This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Málaga >> Eurostars Astoria
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Astoria

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being a hop away from the AVE railway station
  • Enjoy the Gibralfaro and the Alcazaba

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    8.7

28/02/2015 - RONNY, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE PLACE, GOOD LOCATION
    A just good enouh place, cleen, nice, good breakfast, not to luxyry
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/02/2015 - GERTRUD, CANADA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • COMFORTABLE HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION
    We have been at your hotel several times in the last five years and have never been disappointed. the quality has been consistent, the breakfast choices very good, the staff friendly and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
20/02/2015 - SEAMUS, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
    Excellent experience
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
19/02/2015 - MAIRI, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS MAIRI WILSON
    I had a very comfortable stay in your hotel and your reception staff ware excellent - friendly, helpful and always smiling. i will come back again and recommend you to my friends. two small suggestions - to have tea/coffee facilities in the room, and to have somewhere secure in the room to leave my laptop. otherwise, everything was great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/02/2015 - Arens, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TV AND BREAKFAST
    Fantastik breakfast, best during my whole trip through soethern spain!!teh qualitiy of the international tv programms can dafinitely be improved!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
28/01/2015 - MARIANA LOREDANA, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY CLEAN AND VERY GOOD LOCATION
    A hotel with a very good comfort, very close to the city center!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/01/2015 - Zigi, Latvia
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD REST AFTER FLIGHT.
    We only stayed one night,but we loved it.great jacuzi bath,clean room.very welcoming stuff.nice breakfast.would come back in future.thanks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
22/01/2015 - SUSAN BARBARA ROWAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I WOULD GO AGAIN
    Convenient for renfe and centre. good wifi. lovely bath. super staff - what not to like !!??
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/01/2015 - TOMASZ, POLONIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU FOR A NICE STAYING
    The hotel is easy to rich from the airport, it is in the centre and clean. the members of the staff are very friendly and helpful.ewa, warszawa, poland
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/01/2015 - OLEG, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • OLEG
    Everything was ok.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
14/01/2015 - HENRY TEMPLE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PETE DODGE
    Very nice hotel and a great location. largest room in the 4 hotels we have stayed in this trip. very friendly staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/01/2015 - CARL HEINE ALEBAEK, DINAMARCA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE LITTLE HOTEL
    Nice little hotel perfectly situated - very efficient service from the reception
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
05/01/2015 - CHAO CHEN, TAIWAN
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • HOT WATER WASN'T STABLE
    Very friendly reception staff. good location.the hot water wasn't stable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
04/01/2015 - Jane, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • IDEAL FOR CITY BREAK
    This hotel is ideally situated for exploring malaga. friendly welcome and clean room. would like a kettle in the room though for drinks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
30/12/2014 - DON ALBERT, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WONDERFUL STAY
    I would like to say i am enjoying my stay. i find the eurostars astoria,malaga to be in a great location. it is 100m from a local train. ten minute walk from a major train station and just steps from public buses.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8