This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Málaga >> Eurostars Astoria
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Astoria

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being a hop away from the AVE railway station
  • Enjoy the Gibralfaro and the Alcazaba

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    8.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

28/03/2015 - PETER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • QUALITY
    Should be four star
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/03/2015 - MAUREEN, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MAUREEN COMYN
    Just a thought, it would be so nice to have a bottle of water in the room, especially if you arrive late as i did !! i liked my stay and with its convenience for getting to the airport next day i will definitely use it again !!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/03/2015 - SHIRLEY ANN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MRS PAULINE HOLT
    The hotel was in a great location..across the road from the railway station to the airport..but easy walking into town...quiet, comfortable and a good breakfast..we will stay again next year
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
11/03/2015 - GERTRUD, CANADA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EXCELLENT CHOICE
    We love this hotel, and have been back whenever we are in malaga. the location is easy to get to with public transportation from the airport or the train station. it is a 5 minute walk to the historic center. the breakfast buffet has a good variety of foods. the staff are pleasant and helpful. the rooms are clean, the beds comfortable.... we will be back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
11/03/2015 - PHILIP, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR PHILIP CAVANAGH
    My friends & i visited the hotel in march 2014 & found it very good. we therefore had no hesitation in rebooking it again in march this year.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/03/2015 - PETE, NUEVA ZELANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD OVERNIGHT
    We staid overnight because we had flown in from tenerife and were bussing to la linea the next day. the hotel is very well located. we were impressed with all the staff we dealt with. small but comfortable room with good facilities. i would stay here again and will recommend the hotel to friends,
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
08/03/2015 - KJELL, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • PLEASANT STAY AT ASTORIA
    I must say that we were very pleased with our stay at astoria,it was absolutely above our expectations.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
28/02/2015 - RONNY, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE PLACE, GOOD LOCATION
    A just good enouh place, cleen, nice, good breakfast, not to luxyry
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/02/2015 - GERTRUD, CANADA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • COMFORTABLE HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION
    We have been at your hotel several times in the last five years and have never been disappointed. the quality has been consistent, the breakfast choices very good, the staff friendly and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
20/02/2015 - SEAMUS, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
    Excellent experience
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
19/02/2015 - MAIRI, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS MAIRI WILSON
    I had a very comfortable stay in your hotel and your reception staff ware excellent - friendly, helpful and always smiling. i will come back again and recommend you to my friends. two small suggestions - to have tea/coffee facilities in the room, and to have somewhere secure in the room to leave my laptop. otherwise, everything was great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/02/2015 - Arens, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TV AND BREAKFAST
    Fantastik breakfast, best during my whole trip through soethern spain!!teh qualitiy of the international tv programms can dafinitely be improved!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
28/01/2015 - MARIANA LOREDANA, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY CLEAN AND VERY GOOD LOCATION
    A hotel with a very good comfort, very close to the city center!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/01/2015 - Zigi, Latvia
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD REST AFTER FLIGHT.
    We only stayed one night,but we loved it.great jacuzi bath,clean room.very welcoming stuff.nice breakfast.would come back in future.thanks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
22/01/2015 - SUSAN BARBARA ROWAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I WOULD GO AGAIN
    Convenient for renfe and centre. good wifi. lovely bath. super staff - what not to like !!??
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10