This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Germany >> Hotels in Berlin >> Eurostars Berlin
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Berlin

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The most modern business hotel in Germany
  • 600 m2 for events
  • Near the Bundestag and Museum Island
  • Heated swimming pool and finess room

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.5

  • Breakfast

    9.5

25/09/2016 - Mark, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • -
    Location was perfect. it made everywhere very accessible. rooms were very spacious and comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/09/2016 - Matthew, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THERE ARE HOTELS THAT CLAIM TO BE LUXURIOUS AND THERE ARE HOTELS WHICH NEED NOT MAKE A CLAIM BECAUSE IT IS APPARENT FROM THE MOMENT YOU WALK IN THE DOOR THAT IT IS A HIGH QUALITY ESTABLISHMENT.
    The rooms were spacious, boarding on opulent, the bed was comfortable and breakfast was fantastic with a wide ranging selection of delicious food. the staff at the hotel were friendly, helpful and kind. finally the hotel was located a short walk from berlin's finest landmarks and attractions.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/09/2016 - Mariyam, Saudi Arabia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LEILA@ATHRART.COM
    I had a wonderful stay. thank you very much.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/09/2016 - Heli, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GREAT LOCATION AND SERVICE
    I liked the sauna!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
20/09/2016 - arnold, Israel
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AT YOUR HOTEL
    The staff was friendly and helpful - the hotel was well located
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
18/09/2016 - maly, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • 3RD BED
    The 3dr bed wasn't as comfterble as the main bed
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/09/2016 - MANHAR, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GREAT HOTEL AND STAFF
    Wifi poor at times
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
14/09/2016 - Dorit, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • STAFF WAS VERY VERY NICE AND HELPFULL
    my credit card & cash was stolen at the train station - the staff at the hotel were very helpful and supportive .they relay saved my vacation !!!thank you !!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/09/2016 - Yair, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ALL THE MARKINGS WE FILLED IN THE TABLE ABOVE ARE HONEST, AND SO WE THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING.
    When we left the hotel on sunday morning, and we checked out we thanked the staff at the reception, we received in reply a big smile as every morning when we went out to explore your fascinating city, and when we returned in the evening tired and excited.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/09/2016 - Sherif, Egypt
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SHERIF ALY
    I was in executive suite for four nights,,,it was good really but not enough for five stars hotel, this suite is four stars.i hope that you can improve to real five stars hotel.the stuff is very friendly and for sure one of the best location in berlin. thank you for having me for some days.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
11/09/2016 - Lorraine, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SEE COMMENTS BELOW.
    Great place. we would be happy to stay there again. i would recommend though that if you want to sleep in you don't want to stay right under the fitness center. one hears doors slamming and people walking across the floor above. the hotel would have moved us but we liked the room otherwise so just lived with it. i would suggest that the hotel look into adapting the doors so that they close more softly.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/09/2016 - GILBERT, UNITED STATES
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT !
    Very nice staff ...excellent accommodations
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/09/2016 - ADI, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EVERY THING IS VERY GOOD
    The hotel is very good.keep going this way
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/09/2016 - Kent, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY NICE HOTEL
    Good location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
08/09/2016 - SHUN YI, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WONDERFUL PLACE
    Really nice!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10