This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country United States Of America >> City New York >> Dylan Hotel
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Dylan Hotel

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its Penthouse Suite, for exclusive events.
  • Its quality Grill at the Benjamin Steakhouse.
  • Being a tribute to Dylan Thomas.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

12/05/2015 - Gary, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR GARY SOKOL
    I enjoyed my stay. room was a good size. quiet. and the location is excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
11/05/2015 - FRED, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • C. KOTLER
    You should have electric outlets on both beside nightstands to permit us to plug in our cellphones, laptops and cpap machines. we also need more light in the room at night, not just at the bedside lights. other than that, the room was well designed and nicely furnished, the hotel was stylish and very well located. i would come again, but really do miss the lack of outlets at bedside.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/04/2015 - RICHARD, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RICH SIBILIA
    I was very impressed with everything, the only thing was the shower, a little too short for me, but the room was great. thank you rich
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
17/04/2015 - MAKOTO, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOSPITALITY
    I always have the best treatment in this hotel and love to stay again. the front desk guys are friendly and so nice!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/04/2015 - Joseph, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVED THIS HOTEL!
    I will stay here every time i come to new york city. loved this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/04/2015 - Paola, Germany
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SUGGESTION
    Just 1 bathing foam and 1 body lotion per room is too little for a double occupancy
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
07/04/2015 - MILTON, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL!
    Everything was great till the heat went out, but they quickly brought up a space heater.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
06/04/2015 - matthijs, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MATTHIJS FEENSTRA
    The kingsize bed was not optimal - if one moves the other feels that immediately. apart from this, the room was good. the breakfast on monday morning was below standards - instead of a fresh beginning of the new week, it was more dealing with the leftovers of the weekend. other days the breakfast was ok, though.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
03/04/2015 - NICOLETTE, USA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • HEATING, NOISY, SMOKE
    I liked the hotel but room was very hot. even with switching off the heating it remained noisy and i do not believe this was from outside. there was a smoker on same floor and i cld smell it in my bed and bath room. wld therefore recommend smoking / non smoking floor.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
02/04/2015 - ASHAWN, USA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MY STAY AT THE DYLAN HOTEL
    I enjoyed my stay abd would love to book again in the near future. i hope to get a discount on my next stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
30/03/2015 - CAROLL, NEW ZEALAND
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • LOCATION
    Fantastic location - good sized rooms
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
29/03/2015 - Mary Rachel, ----------
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS.
    The room was beautiful, old and atmospheric. our only complaint was the lack of heat. there was a small heater in the bathroom, which worked well, but the room was chilly and there was no thermostat to control the temperature. the staff was polite and helpful. i would definitely stay there again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/03/2015 - MILTON, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL!!
    Everything was perfect! wish i could live there
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/03/2015 - Ron, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    Stay here for my birthday. staff was very friendly and accommodating.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/03/2015 - RAINI, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE STAY
    This is my 4th stay. i enjoy your hotel services and facilities. i'll be back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10