This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Málaga >> Eurostars Astoria
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Astoria

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being a hop away from the AVE railway station
  • Enjoy the Gibralfaro and the Alcazaba

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

26/06/2015 - ALESSANDRO, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • LOCATION
    The location of the hotel was perfectly placed, with it being just outside of the centre, making it the perfect walk to reach the beach and shops. we found all the staff to be helpful and friendly. no faults at all.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
26/06/2015 - Michael, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MIKE PHILLIPS AND MARGARET PHILLIPS
    Our request online some months before holiday were met (not always the case with other hotels) (ie smoking room with balcony on high floor. so pleased with that. breakfast was excellent fare.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/06/2015 - Gerard, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • CONVENIENT TO OLD TOWN
    Perfect for sightseeing and long weekend break
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
16/06/2015 - MICHAEL, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MICHAEL BOWYER
    Staff very helpful,especially eva&livinia.good location,rooms a good size,buffet breakfast very good, overall a very good hotel which was well run.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/06/2015 - VALERIY, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE HOTEL.
    Very nice hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/06/2015 - JOANNA, POLONIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Nice hotel with the friendly staff, near of center
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/06/2015 - ASAMA, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL IN ALL ASPECTS
    This hotel is one of the best hotels i ever stayed at in all my vacations.i love the smile on their faces and very friendly staff, will go the extra mile to make customer happy. everything is excellent in terms of location, cleanness, service and everything you can think of. asama yehia
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/06/2015 - ADRIAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALISON PIERRY
    Very happy stay in malaga. lovely room, clean and comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/05/2015 - SERGEY, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL OF MY DREAMS!
    Good choice!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/05/2015 - MICHAEL, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AN EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY WHEN YOU VISIT MALAGA!
    Hotel eurostars astoria is well situated in a quiet area, convenient to railway and bus stations, shopping, the port and other major visitor attractions. it is bright, clean and modern with comfortable air-co0nditioned bedrooms and excellent en suite bathroom facilities.the buffet breakfast provides a good selection of fresh fruit, cereals, cold meats, cheese, scrambled eggs, cocktail sausages and bacon with various types of bread available. tea, coffee and other drinks are available also. there is no need for anyone to leave the hotel hungry and at 8 it is very good value for money.finally the staff are friendly and helpful though i personally had little contact with them apart from checking in and out.i would fully recommend the hotel to anyone visiting malaga whether on holiday or on business.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/05/2015 - MARLIES, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • WE LIKED VERY MUCH OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL EN WE,WILL CERTAINLY COME BACK
    We liked very much our stay in this hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
18/05/2015 - LAI MAN, CHINA
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • CLEAN
    Clean room....
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.2
15/05/2015 - DANIEL, NORUEGA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • NICE
    Nice stay, could have more facilities like workout area
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
15/05/2015 - ANDREA, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT STAFF
    There was no fresh air in the room. the receptionist was very very helpful when solving other than accomodation related matter. we appreciated it a lot. big thanks to her.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
02/05/2015 - PETER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD
    Very helpful and efficient staff. is it possible to have boiled eggs in breakfast menu?thanks for a good stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9