Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Bcn Design
PASEO DE GRACIA 29-31 Barcelona 08007 Spain
Eurostars Bcn Design
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
298 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
297 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/12/2016 - Susana, United Kingdom
    QUALITY OF PAN TUMACA
    For dinner i had some tapas on the bar and the quality of the pan tumaca was not good, for a 5 stars hotel
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/11/2016 - Caine, United Kingdom
    413
    We really enjoyed our stay, we are going to return to barcelona sometime in 2017 as my girlfriend loved the area and city and we would consider staying with you again the room was beautiful, thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/11/2016 - Ellie, United Kingdom
    SUCH A LOVELY STAY
    Could not fault any part of my stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 01/11/2016 - Everton, Brazil
    LIGHTING
    Lighting at room should be improved
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/10/2016 - Kalevi, Finland
    I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THE HOTEL.
    Nothing else to comment.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/09/2016 - Neil, Ireland
    EXCELLENT HOTEL AND STAFF
    I thoroughly recommend a stay at the bcn design in barcelona. lovely room despite it being a trifle odd that the bathroom facilities were not sectioned off! we had the superior room and the bed was very large and comfortable. spotless room and staff that were top class, free mobile wifi and everything requested was delivered in minutes. wonderful location on passeig de gracia, a great base for seeing the whole city. top marks, i'll be back!!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 25/09/2016 - OLTEANU, Romania
    IT'S SECOND TIME WHEN I STAYED IN YOUR HOTEL!
    Now, on second day we didn't get normal number of towels but was fixed next day without any claim!i stay every week in different hotel and it happened !
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 19/09/2016 - Krishnang, Qatar
    HAS EXCELLENT STAY IN HOTEL
    Has excellent stay in hotel
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/09/2016 - SHARVITA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    WAS FINE
    Ok
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/08/2016 - Noureddine, Norway
    GOOD PLACE TO BE
    Good place to be
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/07/2016 - Dmyto, Israel
    SUPER HOTEL
    Amazing!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/07/2016 - Dean, Ireland
    I WOULD LIKE AND IRON IN THE ROOM
    The coffee in the room was delicious.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/07/2016 - Sam, Australia
    THANK YOU
    Excellent hotel, fantastic service and staff were very helpful and friendly. thanks! :)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 10/06/2016 - Bobby, United States
    YES
    Great location
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/05/2016 - Paul, United Kingdom
    GREAT LOCATION
    Very friendly and helpful staff. great location. lovely breakfast. would definitely stay again.
  • 10
    recommended