This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Málaga >> Eurostars Astoria
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Astoria

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being a hop away from the AVE railway station
  • Enjoy the Gibralfaro and the Alcazaba

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

31/08/2015 - SARA ELIZABETH, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THUMBS UP
    Staff was very helpful. bathrooms were nice. good location for the price
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
26/08/2015 - Bjoern Vidar, Norway
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ADVISER ECONOMY
    Very serviceminded receptionists. very good breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/08/2015 - JEPPE, DINAMARCA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR. JEPPE ENGELL
    Nice, clean and well located hotel, i would recommend it anytime to someone who wants to live close to downtown and beach.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
23/08/2015 - ZULAIKA, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • REALLY GOOD SERVICE
    Our booking diseapered on the system somehow but the reception did the best she could and fixed another room for us. we were tired and we were happy that everything worked out.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/08/2015 - KAMALA, CANADA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • VERY NICE
    The hotel was well situatef. the staff was very nice.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
18/08/2015 - JAN, ESLOVAQUIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THANK YOU!
    Our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. receptionists were very friendly and helpful, all english speaking. breakfast was tasty and always variety to choose from, if there is anything that would have made it perfect it would be mustard and more variety of fresh vegetables.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
16/08/2015 - JI AE, COREA DEL NORTE
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GETTING TO KNOW MALAGA BETTER!
    While we are staying in astoria in malaga, felt much comfortable even if the weather was crazily hot. i really enjoyed malaga so much and i wish to come again to spend my quality time with astoria! cheers, jiae byun
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/08/2015 - DENIS, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • отзыв
    Гостиница чистая, номера опрятные, уборка каждый день, находится удобно в центре. В последний день - в коридоре пахло хлоркой, а в лифте- невыносимо аммиаком. Как-то странно прибираются..) А в целом -оч понравилось.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/08/2015 - James, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • A LITTLE GEM
    Lovely hotel, great location, very helpful and friendly staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
09/08/2015 - FARAH HAMEID S, ARABIA SAUDITA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • GREAT
    I love everything about the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
07/08/2015 - HADRIEN ALOIS LEONZ, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • GOOD QUALITY GOOD PRICE
    Incredible price-quality ratio! thanks!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
07/08/2015 - GARRY JOHN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY PLEASED
    Very pleased with our stay and would recommend your hotel to family & friends
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
06/08/2015 - Taulant, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HELPFULL STAFF
    We could not take any toothpaste or other liquid because of the flight. the staff was very friendly and gave us what we needed also we asked late for a later checkout and they helped us also with that we could check-out 2 hours later. enjoyed the stay very much !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
06/08/2015 - BERALICE, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MUY BUENAS ATENCIONES Y EL HOTEL MUY BIEN UBICADO.
    Me quedaria en la proxima estancia en malaga.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
05/08/2015 - SERHAT, TURQUIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOCATION IS VERY GOOD
    Location is very good helpfull staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10