This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Astoria
Av. Comandante Benitez Nº 5 Málaga 29001 Spain
Eurostars Astoria
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.2
Excellent
928 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
929 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 31/08/2017 - REDA, MARRUECOS
    PERFECTO!!
    Very good stay. thank you!!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 7 /10
  • Breakfast 7 /10
  • 28/08/2017 - Arrisje, United Kingdom
    -
    -
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 31/07/2017 - Mira, Finland
    GOOD HOTEL
    Nice hotel, nearby everything.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 7 /10
  • 28/07/2017 - Jacques, France
    PERSONNEL TRèS à L'éCOUTE DU CLIENT
    Et anticipant leurs souhaits
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 7 /10
  • Hotel facilities 7 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 30/06/2017 - Roel, Netherlands
    ENJOYED OUR STAY HERE. RECEPTION WAS FRIENDLY.
    Enjoyed our stay here. reception was friendly.
  • 7.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/06/2017 - John, Australia
    JUST THE RIGHT HOTEL FOR SEEING MALAGA
    Rooms not huge but just right,good shower,very clean rooms and effective air con,freindly reception with lots of information,easy undercover parking 100m away.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/06/2017 - Rubia, Netherlands
    THE TWI SINGLE BED IS NOT SO COMFORTABEL FOR A COUPLE ESPECIALLY BECAUSR ONE MATRESS IS A LITTLE HIGHER
    The staff is fantastic, they remembered that my husband was at the astoria tot his birthday. they have left an attention for him. staying at your hotel with a staff that is very thoughtfull make every staying a blessing.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/06/2017 - roberto, Italy
    H & R FISCO
    We found your hotel perfect and our room was very comfortableand quiet.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/05/2017 - jan, Netherlands
    15 YEARS
    15 years ago we discovered the astoria hotel,we are impressed by the friendly and personal care.muy agradable,jan y tineke oostra, holland
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/05/2017 - Pat, United Kingdom
    ALWAYS ENJOY THIS HOTEL
    It can't just be malaga but every time i stay at this hotel i leave with a smile and a promise to myself to return. staff are always friendly and informative. the hotel has enough to ensure satisfaction and the location is first rate. thanks to the receptionist who recommended the córdoba palace. looking forward to that visit.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/05/2017 - Ingrid, Sweden
    MRD
    We really appreciated everything at the astoria malaga hotel where we stayed for 3 nights
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 26/04/2017 - lawton, United Kingdom
    THANK YOU TO THE NIGHT PORTER
    Especially thank you to the night porter who willingly made us coffee at 5am to assist our early departure.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/04/2017 - Eamonn, Ireland
    EUROSTARS MARCH 2017
    Stayed 2 nights in march. very convenient location with excellent room and facilities.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/04/2017 - wayne, Russian Federation
    VACATION IN MALAGA
    We would be interested in knowing if other vacationers plan like we do? we look for good airline tickets, and then check to see if there is a eurostars hotel in the same location. when we find a match, the city goes on our a-list. the system has worked for us every time!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/04/2017 - Peter, United Kingdom
    GREAT LOCATION AND AN ENJOYABLE STAY
    We chose this hotel because of its excellent location to the malaga train station from airport. its also only a 10 minute walk from the centre. the front desk staff were always polite and willing to help with any queries or issues. the breakfast was lovely and great value with helpful and friendly service. our room was nice and clean, and above all quiet. we never heard any noise from other guests. i would have liked to had some free water in the room and also tea and coffee making facilities. the cleaning staff were friendly and polite and did a great job. we would stay here again.
  • 9
    recommended