This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Angli
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Angli

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being so daring, so totally different.
  • Its swimming pool, gardens and relaxing ambiance.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

18/05/2015 - ADRIAN, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
    The staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. the room was good without being flashy and the bed very comfortable. the breakfast was good value for money and the metro about 10 mins walk away was a 15 mins ride into the centre of barcelona. they allowed us to stay in our room until 4pm as we had a flight leaving at 10pm. great value for money.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
06/05/2015 - SVETLANAA, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I THINK THAT ITS THE BEST HOTEL IN THIS AREA
    Nice design, fantastic breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/04/2015 - Simon, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ANOTHER GOOD STAY BUT
    Time you fixed the glass on the sliding door!! must be years
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
14/04/2015 - Neal, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TEN OUT OF TEN
    We have stayed at eurostars angli a few times and are never disappointed. we always know our time there will be a very pleasant experience.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/04/2015 - MOHAMMED, EGIPTO
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I MISS YOU TOO
    First of all i would like to says about barcelona it’s a city stars, me and family wish all the best to barcelona more of development and comfortas much i travel i didn’t find like that hotel, the euro stars hotel it’s a rely stars, the hotels is amazing, quite, excellent services also i would like to says big thanks to the professional, smart, cooperate, educated and smiley team in the reception mss. raquel, mss. anna and mss. sandra
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
31/03/2015 - AMEL, BOSNIA Y HERZEGOVINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERT NICE HOTEL , RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL SPECIAL FAMILY
    Nice
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/02/2015 - RODOLFO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ....
    ...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
12/01/2015 - PASARINHO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NO ADDITIONAL COMMENTS.
    No additional comments
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
12/12/2014 - Biljana, Montenegro
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I REALLY ENJOY THERE !!! SO QUITE AND VERY KINDLY PERSONALS ! I WILL COME BACK FOR SURE !
    I really enjoy there !!! so quite and very kindly personals ! i will come back for sure !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/11/2014 - ANDREW, IRAN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOODF
    Excellent hotel very bright modern and comfortable quiet stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/08/2014 - Jonathan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT WOULD BE NICE, IF WE HAD A ADDITIONAL BLANKETS.
    We enjoyed staying the hotel. but it would be nice, if we had a additional blanket for the nights. thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
25/07/2014 - Mark, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY ENJOYABLE STAY ON BUSINESS
    Hotel was conveniently located for my business meeting and i would return to this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
08/07/2014 - Tamas, Hungary
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MET EXPECTATIONS
    Nice, quiet location, fast transfer to the city (~20 min with the fcg), room was comfortable and clean, stuff was helpful and friendly. the pool area is quiet and nice, but it does not get too much sunlight during the day, and the water pressure in the shower was pretty poor, but we enjoyed the stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
28/04/2014 - Tazmin, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAFF WERE GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL. GREAT LOCATION. COULD NOT HAVE BEEN HAPPIER WITH OUR STAY.
    Great hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/03/2014 - Rosemary, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OUR SECOND STAY HERE .ALL STAFF VERY FRIENDLY & HELPFUL
    Looking forward to our next visit !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10