This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Bcn Design
Paseo de Gracia, 29-31 Barcelona 08007 Spain
Eurostars Bcn Design
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
439 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
438 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/11/2017 - jo, France
    FANTASTIC!
    We loved our stay.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 02/11/2017 - frank, Germany
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    Top location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/10/2017 - J Israel, United States
    LOVED MY STAY HERE
    Loved the room!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/10/2017 - Muge, Turkey
    EVEYTHING WAS PERFECT
    Thank you
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/10/2017 - Tatiana, Germany
    ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS IN BARCELONA
    Perfect location, modern rooms
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 13/10/2017 - Dmitry, Russian Federation
    THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE. EVERYTHING WAS NICE.
    I would like to stay with your hotel in future
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 23/08/2017 - Adam, South Africa
    WE STAYED AT YOUR HOTEL FOR 2 NIGHTS AND HAD A WONDERFUL TIME. PERFECT LOCATION AND GREAT ROOMS!!
    We stayed at your hotel for 2 nights and had a wonderful time. perfect location and great rooms!!
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/08/2017 - Hunter, United States
    GREAT ROOM FOR GOOD VALUE
    Great room for good value
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 22/08/2017 - Alfonso, Switzerland
    NICE HOTEL
    Nice hotel at very nice location
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/07/2017 - Alice, United States
    GREAT BARCELONA LOCATION
    Hotel is in an excellent location and has super quiet rooms. walk to many great places, like casa balla!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 12/07/2017 - Mohamed, Egypt
    EVERY THING WAS OKAY
    Every thing was okay
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 12/07/2017 - Ahmad, Egypt
    THE COMMENTS ALREADY WRITTEN DOWN
    The bathtub in the middle of the room for me and my wife was a little strange and not so familiar but we like after all . we spent good time and we enjoyed our staying and we love to come again at the same hotel .thanks ahmad
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 07/07/2017 - Maria, Lebanon
    AMAZING LOCATION , PERFECT FOR THE HOLIDAYS
    Great hotel
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/06/2017 - Tammar, Israel
    ROOM
    I loved the hotel, the location, the friendly staff and the room. the only comment i have is that while not closing the bathroom area with a wall creates a larger room, but one that really fits a more romantic vacation. not sure i would be comfortable sharing a room with a friend
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/06/2017 - Fride, Norway
    GREAT LOCATION.
    Friendly staff and good breakfast.
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform