Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Dylan Hotel

    Eurostars Dylan Hotel

    52 East Forty-first Street  New York  10017 United States Of America  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Dylan Hotel
    Dylan Hotel
    Dylan Hotel
    Dylan Hotel
    Dylan Hotel
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Dylan Hotel

    9.3
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • Its Penthouse Suite, for exclusive events.
    • Its quality Grill at the Benjamin Steakhouse.
    • Being a tribute to Dylan Thomas.

    100% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9.4

    • Personal care

      9.5

    • Room comforts

      8.8

    • Location

      9.8

    • Hotel facilities

      9

    2014/03/14 - Errol, Canada
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Room comforts
      Front desk people were first rate and very helpful. finishings in the room were somewhat worn and the sink was very slow to drain.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2014/03/06 - Maureen, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Complement on front desk check in
      The front desk was great upon check in. i was staying with my husband who arrived separately. we added him to the reserve. my mother was with me, and we went up to the room - the clerk called to see if we needed a room with 2 beds. he was kind to think she was spending the night too.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/02/23 - robert, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Great location
      This hotel is 1 minute from the beautiful grand central station, right in the middle of mid-town, perfect for everywhere.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/02/20 - Colleen, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Room
      The alchemy suite was absolutely beautiful.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/02/09 - Leonard, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Leonard smith
      Everything was very good.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/01/22 - Quentin, United States
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Excellent stay
      The room could be updated. i was happy. it was great. i will stay again.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6
    2014/01/18 - Leonard, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • L r smith
      The tv in the room was not the best quality. reception was fair.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.4
    2014/01/07 - Eleise, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Fantastic location
      I would recommend anyone to the dylan hotel, everyone was so fantastic. thanks!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/01/05 - Jane, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Amazing!
      Been to ny many times...and this was by far the best digs we have stayed. great location to everything, great service and staff, quality and comfort...hope to be back! jane from minnesota
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/12/24 - Douglas, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Mr.. douglas r nielsen
      Thank you for the perfect 9 nights in nyc in a perfect room 1604. i stayed at the dylan many years ago - and i'm happy to say it was wonderful returning there again. the location - so near grand central station can't be beat. nyc is a walking town - and being at the dylan - i could reach anywhere in town quickly and conveniently.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/12/16 - Lindsay, Australia
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Mr lindsay silbert
      All is just great
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.4
    2013/12/09 - Mitchell, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Thank you
      The only negative thing i could think of is relative to electrical outlets. they are a little sparse in the rooms. otherwise, we had a great time and look forward to returning soon.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.4
    2013/11/27 - Leonard, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • The staff were very friendly and accommodating. the location was only one block from my business activity.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2013/11/15 - Les, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • This was my first time at the dillon and i was not disappointed. really nice accommodations. looking forward to returnin.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/11/14 - alan, Canada
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Had a very nice stay. front desk staff overall were good but could have been a little more helpful.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8