Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Berlin
Friedrichstr. 99, 10117 Berlin 10117 Germany
Eurostars Berlin
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
1482 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1450 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/11/2016 - Timo, Finland
    GREAT
    Great
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/11/2016 - Zvi, Israel
    A GREAT STAY.
    Would be nice to add conditioner to the room amenities. also, more towels in the spa area.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/11/2016 - Wonkyung, Germany
    VERY SATISFIED
    Very rich breakfast. i could start a day very freshly.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/11/2016 - Christa, Denmark
    TOP QUALITY
    Thank you very much for a perfect stay at your hotel. we enjoyed everything - it is modern, central, you are all very helpful and the room was perfect. when in berlin we would very much like to come back!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/11/2016 - David, United Kingdom
    WALLACEDSW
    Lovely hotel and brillant staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/11/2016 - Lisa, United States
    EXCELLENT FACILITY
    Excellent location and breakfast is an excellent value.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/11/2016 - David, Israel
    THE BEST HOTEL IN THE BEST LOCATION WITH THE BEST STAFF
    The hotel is in fridriech str , right next to the metro station , location is perfect as it is on a very happy hectic busy street with a lot of cafe's and resaurants , beautifulllllll.hotel rooms are so large and comfortable , the 8th floor has a nice fitness room with sauna and swiming pool ,breakfast is reach and has nice veriaty of foods and fruits.great friendly and people loving staff.love ya david ,israel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/11/2016 - Rene, Denmark
    EVERYTHING WAS FINE
    Fine location - you forgot to give us the welcome drink - we had to ask for it
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/11/2016 - CECILIA, UNITED KINGDOM
    THE HOTEL AND FACILITIES WERE EXCELLENT AND THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL
    Thankyou for a lovely stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/11/2016 - Fernando, Portugal
    PILLOWS ARE NOT GOOD. SPACE TO IMPROVEMENT JUST IN THIS DETAIL
    The experience was outstanding. staff very warm. particular note for carmen and the reception desk. she was 5*
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/10/2016 - Deborah, United Kingdom
    AN EXCELLENT STAY
    An excellent stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/10/2016 - Darren, New Zealand
    GREAT LOCATION AND SERVICE
    We really enjoyed our stay. the location is great and the staff fabulous. the breakfast is one of the best hotel buffets i have had. the room was great - although the split bed was a bit annoying but still very comfortable.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/10/2016 - Jeanne and Jim, Ireland
    EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY AND VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION FOR VISITING MUSEUMS ETC
    very comfortable, good service and excellent breakfast with really good special dietary options.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/10/2016 - Vanessa, Israel
    THANK YOU. EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. GREAT LOCATION, GREAT STAFF.
    Thank you. everything was perfect. great location, great staff.the room was to our liking.got exectly what we have asked for.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/10/2016 - Era, Israel
    HEREBY MY COMNENTS:
    Excellent location, very good amenties, many restaurants nearby, convinient transportation.recommended!
  • 10
    recommended