This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona >> Eurostars Bcn Design
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Bcn Design

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Having, perhaps, a certain breakaway spirit
  • A bathtub in the middle of the room? Interesting...

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    8.9

31/07/2015 - Erik, ----------
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SMALL THINGS IN THE ROOMS
    I've stayed at this hotel many times. the only thing that typically lowers the impression is that in each room there are some details that haven't been fixed. in every single room i've been, the small shelf for putting shampoo and shower gel have detached from the wall and have started to fall down, making bottles fall down all the time. in room 201 the power outlet next to be bed is also detaching from the wall and when you charge your phone the power adapter easily falls out. also in room 201, the safety box indicates low battery - even after replacing the battery (which you did when i pointed this out).
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
28/07/2015 - Fungai, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAIZING
    Stunning room, great central location and great staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/07/2015 - GEORGE, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE HAD GREAT TIME. THE HOTEL IS PERFECT. THE LOCATION AMAZING.
    The hotel is very nice. nice room. the people working there very friendly and ready to help. and the location amazing.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/07/2015 - Neil, Ireland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • FABULOUS
    Fabulous, quirky boutique hotel. great location and very friendly, helpful staff. would happily stay again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
13/07/2015 - Erik, Sweden
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AIR CONDITIONING
    I've stayed at this hotel many times now and the only thing that sometimes don't work so well is the air conditioning. this time, even if i put it on maximum fan, and 19 degrees, the room was still quite warm. normally i put an air condition at 24-25 degrees and medium fan and it gets cold enough.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
02/07/2015 - Samanta, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PLEASANT STAY
    Great hotel, personnel is very kind. i suggest to highlight better how to get to the terrace
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/06/2015 - NICHOLAS, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL
    We had a lovely time. the room was beautiful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
21/06/2015 - Pierre, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SECOND STAY
    Will not be the last one...nice location, very friendly welcome.could become my second residence for my visits (private and business) in barcelona
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
02/06/2015 - ROBERT, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HAD A FANTASTIC STAY IN BARCELONA CAN'T WAIT TO COME BACK
    Had a fantastic stay in barcelona can't wait to come back
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/05/2015 - KATHRYN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THIS IS A LOVELY SMALL HOTEL AND I ENJOYED ENJOYED STAYING THERE WITH MY DAUGHTER, THE STAFF WERE REALLY NICE AND ITS VERY WELL LOCATED. WE WERE REALLY HOPING TO HAVE A REST DURING THIS BREAK AND HAD PLANNED TO ENJOY THE ROOF TERRACE BUT SADLY IT WAS CLOSED FOR REFURBISHMENT, TO BE HONEST THIS WAS REALLY DISAPPOINTING AND HAD WE HAVE KNOW THIS IN ADVANCE WE WOULD HAVE STAYED SOMEWHERE ELSE. THANK YOU, KATE MASON
    This is a lovely small hotel and i enjoyed enjoyed staying there with my daughter, the staff were really nice and its very well located. we were really hoping to have a rest during this break and had planned to enjoy the roof terrace but sadly it was closed for refurbishment, to be honest this was really disappointing and had we have know this in advance we would have stayed somewhere else. thank you, kate mason
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/05/2015 - ERIK, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • WIFI AND AIR CONDITIONING
    The wifi worked much better than last time. the air conditioning wasn't working in room 501 but this was ok this time because i could open the window and it was cool at night. in general all else was good.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
18/05/2015 - ANDRE, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT DESIGN AND LOCATION
    Great design hotel, with very nice personal and a great location for city tour.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
15/05/2015 - HAIFEN, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT WAS SUPER
    Everything was super
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/05/2015 - SUSAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/05/2015 - Merk, Germany
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • YOUR STAFF IN THE HOTEL IS EXCEPTIONAL - EXTREMLY FRIENDLY - OUTSTANDING !!
    Try to keep the receptionist and the lady in the breakfast area - both ladies are so friendly
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4