUIPED COMFORTABLE AND SPOTLESS. BREAKFAST EXTREMELY GOOD CHOICE. WOULD BE INTERESTED TO TRY ANOTHER EUROSTARS HOTEL.
    We have added comments.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/06/2014 - KAI PONG, Hong Kong
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PLEASE SEE BELOW
    No need to input complicated user name and password for wifi registration after check in
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
28/05/2014 - MICHAEL, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY ENJOYABLE STAY
    The room curtains were not sufficient to keep out the light
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
24/05/2014 - Romuald, Poland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AC HARD TO SETUP...
    ... probably means does not work correcltly. the hospitality and guest's care much more than average
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
18/05/2014 - Ashish, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • COMMENTS
    A few comments: - towels could be better quality - a loyalty program of some sort would help - if i forget my razor the last thing i want to be given is a cheap razor that is more likely to cut me that not. better to charge and provide a decent one. - better options on the bar / room service menu. - how about some english language options for the tv beyond news.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
15/05/2014 - Lynne, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFULLY CONVENIENT
    Eurostars berlin is directly across friedrichstrasse from the s-bahn. it is a little tricky to find the first time because it is off an alley that parallels the s-bahn tracks. bug once you find the hotel, what a treat! the receptionists are friendly and informative, the rooms are spacious and well-equipped, and the breakfast is amazing. there are lots of unusual choices, sometimes including grilled artichoke hearts and black forest cake. why stay anywhere else!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10