This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Santiago De Compostela >> Eurostars Araguaney
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Araguaney

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its fantastically distinguished-looking rooms
  • The Caney Restaurant’s exquisite proposals
  • Being an emblematic place with personality
  • Oozing art from every pore

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.4

07/06/2016 - CATHERINE FRANCES, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • A GREAT FIND AT THE END OF THE CAMINO
    We really enjoyed our stay.the staff on reception were exceptional in their friendliness and welcome......the rooms were really great - spacious and clean.we loved the old world charm.thank you very much.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/03/2016 - DIEGO, VENEZUELA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MUCHAS GRACIAS!
    Muchas gracias, fue un placer estar en vuestro hotel.no sólo lo recomendaré, espero volver y muy pronto.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
09/03/2016 - ANDREAS, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • ANDREAS.JORDI@SURFEU.CH
    Excellent restaurant caney
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
26/01/2016 - MILLER, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL IN THE CENTER OF EVERYTHING.
    We did not have breakfast but i am sure it is great as the cafe was full much of the day.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/11/2015 - MANUEL, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • FANTASTIC
    Fantastic
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
03/11/2015 - ARIEL JEAN, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THEY ARE OUTLINED BELOW.
    I tried to fill in this survey several times on my phone but it didn't appear to send. if it did you will have lots of positive comments.we enjoyed our stay. the location and hotel were great. the staff was very friendly and helpful and i can't tell you enough how much i enjoyed the art in the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/10/2015 - Lynne, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL AND LOCATION
    A great hotel in a really good location. good value for money. they staff were fantastic....so helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
21/10/2015 - MARCIA, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MARAVILHOSO
    Hotel maravilhoso! atendimento excelente! Ótima localização! perfeito!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/10/2015 - JOSE HERCULANO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • OUR ROOM WAS VERU GOOD
    The pool wasnt in order and i thing that the front desk was not very friendly
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
13/10/2015 - MARIA PALMIRA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY GOOD QUALITY HOTEL.
    Very good this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
09/10/2015 - FRATERNO, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • HELLO,
    We had such a wonderful stay at the araguaney! hotel facilities 9 out of 10 because internet connection via wifi was very cumbersome, but once connected, speed was good.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
04/10/2015 - TRACEY MARIA, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A GREAT LOCATION. VERY PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGABLE STAFF. FULL OF OLD WORLD CHARM AND REAL CHARACTER.
    See above
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/09/2015 - MARGARET MARY, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CLEAN FRIENDLY HELPFUL. GREAT LOCATING. POOL NICE SURPRISE.
    Would definitely be returning. the stay was very memorable. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/09/2015 - DAVID, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OUR STAY IN ARAGUANEY SANTIAGO
    We're very pleased to stay in that hotel, and we'll recomend it to everyone who visit santiago de compostela.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/09/2015 - ORLA MARY, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL, WELL LOCATED
    comfortable beds so a great nights sleep is assured extremely helpful, professional and pleasant team working at the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10