Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Araguaney
Alfredo Brañas 5 Santiago De Compostela 15701 Spain
Eurostars Araguaney
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
268 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
268 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/09/2016 - Mary, Ireland
    WE ALL HAD A FABALOUS TIME AT YOUR HOTEL
    Fabulous hotel and great location and breakfast was well worth the money
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/09/2016 - Kevin, United Kingdom
    DELIGHTFUL STAY
    A beautiful hotel. the staff were very efficient and helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/09/2016 - Fred, Netherlands
    FRED BOUMAN
    Perfect hotel, perfect location close to the old city, enyoing staying therefred bouman
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/09/2016 - Sajan, France
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Very good location and quite friendly staff.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/09/2016 - Hannu, Spain
    .
    Nice stay.
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/09/2016 - David, United Kingdom
    THOROUGHLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT EUROSTARS ARAGUANEY
    I left a very favourable review on trip advisor which i think aptly sums up our fantastic experience at your hotel. it read as follows:when planning our trip we were very clear that we wanted something rest and recuperation in santiago after our camino adventure.we looked at a number of options and this place just felt right. we have not been disappointed and are do glad we chose this place.even though we arrived somewhat disheveled and the worse for wear after walking the final 25 miles to santiago de compostela in one day, we were warmly welcomed by the reception staff and check-in was very quick and efficient.we found our rooms to be just what we had hoped for - very comfortable and extremely well appointed - perfect for resting our weary bones and nursing our aches and pains.the swimming pool is small but quiet and offers an excellent area to just laze around, enjoy some sun and recuperate. there is also a telephone so you can make use of bar service while at the pool.the hotel also has a small gym and i made use of this to help ease out my legs - on both occasions it was very quiet.fairly centrally located and only a couple of minutes from the old town, the hotel is in a perfect position to allow you to visit ghe cathedral, meander though the lovely ancient and narrow streets and indulge in local delicacies in the myriad of bars and restaurants.i honestly can't fault this hotel and it was just what we needed for 3 nights rest and recovery after our camino adventure.would 100% recommend this place to anyone visiting santiago de compostela.https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/showuserreviews-g187508-d234586-r413523317-hotel_eurostars_araguaney-santiago_de_compostela_province_of_a_coruna_galicia.html#
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/08/2016 - Aoife, Ireland
    AOIFEOSHEA_IRELAND@YAHOO.COM
    Brilliant holiday, gorgeous staff and warm welcome. will be back!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/08/2016 - Mauro, United States
    BEAUTIFUL
    Beautiful stay
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/08/2016 - Carlos, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    The staff were excellent. from the bar staff to the receptionists and cleaning ladies provided a 5 star service. many hotels live on passed awards but the staff here every time we have stayed have maintained the highest standards.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 10/07/2016 - Hannah, Ireland
    GREAT LOCATION, COMFORTABLE ROOM. WOULD STAY AGAIN.
    Great locationcomfortable room and bed.professional staff.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/06/2016 - CATHERINE FRANCES, IRLANDA
    A GREAT FIND AT THE END OF THE CAMINO
    We really enjoyed our stay.the staff on reception were exceptional in their friendliness and welcome......the rooms were really great - spacious and clean.we loved the old world charm.thank you very much.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/03/2016 - DIEGO, VENEZUELA
    MUCHAS GRACIAS!
    Muchas gracias, fue un placer estar en vuestro hotel.no sólo lo recomendaré, espero volver y muy pronto.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/03/2016 - ANDREAS, SUIZA
    ANDREAS.JORDI@SURFEU.CH
    Excellent restaurant caney
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/01/2016 - MILLER, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    GREAT HOTEL IN THE CENTER OF EVERYTHING.
    We did not have breakfast but i am sure it is great as the cafe was full much of the day.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 14/11/2015 - MANUEL, PORTUGAL
    FANTASTIC
    Fantastic
  • 8.4
    recommended