This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Bcn Design
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Bcn Design

9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Having, perhaps, a certain breakaway spirit
  • A bathtub in the middle of the room? Interesting...

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.1

  • Personal care

    9.2

  • Room comforts

    8.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    8.5

18/12/2014 - YUK MAN, HONG-KONG
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT SLEEP
    Will come back soon
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/12/2014 - Martin, Israel
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BIEN LOCALIZADO
    Buen desayuno.servicio amable y siempre con una sonrisa!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
17/12/2014 - DENISE, DINAMARCA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY NICE STAY! WE WOULD RETURN ANY TIME.
    ...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
13/12/2014 - HOMAM, ARABIA SAUDITA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WIFI
    Everything is wonderful please just try to make the wifi code for each room not for each device.. thanks and keep it up
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
07/12/2014 - MEGAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAZING HOTEL, BRILLIANT STAFF - WE HAD A GREAT STAY!!
    Absolutely loved our time at the hotel, we had never been to barcelona before, nor had we stayed at a eurostars hotel but we will definitely be doing both again soon!hotel was in a perfect location next to great shops, restaurants and tourist sites. our room was immaculate every day, and all the staff were very helpful and approachable which was great for us as our spanish isn't great so asking about restaurants and any other questions we had were answered brilliantly by the staff.we have already recommended to friends and will deffinitley be coming back!thank you!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/11/2014 - ARTURS, LITUANIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING
    .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
16/07/2014 - Dr.Ron, Israel
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • HERE U GO
    Maintenance was poor. windows were not closed properly and staff could not fix it
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
12/07/2014 - Steven, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THE STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK AND DURING BREAKFAST DURING THE MORNING WERE EXCELLENT. WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AND PLAN TO RETURN.
    We would recommend to our friends.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
07/07/2014 - Edwin, Canada
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • GREAT LOCATION
    - having stayed on the other side of the city earlier in my vacation, this central location was definitely a plus. - the room's facilities were adequate although premium tv chanels, consistent availability of cold (or at least cool) water and some more shower space would have made for a better stay. - the hotel's gym is pretty basic, substandard for north american standards really.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
24/06/2014 - Prateek, India
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL ROOM RIGHT IN THE CENTER OF THE CITY!!!!!!!! WE WERE UPGRADDED TO A SUPERIOR ROOM. THANKS!!!!!!!!! ITS A PITY WE STAYED IN THE LOVELY HOTEL JUST FOR THE NIGHT..
    It was a beautiful room right in the center of the city!!!!!!!! we were upgradded to a superior room. thanks!!!!!!!!! its a pity we stayed in the lovely hotel just for the night..
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/05/2014 - Silvana, Bulgaria
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • GREAT LOCATION!
    Nice!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
01/04/2014 - ANDREAS, Cyprus
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • OUR RESERVATION WAS 1 ROOM WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS.BUT THE MANAGER GAVE US FOR THE FIRST NIGHT ONE DOUBLE BED.
    Second and 3rd night we moved to a room as the reservation thank you.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
28/03/2014 - Peter, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT STAY AND LOCATION
    Very good staff. only negatives bedside lights not bright enough and too inflexible, air conditioning not functioning, rooms too hot.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
21/03/2014 - Stefano, Italy
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ONLY PERFECT VERY GOOD!!!
    Nothing to declare...cool hotel!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/02/2014 - MOHD ASHRAF, Malaysia
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8