This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Málaga >> Eurostars Astoria
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Astoria

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being a hop away from the AVE railway station
  • Enjoy the Gibralfaro and the Alcazaba

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

02/08/2015 - NAIMO, MOZAMBIQUE
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENTS
    Very cool hotel great attendance hotel staff is very kind
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/07/2015 - CHIA LING, TAIWAN
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • HA SIDO UNA ESTACIA MUY AGRADABLE!
    Ha sido una estacia muy agradable!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
28/07/2015 - PAIVI HELINA, FINLANDIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • COMMENTS
    We enjoyed our stay very much. the staff in the hotel was kind and helpful and spoke god english. we liked the varied breakfast that gave a good start for the days.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
25/07/2015 - Miroslav, Czech Republic
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MIROSLAV KORBICKA
    Very nice room, good air conditioning. nice bathroom, helpfull personal and excelent location in malaga.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
08/07/2015 - ONDREJ, REPUBLICA CHECA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    I enjoyed my stay and felt it was a nice hotel and a good value for money!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
02/07/2015 - MARIE THERESE, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • VERY COMFORTABLE STAY
    We stayed overnight in transit to salobrena and to see the picasso museum. your hotel ticked all the boxes for location and value and we were very pleased with the comfort,cleanliness and staff. will stay again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
26/06/2015 - ALESSANDRO, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • LOCATION
    The location of the hotel was perfectly placed, with it being just outside of the centre, making it the perfect walk to reach the beach and shops. we found all the staff to be helpful and friendly. no faults at all.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
26/06/2015 - Michael, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MIKE PHILLIPS AND MARGARET PHILLIPS
    Our request online some months before holiday were met (not always the case with other hotels) (ie smoking room with balcony on high floor. so pleased with that. breakfast was excellent fare.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/06/2015 - Gerard, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • CONVENIENT TO OLD TOWN
    Perfect for sightseeing and long weekend break
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
16/06/2015 - MICHAEL, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MICHAEL BOWYER
    Staff very helpful,especially eva&livinia.good location,rooms a good size,buffet breakfast very good, overall a very good hotel which was well run.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/06/2015 - VALERIY, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE HOTEL.
    Very nice hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/06/2015 - JOANNA, POLONIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Nice hotel with the friendly staff, near of center
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/06/2015 - ASAMA, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL IN ALL ASPECTS
    This hotel is one of the best hotels i ever stayed at in all my vacations.i love the smile on their faces and very friendly staff, will go the extra mile to make customer happy. everything is excellent in terms of location, cleanness, service and everything you can think of. asama yehia
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/06/2015 - ADRIAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALISON PIERRY
    Very happy stay in malaga. lovely room, clean and comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/05/2015 - SERGEY, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL OF MY DREAMS!
    Good choice!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10