This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Bcn Design
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Bcn Design

9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Having, perhaps, a certain breakaway spirit
  • A bathtub in the middle of the room? Interesting...

96% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9

  • Personal care

    9.1

  • Room comforts

    8.6

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    8.4

16/07/2014 - Dr.Ron, Israel
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • HERE U GO
    Maintenance was poor. windows were not closed properly and staff could not fix it
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
12/07/2014 - Steven, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THE STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK AND DURING BREAKFAST DURING THE MORNING WERE EXCELLENT. WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AND PLAN TO RETURN.
    We would recommend to our friends.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
07/07/2014 - Edwin, Canada
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • GREAT LOCATION
    - having stayed on the other side of the city earlier in my vacation, this central location was definitely a plus. - the room's facilities were adequate although premium tv chanels, consistent availability of cold (or at least cool) water and some more shower space would have made for a better stay. - the hotel's gym is pretty basic, substandard for north american standards really.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
24/06/2014 - Prateek, India
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL ROOM RIGHT IN THE CENTER OF THE CITY!!!!!!!! WE WERE UPGRADDED TO A SUPERIOR ROOM. THANKS!!!!!!!!! ITS A PITY WE STAYED IN THE LOVELY HOTEL JUST FOR THE NIGHT..
    It was a beautiful room right in the center of the city!!!!!!!! we were upgradded to a superior room. thanks!!!!!!!!! its a pity we stayed in the lovely hotel just for the night..
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/05/2014 - Silvana, Bulgaria
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • GREAT LOCATION!
    Nice!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
01/04/2014 - ANDREAS, Cyprus
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • OUR RESERVATION WAS 1 ROOM WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS.BUT THE MANAGER GAVE US FOR THE FIRST NIGHT ONE DOUBLE BED.
    Second and 3rd night we moved to a room as the reservation thank you.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
28/03/2014 - Peter, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT STAY AND LOCATION
    Very good staff. only negatives bedside lights not bright enough and too inflexible, air conditioning not functioning, rooms too hot.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
21/03/2014 - Stefano, Italy
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ONLY PERFECT VERY GOOD!!!
    Nothing to declare...cool hotel!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/02/2014 - MOHD ASHRAF, Malaysia
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
05/02/2014 - Asma, ----------
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • I've enjoyed my stay at your hotel just want to thank all the staff keep up the good work great staff :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
16/08/2013 - Erik, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Great hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
08/08/2013 - Elizabeth, Ireland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Great location and lovely staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
16/05/2013 - Ryan, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10