This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Santiago De Compostela >> Eurostars Araguaney
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Araguaney

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its fantastically distinguished-looking rooms
  • The Caney Restaurant’s exquisite proposals
  • Being an emblematic place with personality
  • Oozing art from every pore

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.4

19/09/2016 - Fred, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FRED BOUMAN
    Perfect hotel, perfect location close to the old city, enyoing staying therefred bouman
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
16/09/2016 - Sajan, France
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Very good location and quite friendly staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
09/09/2016 - Hannu, Spain
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • .
    Nice stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
03/09/2016 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THOROUGHLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT EUROSTARS ARAGUANEY
    I left a very favourable review on trip advisor which i think aptly sums up our fantastic experience at your hotel. it read as follows:when planning our trip we were very clear that we wanted something rest and recuperation in santiago after our camino adventure.we looked at a number of options and this place just felt right. we have not been disappointed and are do glad we chose this place.even though we arrived somewhat disheveled and the worse for wear after walking the final 25 miles to santiago de compostela in one day, we were warmly welcomed by the reception staff and check-in was very quick and efficient.we found our rooms to be just what we had hoped for - very comfortable and extremely well appointed - perfect for resting our weary bones and nursing our aches and pains.the swimming pool is small but quiet and offers an excellent area to just laze around, enjoy some sun and recuperate. there is also a telephone so you can make use of bar service while at the pool.the hotel also has a small gym and i made use of this to help ease out my legs - on both occasions it was very quiet.fairly centrally located and only a couple of minutes from the old town, the hotel is in a perfect position to allow you to visit ghe cathedral, meander though the lovely ancient and narrow streets and indulge in local delicacies in the myriad of bars and restaurants.i honestly can't fault this hotel and it was just what we needed for 3 nights rest and recovery after our camino adventure.would 100% recommend this place to anyone visiting santiago de compostela.https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/showuserreviews-g187508-d234586-r413523317-hotel_eurostars_araguaney-santiago_de_compostela_province_of_a_coruna_galicia.html#
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/08/2016 - Aoife, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • AOIFEOSHEA_IRELAND@YAHOO.COM
    Brilliant holiday, gorgeous staff and warm welcome. will be back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/08/2016 - Mauro, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Beautiful stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
03/08/2016 - Carlos, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    The staff were excellent. from the bar staff to the receptionists and cleaning ladies provided a 5 star service. many hotels live on passed awards but the staff here every time we have stayed have maintained the highest standards.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/07/2016 - Hannah, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GREAT LOCATION, COMFORTABLE ROOM. WOULD STAY AGAIN.
    Great locationcomfortable room and bed.professional staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
07/06/2016 - CATHERINE FRANCES, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • A GREAT FIND AT THE END OF THE CAMINO
    We really enjoyed our stay.the staff on reception were exceptional in their friendliness and welcome......the rooms were really great - spacious and clean.we loved the old world charm.thank you very much.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/03/2016 - DIEGO, VENEZUELA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MUCHAS GRACIAS!
    Muchas gracias, fue un placer estar en vuestro hotel.no sólo lo recomendaré, espero volver y muy pronto.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
09/03/2016 - ANDREAS, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • ANDREAS.JORDI@SURFEU.CH
    Excellent restaurant caney
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
26/01/2016 - MILLER, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL IN THE CENTER OF EVERYTHING.
    We did not have breakfast but i am sure it is great as the cafe was full much of the day.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/11/2015 - MANUEL, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • FANTASTIC
    Fantastic
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
03/11/2015 - ARIEL JEAN, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THEY ARE OUTLINED BELOW.
    I tried to fill in this survey several times on my phone but it didn't appear to send. if it did you will have lots of positive comments.we enjoyed our stay. the location and hotel were great. the staff was very friendly and helpful and i can't tell you enough how much i enjoyed the art in the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/10/2015 - Lynne, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL AND LOCATION
    A great hotel in a really good location. good value for money. they staff were fantastic....so helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8