This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Angli
D' Anglí, 60 Barcelona 08017 Spain
Eurostars Angli
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
876 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
876 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/05/2017 - COLLEEN SHYLA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    WONDERFUL STAFF! ESPECIALLY MS GUERRERO.
    Wonderful staff. especially ms nuna guerrero, she was very kind, helpful and professional. my star was due to a medical emergency with my spouse.the staff was so kind and helpful during my stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 11/05/2017 - ANGELO, ITALIA
    BEAUTIFUL
    Beautiful
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/04/2017 - David, United States
    THE STAFF WERE COURTEOUS AND INFORMATIVE AND HELPFUL. THEIR LINGUISTIC SKILLS ARE ALSO EXCELLENT
    Staff are courteous and informative and helpful overall. their linguistic skills are excellent
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/04/2017 - ANA, SUECIA
    VERY WELL LOCATED, AND PLEASANT ROOMS WITH PLENTY OF SPACE.
    Very well located, and pleasant rooms with plenty of space.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/04/2017 - SEBUHU, NORUEGA
    I AM HAPPY AND HAD GOOD TIMIES WITH MY STAYING IN THE HOTEL EVERYTHING IS PERFECT
    Perfect
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/03/2017 - Mark, France
    MARK.KERSLAKE@RDBV.NESTLE.COM
    Great stay in a pleasant & practical busienss location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/03/2017 - JODY, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    NICE!
    :)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/01/2017 - ANDREW, IRLANDA
    PERFECTO!
    It was my first visit to a eurostars and itcertainly will not be my last - one of the most comfortable stays i have experienced.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/01/2017 - ABDI, IRLANDA
    SEE BELOW
    Please add your breakfast vegetarian menu, the staff was very good but menu has to reflect wide choices thanks
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/12/2016 - MOHAMMADREZA, PAISES BAJOS
    GREAT!
    Thanks a lot. we had a great time there.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 12/12/2016 - ZOLTAN, HUNGRIA
    MONIKANIRDERMAYER@GMAIL.COM
    Nos gusto mucho todo . nuestro habitacion fue muy comodo y bonito. queremos volver en el proximo ano en la primavera otravez.muchas gracias por todo.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/11/2016 - LUCA, ITALIA
    OTTIMO
    Hotel molto ordinato e pulito. camera bella e originale. colazione ottima. posizione buona (300-400 mt dal metro) in un bel quartiere. ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo (almeno nel mio caso).
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/11/2016 - richard, United States
    I ENJOYED BARCELONA THANKS TO EUROSTARS.
    Thank you for the great stay and staff.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/10/2016 - KEVIN, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    BEAUTIFUL HOTEL JUST OUTSIDE THE CRAZINESS!
    This was a beautiful hotel. the staff was very friendly and accommodating. i needed help with finding restaurants and tourist attractions and they were able to point me in the right direction. they spoke perfect english which made it much easier! the breakfast had a wide variety of options and the coffee was a perfect start to the day!there was a pool outside for when the weather was nice. i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to visit barcelona. the location allows you to be close enough to downtown but also far enough away from the craziness at night.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/09/2016 - Simon, United Kingdom
    ANOTHER GREAT STAY
    A very peaceful couple of nights at the angli. lovely staff, raquel as obliging as always. our favourite room and a good breakfast. thank you
  • 9.8
    recommended