Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Astoria
Av. Comandante Benitez Nº 5 Málaga 29001 Spain
Eurostars Astoria
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.2
Excellent
751 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
752 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 18/01/2017 - Anthony, Ireland
    MR ANTHONY FENTON
    Really enjoyed our stay
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/01/2017 - Anne, United Kingdom
    ANNE FROM NORTHERN IRELAND
    Tea and coffee facilities would be nice in the room. fresh fruit was not as plentiful the second day. overall the breakfast was very good, but there were too many herbal teas and no english breakfast tea. earl grey is a bit weak. scrambled egg was rubbery. staff were very helpful.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 03/01/2017 - Artur, Poland
    SHORT STAY IN MALAGA
    The hotel is an excellent choice for a short stay, close to the train station that takes you directly to the airport, whilst being within 5 minute walk from the main points of interest in malaga. highly recommended!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 7 /10
  • Breakfast 7 /10
  • 01/01/2017 - Daru, Germany
    NICE PLACE TO ESCAPE WINTER
    Could be 4star
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/01/2017 - Muhammad Zubair, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT STAY, SUPERB SERVICES
    Excellent top floor room.nice, clean, comfortable. both the lady at reception on 19th dec and the gentleman on 20th dec were extremely helpful, polite and professional. breakfast was excellent as we have been staying in the eurostar chain for whole week.highly recommended. will definitely stay again
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 31/12/2016 - jodie, Australia
    GREAT HOTEL, EXCELLENT VALUE
    Was very happy with this hotel. good location, we had a large room, breakfast was good.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/12/2016 - raymond, United Kingdom
    RAY BARKER
    Nice hotel with nice staff. our room was a little compact but all in all very good value for money
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/12/2016 - HAAKAN, SUECIA
    MR
    Just one comment. you should be more aware of the restaurants that need a booking, for example meson iberico. we were told it wasn't necessary but at the time we arrived to the restaurant 3pm it was crowded, so no seats were available.apart from that disappointment the staff is very nice and the hotel incl the location, suits our needs very well. it was our third stay at your hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/12/2016 - David, Spain
    DAVID GIBBS
    Fantastic friendly hotel great start
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/12/2016 - Maggie, United Kingdom
    MAGGIE
    A very goid night's stay - goid lication, lovely room.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/12/2016 - David, United Kingdom
    MALAGA CENTRE
    Very easy acces from the airport on the local train.a short walk to calle lariios and then the old part of town.a very clean and comfortable hotel,
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/12/2016 - KARIN, Sweden
    GREAT LOCATION AND NICE ROOMS
    Perfect for our business trip
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/12/2016 - Peter, Austria
    HOTEL MUY BUENO
    Falta solo un schuhlöffel no lo se como se dice en espsnyol
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 4 /10
  • Breakfast 5 /10
  • 27/11/2016 - Tshim, United Kingdom
    N/A
    N/a
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/11/2016 - Uyen Tran, Switzerland
    PERFECT HOME AWAY FROM HOME!
    We like everything about your hotel from personnel to facilities, definitely we will choose eurostar astoria for our next trip. thank you very much for your excellent services.
  • 10
    recommended