Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Bcn Design
PASEO DE GRACIA 29-31 Barcelona 08007 Spain
Eurostars Bcn Design
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
345 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
344 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/02/2017 - MARIA, Greece
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    We have a great time in bcn design. very comfortable location and friendly staff.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/02/2017 - Andrew, United Kingdom
    BRILLIANT
    Fantastic location and brilliant staff
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/02/2017 - Tatyana, Bulgaria
    THANKS
    Everything was great !!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/01/2017 - Magnus, Sweden
    LOVELY
    Personal and warm, all the way..
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/01/2017 - cemalettin, Turkey
    GREAT LOCATION
    Location good staff friendly breakfast good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/01/2017 - Bipin, Kenya
    VERY GOOD LOCATION AND GOOS AMBIENCE
    I stayed 3 nights in bcn eurostar -barcelona.i am glad, that i selected this hotel, the rooms are excellent.breakfast was really nice.hope to see you soon in barcelona
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 16/01/2017 - Mandy, United Kingdom
    LOVELY HOTEL IN EXCELLENT LOCATION
    Lovely hotel in excellent location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/01/2017 - ROBERTO, SUIZA
    PERFECT LOCATION, NICE DESIGN
    One of my favourite hotels in bcn
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/12/2016 - Claus, Denmark
    FANTASTIC
    Fantastic
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/12/2016 - elie, Israel
    GREAT HOTEL
    Best hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/12/2016 - I-Kai, Taiwan, Province Of China
    WONDERFUL STAY
    Suggest everyone to stay this hotel! awesome service and hospitality! recommend to book wifi to go if available, you can save plenty dollars to surf online when you stay in town and search sightseeing spots.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/12/2016 - Aidan, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT HOTEL IN A VERY VERY GOOD LOCATION. ACCESS FROM THE AIRPORT COULD NOT BE EASIER - AIRPORT BUS TO PLAYA DE CATALUNYA AND THEN A 5 TAXI TO THE HOTEL IF YOU DID NOT WANT TO WALK THE LAST 10 MINUTES. RECEPTION STAFF WERE EXCELLENT AND COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE HELPFUL OR PROFESSIONAL.
    Excellent hotel in a very very good location. access from the airport could not be easier - airport bus to playa de catalunya and then a 5 taxi to the hotel if you did not want to walk the last 10 minutes. reception staff were excellent and could not have been more helpful or professional.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/12/2016 - Susana, United Kingdom
    QUALITY OF PAN TUMACA
    For dinner i had some tapas on the bar and the quality of the pan tumaca was not good, for a 5 stars hotel
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/11/2016 - Caine, United Kingdom
    413
    We really enjoyed our stay, we are going to return to barcelona sometime in 2017 as my girlfriend loved the area and city and we would consider staying with you again the room was beautiful, thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/11/2016 - Ellie, United Kingdom
    SUCH A LOVELY STAY
    Could not fault any part of my stay
  • 10
    recommended