This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona >> Eurostars Angli
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Angli

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being so daring, so totally different.
  • Its swimming pool, gardens and relaxing ambiance.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

29/07/2015 - Terry, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Well located and quiet
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/07/2015 - ANGELO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MODERN HOTEL
    Vero fashion hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/07/2015 - JOHN, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • IN A PEACEFUL QUARTER OF BARCELONA.
    The rooms are nicely furnished. wifi and aircon works well. probably best to use the restaurants outside of the hotel (5 minutes walk to the nearest; dozens if you walk 20 minutes). if you want the beaches, take another hotel. this is quiet with a pool, a garden with shade trees and friendly staff. the tourist bus passes close by but otherwise it is the metro (1eur) to the centre. well positioned for the astonishing tibidabo hills.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
13/07/2015 - CHRISTINA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE STAFF WAS GREAT AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL. I ENJOYED MY STAY IN YOUR HOTEL.
    Thank you for an enjoyable stay. the staff was great and extremely helpful. the hotel is beautiful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
18/05/2015 - ADRIAN, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
    The staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. the room was good without being flashy and the bed very comfortable. the breakfast was good value for money and the metro about 10 mins walk away was a 15 mins ride into the centre of barcelona. they allowed us to stay in our room until 4pm as we had a flight leaving at 10pm. great value for money.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
06/05/2015 - SVETLANAA, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I THINK THAT ITS THE BEST HOTEL IN THIS AREA
    Nice design, fantastic breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/04/2015 - Simon, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ANOTHER GOOD STAY BUT
    Time you fixed the glass on the sliding door!! must be years
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
14/04/2015 - Neal, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TEN OUT OF TEN
    We have stayed at eurostars angli a few times and are never disappointed. we always know our time there will be a very pleasant experience.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/04/2015 - MOHAMMED, EGIPTO
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I MISS YOU TOO
    First of all i would like to says about barcelona it’s a city stars, me and family wish all the best to barcelona more of development and comfortas much i travel i didn’t find like that hotel, the euro stars hotel it’s a rely stars, the hotels is amazing, quite, excellent services also i would like to says big thanks to the professional, smart, cooperate, educated and smiley team in the reception mss. raquel, mss. anna and mss. sandra
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
31/03/2015 - AMEL, BOSNIA Y HERZEGOVINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERT NICE HOTEL , RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL SPECIAL FAMILY
    Nice
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/02/2015 - RODOLFO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ....
    ...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
12/01/2015 - PASARINHO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NO ADDITIONAL COMMENTS.
    No additional comments
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
12/12/2014 - Biljana, Montenegro
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I REALLY ENJOY THERE !!! SO QUITE AND VERY KINDLY PERSONALS ! I WILL COME BACK FOR SURE !
    I really enjoy there !!! so quite and very kindly personals ! i will come back for sure !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/11/2014 - ANDREW, IRAN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOODF
    Excellent hotel very bright modern and comfortable quiet stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/08/2014 - Jonathan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT WOULD BE NICE, IF WE HAD A ADDITIONAL BLANKETS.
    We enjoyed staying the hotel. but it would be nice, if we had a additional blanket for the nights. thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4