Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Berlin
Friedrichstr. 99, 10117 Berlin 10117 Germany
Eurostars Berlin
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
1589 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1557 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/01/2017 - Elizabeth, Australia
    THANK YOU FOR ANOTHER PLEASANT STAY AT YOUR HOTEL.
    Excellent hotel in an excellent location.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 16/01/2017 - Damian, Ireland
    TOP OF THE RANGE
    Very beautiful hotel with friendly staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/01/2017 - ARIE DOV, Israel
    AMAZING EXPERIENCE
    All departments of the hotel have given amazing service
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 12/01/2017 - Dmytro, Ukraine
    WONDERFUL HOTEL!
    Everything was perfect! we really had very good time. all staffs we met were wonderful and made us feel at home.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/01/2017 - Maria, Cyprus
    AMAZING HOTEL FACILITIES, WELCOMING AND HELPFUL STAFF, CONVENIENT LOCATION WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO MANY SIGHTSEEINGS!!! WE WILL BE BACK !
    Amazing hotel facilities, welcoming and helpful staff, convenient location within walking distance to many sightseeings!!! we will be back !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/01/2017 - szadkowski, Poland
    VERY PLEASANT STAY!!!
    The only thing to mention is quite limited lobby area - not so much space to sit around and relax or read. maybe if one of the conference rooms was transformed into another lounge - this critical impression would go away. but apart from this - absolute thumbs up!! :)) and we will definitely be coming back! :)))))
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/01/2017 - DIEGO, Argentina
    TUVIMOS UNA GRAN ESTADíA. NOS SENTIMOS MUY CóMODOS
    Tuvimos una gran estadía. nos sentimos muy cómodos
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/01/2017 - Daniel, United States
    THANK YOU!
    Thank you for making our family feel welcome and comfortable during our stay!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/01/2017 - Kirsteen, United Kingdom
    LOVED THIS HOTEL AND THE FREE DRINK VOUCHER AND MUFFINS IN THE ROOM WAS A REALLY NICE TOUCH.
    Beautiful hotel and would definitely stay again. we had a room looking into the atrium, and although the piano playing was lovely, it did wake us and would have been better if it didn't start till maybe 10am.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 31/12/2016 - zohar, Israel
    THANK YOU
    Excellent! every member of the staff was kind and helpful
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/12/2016 - Mollie, United Kingdom
    GREAT STAY AT EUROSTAR BERLIN
    Would benefit if the tv had more english channels
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/12/2016 - David, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT
    Excellent place to stay. great staff and good location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/12/2016 - MAYA, Israel
    VERY NICE
    We like to come back soon :)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/12/2016 - chaim, Israel
    NO COMMENTS
    The hotel is very pleasent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/12/2016 - Arkadi, Israel
    EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
    Everything was great
  • 10
    recommended