This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Araguaney
Alfredo Brañas 5 Santiago De Compostela 15701 Spain
Eurostars Araguaney
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
356 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
356 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/09/2017 - Carlos, United Kingdom
    BREAKFAST AND STAFF
    Service at breakfast was excellent staff are a credit at breakfast
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/08/2017 - Marcos A. P., Brazil
    OK.
    O pessoal do restaurante no subsolo do hotel coloca muito sal na comida, em especial, as carnes são muito salgadas.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/07/2017 - Beardsley, United Kingdom
    I REALLY CANNOT FIND FAULT WITH THIS HOTEL, ALL OF THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY , CURTIOUS AND HELPFUL FROM OUR ARRIVAL AT 1 OCLOCK IN THE MORMING TILL TIME OF DEPARTURE.
    In respect of hotel facilities, there was everything and more to meet our expectations or requirements. the location of the hotel is excellent for any visitors to santiago de compostela, situated on the close to the old town ( a few hundred metres) and 10 minutes stroll to the cathedral. if i returned to santiago then this would be my first choice as a place to stay.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/07/2017 - MARGARET, IRLANDA
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Very good
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/05/2017 - MARIO, URUGUAY
    GREAT LOCATION AND ALL THE STAFF EXTREMELY NICE
    I had a great stay at the hotel. everything was perfect. i will return
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/05/2017 - GEORGI IVAN, URUGUAY
    GREAT LOCATION AND ALL THE STAFF EXTREMELY NICE
    I will return to this hotel, absolutely. thanks all for the excellence.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/04/2017 - Stuart, United Kingdom
    GREAT LOCATION
    Huge room with comfortable bed.staff welcoming,friendly and went out of their way to accommodate our requirements.ideally located to explore the historic centre of santiago which was 10 minutes walk away.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/04/2017 - Eric, Canada
    .
    .
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/12/2016 - RENATO, PORTUGAL
    .
    .
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/09/2016 - Mary, Ireland
    WE ALL HAD A FABALOUS TIME AT YOUR HOTEL
    Fabulous hotel and great location and breakfast was well worth the money
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/09/2016 - Kevin, United Kingdom
    DELIGHTFUL STAY
    A beautiful hotel. the staff were very efficient and helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/09/2016 - Fred, Netherlands
    FRED BOUMAN
    Perfect hotel, perfect location close to the old city, enyoing staying therefred bouman
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/09/2016 - Sajan, France
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Very good location and quite friendly staff.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/09/2016 - Hannu, Spain
    .
    Nice stay.
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/09/2016 - David, United Kingdom
    THOROUGHLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT EUROSTARS ARAGUANEY
    I left a very favourable review on trip advisor which i think aptly sums up our fantastic experience at your hotel. it read as follows:when planning our trip we were very clear that we wanted something rest and recuperation in santiago after our camino adventure.we looked at a number of options and this place just felt right. we have not been disappointed and are do glad we chose this place.even though we arrived somewhat disheveled and the worse for wear after walking the final 25 miles to santiago de compostela in one day, we were warmly welcomed by the reception staff and check-in was very quick and efficient.we found our rooms to be just what we had hoped for - very comfortable and extremely well appointed - perfect for resting our weary bones and nursing our aches and pains.the swimming pool is small but quiet and offers an excellent area to just laze around, enjoy some sun and recuperate. there is also a telephone so you can make use of bar service while at the pool.the hotel also has a small gym and i made use of this to help ease out my legs - on both occasions it was very quiet.fairly centrally located and only a couple of minutes from the old town, the hotel is in a perfect position to allow you to visit ghe cathedral, meander though the lovely ancient and narrow streets and indulge in local delicacies in the myriad of bars and restaurants.i honestly can't fault this hotel and it was just what we needed for 3 nights rest and recovery after our camino adventure.would 100% recommend this place to anyone visiting santiago de compostela.https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/showuserreviews-g187508-d234586-r413523317-hotel_eurostars_araguaney-santiago_de_compostela_province_of_a_coruna_galicia.html#
  • 10
    recommended