This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Málaga >> Eurostars Astoria
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Astoria

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being a hop away from the AVE railway station
  • Enjoy the Gibralfaro and the Alcazaba

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

02/05/2015 - PETER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD
    Very helpful and efficient staff. is it possible to have boiled eggs in breakfast menu?thanks for a good stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
29/04/2015 - FRIEDERIKE, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY NICE!
    Room comforts just 8 from 10 because there was no chocolate in the mini bar and noise from the street was very loud. actually i can't say anything about the facilities, because we just stayed one day. just that there was no included parking space. breakfast was good. coffee tasted like instant, but during our whole journey in andalusia we always get instant coffee to breakfast. personal care was top!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
27/04/2015 - JOSEPH THOMAS, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR J GALLAGHER
    Easy to find and good location. helpful staff with nice demeanour
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/04/2015 - HELEN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WISH WE COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER!
    The hotel was booked for our last night in malaga after travelling around andalucia. the hotel was so comfortable with all the amenities one hopes for when travelling, that we wish we could have had more time there! we heartily recommend the hotel eurostars astoria in malaga.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/04/2015 - GILLIAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 6/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 5/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • NICE STAY
    Really enjoyed our stay. would have been better with coffee making facilities.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
6.8
23/04/2015 - CLAUDIO, VENEZUELA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE BEST
    Is ver y good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/04/2015 - Ivan, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    We really enjoyed our staying! i definitely recommend it
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/04/2015 - LIVIU, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT
    Perfect
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/04/2015 - ANNE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS ANNE GIBBONS
    A lovely hotel . the young man on reception was great . he is a real asset to the hotel. he was helpful and courteous and always smiling.the room 502 was lovely and spacious with a great balcony and very clean .i especially liked the jacuzzi bath. all was wonderful and we hope to return very soon . good location too
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/03/2015 - PETER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • QUALITY
    Should be four star
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/03/2015 - MAUREEN, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MAUREEN COMYN
    Just a thought, it would be so nice to have a bottle of water in the room, especially if you arrive late as i did !! i liked my stay and with its convenience for getting to the airport next day i will definitely use it again !!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/03/2015 - SHIRLEY ANN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MRS PAULINE HOLT
    The hotel was in a great location..across the road from the railway station to the airport..but easy walking into town...quiet, comfortable and a good breakfast..we will stay again next year
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
11/03/2015 - GERTRUD, CANADA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EXCELLENT CHOICE
    We love this hotel, and have been back whenever we are in malaga. the location is easy to get to with public transportation from the airport or the train station. it is a 5 minute walk to the historic center. the breakfast buffet has a good variety of foods. the staff are pleasant and helpful. the rooms are clean, the beds comfortable.... we will be back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
11/03/2015 - PHILIP, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR PHILIP CAVANAGH
    My friends & i visited the hotel in march 2014 & found it very good. we therefore had no hesitation in rebooking it again in march this year.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/03/2015 - PETE, NUEVA ZELANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD OVERNIGHT
    We staid overnight because we had flown in from tenerife and were bussing to la linea the next day. the hotel is very well located. we were impressed with all the staff we dealt with. small but comfortable room with good facilities. i would stay here again and will recommend the hotel to friends,
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6