This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Berlin
Friedrichstr. 99, 10117 Berlin 10117 Germany
Eurostars Berlin
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
2025 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1993 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/11/2017 - M.d.Mar, Spain
    GREAT TO BE GREETED IN SPANISH
    I could not help to notice you employ plenty of spanish speaking staff which is grear
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/11/2017 - Ruxandra, Germany
    QUALITY AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE
    Great hotel with an awesome location in berlin.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/11/2017 - yarden, Israel
    BRILLIANT
    No down sides. great srevice. great room. would recommend u guys to put ashtrays in your smokers room. would make life easier
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/11/2017 - Gareth, Czech Republic
    HAPPY OVERALL, JUST A FEW RECOMMENDATIONS FOR IMPROVEMENTS.
    I was happy overall with the hotel, but had to ask for a couple of things: water in the room and to fix the television. i would have expected these things to be noted before our arrival. also, bathrobes at the pool would have been useful. breakfast was very nice, but i would have liked better coffee.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/11/2017 - Stefan, Sweden
    YES
    Great hotell perfect location
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/11/2017 - Wladimir, Germany
    ALLES WAR SUPER
    Alles war super
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/11/2017 - SOONAE, Korea, Republic of
    I ENJOYED TO STAY VERY WELL.
    I enjoyed to stay very well.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/11/2017 - Maise, Denmark
    VERY NICE STAY
    Very nice stay
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/11/2017 - Ulf, Norway
    SOME IDEAS
    There should be possible to hang a coat just inside the door, not always so convenient to use the wardrobe.there should be some simple instruction regarding the shower (which is great), for example some simple drawings glued in the front.liquid soap would be better than solid.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 04/11/2017 - Catherine, Ireland
    COULDN'T FAULT ANYTHING.
    Great hotel, location couldn't be better.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/10/2017 - Judith, Ireland
    EXCELLENT STAFF VERY ACCOMMODATING, BREAKFAST TASTY AND ROOMS VERY COMFORTABLE. WOULD RECOMMEND.
    Excellent staff very accommodating, breakfast tasty and rooms very comfortable. would recommend.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 15/10/2017 - Tal, Israel
    .
    .
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/10/2017 - Donglian, United States
    I ARRIVED EARLY AND SEVERELY JET LAGGED, THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING AND TRIED TO GET ME A ROOM IMMEDIATELY. I REALLY APPRECIATE THAT, PLEASE KEEP UP WITH THE FLEXIBILITY AND KINDNESS.
    I arrived early and severely jet lagged, the front desk was very accommodating and tried to get me a room immediately. i really appreciate that, please keep up with the flexibility and kindness.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/09/2017 - Raymond, Lithuania
    SEE COMENTS BELOW.
    Pool was a little bit cold but sauna was good. it was very nice of you to offer us a complimentary glass of wine upon our arrival. several reception clerks gave us good advice on restaurants, touring berlin, and visiting antique shops. thanks!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/09/2017 - Johnny, Denmark
    UNFORTUNATELY WE GOT A ROOM WITHOUT NO VUE EXCEPT TO THE ATRIUM, IF FELT TO STUFFY.
    Your staff was second to none. really serviceminded
  • 9.3
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform