Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars Berlin

    Eurostars Eurostars Berlin

    Friedrichstr. 99, 10117  Berlin  10117 Germany  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars Berlin
    Eurostars Berlin
    Eurostars Berlin
    Eurostars Berlin
    Eurostars Berlin
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars Berlin

    9.2
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • The most modern business hotel in Germany
    • 600 m2 for events
    • Near the Bundestag and Museum Island
    • Heated swimming pool and finess room

    93% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9.1

    • Personal care

      9.3

    • Room comforts

      9.2

    • Location

      9.5

    • Hotel facilities

      9

    2014/04/09 - Bauder, Switzerland
    • Cleaning 7/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • I love your hotel, why you don 't have any fidelity card?
      :)
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2014/03/20 - Pantila, Qatar
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Deochamp1229@gmail.com
      Suggesting for room service to be available around the clock.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/03/19 - Ksenia, Russian Federation
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • like it
      Good location, comfortable rooms. nice breakfast. dis. - no lock in the bathroom
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2014/03/16 - Roman, Czech Republic
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • The bed was too soft and was not very stable. :-) however, me and my girlfriend had great time.
      Please can you send some recommendations for other eurostars hotels in other countries? thank you very much marketa and roman from czech republic
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2014/03/08 - Agathe Helene, Norway
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Great service!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2014/03/02 - Magnus, Sweden
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • The only complaint we have regards the workings of the wifi in the room: the signal was very weak and fluctuating. otherwise we had a very nice stay. regards magnus karlsson
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2
    2014/02/24 - Michael, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Thank you for the friendliness and great stay.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2
    2014/02/21 - Kåre, Norway
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • the training room was too small and lacked good training equipment for a top score. internet in the rooms is a plus. friendly staff. location of hotel is excellent. aircondition in room 603 noisy. will recommend this hotel to my business associates and to my friends.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2014/02/15 - Donovan, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Very nice hotel with easy access to downtown berlin.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/01/28 - Lapointe, Canada
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.6
    2014/01/12 - Dmitriy, Russian Federation
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Excellent reception service, staff was very helpful preparing dishes for dinner from spanish menu on my request. very happy and memorable time staying in your hotel in berlin. definetly stop at your hotel next time.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/12/10 - Gal, Israel
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Enjoyed every minute of my stay!!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/12/02 - Paul, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • We were very happy with our room in berlin and the hotel. the only issue we had was at breakfast were there wasn't a great choice of cereals (cornflakes and three kinds of muesli). very impressed with the staff and the hotel though.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/11/30 - Anne Louise, Ireland
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Could not click yes on "would you recommend to a friend". i define toy would recommend it to a friend. staff friendly and helpful, location great, hopefully will get to go back again.
    • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2
    2013/11/29 - Tal, Israel
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • We had a lovely time. thank you
    • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10