This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Málaga >> Eurostars Astoria
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Astoria

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being a hop away from the AVE railway station
  • Enjoy the Gibralfaro and the Alcazaba

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

  • Breakfast

    9.1

01/02/2016 - GAVIN, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • GAVIN DAY
    Very good hotel and the staff were fantastic , upgraded our room and did not charge us. would highly recommend.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
27/01/2016 - SUSAN BARBARA ROWAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • I WOULD LOVE TO BACK AGAIN !
    I have stayed there 4 separate times - one night each !the hotel is always welcoming, the rooms are big ( have had 702 three of the times ) and the breakfast is good. it is so convenient and in a lovely area.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/01/2016 - Julie, France
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS JULIE KOLBé
    We were given a room at the front of the hotel, which we found too noisy, so had one at the back.small room but good facilities. the receptionist was extremely polite and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
26/01/2016 - KEITH, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR KEITH STROVER
    Lovely stay with you , loved the jacuzzi bath after a busy day , the earthquake in the early hours was a bit unexpected but will make us always remember your hotel and our trip to malaga . thank you for hospitality
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/01/2016 - Gail, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GAIL DUCKETT
    Lovely hotel, and very good value for money
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
22/01/2016 - KEVIN, Ireland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    When in malaga we usually stay here - it is so central, clean and comfortable and staff are friendly and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
17/01/2016 - Krister, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR KRISTER THANDER
    It was a real nice visit to your hotal and the location was very good, 100m from the railway stop!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/01/2016 - Michał, Poland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    I really recommend this hotel. it's very close to the malaga city centre and close to the train to the airport. service people is very pleasant and nice, they try to help as they could.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
10/01/2016 - Michał, Poland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SATISFACTION
    Hotel have all what i need. it is comfortable and nice place to spend a few days
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
07/01/2016 - Thomas, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT SERVICE, JUST MISSING COFFEE IN THE ROOM
    Truly, the only negative feedback i can give is that the room had no coffee and tea. on all other fronts (service, excellent english, location, etc) were great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
27/12/2015 - HOSSAMELDIN, EGIPTO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • HI
    Hi
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
24/12/2015 - Nigel, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • MR NIGEL
    Well located for a visit next to the local train last stop. near some good stores. bed comfortabke.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
22/12/2015 - JANET, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD
    Would not hesitate to recommend, good location attentive staff rooms clean and with the facility's required.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
22/12/2015 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MALAGA AT CHRISTMAS
    Our second stay at this hotel. very easy access to and from the airport by the train (cercanias). not too far to walk to the old part of town or shopping in calle larios or atarazanas market. room was very clean,warm but not too warm.bed very comfortable.christmas illuminations in malaga are fantastic!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/12/2015 - HANS, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD
    Ok
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.2