This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country United States Of America >> City New York >> Dylan Hotel
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Dylan Hotel

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its Penthouse Suite, for exclusive events.
  • Its quality Grill at the Benjamin Steakhouse.
  • Being a tribute to Dylan Thomas.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

17/04/2015 - MAKOTO, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOSPITALITY
    I always have the best treatment in this hotel and love to stay again. the front desk guys are friendly and so nice!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/04/2015 - Joseph, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVED THIS HOTEL!
    I will stay here every time i come to new york city. loved this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/04/2015 - Paola, Germany
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SUGGESTION
    Just 1 bathing foam and 1 body lotion per room is too little for a double occupancy
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
07/04/2015 - MILTON, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL!
    Everything was great till the heat went out, but they quickly brought up a space heater.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
06/04/2015 - matthijs, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MATTHIJS FEENSTRA
    The kingsize bed was not optimal - if one moves the other feels that immediately. apart from this, the room was good. the breakfast on monday morning was below standards - instead of a fresh beginning of the new week, it was more dealing with the leftovers of the weekend. other days the breakfast was ok, though.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
03/04/2015 - NICOLETTE, USA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • HEATING, NOISY, SMOKE
    I liked the hotel but room was very hot. even with switching off the heating it remained noisy and i do not believe this was from outside. there was a smoker on same floor and i cld smell it in my bed and bath room. wld therefore recommend smoking / non smoking floor.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
02/04/2015 - ASHAWN, USA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MY STAY AT THE DYLAN HOTEL
    I enjoyed my stay abd would love to book again in the near future. i hope to get a discount on my next stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
30/03/2015 - CAROLL, NEW ZEALAND
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • LOCATION
    Fantastic location - good sized rooms
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
29/03/2015 - Mary Rachel, ----------
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS.
    The room was beautiful, old and atmospheric. our only complaint was the lack of heat. there was a small heater in the bathroom, which worked well, but the room was chilly and there was no thermostat to control the temperature. the staff was polite and helpful. i would definitely stay there again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/03/2015 - MILTON, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL!!
    Everything was perfect! wish i could live there
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/03/2015 - Ron, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    Stay here for my birthday. staff was very friendly and accommodating.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/03/2015 - RAINI, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE STAY
    This is my 4th stay. i enjoy your hotel services and facilities. i'll be back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/03/2015 - INGMARIE, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I LOVE THIS HOTEL
    Your frontdesk personal is fantastic
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/03/2015 - Cloutier, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DR JEAN CLOUTIER
    Very pleased with my three night stay. i did not know what to expect as this was my first time at this location.i was pleasantly surprised.truly enjoyed benjamin's steakhouse.i would have enjoyed help to get our luggage to our rooms.......we were 5 adults in 2 rooms. overall a great hotel. jean cloutier, montreal, quebec, canada
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
22/03/2015 - Andrew, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ANDREW HARRISON COMMENTS
    Hotel was overall great. i will definitely return.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2