This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Santiago De Compostela >> Eurostars Araguaney
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Araguaney

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its fantastically distinguished-looking rooms
  • The Caney Restaurant’s exquisite proposals
  • Being an emblematic place with personality
  • Oozing art from every pore

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

22/05/2015 - BRENDA ELIZABETH, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • N
    A beautiful and comfortable hotel to enjoy santiago de compostela, at an affordable price. we really enjoyed our 3 day stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/04/2015 - JUDITH, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • REALLY ENJOYED OUR BRIEF STAY AT YOUR HOTEL
    Really enjoyed our brief stay at your hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/04/2015 - ANDREW, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE, LUXURY HOTEL WITH LOVELY ROOMS
    Staff were very friendly and their service and assistance was excellent hotel rooms are delightful, very clean and extremely comfortable beds - a luxury hotelwell worth the cost
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/12/2014 - NAZLI GIZEM, TURQUIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL WITH VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL STAFF
    Lovely hotel with very polite and helpful staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/12/2014 - FABIAN LEONARDO ROLF, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • 2 NIGHTS AT YOUR HOTEL
    We enjoy the 2 nights at your hotel.very nice, clean and confortable.the personal was very carefoul.thanks for all
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/09/2014 - SANJAY, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SERVICE VERY GOOD
    Staff very helpful and room size was good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/09/2014 - peter, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT PLACE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
    Sauna wasnt switched on. outside of that....brilliant place, great breakfast, great location and excellent staff. hasta luego
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
26/07/2014 - Alan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Staff at reception and in the restaurant spoke perfect english and were very helpful to us. the man at reception helped us plan our activities on the eve of the festival of saint james and showed us how to drive to the airport.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/06/2014 - Mark, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL!
    I enjoyed the stay very much.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/08/2013 - Martin, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • We stayed for nine nights and had a wonderful time. the staff were very wecloming, friendly, and helped us a lot. we felt very much at home during our stay there and would happily return, and also stay at another eurostars hotel in the future. the art work at this hotel was very enjoyable!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
12/07/2013 - Josette, France
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/07/2013 - Lorraine, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. thank you to the friendly and helpful staff, especially on reception. food and service very good. only possible improvement would be to the pool. could it be surface cleaned more regularly, and have warmer water!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10