Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Berlin
Friedrichstr. 99, 10117 Berlin 10117 Germany
Eurostars Berlin
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
1758 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1726 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/04/2017 - Anaz, South Africa
    BEST PLACE OF STAY IN BERLIN
    Beautiful hotel, excellent location, helpful staff - the best place to stay in berlin!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/04/2017 - Yolanda, Spain
    TODO CORRECTO
    Buena relación calidad/precio.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/04/2017 - sarah, United Kingdom
    VERY FRIENDLY STAFF
    Possibly to have a later breakfast period
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/04/2017 - Michel, Germany
    POLITE PEOPLE AND VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL
    Polite people and very friendly and helpfull
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/04/2017 - Liviu, Israel
    WE SHALL COME NEXT YEAR AGAIN.
    We book again this hoten next year
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/04/2017 - Lazia, Romania
    EVERITHING WAS GREAT!
    The breakfast was excellent!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/04/2017 - Mrs, United Kingdom
    VERY GOOD.
    Very good hotel. great location and central to nearly everything. we had a great time. just a couple of small things which could have been improved. two tiles cracked in the bathroom and the surround where the washbasin sits was also cracked.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/04/2017 - Kristján Valur, Iceland
    STAY
    Overall all a very nice stay
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/04/2017 - Dennis, United Kingdom
    EUROSTARS BERLIN
    Pillows at eurostars berlin are too firm, other than that an excellent hotel. staff are friendly and very helpful. breakfast is good quality and good choice.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/04/2017 - Kate, Ireland
    GORGEOUS ROOMS, AMAZING LOCATION
    Location was perfect to see berlin. loved the windows looking down to reception and bar area. so modern and bright. the price was very reasonable also. would love to return
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/03/2017 - Iris, Israel
    VERY RESPONSIVE CREW
    We enjoy very much from our stay in the hotel
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/03/2017 - staat, Germany
    ICH HABE DEN AUFENDHALT GENOSSEN
    Der blick auf die 2 m entfernte wand wurde gut durch die gardinen kaschiert
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/03/2017 - Laszlo, Hungary
    AT FIRST HOTEL STAFF DIDN'T FIND OUR BOOKING, WHICH TOOK QUITE SOME TIME. ALL IN ALL IT WAS GREAT, THANK YOU!
    At first hotel staff didn't find our booking, which took quite some time. all in all it was great, thank you!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/03/2017 - onur, Turkey
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/03/2017 - Roger, United Kingdom
    VERY GOOD LOCATION, EXCELLENT SERVICE, LOVELY ROOM.
    We really enjoyed our stay - my wife's first visit to berlin and the hotel made it a great success! she liked the swimming pool very much.
  • 10
    recommended