Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Astoria
Av. Comandante Benitez Nº 5 Málaga 29001 Spain
Eurostars Astoria
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.2
Excellent
708 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
709 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 4 /10
  • Breakfast 5 /10
  • 27/11/2016 - Tshim, United Kingdom
    N/A
    N/a
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/11/2016 - Uyen Tran, Switzerland
    PERFECT HOME AWAY FROM HOME!
    We like everything about your hotel from personnel to facilities, definitely we will choose eurostar astoria for our next trip. thank you very much for your excellent services.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/11/2016 - RENA, REINO UNIDO
    MRS BARNES
    I have stayed at the hotel on 6 separate occasions and have always been happy with the service provided. if i return to malaga i will stay in the hotel again as the location is very convenient.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/11/2016 - Harri, Finland
    THE REASON WHY WE CHOSE YOUR HOTEL WAS THE MASSAGE HOT TUB AND THE BALCONY
    Service was very good and the room was so good we will come backepilän kahdeksalta joku
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/11/2016 - Kai M., Denmark
    MR MILLER
    Super
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 7 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/11/2016 - Philip, United Kingdom
    CONVENIENT
    Excellent central but quiet location
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/11/2016 - Schreuders, Netherlands
    NICE HOTEL
    Perfect location, in the neighbourhood of trainstation, old city and harbour. clean rooms. breakfast very good. friendly, helpful staff.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 07/11/2016 - Christine, United Kingdom
    MISS
    Had a lovely time at this hotel. all staff very helpful and friendly. perfect location. hope to return some time and would definitely recommend others to visit.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/11/2016 - Haakan, Sweden
    NR AND MRS
    Great hotel with very nice rooms a breakfast including a variety of bread, ham, cheese and fruits, all you need for a good start of the day. the hotel is very close to the attractions in the city center ad well as the bus and train station.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 06/11/2016 - Peter, Hungary
    BREAKFAST
    We missed the vegetables
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/10/2016 - peeters, Belgium
    PEETERS JACQUES
    Exceptionally friendly staff at the reception and the breakfastroom.a little difficult for older not so flexible people to get out of the bathtub.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/10/2016 - clinton, United Kingdom
    MR COMBES
    I always enjoy my stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/10/2016 - Kevin, United Kingdom
    KEVIN N.IRELAND
    Excellent hotel, excellent staff, great location near train station and city centre. highly recommended!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/10/2016 - KIRSTEN CHRISTINA N, DINAMARCA
    AS ALWAYS A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
    Friendly and efficient staff, nice clean hotel with a central location 2 min. from malaga central train station, high standard rooms, and en exceellent breakfast, besides the hotel is in an area close to excellent authentic restaurants a bit away from touristic old town.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 09/10/2016 - derek, United Kingdom
    MR
    Very go
  • 9
    recommended