This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Santiago De Compostela >> Eurostars Araguaney
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Araguaney

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its fantastically distinguished-looking rooms
  • The Caney Restaurant’s exquisite proposals
  • Being an emblematic place with personality
  • Oozing art from every pore

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

21/08/2015 - CECILIA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY GOOD FOR THE PRICE I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT
    Excellent service all the stuff were extremely helpful breakfast very goodlocation close to everything good shopping
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
18/07/2015 - ITALIA ANDREA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FABULOUS
    We think the world of this hotel. the staff was fantastic. everyone was so helpful and really went the extra mile to make sure that our stay was as comfortable and convenient as possible. i can't stress enough how wonderful the staff was. they paid attention to details and remembered our specific needs so that it was truly a personalised experience. i will definitely recommend this hotel and i look forward to staying at other eurostar properties.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/07/2015 - EVARISTO JOS, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MUITO BOM. RECOMENDO
    Boa localização quarto espaçosoboa casa de banho
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/07/2015 - MIREL, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT FACILITY, GREAT STAFF
    We spent 2 nights at this hotel. the reception person was very helpful, made the check a nice ceremonyby giving us all the required information about the hotel, the city, the surroundings. the room was very good.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/06/2015 - RALPH THOMAS, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT!
    It was everything perfect!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/06/2015 - HONORATO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROOM SERVICE
    Excelente room service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/05/2015 - GORDON, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE STAYED AT THE EUROSTARS ARAGUANEY
    It's a great location in santiago and the hotel has all the facilities i need. combined with a polite, helpful staff, its the ideal place to stay. when you pass by the staff they always have a smile on their faces, are polite and friendly and say hello.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
22/05/2015 - BRENDA ELIZABETH, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • N
    A beautiful and comfortable hotel to enjoy santiago de compostela, at an affordable price. we really enjoyed our 3 day stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/04/2015 - JUDITH, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • REALLY ENJOYED OUR BRIEF STAY AT YOUR HOTEL
    Really enjoyed our brief stay at your hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/04/2015 - ANDREW, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE, LUXURY HOTEL WITH LOVELY ROOMS
    Staff were very friendly and their service and assistance was excellent hotel rooms are delightful, very clean and extremely comfortable beds - a luxury hotelwell worth the cost
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/12/2014 - NAZLI GIZEM, TURQUIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL WITH VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL STAFF
    Lovely hotel with very polite and helpful staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/12/2014 - FABIAN LEONARDO ROLF, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • 2 NIGHTS AT YOUR HOTEL
    We enjoy the 2 nights at your hotel.very nice, clean and confortable.the personal was very carefoul.thanks for all
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/09/2014 - SANJAY, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SERVICE VERY GOOD
    Staff very helpful and room size was good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/09/2014 - peter, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT PLACE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
    Sauna wasnt switched on. outside of that....brilliant place, great breakfast, great location and excellent staff. hasta luego
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
26/07/2014 - Alan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Staff at reception and in the restaurant spoke perfect english and were very helpful to us. the man at reception helped us plan our activities on the eve of the festival of saint james and showed us how to drive to the airport.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10