Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Angli
D' Anglí, 60 Barcelona 08017 Spain
Eurostars Angli
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
676 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
676 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/11/2016 - LUCA, ITALIA
    OTTIMO
    Hotel molto ordinato e pulito. camera bella e originale. colazione ottima. posizione buona (300-400 mt dal metro) in un bel quartiere. ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo (almeno nel mio caso).
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/11/2016 - richard, United States
    I ENJOYED BARCELONA THANKS TO EUROSTARS.
    Thank you for the great stay and staff.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/10/2016 - KEVIN, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    BEAUTIFUL HOTEL JUST OUTSIDE THE CRAZINESS!
    This was a beautiful hotel. the staff was very friendly and accommodating. i needed help with finding restaurants and tourist attractions and they were able to point me in the right direction. they spoke perfect english which made it much easier! the breakfast had a wide variety of options and the coffee was a perfect start to the day!there was a pool outside for when the weather was nice. i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to visit barcelona. the location allows you to be close enough to downtown but also far enough away from the craziness at night.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/09/2016 - Simon, United Kingdom
    ANOTHER GREAT STAY
    A very peaceful couple of nights at the angli. lovely staff, raquel as obliging as always. our favourite room and a good breakfast. thank you
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/08/2016 - PRZEMYSLAW, POLONIA
    VERY NICE STAY
    Our stay was very good. personal care was always very helpful and nice. i would reccomend this hotel to others.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/08/2016 - Joseph, Malta
    THANKS FOR PROVIDING MY WIFE WITH GLUTENFREE BREAD FOR BREAKFAST
    Very good stay :)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/07/2016 - WONG, CHINA, REPUBLICA
    VERY STYLISH AND SPECULATION VIEW
    I love it
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/07/2016 - Albert, Switzerland
    ALL OK
    No comments
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 17/07/2016 - Md. Iliyas, Bangladesh
    GOOD
    Good
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/07/2016 - Alessandro, Switzerland
    I STAYED FOR JUST 2 NIGHTS IN BARCELONA. A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE
    I would come back, given the possibility.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/07/2016 - Nelson, Switzerland
    ENJOYED MY STAY AT THE HOTEL. FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL PERSONNEL.
    Since this the second time i am staying at your hotel, i already recommended it to somebody and he stayed their with for the first night. i will recommend somebody also in future.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 03/07/2016 - Lodovico, Italy
    NO COMMENTS
    No comments
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/04/2016 - Jakub, Czech Republic
    PERFECT
    Everything is allright
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/04/2016 - Atefeh, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
    VERY GOOD
    Very good
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/04/2016 - Hassan, Maldives
    HOLA
    Good location and friendly staff
  • 9.2
    recommended