This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country United States Of America >> Hotels in New York >> Dylan Hotel
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Dylan Hotel

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its Penthouse Suite, for exclusive events.
  • Its quality Grill at the Benjamin Steakhouse.
  • Being a tribute to Dylan Thomas.

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.8

29/07/2016 - SEPTEMBER, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WILL BE COMING BACK
    Your staff were incredibly friendly and always helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/07/2016 - JOHN, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    Great location and friendly staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/07/2016 - Christopher, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BREAKFAST STAFF
    The guys doing the breakfast every morning were really friendly and helpful with helping us with places to see while we were in new york.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/07/2016 - JAMES, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • JAMES ISSA
    Excellent hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/07/2016 - Naoko, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • AWESOME!
    This is my third time to stay and i like dylan hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
14/07/2016 - Adrianne, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A GREAT EXPERIENCE
    The staff was very accommodating and friendly. the hotel is located central to everywhere i needed/wanted to be. very convenient. altogether a great stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/07/2016 - Michael Kenneth, Serbia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • IN GENERAL I WAS REALY SATISFIED. ALSO RECOMMENDED TO MY FRIENDS
    In general i was realy satisfied. also recommended to my friends
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
19/06/2016 - Andre, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU!
    Everything was awesome! the staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. they went out of their to help.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/06/2016 - Edward, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • CONSISTENT
    Stayed a number of times and always great service and grease price.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
16/06/2016 - Matthew, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MATTHEW NEWMAN
    Cable tv continues to be grainy and room was not as pristine as in the past; housekeeping immediately addressed
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
13/06/2016 - nancy, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT RESTAURANT ON SITE.
    fantastic restaurant on site. overall good service. room was large for new york standards
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
11/06/2016 - Brad, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • YES
    Nice hotel and staff - enjoyed my stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
08/06/2016 - MONCHOTTE, France
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • XXX
    Tv channels not setgrilled meat smelling permanently in the corridorno hot beverage courtesy during all wepeople trying to entre into the room in we during afternoon
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
31/05/2016 - Howard, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT SERVICE.....BUT
    My only complaint is that i requested a smoking room, but was not told that the hotel is no 100% nonsmoking until i arrived. it would have nice if i knew this before hand, since the last time i stayed at the dylan smoking rooms were available. also, hotel sites like expedia.com, priceline.com, and hotels.com state that you offer rooms that allow smoking. i was highly upset about the new nonsmoking policy since it was my birthday weekend celebration. however, the staff are curtious and made my stay as comfortable as possible despite the nonsmoking room. only one elevator was working on a busy weekend. at one point the only operating elevator was temporarily out of service. however, the staff was able to get the elevator working again. myself and four other guest waited approximately 20 minutes for the elevators to start working since the alternative was to walk to the 11th and 16th floor.one one occasion i requested ice to be sent to the room but it never arrived so i cancelled the request after a 30 minute wait.i would only recommend this hotel to friends that are not picky on ambiance. however i would recommend to friends based on curtious staff and price.all-in-all i would have to give a mixed review. i thought the dylan would be my 1st choice of hotels to stay for years to come but now i am looking for a hotel that offers rooms with smoking but with a staff that is as curtios as the staff at the dylan hotel. i have not counted the dylan out yet, but hope in the future more attention is paid to the small details of my stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/05/2016 - RADU FLORIN, Hungary
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • RADU TOADER
    Excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10