Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Barbera Parc
Carretera Nacional 150 KM 6.7 (Sector Baricentro) Barcelona - Barberà Del Vallès 08210 Spain
Eurostars Barbera Parc
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
622 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
622 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 30/11/2016 - DAKIR, Morocco
    EUROSTARS BARBERA PARC UN HôTEL MERVEILLEUX
    C'est la quatrième fois cette année que je viens à barbera parc, personnel très gentille et professionnel, hôtel très propre calme et bien situé, allez-y les yeux fermés.si la chaîne hôtelière eurostars ajoute des salles de fitness ça serais un plus pour moi.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/11/2016 - ANDREW, REINO UNIDO
    FANTASTIC
    Loved this hotel , staff were so friendly and helpful, i visit yearly fir events and this will be our team hotel for good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/11/2016 - SANTIAGO, ESPAÑA
    IDEAL FOR WORK
    I use this hotel for work
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/10/2016 - Muzaffar, Spain
    NIECE HOTEL
    Mejor hotel de barcelona limpio precio mejor. y servicio mejor.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/09/2016 - DAKIR, Morocco
    UN HOTEL MERVEILLEUX à BARBERA PARC
    C'est mon troisième séjour cette année dans ce magnifique hôtel.chambre propre, personnel professionnel, petit déjeuner copieux.je le recommande vivement.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/08/2016 - Mihai, United Kingdom
    MIHAI
    Clean room, various choices for breakfast, close to shops, everything made a great holiday.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/08/2016 - Daniela, United Kingdom
    DANIELA
    Clean room, excellent breakfast, so we enjoyed our stay and will be back.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/05/2016 - DAKIR, Morocco
    UN HôTEL DE RêVE A BARBERA
    C'est la deuxième fois que je séjourne a barbera parc est je n’étais pas déçu. une bonne équipe qui gère, une chambre spacieuse et propre, un petit déjeuner copieux.allez y les yeux fermés
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 07/09/2015 - PHILIPPE CLAUDE AIME, SUIZA
    POSITIVE IMPRESSION
    I was in barcelona for my job and i like a lot the hotel. breakfast was ready in time, and all fruits were fresh and tasty. check-in and check-out were very quick. the hotel's team is always listening to you. so only very positive impressions.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/08/2015 - IGOR, RUSIA
    NICE 4 STAR HOTEL!
    Clean, comfortable, nice interior design, close to the big shopping centre, next to the highway, parking. very nice bathroom, big comfortable beds, tv and more. will definitely recommend and come back again. we got a discount on booking.com, so it was a good value for money! but we would appreciate special offers from the hotel.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/01/2015 - JOSE ANGEL, ESTONIA
    MY EXPEREIENCE AT EUROESTARS
    Good service at moderate rates
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 7 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 9.6
    recommended